Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights

Note globale:
4,457 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(46 avis) 46
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 46 avis
5 étoiles
31
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
42 sur 4691 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SWEATWICKING SUPPORTThe Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights are made with stretch DriFIT fabric and ergonomic seams for a comfortable lockedin fit that retains heat and moves with you under the gameday uniformBenefitsDriFIT fabric helps keep you dry and comfortableStrategically placed mesh panels for excellent ventilationFlat stretch waistband for a snug fit that stays in placeFlat seams move smoothly against your skinProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 82 polyester18 elastane Mesh 92 polyester8 elastaneMachine washImported
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm and Comfortable

, 26 janv. 2016
JonElliot
,Nashville TN
"Great for those cold mornings when you just have to run outside!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 24 janv. 2016
sglkorda45
,California
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Fits true. Love the way they feel. Perfect compression for my work outs."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very small

, 22 janv. 2016
TjR_16
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased a XXL and they normally fit big but these were way to small I busted almost all the threads trying to get them on."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Tricky Sizing

, 22 janv. 2016
MikeW286527858
,California, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love these and would recommend them to anyone willing to give them a chance. Only flaw is that they are thicker to keep you warmer as you would expect and this makes them less pliable than the cooling version. If you are at the edge of a size consider going one up."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great tights!

, 17 janv. 2016
davidavilajr
,Long Beach, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
"Awesome feel, texture, retains warmth, good fit and great look!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice product and nice service!

, 4 janv. 2016
HechangLiu
,VA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice pants but the free return&exchange policy even impressed me more. They first came too small and I asked for a exchange of M size. The whole shipping (3 times) were completely free. And fast."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good product, durability issue

, 2 janv. 2016
MarcosI798791533
,Cypress, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These warm tights are indeed very comfortable and suitable for the cold. The problem is that I used these on one training session and one soccer game a few days later and there is now a hole in them as well as a bloody scrape to my leg. These do the job but have durability issues. Fix that Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Useful

, 31 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,Oregon, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Baseball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights keep me warm, and they still allow me to be flexible and mobile. Overheating is not a problem. Great product."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for workouts

, 29 déc. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Use these when I train and they keep me warm while allowing for good mobility."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great baselayer

, 24 déc. 2015
JIMMY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Rugby
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this as a baselayer for flag football and other cold weather activities. My first use was during a family trip to New York city. It held up well and kept me warm the entire time I wore it. I love this product!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Compression pants

, 19 déc. 2015
JENNIFER
,Villa Rica, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Intégrer l'équipe de mon université
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are for my 11th grader - he has a 36 inseam. These seem long enough but are really tight. He says he likes them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable fit

, 18 déc. 2015
HMG1975
,Mechanicsville, VA
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great running tights. Comfortable fit. Nice quality"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pleasantly Surprised

, 16 déc. 2015
MizzSandT
,St Louis, MO, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these out of necessity seeing as how i was running a 15k in the middle of December in the MidWest. I was worried about how i would feel wearing them, but as soon as i put them on i didn't care. They provided a great warmth and superb compression. 10/10 would recommend to the athlete trying to go the extra mile in any condition."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very useful product.

, 15 déc. 2015
NikePlusUser3586032
,Chicago, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these tights because they fit my needs, whether it be soccer or just for putting on when its really cold outside. Its true to its size and its very comfortable, I definitely recommend it to all of you."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 15 déc. 2015
MaximilianoM621632849
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Remporter un titre
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the best. Very comfortable and warm without making it uncomfortably hot."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable and very warm

, 28 nov. 2015
tcg2000
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These tights are ideal for running in colder weather. They are quite warm, and perhaps even too warm for temps above, say, 55 degrees F. They're also exceptionally comfortable--I prefer to pair them with lightweight running shorts over top."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
EmilB28300273
,Alexandria, VA
Publication 17 déc. 2015
I just got two pairs of these and they are amazing. The Nike Pro is perfect for track after school and keeps me warm to run fast and smooth.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
EmilB28300273
,Alexandria, VA
Publication 17 déc. 2015
I just got two pairs of these and they are amazing. The Nike Pro is perfect for track after school and keeps me warm to run fast and smooth.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These tights are great

, 17 nov. 2015
hicks_soccer20
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are wonderful! They not only kept me warm while I played soccer at 36 degrees F but they also acted as compression gear. They are also very very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike compression tights - awesome

, 5 nov. 2015
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I lift and run in them and they are great for both. They take a beating in the weight room and have shown no signs of wear n tear."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Compression great

, 4 nov. 2015
EssendiG137457956
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de :Jouer en 1ère div
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great. I use them for cycling. Keeps you warm. Help with my knee pain too better than bsndage"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Warm Compression Men's Tights.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not durable

, 31 oct. 2015
Outman25
,Madison, WI, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's warm and comfortable. The only flaw is that seam come apart after two weeks."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>