Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(51 avis) 51
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 51 avis
5 étoiles
33
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
4
46 sur 5190 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING SUPPORTThe Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights are made with stretch DriFIT fabric and ergonomic seams for a comfortable lockedin fit that retains heat and moves with you under the gameday kitBenefitsDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableStrategically placed mesh panels for excellent ventilationFlat stretch waistband for a snug fit that stays in placeFlat seams move smoothly against your skinProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 82 polyester18 elastane Mesh 92 polyester8 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome for running

, 18 févr. 2016
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Slightly tight initially, but definitely keeps you warm on runs. I recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not for a serious workout

, 16 févr. 2016
zach1868
,Dallas, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you plan to push it in the gym, do not get. My tights ripped the second time using them so much that I just threw them away. The minute a barbell connects with your legs, consider them garbage because the material is not durable what so ever. Better off investing into another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Works well

, 15 févr. 2016
TonyH46001350
,Tennessee, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice tight fit and very warm. Easy to take care of. I would order one size larger though."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants

, 9 févr. 2016
dNIEL1
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very warm. I have a bad right knee and to strengthen it I do training without my brace. These pants keep my knee warm and offer just a little support. Get them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

runs very tight

, 9 févr. 2016
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
Très petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"big fan of Nike but sizing is inconsistent.
I always fit in xl and need xxl
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm and Comfortable

, 26 janv. 2016
JonElliot
,Nashville TN
"Great for those cold mornings when you just have to run outside!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 24 janv. 2016
sglkorda45
,California
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Fits true. Love the way they feel. Perfect compression for my work outs."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very small

, 22 janv. 2016
TjR_16
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased a XXL and they normally fit big but these were way to small I busted almost all the threads trying to get them on."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tricky Sizing

, 22 janv. 2016
MikeW286527858
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love these and would recommend them to anyone willing to give them a chance. Only flaw is that they are thicker to keep you warmer as you would expect and this makes them less pliable than the cooling version. If you are at the edge of a size consider going one up."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tights!

, 17 janv. 2016
davidavilajr
,Long Beach, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
"Awesome feel, texture, retains warmth, good fit and great look!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice product and nice service!

, 4 janv. 2016
HechangLiu
,VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice pants but the free return&exchange policy even impressed me more. They first came too small and I asked for a exchange of M size. The whole shipping (3 times) were completely free. And fast."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good product, durability issue

, 2 janv. 2016
MarcosI798791533
,Cypress, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These warm tights are indeed very comfortable and suitable for the cold. The problem is that I used these on one training session and one soccer game a few days later and there is now a hole in them as well as a bloody scrape to my leg. These do the job but have durability issues. Fix that Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Useful

, 31 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,Oregon, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights keep me warm, and they still allow me to be flexible and mobile. Overheating is not a problem. Great product."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for workouts

, 29 déc. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use these when I train and they keep me warm while allowing for good mobility."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great baselayer

, 24 déc. 2015
JIMMY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this as a baselayer for flag football and other cold weather activities. My first use was during a family trip to New York city. It held up well and kept me warm the entire time I wore it. I love this product!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Compression pants

, 19 déc. 2015
JENNIFER
,Villa Rica, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are for my 11th grader - he has a 36 inseam. These seem long enough but are really tight. He says he likes them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable fit

, 18 déc. 2015
HMG1975
,Mechanicsville, VA
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running tights. Comfortable fit. Nice quality"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pleasantly Surprised

, 16 déc. 2015
MizzSandT
,St Louis, MO, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these out of necessity seeing as how i was running a 15k in the middle of December in the MidWest. I was worried about how i would feel wearing them, but as soon as i put them on i didn't care. They provided a great warmth and superb compression. 10/10 would recommend to the athlete trying to go the extra mile in any condition."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very useful product.

, 15 déc. 2015
NikePlusUser3586032
,Chicago, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these tights because they fit my needs, whether it be soccer or just for putting on when its really cold outside. Its true to its size and its very comfortable, I definitely recommend it to all of you."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm - Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 51 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 15 déc. 2015
MaximilianoM621632849
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best. Very comfortable and warm without making it uncomfortably hot."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>