Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts

Note globale:
4,862 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
25
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
29 sur 29100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKEDIN FEEL PERFORMANCE COMFORTThe Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts160are made with sweatwicking fabric and ergonomic seams for a comfortable supportive fit that moves with you during practice or under the gameday uniformStyle TipThis style is made from lightweight fabric for excellent breathability and is designed to be worn as a first layer It can be worn alone but we recommend you layer it under other clothing during your workoutBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableCompression fit for support and a lockedin feelErgonomic seams for enhanced range of motionFlat seams to help minimise irritation caused by chafingStretch waist for a snug comfortable fitProduct Details18cm inseam based on size mediumFabric Body DriFIT 80 polyester20 cotton Gusset lining DriFIT 100 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

amazing tights!

, 3 oct. 2015
mfeno
,New YOrk
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"perfect for running and general workouts.
i already have 3 of them...my to-go shorts!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Product

, 18 sept. 2015
dc121584
,Chicago, IL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
"The clearance price really drew me in. I wanted this for running, especially longer distances. I've often had problems from shorts riding up. However, these stayed in place nicely. I wore them on their own and thought they looked OK. They feel like quality fabric and are definitely lightweight so perfect for summer."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 17 sept. 2015
LANEA
,Youngstown, Oh
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable. Exactly how described. Excellent"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best summer shorts!

, 14 sept. 2015
merl_girl
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I just got these short before running a half marathon in Chicago and they are perfect! Fit great, don't ride up, short enough to be comfortable running in the heat and just long enough to keep your thighs from chafing on longer runs. These are my new go to for summer races!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Length

, 31 août 2015
PioneerChick
,Ohio, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Cross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The 7" length of these shorts is perfect for women with long legs. Also they're a more modest length for women of a certain age. Great fit, great length, great shorts. They do ride up a little until you get a sweat going, but that's par for the course with this style of short tights anyway."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Second Skin

, 31 août 2015
blackjade78
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :SPARQ Training
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a big fan of all the Nike Pro wear. The tights and shirts fit like a glove and move with your body. The the shorts/tights look and feel great. Durable and fashionable--you can't beat it!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shorts!!!

, 23 août 2015
ALEXANDRA
,Spring Hill, FL
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Cross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shorts are so comfortable! I could wear them forever. They are so nice during a workout tho, they stay in place, very breathable, and just overall great shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy Training Shorts

, 21 août 2015
kwebb2013
,Nashville, TN
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product did not disappoint. Doesn't ride up, durable, and fits great!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best shorts for intense workouts

, 20 août 2015
JPhantast1c
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally!! Shorts that don't ride up and stays in place through the toughest and most intense workouts from the Nike+ training app. These are my go to shorts for yoga, zumba, cycling, running, and even weekend errands. After a few washes and these still look new. I bought 5 additional pairs for my sister who is a volleyball player. Definite MUST buy!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This is a wonderful product

, 16 août 2015
StephanieKenna
,Rexburg, ID
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Cross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"They fit nicely and feel great. I love wearing them for yoga most of the time. They do ride up a bit when I run but I think if I would have gotten a smaller size it would have fixed the problem."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Workout Shorts

, 15 août 2015
Anonyme
,Austin, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great. They never get in the way because they stay close to your legs, and they are surprisingly flattering for "spandex". I recommend going up a size from what you usually wear if you don't want bulges, and because the material is snug, they won't creep down. These also wash up great. I always line dry my workout clothes because they last longer that way."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite compression shorts

, 11 août 2015
CHARITY
,USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Pro 7" Compression shorts are my favorite training shorts. The provide a great level of compression to help ease the soreness in the muscles during training. They run slightly small. I wear a small in running shorts, but require a medium to get the right fit/comfort for these compression shorts."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great workout shorts

, 3 août 2015
TIFFANEY
,Augusta
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
"Love Nike shorts, nice length not too short, great for training"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect for cross fit!

, 31 juil. 2015
anecehong
,Iowa City
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I bought this shorts for my cross fit work out classes. They are perfect length and most importantly they do not ride up like any other work out shorts! I do lots of cardio, weight lifting during my cross fit, also yoga, they are very comfortable to move around. I love it and I am definitely going to purchase more shorts in other colors!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect

, 28 juil. 2015
Lilphatface
,San Diego, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Musculation
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wanting theses shorts for a while and I am glad I ordered them. They are just what I needed perfect fit and very comfy. I am also going to get them in other colors as well!! They are perfect for summer workouts!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for running!

, 10 juil. 2015
mommakirchner
,Fort irwin, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Cross-country
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these and the five inch version. This is my preferred length. No chaffing. They stay put on my legs, and tha fabric is comfortable soft and breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Marathon Training

, 1 juil. 2015
sjoverfield
,Nebraska
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love everything about these shorts from the feel to tightness. They do not rub when I run!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shorts

, 29 juin 2015
MollieM248691689
,Louisiana, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love running in leggings but in the louisiana summer heat, even capri leggings are too hot. These are perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great For Running

, 19 juin 2015
joiceb
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
"I use these shorts for distance running. They are light weight and very comfortable. Perfect length for me."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro 18cm Women's Training Shorts
Cet avis provient deNike Pro 7" Women's Training Shorts.
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Fit

, 28 mai 2015
tewanna77
,Chickasha, OK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour :Garder la forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de :Cardio
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm 5'4 and working daily on my fitness and health. Finding a pair of running shorts that don't go bunch up is somewhat harder it seems for me, these are perfect! And they are comfortable to lift weights in or go for a run, I love them! They are perfect for this time of year! Go ahead and hit purchase you won't be sorry! Happy I did!"
Nike