Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts

Note globale:
4,87 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
20
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
23 sur 23100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKEDIN FEEL PERFORMANCE COMFORTThe Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts160are made with sweatwicking fabric and ergonomic seams for a comfortable supportive fit that moves with you during practice or under the gameday uniformStyle TipThis style is made from lightweight fabric for excellent breathability and is designed to be worn as a first layer It can be worn alone but we recommend you layer it under other clothing during your workoutBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableCompression fit for support and a lockedin feelErgonomic seams for enhanced range of motionFlat seams to help minimise irritation caused by chafingStretch waist for a snug comfortable fitProduct Details18cm inseam based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 80 polyester20 cotton Gusset lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shorts!!!

, 23 août 2015
ALEXANDRA
,Spring Hill, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are so comfortable! I could wear them forever. They are so nice during a workout tho, they stay in place, very breathable, and just overall great shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy Training Shorts

, 21 août 2015
kwebb2013
,Nashville, TN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product did not disappoint. Doesn't ride up, durable, and fits great!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best shorts for intense workouts

, 20 août 2015
JPhantast1c
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally!! Shorts that don't ride up and stays in place through the toughest and most intense workouts from the Nike+ training app. These are my go to shorts for yoga, zumba, cycling, running, and even weekend errands. After a few washes and these still look new. I bought 5 additional pairs for my sister who is a volleyball player. Definite MUST buy!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This is a wonderful product

, 16 août 2015
StephanieKenna
,Rexburg, ID
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"They fit nicely and feel great. I love wearing them for yoga most of the time. They do ride up a bit when I run but I think if I would have gotten a smaller size it would have fixed the problem."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Workout Shorts

, 15 août 2015
Anonyme
,Austin, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great. They never get in the way because they stay close to your legs, and they are surprisingly flattering for "spandex". I recommend going up a size from what you usually wear if you don't want bulges, and because the material is snug, they won't creep down. These also wash up great. I always line dry my workout clothes because they last longer that way."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite compression shorts

, 11 août 2015
CHARITY
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Pro 7" Compression shorts are my favorite training shorts. The provide a great level of compression to help ease the soreness in the muscles during training. They run slightly small. I wear a small in running shorts, but require a medium to get the right fit/comfort for these compression shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great workout shorts

, 3 août 2015
TIFFANEY
,Augusta
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"Love Nike shorts, nice length not too short, great for training"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for cross fit!

, 31 juil. 2015
anecehong
,Iowa City
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought this shorts for my cross fit work out classes. They are perfect length and most importantly they do not ride up like any other work out shorts! I do lots of cardio, weight lifting during my cross fit, also yoga, they are very comfortable to move around. I love it and I am definitely going to purchase more shorts in other colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 28 juil. 2015
Lilphatface
,San Diego, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wanting theses shorts for a while and I am glad I ordered them. They are just what I needed perfect fit and very comfy. I am also going to get them in other colors as well!! They are perfect for summer workouts!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for running!

, 10 juil. 2015
mommakirchner
,Fort irwin, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these and the five inch version. This is my preferred length. No chaffing. They stay put on my legs, and tha fabric is comfortable soft and breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Marathon Training

, 1 juil. 2015
sjoverfield
,Nebraska
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love everything about these shorts from the feel to tightness. They do not rub when I run!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shorts

, 29 juin 2015
MollieM248691689
,Louisiana, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love running in leggings but in the louisiana summer heat, even capri leggings are too hot. These are perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Running

, 19 juin 2015
joiceb
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I use these shorts for distance running. They are light weight and very comfortable. Perfect length for me."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 28 mai 2015
tewanna77
,Chickasha, OK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 5'4 and working daily on my fitness and health. Finding a pair of running shorts that don't go bunch up is somewhat harder it seems for me, these are perfect! And they are comfortable to lift weights in or go for a run, I love them! They are perfect for this time of year! Go ahead and hit purchase you won't be sorry! Happy I did!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 27 mai 2015
RitaL584525151
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Originally I bought these shorts for exercising but I end up using them for wearing under dresses to work. They are better than the stuff sold for that purpose, because they are looser and not as hot. The color is great, and if I'm wearing a skirt, I could just take it off and I'm all ready for exercising."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Pro 3" Are Too Short For Some Activites!

, 26 mai 2015
SarahT510181262
,South Carolina, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 3", 5", and 7" Nike Pro Shorts, and the only complaint I have about any is that there are not enough style/color selections for the 5" and 7". Other than that, they are super! Please, Please, Please add more options for the 5" and 7"!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 23 mai 2015
teacupmouse
,CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn pro 3", 5", and 7" and they're all good, but 7" especially because they never ride up even slightly. I've worn them both under running shorts and by themselves and both grey and black don't seem to be see-through. 5'8" / 130lbs and the small fits best."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect find for me

, 13 mai 2015
mcast028
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love these shorts! My thighs are quite big so it was so great finding shorts that didn't fit like underwear. I've always had trouble finding shorts that were long enough to cover my backside but weren't long like pants.
I haven't used them as a base-layer but have worn them by themselves with no problem, As previously mentioned, they are long enough to prevent thighs from rubbing against each other but still short enough to not look like capris.
Would definitely recommend to anyone who has trouble finding long enough shorts with thicker thighs"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect length for style and functionality

, 8 mai 2015
kmdetrick
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Long enough so my thighs don't rub together while running but also short enough for cuteness factor. Good quality and overall comfort for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fenomenali

, 19 oct. 2014
NikePlusUser2651830
,Padova
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lo consiglio a tutti. Usati oggi per una gara di corsa e sono molto comodi!"
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.