Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts

Note globale:
4,857 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
12
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKEDIN FEEL PERFORMANCE COMFORTThe Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts160are made with sweatwicking fabric and ergonomic seams for a comfortable supportive fit that moves with you during practice or under the gameday uniformStyle TipThis style is made from lightweight fabric for excellent breathability and is designed to be worn as a first layer It can be worn alone but we recommend you layer it under other clothing during your workoutBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableCompression fit for support and a lockedin feelErgonomic seams for enhanced range of motionFlat seams to help minimise irritation caused by chafingStretch waist for a snug comfortable fitProduct Details18cm inseam based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 80 polyester20 cotton Gusset lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for running!

, 10 juil. 2015
mommakirchner
,Fort irwin, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these and the five inch version. This is my preferred length. No chaffing. They stay put on my legs, and tha fabric is comfortable soft and breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Marathon Training

, 1 juil. 2015
sjoverfield
,Nebraska
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love everything about these shorts from the feel to tightness. They do not rub when I run!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shorts

, 29 juin 2015
MollieM248691689
,Louisiana, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love running in leggings but in the louisiana summer heat, even capri leggings are too hot. These are perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Running

, 19 juin 2015
joiceb
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I use these shorts for distance running. They are light weight and very comfortable. Perfect length for me."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 28 mai 2015
tewanna77
,Chickasha, OK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 5'4 and working daily on my fitness and health. Finding a pair of running shorts that don't go bunch up is somewhat harder it seems for me, these are perfect! And they are comfortable to lift weights in or go for a run, I love them! They are perfect for this time of year! Go ahead and hit purchase you won't be sorry! Happy I did!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 27 mai 2015
RitaL584525151
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Originally I bought these shorts for exercising but I end up using them for wearing under dresses to work. They are better than the stuff sold for that purpose, because they are looser and not as hot. The color is great, and if I'm wearing a skirt, I could just take it off and I'm all ready for exercising."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Pro 3" Are Too Short For Some Activites!

, 26 mai 2015
SarahT510181262
,South Carolina, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I own 3", 5", and 7" Nike Pro Shorts, and the only complaint I have about any is that there are not enough style/color selections for the 5" and 7". Other than that, they are super! Please, Please, Please add more options for the 5" and 7"!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shorts

, 23 mai 2015
teacupmouse
,CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:SPARQ Training
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn pro 3", 5", and 7" and they're all good, but 7" especially because they never ride up even slightly. I've worn them both under running shorts and by themselves and both grey and black don't seem to be see-through. 5'8" / 130lbs and the small fits best."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect find for me

, 13 mai 2015
mcast028
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I love these shorts! My thighs are quite big so it was so great finding shorts that didn't fit like underwear. I've always had trouble finding shorts that were long enough to cover my backside but weren't long like pants.
I haven't used them as a base-layer but have worn them by themselves with no problem, As previously mentioned, they are long enough to prevent thighs from rubbing against each other but still short enough to not look like capris.
Would definitely recommend to anyone who has trouble finding long enough shorts with thicker thighs"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect length for style and functionality

, 8 mai 2015
kmdetrick
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Long enough so my thighs don't rub together while running but also short enough for cuteness factor. Good quality and overall comfort for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fenomenali

, 19 oct. 2014
NikePlusUser2651830
,Padova
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lo consiglio a tutti. Usati oggi per una gara di corsa e sono molto comodi!"
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shorts

, 13 oct. 2014
bells86
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable to wear, and great for having under football shorts when playing in the winter - would definitely recommend them to anyone."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome running shorts

, 8 avr. 2014
Hapynkw
,Key West, FL 33040, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"light weight. comfortable. awesome running shorts!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I LOVE these shorts!

, 11 mars 2014
shamah84
,Savannah, GA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've only had these for over two weeks but so far I love them! I wear them over my thick compression shorts that I've used for a while and LOVE the length because you cannot see the ones I have under plus they don't move up or down. :) I would definitely recommend these to anyone I talk to!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
nacasta625
,New York, NY
Publication 29 juil. 2014
I love these shorts for running. So far I have only used them once, but I'm in love. they do not ride up.
I have been wondering where these shorts have been my whole life! I even can put them on underneath clothes if I want to.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)