Avis de client pour sur Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,395 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(38 avis) 38
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 38 avis
5 étoiles
24
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
35 sur 3892 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT COVERAGE AND RANGE OF MOTIONThe Nike AW77 Fleece FullZip Men's Hoodie is made with a soft cotton blend and multipanel hood for a comfortable fit that helps block out the elementsBenefitsFullylined multipanel scuba hood with drawcord that zips up to the chin to block out the elementsRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmZip pocket at sleeve for secure storageA fit that holds its shape from the hood and body to cuffs and waistbandHighquality zippers eyelets and other details built to lastProduct DetailsEmbroidered Nike corporate logo at chestFabric Body 85 cotton15 polyester Hood lining 100 cotton Rib 98 cotton2 elastaneMachine washAW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets coldand oldfast Back in 1977 Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope a sturdy sweatshirt with a multipanel hood to keep out rain
Avis de clients pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not For Moderately Tall and Physically Fit People!

, 10 déc. 2014
jayremiah
,Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"No offense to anyone who reviewed this (Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip) as a perfect fit, but this product is for short and stout people. I am 6'2" and 175 pounds and when i put on this sweatshirt in size large, it was quite baggy and the bottom didn't even come down far enough. I returned it and got the Nike KO Sphere 2.0 Full-Zip which fits great! Just thought I'd warn the fit tall people out there."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Will get more

, 4 nov. 2014
CONGng
,Westminster, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Nice hoodie, fit perfectly, but if you want more baggy, 1 size up"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ok

, 7 août 2014
leonydious
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this product for my mother and she's 2x, we thought for men it would be a little big however it was slightly tight.(don't have 3x) But it is warm, she says that its a good product overall."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice color

, 12 juil. 2014
Gebelein
,Marshfield, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color, comfortable, true to size, med weight, good quality."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Sweatshirt

, 27 avr. 2014
DRGGFAHDT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The sweatshirt is great, good zipper and comfortable, just wish it was a little thicker. I am 5'10" 195 lbs and the XL fits perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the look and fit

, 22 avr. 2014
alex02garcia
,Beaverton,OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This was the second time I get one of these and they don't fail to impress me. They fit really good. They are not too bit or too tight. It is perfect and they are really comfortable. The look is great as well. I would highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is warm and fits really good

, 16 avr. 2014
NASHIIR
,New Rochelle New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is warm but not to hot. I like the it and the durability I wear it almost everyday"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort

, 14 avr. 2014
p211
,3514 rochambeau ave bronx ny 10467
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This product is very comfortable and I would recommend to anyone looking for comfort and light weight"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good sweatshirt

, 27 févr. 2014
Paoletto1
,Boltiere BG, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very confortable sweatshirt, but too great. The material is Very good"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding Jacket

, 13 avr. 2014
brandontull
,MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First jacket purchased from Nike online and it's perfect for mildly cold weather. Great fit, comfort, and durability for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Hoody

, 13 févr. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great hoody, Very comfy and well made. Im a 42" chest and the size Large fits perfectly. I wear it for fashion and it looks smart and goes with almost anything. I like it so much that I have bought another in a different colour. Recommeded ....."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hoodie

, 26 mars 2014
AColeWorld
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish. The details are also very awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well made hoodie

, 20 mars 2014
bigjohn467
,winchester va.
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very warm and comfortable to wear on cold winter days."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my opinion

, 9 mars 2014
bballallstar11
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is good for running in cold weather though the pocket on the sleeve is to small for my smartphone"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Hoodie

, 3 mars 2014
BucinAMAZIN
,Tampa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Exceeded my expectations fit perfect and looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 38 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

too big

, 16 janv. 2014
skyyhiigh
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"way too big, you got to order a size smaller than you used to"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, light and warm

, 1 mars 2014
niqsinq
,California, OC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I am constantly getting compliments on this sweater. Stylish, light and warm. Great purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Echt schick

, 11 janv. 2014
Mrs. Doggy
,Berlin, Deutschland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Er ist wunderbar zu tragen sagt mein Freund und ich finde das er auch sehr gut und neutral aussieht!"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 19 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait

, 5 janv. 2014
crist_ink
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elle tiens chaude, confortable et niveau esthétique rien à dire. La poche sur le bras gauche est super bien pensé, ça fais la différence !"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 38 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great for the gym or out and about on the town

, 5 févr. 2014
gjuarez31
,Santa Rosa, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im 5'9 about 190, I originally ordered extra large thinking it was going to fit just right, way too big. re-ordered a large and it fits perfect. Very comfortable and stylish at the same time. Worth getting."
Nike