Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights

Note globale:
4,412 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(17 avis) 17
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 17 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
16 sur 1794 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SNUG WARMTH AND SWEATWICKING SUPPORTThe Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights are made with stretch thermal DriFIT fabric and ergonomic seams for a comfortable lockedin fit that retains heat and moves with you during practice and under the uniformBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableStrategically placed mesh panels for excellent ventilationFlat stretch waistband for a snug fit that stays in placeFlat seams to reduce irritationProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 82 polyester18 elastane Mesh 92 polyester8 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for Running in Winter

, 14 nov. 2014
trevcool
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought these to keep my legs warm while running in cold temps and they work very well. They are quite tight and they will almost stick to your skin (not in an uncomfortable way) so there's no ribbing and they stay in place for the whole run. I sweat a lot even when it's cold and was pleased to see that moisture can permeate through the pant so the comfort remains good thourghout the run even when you sweat a lot."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 6 nov. 2014
bodoni_7
,Tewksbury, MA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I felt my legs heating up the second I put them on. They are a little tight, but still allow excellent flexibility in the legs. Overall great product."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable for Running

, 1 nov. 2014
xray99dank
,Oakland, NJ, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these tights for running Cross Country. They are very Comfortable and Provide a lot of support on your leg. I ran outside with them in 40-45 degree weather and they did the job. They could be warmer. All in All These are a Solid choice especially for running."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tights

, 8 sept. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, comfort and feel. I like the textured zig-zag patterns. The only complaint I have is that the seams seem to lose threads quickly. We'll see in a few months if that's a big problem or not. Overall, highly recommended."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent Fit

, 21 juil. 2014
Sinnaz0790
,Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tried it on and fits perfectly need to take it on a proper test run tried it on and i did recommend this as well to all my training buddies"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Product

, 14 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Minnesota, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an amazing product. They fit snug. Only problem is that they stain really easily and don't come out very well."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 11 juil. 2014
nymjk
,New York, NY, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These compression pants are very comfortable. I use them for working out and boot camp classes. Appeared as advertised."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Tights

, 26 juin 2014
v-90
,Boise, ID, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall, very good product. These tights are one of the best I have ever purchased from Nike. The material is very durable with high elasticity caused by the woven pattern of the spandex material. I really had no complaints about the product (except the fact that they only stocked a few selected colors for clearance). Works great in the winter time and protects your calf's from freezing up. Nike did a great job with these pair of tights, and I recommend you go and buy some while they are on clearance."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Made to Last for Heavy and Often Wear!

, 24 juin 2014
jsdonnar
,Indianapolis, IN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these with the intent of just wearing casually but they actually benefit in more than 1 way. comfort and being able to move around is most important but they also did their job with durability and even after multiple laundry loads, they have kept the same true color and no wear or tear in the product. I would definitely recommend picking up these whereas another brand might only last a few wears, Nike definitely put their full efforts into making sure your money was well spent here!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Wish I had tried them on before washing, blamed myself for having too much faith with ALL Nike products!

, 24 mai 2014
HenryWon
,Renton, WA, USA
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I've always removed tags (for comfort) from Nike clothing, and would wash all tight/base clothing before wearing them, for all my known-loyal brands. Sadly, This one here caught me off guard! Wished I have bought both pairs in size Medium in lieu of Small; so, they are now simply sitting in my drawer doing absolutely nothing except reminding of the painfully of mistake I made!!!
I'd recommend it only if you bought one size larger than what you normally wear.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
HenryWon
,Renton, WA, USA
Publication 10 juin 2014
Nike's Customer Service Really ROCKS!!! And for that reason, and of course, besides providing us - the work(out)aholics with amazing products; I just bought 2 more Nike+ Fuelbands for my nieces yesterday, despite reading and hearing stuff about the discontinuation of Fuelbands since I knew that I could always count on The Service!
Thanks, Nike!
Sincerely,
Henry
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pro combat

, 23 mars 2014
C
,Twin falls,idaho
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a dirt bike rider My pro combat gear is very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pants for the price!

, 3 mars 2014
khang.nguyen
,San Diego, CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have about 8 different tights from Nike, and I'll say you get what you pay for. Of course the more expensive ones are better, but these are definitely the best bang for the buck! Overall quality and feel are perfect"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
JpellBoy
,Summerville, SC
Publication 15 juin 2014
Do the tights ever shrink after washing, I am thinking of buying and I want to buy the right size
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product! Excellent buy!

, 27 févr. 2014
mstary
,Texas, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great tights. LOVE the color - I bought red and will purchase a few more colors as well. Love the fit, durability and feel. Thanks NIKE!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 13 févr. 2014
Breezy90210
,Bakersfield, California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These feel very comfortable while on, the design on them was pretty legit! Might wanna go up a size"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Your Size + One

, 24 janv. 2014
ohmegahi
,Cleveland, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great compression tights. The size runs a little small so if you wear a medium, you may want to get a large. It looks best in blue but wish it comes in white. e.g. all white with no colored stitching."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great warmth and very loose feeling.

, 22 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Gresham, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Faire Partie de l'Équipe de l'Université
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very great for running, and helps out with any type of training outdoors or indoors. Very comfortable loose feel, and it lets your legs move well. Helps out with basketball warmth, even though I don't use them much for basketball, can always help out to warm up your muscles."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Combat Hyperwarm Compression Lite Men's Tights.
Note globale 17 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome

, 19 janv. 2014
ANDRES
,5448 chestnut drive
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love them.. They are very comfortable. . I'm thinking of buying more"
Nike