Avis de client pour sur Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts

Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts

Note globale:
4,875 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(8 avis) 8
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 8 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
8 sur 8100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
BREATHABILITY AND SWEATWICKING POWERThe Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts feature160lightweight DriFIT mesh for160ventilated comfort Colourful side panels add a bold lookBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableLightweight mesh construction and lasercut perforations for enhanced breathabilityElastic waist with interior drawcord for a snug adjustable fitSide pockets with mesh pocket bags for ventilated storageContrast colourblock panels for athletic styleProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 21 juil. 2014
CATE
,SLC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are an awesome product with great design. Worth every penny!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shorts

, 24 juin 2014
VIKAS
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very breathable would recommend to everyone. Great design, buying another pair."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Feel, Great Look

, 25 mai 2014
CCW1024
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shorts for my husband after creating customized Nike Shox...in fact, the shorts were the inspiration for the shoes. Per my husband, the Shorts feel great!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 6 mai 2014
sloe420
,North dakota
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are the bomb!!! Light, wicks away moisture, very comfortable to play in and look good on the court, gonna probably buy me another pair when I get paid, thanks nike!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit!

, 13 avr. 2014
lorenzjr
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good buy as this really bring the best in playing basketball..."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great color

, 28 mars 2014
tdn6513
,Atlanta, GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
"One of the best color scheme I have seen on the Nike Elits basketball shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great material and true to size

, 17 mars 2014
SONILA
,new jersey
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice colors and fits well to waist. Always happy with nike shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Elite Fanatical Men's Basketball Shorts.
Note globale 8 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 2 mars 2014
acalixto0919
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are perfect. They fit right below your knee so they're not too short or to long, they're breathable, and they're light.
A definite buy!"
Nike