Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,584 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(77 avis) 77
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 77 avis
5 étoiles
55
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
73 sur 7795 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTIONARY SENSATION IN EVERY STRIDEThe Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe gets you closer to the ground for a revolutionary feel and unparalleled performance without sacrificing comfortFlexible CushioningThe highly flexible dropin midsole offers the naturalmotion benefits of Nike Free with the soft responsive cushioning of Lunarlon It features deep flex grooves that allow your foot to move freely while still providing a plush resilient ride mile after mileLowProfile FeelFor a closetotheground sensation the Lunarlon insole replaces both the traditional midsole and sockliner reducing layers and adhesives for lightweight comfort The ultrathin Waffle outsole uses less rubber than traditional outsoles for greater flexibility and lightweight durability plus multisurface tractionSockLike FitThe compressive Flyknit upper features highly elastic threads that conform to the foot for a socklike lockedin fit It seamlessly integrates areas of stretch support and breathability where you need it mostMore BenefitsFlywire technology integrates with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitPhylon heel clip for underfoot supportNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside outFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upperProduct DetailsWeight 184 grams men's size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike Hyperfeel

, 9 juil. 2014
sportsshoe
,Durham, County Durham, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes and on only my second run out in them I accidently scuffed my big toe while running and the fly knit material just ripped away from the sole and a 2 inch hole appeared!! I have been running for over 25 years and scuffed my toes many times without the shoe material coming apart. I wouldn't recommend these shoes for any serious running and think they are best suited to light sessions in the gym."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shoes

, 16 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I used to run track a while ago and in a way it feels as if you are wearing 100-meter spikes, the shoes are really light and comfortable."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The most comfy shoes ever!

, 29 avr. 2014
PotsdamEd
,Helsinki, Finland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for walking, PERFECT for RUNNING!!!! :)
Well, I'm 189 cm and 154 kg, but those shoes fit perfectly!!!! Like a grandmother knitted wool socks!
First got size 46 (as usually), but those were a bit too long. Width was perfect and used them for about 100 km of runs...
Now got size 45,5 - first day was awful, incredibly narrow and tight around the leg. However after wearing them wet, those stretched out and settled perfectly.
But...
If it would be possible, there are 2 suggestions:
1. make them as wide as one size larger shoes, but keep length (46 size width, on the 45.5 sized)...
2. Please! Make just pitch black design!
Durability - remains to be seen.
Putting those on - hardest part. Try to squeeze leg in as far as possible, then turn out the neck of shoes, bend sole down and firmly holding heel side from inside, stretch strongly and slide on... Takes some time to get used to that! :) ENJOY!!!! :)
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
7de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exceptionnelle !

, 29 avr. 2014
NikePlusUser4250221
,Lyon, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Je ne peux que recommander ses chaussures.
J'ai souvent eu le pied trop étroit exemple pour les series Free Flyknit 4.0 !
Pas de problème avec ses Free HyperFeel que je conseille a toutes les personnes qui ont un pied étroit. Il m'arrive de les porter avec ou sans chaussette (version socquette) tout dépend de votre niveau de transpiration.
La semelle a un amortie extra, le maintien du pied est très bien assuré par le flyknit.
(attention à ne pas enlever les lacets du système Flyknit sinon il vous faudra une épingle !)
On ne sent pas du tout la chaussure pendant qu'on court.
Je les porte aussi pour de la marche elles sont très agréables.
Avec la sortie de nouveau colori, j'envisage un 2ème achat...
"
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Functionality w/ Uncompromising Style

, 25 mai 2014
ZeroTo60
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These feel awesome! Super comfy, snug, and lightweight. I can do everything in these shoes...squat, deadlift, run, etc...Bought the purple/black pair initially and ended up copping the crimson red and the sport turq colorways too. The images here on the site don't do the sport turq justice..."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very great shoe

, 24 mai 2014
phillip ney
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't run a whole lot, but will continue running more often as time progresses. As far as I can tell from my time using the shoes, they are the best pieces of footwear I've ever had. They aren't as breathable as marketed, but it isn't the worst. They do in fact feel like a sock, and they feel very low to the ground. They do all of that while keeping your feet very cushioned as well (my feet begin hurting in most shoes except these and lebron 11s). Despite comments i've seen before buying the shoes, they do in fact run true to size (not awfully narrow or too wide), and unlike the flyknit free these do not hurt while not wearing socks."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Imagine running on gummy bears

, 23 mai 2014
Lekke
,Zagreb, Croatia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They feel like I'm running on top of gummy bears, that's the best explanation I can come up with. That's thanks to the Lunarlon insert which is completely removable from the shoe. The flywire runs around the heel as well, so you get as snug fit as you do with a sock. My feet pronate and in theory these would not be my ideal shoes, but in reality I love them, I love running in them and I love looking at them. And now I'm awaiting the arrival of my second pair :)"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 8 mai 2014
Wesleyxcfutrell
,Carrollton, GA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good for a glove-like fit. They tend to feel the most like a barefoot run, so before you buy this product, perfect your form, or you could injure yourself. More durable than most Nike shoes. Overall a good buy."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superior Running Shoe

, 4 mai 2014
ClevelandOnline
,Richmond, VA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I began running in 2010 and have wore Nike Free 3.0s almost exclusively. I've completed multiple half marathons and two full marathons in them, and have suffered no injuries while feeling comfortable and in touch with the ground. The Hyperfeels have enhanced the feeling I get from running in Nike Frees. They are comfortable, minimal, and I love the styling and detail, especially the crimson pair. I've completed hard sprints, long tempo runs, and crossfit style workouts and the experience has been optimal in all three.
My only complaint is the limited colorways. I like fitness fashion, and would love to build a collection of the best running and training shoes I've ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Comfort and Style

, 28 avr. 2014
WILLIAM
,Biloxi, MS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I was amazed at the comfort and performance of this shoe and it has a style that is eye catching. There is more lateral support than I expected. It was outstanding for group fitness as well."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Do It!

, 8 mars 2014
MaclandUK
,Cambridgeshire, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Literally the most comfortable trainers ever, just done a 10k straight out the box and they were as comfortable as slippers! Bought them in red and paired them with NIKE ELITE HYPER-LITE NO-SHOW TAB socks in red, they look fantastic.
So impressed I'm now seriously considering ordering a pair of NIKE FREE HYPERFEEL TRAIL MEN'S RUNNING SHOES from the US.
There ridiculously expensive but I'm glad I took the plunge and bought them."
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Plush ride - Would prefer a wider toe box

, 13 avr. 2014
bf-Mike
,Suquamish, WA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"As a barefoot/minimalist shoe runner, I was happy to see the arrival of the Nike Free Hyperfeel shoes. The low-profile, Lunarlon footbed and Flyknit uppers really attracted me. I have been searching for a shoe that would be very light, usable without socks and offer protection for poor roads – or those ridden with debris. I was also looking for some extra cushioning for the long distances. Hyperfeels fell into that category.
Initially, I found them very constricting in the toe box. Not only were they very narrow but they didn't offer a lot of wiggle room for my toes. This improved after a few runs, but they are still somewhat confining causing something of a claustrophobic feeling. On the other hand, they have a very secure feel to them. It's not necessary to tie them tightly for them to conform to the foot and they are extremely comfortable. They grip and hold my heel without any slippage. The Lunarlon insert is a little "tall" or thick, but offers unique cushioning that I found quite likable. They are firm, but absorb shock remarkably well.
I don't have a neutral foot – in fact, I over pronated quite a bit. Still, I prefer not to have this corrected. The Hyperfeels really deliver.
It will take a couple of hundred miles on these shoes for me to form a true opinion, but so far I like them quite well and hope to make them a permanent addition to my rotation.
Pros
– responsive, yet firm cushion
– moderate road feel, though this could be better.
– good protection on road surfaces of all types and on man-made as well as natural trails.
– good, secure fit. No need to tightly tie these to keep them in place.
– they look "really cool". :-)
– Flyknit material is less abrasive than many of my shoes – there are no seams that I can feel, I quite like this
Cons
– very close, almost constricting toe box - could use more room in all planes of motion for toes.
– somewhat abrasive over top of toes, but this is not uncommon with many shoes - Flyknit really reduces this effect.
Overall – a near perfect winner – will need to test on a rainy day or through puddles to evaluate for quick drainage. Won't know durability of uppers, soles or Lunarlon insert for another couple hundred miles.
Would recommend these to a friend and would buy these again."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 4 avr. 2014
WILLIAM
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I would recommend this shoe. The cuff is a little tight and may rub above your heel but otherwise great. I get lots of positive comments on the styling."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit, great look, and great shoe

, 2 avr. 2014
corijyoung
,Garland, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits good, looks good, and feels good. Simple as that."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great feel! Cushioned, but not durable

, 29 mars 2014
aalavin
,Skokie, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First few runs were awesome, then shoe starts to wear.... Great look though"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most Responsive Shoe Ever!

, 28 mars 2014
CoachCash
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If the shoe was more durable, I would give it an "excellent" rating. But it is only wearable for about 150 running miles on multiple surfaces. However, it fits like a glove, and it is amazing for developing leg muscles. The shoe takes about 2 days to get used to, but once you are comfortable with them...go nuts.!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Nike Runners I've Owned

, 27 mars 2014
double_E
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So light and most cushioned! Run or walk. Preferably use for short distance and light workouts. Overall, awesome running shoe! The name says it all, HYPERFEEL."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels Great

, 27 mars 2014
Starwyn
,Redding,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best fitting shoe I've ever owned. The flywie Is amazing because it really holds your foot in place. The flyknit is very strong and makes for a firm fit."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Minimalist Comfort

, 24 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Louisville, KY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is one of the most comfortable shoes that i have ever owned. Whether I am running, weight training, or just walking around they just plain feel good. I wouldn't necessarily recommend these for heavy mileage or long runs unless you are extremely efficient in your stride. That being said, if you are a natural midfoot striker, like me, they work beautifully for everything else. Intervals...beautiful. Speedwork....beautiful. Three to five miles.....beautiful. Highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 17 mars 2014
cbrave33
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes, they are very comfortable and from what I can tell seem durable. I have only had the shoes for a week, but they seem like they could hold up. I would recommend these shoes for someone looking to introduce their feet to a "Minimalist" style of running. It has enough support to not kill your feet or knees but also gives you that low to the ground feeling. The only downside is the price, it is a little steep for this type of shoe. However, I would buy these shoes again."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>