Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe

Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,602 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(83 avis) 83
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 83 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
79 sur 8395 %des clients recommandent ce produit
REVOLUTIONARY SENSATION IN EVERY STRIDEThe Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe gets you closer to the ground for a revolutionary feel and unparalleled performance without sacrificing comfortFlexible CushioningThe highly flexible dropin midsole offers the naturalmotion benefits of Nike Free with the soft responsive cushioning of Lunarlon It features deep flex grooves that allow your foot to move freely while still providing a plush resilient ride mile after mileLowProfile FeelFor a closetotheground sensation the Lunarlon insole replaces both the traditional midsole and sockliner reducing layers and adhesives for lightweight comfort The ultrathin Waffle outsole uses less rubber than traditional outsoles for greater flexibility and lightweight durability plus multisurface tractionSockLike FitThe compressive Flyknit upper features highly elastic threads that conform to the foot for a socklike lockedin fit It seamlessly integrates areas of stretch support and breathability where you need it mostMore BenefitsFlywire technology integrates with the laces for a dynamic supportive fitPhylon heel clip for underfoot supportNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless similar to bare feet In 2002 they examined a group of men and women with pressure measuring insoles taped to their feet using highspeed cameras to capture images of each foot in motionThe team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle pressure and toe position allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside outFlyknit OriginsNike Flyknit technology was inspired by feedback from runners craving a shoe with the snug and virtually unnoticed fit of a sock Nike embarked on a fouryear mission with teams of programmers engineers and designers to create the technology needed to make the knit upper with static properties for structure and durability Then the precise placement of support flexibility and breathabilityall in one layerwas refined The result is a featherweight formfitting and virtually seamless upperProduct DetailsWeight 184 grams men's size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nike Hyperfeel

, 9 juil. 2014
sportsshoe
,Durham, County Durham, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these shoes and on only my second run out in them I accidently scuffed my big toe while running and the fly knit material just ripped away from the sole and a 2 inch hole appeared!! I have been running for over 25 years and scuffed my toes many times without the shoe material coming apart. I wouldn't recommend these shoes for any serious running and think they are best suited to light sessions in the gym."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

DISC GOLFING-NIKE SPONSORSHIP?

, 6 août 2014
ipre79
,Milwaukee, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love the shoe and it has served me very well in competitive disc golf. Works well in various terrains with excellent traction in all off road conditions with the waffle design. Also works well with rocks and logs as the minimal design allows you to FEEL the ground without hurting your feet. Cons- horrible almost dangerous on smooth wet pavement. Maybe more waterproofing, less breath ability!!! Overall great shoe and I will continue to sport my nikes and hopefully continue my winning ways in disc golf!!! Does nike sponsor disc golf yet? If not I want in and the shoes are perfect!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Head turners...

, 3 août 2014
NeCrO63276
,Dublin, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are awesome flyknits! I had more people compliment them when I wear these out than any other pair. The Lunarlon inserts are soft and cushy providing great bounce while keeping the profile of the shoe low. Great for general wear, however, I found that when running on slightly angled terrain, the lateral support is missing. My feet, although firmly attached to the insole, tends to slide towards the downslope side. I tried lacing tighter but that ended up irritating my achilles. Going to try running in these with socks and see if it makes a difference. Overall, I want to love these shoes because they look great and feel great...but to a point."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Running Shoes

, 16 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I used to run track a while ago and in a way it feels as if you are wearing 100-meter spikes, the shoes are really light and comfortable."
0points
2de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 24 juil. 2014
Jaxonk
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these. They are amazing for running or just general wear"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
rockyrobbie
,Boston, MA
Publication 18 août 2014
I ordered this TR shoe a day ago and is looking forward to an experience in shoes that surpasses all the other sport shoes that I have worn...I will post again once I receive them and have tried them out.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My saving grace

, 20 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Denver, CO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I was so excited to finally get to try these shoes as I haven't been able to run in over a year due to arthritic ankles and feet and a large bone spur on my left foot. I tried on over 40 different shoe styles when I felt my foot was ready to hit the road again but nothing gave me that "zero" feeling I was looking for while offering the complete support I needed given my prior injuries. This shoe has been my savior!! They are as light as they come yet give me complete confidence to push my limits without fear of another injury. I am a combination runner; beginning with a 3-4 mile run and then getting a variety of 20-30 sprint sets and these shoes perform to perfection in both areas. I was never able to find them in stores so when ordering I I selected 2 sizes and kept the pair that worked better and normally I wear a 9.5 in Nike but found the 9 to fit much better which is why I chose to rate them as "fits small".
My props go out to Nike for helping me get back on the road with confidence.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 16 juil. 2014
player1preston
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable shoe I've ever experienced. I say experienced instead of wear because it is truly a completely better experience than any other shoe. I am 26 yrs, 185, 6'1 played sports all my life and have wore many different sports/training shoes. THIS BY FAR THE BEST SHOE OF THEM ALL!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect for me

, 15 juil. 2014
jackaren74
,medina, OH, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are very expensive, so I asked Nike about the hyperfeel vs. the flyknit 3.0 which I logged over a thousand miles in. The pro suggested that the 3.0 is designed more for running of the two, but reminded me about nike's generous 30 day no questions return policy. Anyhoo, the hyperfeel is perfect for me so I'm glad I took a chance. I overpronate, have arthritis, and tendonitis and I'm 70 years old, but I can easily run everyday in these... sometimes twice a day. I wish I could tell you what kind of runner these are good for, I only know they are great for me!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The most comfy shoes ever!

, 29 avr. 2014
PotsdamEd
,Helsinki, Finland
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great for walking, PERFECT for RUNNING!!!! :)
Well, I'm 189 cm and 154 kg, but those shoes fit perfectly!!!! Like a grandmother knitted wool socks!
First got size 46 (as usually), but those were a bit too long. Width was perfect and used them for about 100 km of runs...
Now got size 45,5 - first day was awful, incredibly narrow and tight around the leg. However after wearing them wet, those stretched out and settled perfectly.
But...
If it would be possible, there are 2 suggestions:
1. make them as wide as one size larger shoes, but keep length (46 size width, on the 45.5 sized)...
2. Please! Make just pitch black design!
Durability - remains to be seen.
Putting those on - hardest part. Try to squeeze leg in as far as possible, then turn out the neck of shoes, bend sole down and firmly holding heel side from inside, stretch strongly and slide on... Takes some time to get used to that! :) ENJOY!!!! :)
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Exceptionnelle !

, 29 avr. 2014
NikePlusUser4250221
,Lyon, France
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Je ne peux que recommander ses chaussures.
J'ai souvent eu le pied trop étroit exemple pour les series Free Flyknit 4.0 !
Pas de problème avec ses Free HyperFeel que je conseille a toutes les personnes qui ont un pied étroit. Il m'arrive de les porter avec ou sans chaussette (version socquette) tout dépend de votre niveau de transpiration.
La semelle a un amortie extra, le maintien du pied est très bien assuré par le flyknit.
(attention à ne pas enlever les lacets du système Flyknit sinon il vous faudra une épingle !)
On ne sent pas du tout la chaussure pendant qu'on court.
Je les porte aussi pour de la marche elles sont très agréables.
Avec la sortie de nouveau colori, j'envisage un 2ème achat...
"
+ 5points
6de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Functionality w/ Uncompromising Style

, 25 mai 2014
ZeroTo60
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These feel awesome! Super comfy, snug, and lightweight. I can do everything in these shoes...squat, deadlift, run, etc...Bought the purple/black pair initially and ended up copping the crimson red and the sport turq colorways too. The images here on the site don't do the sport turq justice..."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very great shoe

, 24 mai 2014
phillip ney
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't run a whole lot, but will continue running more often as time progresses. As far as I can tell from my time using the shoes, they are the best pieces of footwear I've ever had. They aren't as breathable as marketed, but it isn't the worst. They do in fact feel like a sock, and they feel very low to the ground. They do all of that while keeping your feet very cushioned as well (my feet begin hurting in most shoes except these and lebron 11s). Despite comments i've seen before buying the shoes, they do in fact run true to size (not awfully narrow or too wide), and unlike the flyknit free these do not hurt while not wearing socks."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Imagine running on gummy bears

, 23 mai 2014
Lekke
,Zagreb, Croatia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They feel like I'm running on top of gummy bears, that's the best explanation I can come up with. That's thanks to the Lunarlon insert which is completely removable from the shoe. The flywire runs around the heel as well, so you get as snug fit as you do with a sock. My feet pronate and in theory these would not be my ideal shoes, but in reality I love them, I love running in them and I love looking at them. And now I'm awaiting the arrival of my second pair :)"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 8 mai 2014
Wesleyxcfutrell
,Carrollton, GA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good for a glove-like fit. They tend to feel the most like a barefoot run, so before you buy this product, perfect your form, or you could injure yourself. More durable than most Nike shoes. Overall a good buy."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Superior Running Shoe

, 4 mai 2014
ClevelandOnline
,Richmond, VA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I began running in 2010 and have wore Nike Free 3.0s almost exclusively. I've completed multiple half marathons and two full marathons in them, and have suffered no injuries while feeling comfortable and in touch with the ground. The Hyperfeels have enhanced the feeling I get from running in Nike Frees. They are comfortable, minimal, and I love the styling and detail, especially the crimson pair. I've completed hard sprints, long tempo runs, and crossfit style workouts and the experience has been optimal in all three.
My only complaint is the limited colorways. I like fitness fashion, and would love to build a collection of the best running and training shoes I've ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Comfort and Style

, 28 avr. 2014
WILLIAM
,Biloxi, MS
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I was amazed at the comfort and performance of this shoe and it has a style that is eye catching. There is more lateral support than I expected. It was outstanding for group fitness as well."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Just Do It!

, 8 mars 2014
MaclandUK
,Cambridgeshire, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Literally the most comfortable trainers ever, just done a 10k straight out the box and they were as comfortable as slippers! Bought them in red and paired them with NIKE ELITE HYPER-LITE NO-SHOW TAB socks in red, they look fantastic.
So impressed I'm now seriously considering ordering a pair of NIKE FREE HYPERFEEL TRAIL MEN'S RUNNING SHOES from the US.
There ridiculously expensive but I'm glad I took the plunge and bought them."
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Plush ride - Would prefer a wider toe box

, 13 avr. 2014
bf-Mike
,Suquamish, WA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"As a barefoot/minimalist shoe runner, I was happy to see the arrival of the Nike Free Hyperfeel shoes. The low-profile, Lunarlon footbed and Flyknit uppers really attracted me. I have been searching for a shoe that would be very light, usable without socks and offer protection for poor roads – or those ridden with debris. I was also looking for some extra cushioning for the long distances. Hyperfeels fell into that category.
Initially, I found them very constricting in the toe box. Not only were they very narrow but they didn't offer a lot of wiggle room for my toes. This improved after a few runs, but they are still somewhat confining causing something of a claustrophobic feeling. On the other hand, they have a very secure feel to them. It's not necessary to tie them tightly for them to conform to the foot and they are extremely comfortable. They grip and hold my heel without any slippage. The Lunarlon insert is a little "tall" or thick, but offers unique cushioning that I found quite likable. They are firm, but absorb shock remarkably well.
I don't have a neutral foot – in fact, I over pronated quite a bit. Still, I prefer not to have this corrected. The Hyperfeels really deliver.
It will take a couple of hundred miles on these shoes for me to form a true opinion, but so far I like them quite well and hope to make them a permanent addition to my rotation.
Pros
– responsive, yet firm cushion
– moderate road feel, though this could be better.
– good protection on road surfaces of all types and on man-made as well as natural trails.
– good, secure fit. No need to tightly tie these to keep them in place.
– they look "really cool". :-)
– Flyknit material is less abrasive than many of my shoes – there are no seams that I can feel, I quite like this
Cons
– very close, almost constricting toe box - could use more room in all planes of motion for toes.
– somewhat abrasive over top of toes, but this is not uncommon with many shoes - Flyknit really reduces this effect.
Overall – a near perfect winner – will need to test on a rainy day or through puddles to evaluate for quick drainage. Won't know durability of uppers, soles or Lunarlon insert for another couple hundred miles.
Would recommend these to a friend and would buy these again."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 4 avr. 2014
WILLIAM
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I would recommend this shoe. The cuff is a little tight and may rub above your heel but otherwise great. I get lots of positive comments on the styling."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Hyperfeel Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 83 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit, great look, and great shoe

, 2 avr. 2014
corijyoung
,Garland, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits good, looks good, and feels good. Simple as that."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>