Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,657 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
27
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
32 sur 3591 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VINTAGE STYLE CUSHIONED COMFORTThe160Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe is designed with supple leather and a soft foam midsole to carry on the timeless look and cushioning of an original hoops iconBenefitsLeather upper for comfort and durabilityPU midsole for cushioningRubber outsole for durability and tractionAir Force 1 OriginsTranscending foot coverage since 1982 this former basketball shoe was coined after Air Force One the aircraft that carries the President of the United States It was the first basketball shoe to house Nike Air revolutionising the game for players like Moses Malone and Charles Barkley while rapidly gaining traction around the world from the hardwood to the blacktop to the core of hiphop culture Today the Air Force 1 stays true to its roots with soft springy cushioning and a massive midsole but the Air technology takes a backseat to the shoe's status as an icon
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nike air force ones-grey and red

, 14 déc. 2015
"Shoes seems to have good quality, and was even better was the great price that i paid for them"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Xmas gift for dad

, 8 déc. 2015
samanthac879697072
,Queens
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Looks really nice in person , they are made waterproof a different kind of outside colors are great the guys love them perfect for my old man instyle !! Great purchase"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome

, 13 nov. 2015
NnennaO255227441
,DC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"my love loves his shoes. it is very cute and he walks and runs comfortably in them."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Very Weird

, 21 oct. 2015
RobOrtiz16
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im usually i huge fan of basketball sneakers but i couldnt resist the price of these shoes. Put them on to wear them but it felt like i was hauling bricks around. Super heavy shoe didnt enjoy it at all..."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Nike Purchase

, 18 oct. 2015
Yolenda.Thomas
,Norfolk
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love my shoes I'm a Nike Fan til the death of me"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Timeless

, 11 oct. 2015
soles101
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I brought the colorful 3 tone sole with the white upper, man I love these. Cool, cool color way. They're stylish and sweet on feet.
Definitely picking up some more pairs
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Force

, 5 oct. 2015
JimmyS428631698
,Madison , Alabama
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoe , website, and the service. I will us"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Airmax

, 30 sept. 2015
AyshaFay
,Newburgh, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this sneaker it's very comfortable and also durable."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 24 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves his new shoes!
Great product at a very reasonable price.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parent of a 9yo

, 23 sept. 2015
LionellG570581132
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great product, I love the color. Photo blue. Went and bought an outfit to match"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air force ones

, 22 sept. 2015
januaryjennings
,Teaneck, NJ, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Très grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I like this sneaker because its so comfortable and the cost was amazing. I got it on the clearance with a coupon of 25% off."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Looks great!

, 18 sept. 2015
pslee72
,Maryland
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son loves the shoe. He said it looks cool and likes the color."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Crisp

, 18 sept. 2015
cparchment
,Broklyn,NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Bought these for my son who is 9 he loves then already wore them twice and still no creases so I'm happy!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes

, 17 sept. 2015
brianh533962729
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"I BOUGHT THIS SNEAKERS AND HAD TO GET 2 MORE PAIRS FOR MY KIDS. GREAT SNEAKERS GREAT PRIZE COMFORTABLE,"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Force One

, 16 sept. 2015
lareedabee
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter saw these in-store and loved the color combo on the bottom. Unfortunately, they didn't have her size. I not only found them online but they were also on sale."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

VERY BLUE

, 8 sept. 2015
Anonyme
,Dallas, TX, USA
"The pictures of the shoes on the site don't do it justice, and I guess I didn't zoom in to see that they were NOT leather uppers, but some sort of space-agey shiny fabric. I opened the box and was a little surprised at how bright blue they were."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are stylish and comfortable :)

, 6 sept. 2015
SpecialK2K15
,Barstow,CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I love the styling and comfort of these shoes! I'm in between kids and adult sizes so the fact I was able to get such a cool shoe that didn't look too childish at such a great price was wonderful for me...I get so many compliments on them :) would definitely recommend!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

air force 1

, 6 sept. 2015
LaquentaW988550170
,Atlanta Georgia
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"This shoe was true to size. The colors really pop too. Comfortable and stylish shoe. Glad I purchased this product."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great comfort

, 5 sept. 2015
munson3
,Grays harbor
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I bought these for my son for school. They have great style and great comfort.. And Nike rarely let me down as far as not wearing out too quickly.."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Force 1 Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Force 1 (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe!!!

, 4 sept. 2015
SuzanneS158162641
,Miami,FL
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I purchased this pair for my son who has flat feet and is status post right ankle fracture. He loves them❤️. They fit well, he feels increased stability and states to me that they are extremely comfortable. These are great shoes at a fantastic price!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Nike