Avis de client pour sur Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,432 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(44 avis) 44
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 44 avis
5 étoiles
28
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
41 sur 4493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT COVERAGE AND RANGE OF MOTIONThe Nike AW77 Fleece FullZip Men's Hoodie is made with a soft cotton blend and multipanel hood for a comfortable fit that helps block out the elementsBenefitsFullylined multipanel scuba hood with drawcord that zips up to the chin to block out the elementsRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionKangaroo pocket for storage and to keep hands warmZip pocket at sleeve for secure storageA fit that holds its shape from the hood and body to cuffs and waistbandHighquality zippers eyelets and other details built to lastProduct DetailsEmbroidered Nike corporate logo at chestFabric Body 85 cotton15 polyester Hood lining 100 cotton Rib 98 cotton2 elastaneMachine washAW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets coldand oldfast Back in 1977 Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope a sturdy sweatshirt with a multipanel hood to keep out rain
Avis de clients pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Loved it!!

, 15 avr. 2015
Kianrm
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love it in every way but the colour is a lot brighter than it looks like in the Picture. Also I am normally a small but this is a bit big.
Other than that I love it:)
"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT PRODUCT! But fit depends by your build..

, 24 mars 2015
Gelbewand
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recommend it for comfort, soft and heat tissue, perfect for winter trainings.. However good for casual outfit. So I'm 6'0"(183cm) and it fits extremely normal, neither longe nor short, neither large nor close, I like it! I think finally this product's not for very tall(up 190cm) and thin people.. 'cause not has a regular fit long, then an XL fits probably short to a very tall person."
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bellissima felpa!

, 19 mars 2015
Toremaso
,Palermo
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Molto comoda e confortevole! Bella esteticamente da indossare per correre e per tutti i giorni. Ottimo prodotto,sicuramente ne acquisterò un altra simile. Nike un nome una garanzia! =)"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable, Looks good and its warm

, 6 avr. 2015
FrankC278830086
,San Jose, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the XXL size since I do not like tight fitting clothes. Also you will likely wear a T-shirt or light sweater underneath, so you want the extra room to feel comfortable. Just for reference I am (5.9") My chest size is 48" and waist size about 37". I use it in temperatures ranging from 40-65 degrees F.
I have gotten a number of compliments.
Thank you"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Comfort, Style, and Fit

, 18 févr. 2015
Yeahthisisben
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is great whether I'm at the gym or on the streets in my day-to-day life. Extremely comfortable, shows minimal signs of wear even several months later. The sleeve pocket is great while running, the design is edgy, but retains extreme comfort. Love it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is comfortable and has great features

, 5 janv. 2015
Marker1963
,Cumming, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the product for my son who is a medium in all other clothing. The medium from Nike was too small so we bought the large and he loves it."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not For Moderately Tall and Physically Fit People!

, 10 déc. 2014
jayremiah
,Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"No offense to anyone who reviewed this (Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip) as a perfect fit, but this product is for short and stout people. I am 6'2" and 175 pounds and when i put on this sweatshirt in size large, it was quite baggy and the bottom didn't even come down far enough. I returned it and got the Nike KO Sphere 2.0 Full-Zip which fits great! Just thought I'd warn the fit tall people out there."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Will get more

, 4 nov. 2014
CONGng
,Westminster, CA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Nice hoodie, fit perfectly, but if you want more baggy, 1 size up"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

ok

, 7 août 2014
leonydious
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this product for my mother and she's 2x, we thought for men it would be a little big however it was slightly tight.(don't have 3x) But it is warm, she says that its a good product overall."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice color

, 12 juil. 2014
Gebelein
,Marshfield, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the color, comfortable, true to size, med weight, good quality."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Sweatshirt

, 27 avr. 2014
DRGGFAHDT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The sweatshirt is great, good zipper and comfortable, just wish it was a little thicker. I am 5'10" 195 lbs and the XL fits perfectly."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love the look and fit

, 22 avr. 2014
alex02garcia
,Beaverton,OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This was the second time I get one of these and they don't fail to impress me. They fit really good. They are not too bit or too tight. It is perfect and they are really comfortable. The look is great as well. I would highly recommend it."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is warm and fits really good

, 16 avr. 2014
NASHIIR
,New Rochelle New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is warm but not to hot. I like the it and the durability I wear it almost everyday"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort

, 14 avr. 2014
p211
,3514 rochambeau ave bronx ny 10467
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"This product is very comfortable and I would recommend to anyone looking for comfort and light weight"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 44 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good sweatshirt

, 27 févr. 2014
Paoletto1
,Boltiere BG, Italia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very confortable sweatshirt, but too great. The material is Very good"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Outstanding Jacket

, 13 avr. 2014
brandontull
,MD
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First jacket purchased from Nike online and it's perfect for mildly cold weather. Great fit, comfort, and durability for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Hoody

, 13 févr. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great hoody, Very comfy and well made. Im a 42" chest and the size Large fits perfectly. I wear it for fashion and it looks smart and goes with almost anything. I like it so much that I have bought another in a different colour. Recommeded ....."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hoodie

, 26 mars 2014
AColeWorld
,Oklahoma City, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish. The details are also very awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well made hoodie

, 20 mars 2014
bigjohn467
,winchester va.
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very warm and comfortable to wear on cold winter days."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Fleece Full-Zip Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 44 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

my opinion

, 9 mars 2014
bballallstar11
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This jacket is good for running in cold weather though the pocket on the sleeve is to small for my smartphone"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>