Avis de client pour sur Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,514 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(35 avis) 35
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 35 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
33 sur 3594 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT COVERAGE AND RANGE OF MOTIONThe Nike AW77 Fleece FullZip Men's Hoodie is made with a soft cotton blend and multipanel hood for a comfortable fit that helps block out the elementsBenefitsFullylined multipanel scuba hood with drawcord that zips up to the chin to block out the elementsRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmZip pocket at sleeve for secure storageA fit that holds its shape from the hood and body to cuffs and waistbandHighquality zippers eyelets and other details built to lastProduct DetailsEmbroidered Nike corporate logo at chestFabric Body 85 cotton15 polyester Hood lining 100 cotton Rib 98 cotton2 elastaneMachine washAW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets coldand oldfast Back in 1977 Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope a sturdy sweatshirt with a multipanel hood to keep out rain
Avis de clients pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice color

, 12 juil. 2014
Gebelein
,Marshfield, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color, comfortable, true to size, med weight, good quality."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Sweatshirt

, 27 avr. 2014
DRGGFAHDT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The sweatshirt is great, good zipper and comfortable, just wish it was a little thicker. I am 5'10" 195 lbs and the XL fits perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the look and fit

, 22 avr. 2014
alex02garcia
,Beaverton,OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This was the second time I get one of these and they don't fail to impress me. They fit really good. They are not too bit or too tight. It is perfect and they are really comfortable. The look is great as well. I would highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is warm and fits really good

, 16 avr. 2014
NASHIIR
,New Rochelle New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is warm but not to hot. I like the it and the durability I wear it almost everyday"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort

, 14 avr. 2014
p211
,3514 rochambeau ave bronx ny 10467
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This product is very comfortable and I would recommend to anyone looking for comfort and light weight"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good sweatshirt

, 27 févr. 2014
Paoletto1
,Boltiere BG, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very confortable sweatshirt, but too great. The material is Very good"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding Jacket

, 13 avr. 2014
brandontull
,MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First jacket purchased from Nike online and it's perfect for mildly cold weather. Great fit, comfort, and durability for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Hoody

, 13 févr. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great hoody, Very comfy and well made. Im a 42" chest and the size Large fits perfectly. I wear it for fashion and it looks smart and goes with almost anything. I like it so much that I have bought another in a different colour. Recommeded ....."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hoodie

, 26 mars 2014
AColeWorld
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish. The details are also very awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well made hoodie

, 20 mars 2014
bigjohn467
,winchester va.
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very warm and comfortable to wear on cold winter days."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my opinion

, 9 mars 2014
bballallstar11
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is good for running in cold weather though the pocket on the sleeve is to small for my smartphone"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Hoodie

, 3 mars 2014
BucinAMAZIN
,Tampa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Exceeded my expectations fit perfect and looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 35 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

too big

, 16 janv. 2014
skyyhiigh
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"way too big, you got to order a size smaller than you used to"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, light and warm

, 1 mars 2014
niqsinq
,California, OC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I am constantly getting compliments on this sweater. Stylish, light and warm. Great purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Echt schick

, 11 janv. 2014
Mrs. Doggy
,Berlin, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Er ist wunderbar zu tragen sagt mein Freund und ich finde das er auch sehr gut und neutral aussieht!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait

, 5 janv. 2014
crist_ink
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elle tiens chaude, confortable et niveau esthétique rien à dire. La poche sur le bras gauche est super bien pensé, ça fais la différence !"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for the gym or out and about on the town

, 5 févr. 2014
gjuarez31
,Santa Rosa, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im 5'9 about 190, I originally ordered extra large thinking it was going to fit just right, way too big. re-ordered a large and it fits perfect. Very comfortable and stylish at the same time. Worth getting."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice!

, 1 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Visalia, Ca, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect fit, warm, and comfortable. This quickly became my favorite jacket!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Dark Obsidian is not Navy Blue

, 29 janv. 2014
pmoriarty
,Silicon Valley, CA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"When I ordered this hoodie, the color listed was Dark Obsidian. Google obsidian. Better yet, check Wikipedia. Go ahead, I'll wait here for you. What color does it say obsidian is? Deep black. That's what it says. Based on that, what color would you expect the hoodie to be? Let me tell you. It's not black, it's navy blue. :("
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 35 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike hoodie

, 26 janv. 2014
BALDEMAR
,texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very nice. love it. one of my favorite hoodies. helps keep me warm after my workout"
Nike