Avis de client pour sur Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts

Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
4
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
6 sur 786 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORTABLE FIT LIGHTWEIGHT VENTILATIONENHANCED COMFORT AND BREATHABILITYThe Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts feature a 13cm inseam for better range of movement and a lightweight sweatwicking liner to help keep you comfortable on your runStay DryDriFIT stretch woven fabric helps keep you dry and comfortable by wicking sweat to the fabric's surface where it quickly evaporatesSupportive FitThe builtin briefs feature lightweight recycled DriFIT crepe fabric that helps reduce chafing and offers a supportive fitConvenient StorageA zippered back pocket and internal dropin pocket secure your small itemsMore BenefitsElastic waistband with Nike Running trademark internal drawcord for a personalised fitReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 86 polyester14 elastane Lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Really good shorts

, 22 juin 2014
gidoalkema
,The Netherlands
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are really good and comfortable running shorts. The only thing that could be improved is the inner underwear. In stead of a brief, I would like a boxer better. Overall really comfortable, nice fabric and well made. Definitely recommended."
- 2points
2de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,England
Publication 18 juil. 2014
Hi, I would really like to know if these shorts have side pockets or not?
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shorts

, 9 juin 2014
Tdw
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a good pair of all around running shorts. They have a nice design and look good while maintaining both comfort and durability. The key pocket in the back appears to be well designed and will hopefully will be more durable then Nike shorts I have had in the past. Fingers crossed."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Orange shorts bled all over my leg.

, 12 mai 2014
jim4680
,New York, New York
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"I have several pairs of these shorts and love them. For night running, I bought an orange pair. I was caught in the rain the first time I used them and the shorts bled all over my leg. I would not recommend purchasing any bright color."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect endurance shorts.

, 8 mai 2014
peterbotticelli
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shorts ! Used for a 1/2 marathon and training. Good fit in the waist, may be slightly tight around the thighs, for guys with larger thighs like me."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike 5" Distance Men's Running Shorts.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great!

, 5 mai 2014
Bakathir
,Morgantown, WV
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These running shorts are awesome. Very comfortable and lightweight."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fresh and comfortable

, 19 mars 2014
FasterAndHigher
,Milano
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice running shorts, the inside slip is very comfortable, and the pocket on the back is safe, ideal for storing the keys of your car. They are fresh and don't stick to your skin while running. High value for the price."
- 3points
2de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike 13cm Distance Men's Running Shorts
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic!

, 12 mars 2014
lnolim
,Funchal, Portugal
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fantastic product, very comfortable, perfect leg size - not very long, neither too short. Excellent for running or gymnasium practice.
Highly recommendable.
"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.