Avis de client pour sur Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers

Note globale:
4,458 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(24 avis) 24
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 24 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
23 sur 2496 %des clients recommandent ce produit
INSULATED AND ULTRASOFTThe Nike Intentional OpenHem Fleece Men's160Trousers are made with brushed fleece and an adjustable waist for a plush feel and customised comfortable fitBenefitsStretch waist with adjustable drawcord for a snug fitBrushedfleece interior for a soft feel and extra warmthSide and back pockets for storageProduct DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable!

, 26 avr. 2016
AndrewO239090626
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"I love these pants! Im 5ft 10in tall, 170lbs, and a size 32 waist. I normally wear a size Medium in gym shorts but Ive found that a Small fits me perfect in sweatpants. Medium sized sweatpants were a little big even after I shrunk them with hot water/dryer."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great pants

, 5 févr. 2016
JILL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"When I ordered these pants, I was not aware that they were a slim fit pants. I am a girl and I ordered these pants because I do not like the skinny fit of womens sweatpants. So when I saw the fit I was a bit nervous. Once I tried them on that feeling went away. These are some of the most comfortable sweatpants Ive ever owned. The fit is great, theyre not too long, the right length for my shorter legs. I would definitely recommend these pants to someone looking for a comfortable pair of pants that arent super costly."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Pants but not for tall people

, 17 janv. 2016
MATTN308647150
,The Chi
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I like the pants. Comfortable, nice fit, just not for tall people. I am 6'4" and the XL is to short. I am going to exchange them and try XXL for length. Hopefully they will not be to big in other areas. I also have 4 pairs of the KO pants and when I first get them, length is fine. After a few washes (NOT DRYING) they are border line to short. I wish Nike or Jordan would make their pants longer for us tall athletes. If anyone has a recommendation for a similar style pant, that is longer, please let me know."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Pants

, 4 janv. 2016
JUSTIN
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, warm and fit well. My new favorite chill pants."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Quality

, 17 déc. 2015
Based24
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ordered this to add into my wardrobe of jackets for school to stay warm in the morning. Great sweatshirt for how inexpensive and light it is."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice pants.

, 12 déc. 2015
KwinSie
,Harlem, NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I got these because they look and fit like a regular pair of sweat pants. It feels good to own a pair of sweats that arent joggers. The waist & length are about one size small so I went up to an XL. Im 64 so they are just long enough to not want to return. Durability isnt an issue with these either. So overall Id say Im satisfied."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product

, 26 nov. 2015
Hiteshpatel1116
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered them for my son and he really liked the design and fabric material."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great quality

, 5 nov. 2015
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Great buy for the price. although this product runs small, loved how they felt"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable for working out & lounging

, 10 oct. 2015
JOSEPH
,NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great pair of sweats for work out or for lounging around. Comfortable and durable. Good price point for the quality."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Sweatpants

, 4 oct. 2015
gnezgoda
,California, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect sweatpants. Not sloppy looking like most cotton sweatpants yet not too tight or skinny. Legs are fairly straight. I'm 6'2" 200 lbs, 34" waist/32" inseam and with legs on the thinner side and Medium fits great. (Maybe size up if you want looser fit.) Very comfortable, good weight to material. Well made."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
ligcmp
Publication 9 nov. 2015
How is the length? I was told by an expert that the length of a large from top to bottom is 36'' that seems short.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great pair of pants to go with hoodie

, 9 sept. 2015
mrchad6x3
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Prefer this fit to the Tech Fleece.
Really durable and goes well with the matching hoodie.
Looking forward to fall/winter so I can wear it more."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Recommended

, 29 août 2015
ItsMeBoiii
,Chicago
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Thsese are high quality and very comfortable. I had to buy some more."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is comfortable

, 31 mai 2015
EvangelynN609285070
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchase this product because it is as comfortable as pajamas. The sizing is perfect and the fabric is very soft and wears wells. My only complaint is the underlining "SHEDS" like crazy. When I walk around the house I see little fuzz balls everywhere. Other than that, I love the pants."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

wears only Nike

, 16 avr. 2015
ewm3
,Bradenton, FL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Très ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the pants and love them, I also plan to get another pair in fleece."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable

, 9 avr. 2015
flyguyproductions
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This product is very very comfortable. I could wear these every single day. I will most definitely recommend these to a friend."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Shrinks!!

, 1 avr. 2015
gastopher1975
,Chicago, IL, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought two of these, and both shrinked after the first wash. What a waste of money. This is not the first time this has happened to me with Nike sweat pants."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Relaxing

, 22 oct. 2014
WilliamB366837416
,Nashville, TN, USA
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most pants are made with the zippered leg, which are not comfortable for walking around barefooted in the house. These are zipper free, warm and comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The greatest

, 23 avr. 2014
DCorredor15
,Weehawken, NJ
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best sweats I've gotten by far. Very very comfortable. Feels great! They keep you really warm. And I use them when I go running to keep me warm and aren't heavy so they are perfect. Also very stylish could wear them just to go out and hang out too!! I recommend them to anyone who is in need for sweatpants or anyone who wants sweatpants !!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Comfortable

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Redmond, WA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Plutôt ample
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Best lounge around sweats there are. Perfect for the couch on game day."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike Intentional Open-Hem Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 24 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fleece Men Pants

, 20 janv. 2014
DENARD
,South Holland, IL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
Légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Another great product from Nike. I love the feel and the comfort. I would have worn sweats like these to my prom if I could."
Nike