Avis de client pour sur Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,462 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(52 avis) 52
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 52 avis
5 étoiles
33
4 étoiles
13
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
49 sur 5294 %des clients recommandent ce produit
The Nike AW77 Fleece FullZip Hoodie Warmth and athletic styleThe Nike AW77 Fleece FullZip Men's Hoodie is made with a soft cotton blend and raglan sleeves for comfort and a classic fit that moves with youBenefitsLined multipanel hood that zips up to the chin with drawcord for warmth and protection from the elementsBrushed interior for warmth and comfortRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmRib cuffs and hem for a snug comfortable fitEmbroidered Nike corporate logo for athletic styleAdditional DetailsFabric Body 80 cotton20 polyester Hood lining 100 cottonMachine washableImportedAW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets coldand oldfast Back in 1977 Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope a sturdy sweatshirt with a multipanel hood to keep out rain
Avis de clients pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable sweatshirt

, 10 juil. 2015
julezsand44
,Oakland, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a very warm sweatshirt w/the fleece lining. It has a very tailored fit also."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

quality hoodie

, 17 juin 2015
imhigh024
,Palmdale, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a quality hoodie. Feels very durable and keeps you very warm on cold mornings and nights. The design to me is great. I really like the arm zipper pocket.. it's almost like a feature on it. I find random use for it so it's a plus and stylish. Overall I would recommend this product to everyone!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 31 mai 2015
EvangelynN609285070
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchase this particulate product for the comfort, warmth, and convenience. I love the fabric and easy zipper. The sizing is great. I felt this XXL was a bit snug compared to your other sizing."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Loved it!!

, 15 avr. 2015
Kianrm
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love it in every way but the colour is a lot brighter than it looks like in the Picture. Also I am normally a small but this is a bit big.
Other than that I love it:)
"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is good, needs more development

, 13 mai 2015
shoesandsweatshirts
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The jacket is nice , very nice . It's comfortable, durable, and stylish. If I had one complaint about this jacket it would be that the pocket on the left arm is too small to hold my phone(s)"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect everyday hoodie

, 11 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Santa Barbara, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the detail that went into this, down to the small red nike tab on the left wrist. Its roomy, warm, and cozy with its all the way up zipper, almost didn't want to take the jacket off the whole first day. Don't really understand the function of the pocket on the arm so the effect is wasted on me."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT! But fit depends by your build..

, 24 mars 2015
Gelbewand
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recommend it for comfort, soft and heat tissue, perfect for winter trainings.. However good for casual outfit. So I'm 6'0"(183cm) and it fits extremely normal, neither longe nor short, neither large nor close, I like it! I think finally this product's not for very tall(up 190cm) and thin people.. 'cause not has a regular fit long, then an XL fits probably short to a very tall person."
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bellissima felpa!

, 19 mars 2015
Toremaso
,Palermo
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Molto comoda e confortevole! Bella esteticamente da indossare per correre e per tutti i giorni. Ottimo prodotto,sicuramente ne acquisterò un altra simile. Nike un nome una garanzia! =)"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great qualities

, 23 avr. 2015
RYAN
,Wisconsin, WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sweatshirt is great. It is a lot cheaper than the exact same sweatshirt with no side zipper. I am not a fan of side zippers but it actual isn't bad. The only negative I could say is the length on this product is maybe a little shorter than average."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Warmth, comfort

, 14 avr. 2015
IsraelG387682281
,Colorado Springs, CO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product keeps me very warm on my jogs in the early morning, and is great for wearing on a crisp Colorado night."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike jacket

, 9 avr. 2015
MrCat61
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits a little weird and is kind of short but it's loose. Most of my shirts are longer than it which is a shame cause i look ridiculous with a longer shirt. Definatly a good quality jacket and it looks really nice on me."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, Looks good and its warm

, 6 avr. 2015
FrankC278830086
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the XXL size since I do not like tight fitting clothes. Also you will likely wear a T-shirt or light sweater underneath, so you want the extra room to feel comfortable. Just for reference I am (5.9") My chest size is 48" and waist size about 37". I use it in temperatures ranging from 40-65 degrees F.
I have gotten a number of compliments.
Thank you"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Comfort, Style, and Fit

, 18 févr. 2015
Yeahthisisben
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is great whether I'm at the gym or on the streets in my day-to-day life. Extremely comfortable, shows minimal signs of wear even several months later. The sleeve pocket is great while running, the design is edgy, but retains extreme comfort. Love it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is comfortable and has great features

, 5 janv. 2015
Marker1963
,Cumming, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the product for my son who is a medium in all other clothing. The medium from Nike was too small so we bought the large and he loves it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not For Moderately Tall and Physically Fit People!

, 10 déc. 2014
jayremiah
,Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"No offense to anyone who reviewed this (Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip) as a perfect fit, but this product is for short and stout people. I am 6'2" and 175 pounds and when i put on this sweatshirt in size large, it was quite baggy and the bottom didn't even come down far enough. I returned it and got the Nike KO Sphere 2.0 Full-Zip which fits great! Just thought I'd warn the fit tall people out there."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Will get more

, 4 nov. 2014
CONGng
,Westminster, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Nice hoodie, fit perfectly, but if you want more baggy, 1 size up"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ok

, 7 août 2014
leonydious
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this product for my mother and she's 2x, we thought for men it would be a little big however it was slightly tight.(don't have 3x) But it is warm, she says that its a good product overall."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice color

, 12 juil. 2014
Gebelein
,Marshfield, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color, comfortable, true to size, med weight, good quality."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Sweatshirt

, 27 avr. 2014
DRGGFAHDT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The sweatshirt is great, good zipper and comfortable, just wish it was a little thicker. I am 5'10" 195 lbs and the XL fits perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the look and fit

, 22 avr. 2014
alex02garcia
,Beaverton,OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This was the second time I get one of these and they don't fail to impress me. They fit really good. They are not too bit or too tight. It is perfect and they are really comfortable. The look is great as well. I would highly recommend it."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>