Avis de client pour sur Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt

Note globale:
4,818 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
WARMTH COMFORT AND RANGE OF MOTIONThe Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt is made with a soft cotton blend and raglan sleeves for a comfortable fit that allows you to move freelyBenefitsRib crew neck with interior taping for durability and comfortBrushed interior for a soft feel against the skinRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitZip pocket at left sleeve for secure smallitem storageAW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets coldand oldfast Back in 1977 Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope a sturdy sweatshirt with a multipanel hood to keep out rainProduct DetailsEmbroidered Nike corporate logo for athletic styleFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sweatshirt

, 24 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,San Tan Valley, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Extremely comfortable! I would recommend this to a runner or just for bumming around!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good sweatshirt for the money

, 24 juin 2014
fkim718
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love hoodies but sometimes I just want to wear a sweathshirt. This sweatshirt feels and fits perfectly for me and I highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great on performance

, 22 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I practice every sunday for my football games and I can't go without a day without my fleece. No matter the weather, my body is able to breathe in this sweater. Very light and fit providing me with the flexibility I need. I would totally recommend this product"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice

, 6 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Nice crew neck sweatshirt with a unique style to it. I love it."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warm and light

, 29 mars 2014
peterox
,Boston ma
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great lightweight fleece. Comfortable and the blue color pops!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sweatshirt

, 25 mars 2014
omarrhenry
,Albany, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Stylish sweatshirt for any occasion. Get compliments on it all the time. Would definitely buy a size up as it runs slightly tight. One more thing is the fleece attaches to the under shirt so you should wear a dry-fit or a dark colored shirt underneath if you do decide to wear a shirt."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ace Fleece

, 24 mars 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I loved this sweater when I laid eyes on it. It runs slightly fitted but it is very comfortable. The color is a nice vibrant red. The quality is great. Buy the sweater!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Ace Fleece

, 16 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Its very warm and is super comfortable. Fits great and is fairly priced"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice sweatshirt

, 4 janv. 2014
BEN
,New Orleans, La
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very nice quality sweatshirt. It said it has an athletic fit but the XXL is very roomy."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike ace fleece review

, 24 oct. 2013
MattTodd16
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This fleece is very comfortable. it fits very well. It's very stylish"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Men's Sweatshirt
Cet avis provient deNike Ace Fleece Men's Sweatshirt.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It fits great and is very warm. One small problem when you wear a shirt under it the fleece from inside gets on your shirt. But other wise very comfortable and worth the price."
Nike