Avis de client pour sur Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers

Note globale:
4,273 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
10 sur 1191 %des clients recommandent ce produit
INSULATED AND ULTRASOFTThe Nike Intentional OpenHem Fleece Men's160Trousers are made with brushed fleece and an adjustable waist for a plush feel and customised comfortable fitBenefitsStretch waist with adjustable drawcord for a snug fitBrushedfleece interior for a soft feel and extra warmthSide and back pockets for storageProduct DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

wears only Nike

, 16 avr. 2015
ewm3
,Bradenton, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the pants and love them, I also plan to get another pair in fleece."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 9 avr. 2015
flyguyproductions
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This product is very very comfortable. I could wear these every single day. I will most definitely recommend these to a friend."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Shrinks!!

, 1 avr. 2015
gastopher1975
,Chicago, IL, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought two of these, and both shrinked after the first wash. What a waste of money. This is not the first time this has happened to me with Nike sweat pants."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Relaxing

, 22 oct. 2014
WilliamB366837416
,Nashville, TN, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most pants are made with the zippered leg, which are not comfortable for walking around barefooted in the house. These are zipper free, warm and comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The greatest

, 23 avr. 2014
DCorredor15
,Weehawken, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best sweats I've gotten by far. Very very comfortable. Feels great! They keep you really warm. And I use them when I go running to keep me warm and aren't heavy so they are perfect. Also very stylish could wear them just to go out and hang out too!! I recommend them to anyone who is in need for sweatpants or anyone who wants sweatpants !!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Redmond, WA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best lounge around sweats there are. Perfect for the couch on game day."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fleece Men Pants

, 20 janv. 2014
DENARD
,South Holland, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Another great product from Nike. I love the feel and the comfort. I would have worn sweats like these to my prom if I could."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality old school

, 21 déc. 2013
netineti
,Willingboro, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"fits right on waist, not to long...
quality material .
THEY JUST FIT RIGHT.....
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great comfortable wear

, 20 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,golden state
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Surprisingly great item for working out. Practical, great color, durable. I recommend this to anyone, who likes the cotton blend in their wear."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good quality

, 4 nov. 2013
ew43
,San Francisco, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This are just comfort/lounge pants for me, heavy cotton would never run in them.
Haven't owned long but I'm hoping the fading and shrinking in lenght won't get too bad."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Thick warm pants

, 27 oct. 2013
guiaredes
,NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good pants. But only wearable on cold days and nights. Keeps you warm"
Nike