Avis de client pour sur Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers

Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers

Note globale:
4,404 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(52 avis) 52
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 52 avis
5 étoiles
34
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
3
47 sur 5290 %des clients recommandent ce produit
INSULATED AND ULTRASOFTThe Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers feature brushed fleece and an adjustable waist for warmth and comfortBenefitsSuperior French looped cotton that's soft and cosy yet tough as nailsStretch waist with adjustable drawcord for a snug fitSide and back pockets for storageCuffed hems for durability and enhanced fitAW77 OriginsRunning in the rain gets coldand oldfast Back in 1977 Nike's third employee and Athletics West track club founder Geoff Hollister designed a way for his elite runners to cope a sturdy sweatshirt with a multipanel hood to keep out rainProduct DetailsFabric 80 cotton20 polyesterMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best pants ever

, 13 mai 2014
kostakis08
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are the best swearpants I ever had!!!! Amazingly comfortable and extreme fit!!!!!!"
- 9points
2de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Note globale 52 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Rétrécissement

, 5 janv. 2014
crist_ink
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"J'ai bien suivis l'étiquette pour le lavage en machine, mais au premier lavage mon bas est ressorti petit ! Il est court maintenant."
- 10points
5de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Note globale 52 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Wow - too short

, 30 déc. 2013
porterthe
,London, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I followed the washing instructions on the label and these shrunk a ridiculous amount. I am 6' and the large size is at least 4" too short. Very disappointing."
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Jay1977UK
,Bristol, England
Publication 20 févr. 2014
I had to double-check because I thought I'd ordered 3/4 lengths. They are ridiculously short so returned them. Shame as they see really comfortable.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very good slim fit sweatpants

, 1 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I normally wear a size medium, so I ordered a medium. The fit is slim, which is what I wanted. Do not dry them, or else they will shrink. Now I have to slightly wear on lower on my waist, but not like the saggy-to-butt look. I probably would have considered a large because of shrinkage.
Great comfortable and I wear them a lot around the house."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Comically short for tall guys

, 31 janv. 2014
bsharp22
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Stay away if you're tall. I am 6"5 and these sweatpants barely pass my shins. The quality of these pants are excellent, yet find it hilarious of how short they are."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New favs

, 27 janv. 2014
Btj110
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are my favorite pair of sweats I've ever had. If your used to regular non-cuffed nike sweats, these are going to be a little less loose, but you should still stick with the size you generally wear. Im 5'9 165 lbs. and wear a 30/32 in pants and the medium fit perfectly. These are perfectly suited for lounging, going to the gym, or making the occasional run to the grocery store in. If you're looking for a pair to run in these may not be the best solution simply because they might be a little warm and if you try to put anything in the pockets it will definately fly out. For running I would reccomond the tech fleece, but for basically anything else, these."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 24 janv. 2014
TheLijahHolt
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"At first I bought these to run and workout in during the cold months of the year but once I put them on I fell in love. They are the most comfortable sweatpants I own. The only part I dislike about them is that I'm a skinnier person so the cuffing doesn't fit as tight as I'd like, but that's not Nike's fault. All in all these are the nicest sweats I've bought and the nicest pair I've seen on my college campus."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,San Francisco Bay Area, CA, USA
Publication 28 janv. 2014
Try getting a pair of the Nike Tech Fleece Pant, part of the Tech Pack Collection. I own a pairs of both the AW77 and Tech Fleece. As a skinnier person, the Tech's fit exactly the way I wanted the AW77's to fit. Now I use the AW77's strictly at home, and the Tech's everywhere from the gym to the mall, etc.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not for Tall guys

, 21 janv. 2014
Calvin
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"These are way too short. I'm 6'5" and the XL stopped at my shins. Great for working the rice fields. Bad for wearing in public."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Pants

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Colorado, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are great pants for cool morning running. They are a bit short being cuffed but still very nice."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike AW77 Fleece Herrenhose

, 4 déc. 2013
michigerd
,Wien, Österreich
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Sehr bequeme Jogginghose, gut verarbeitet, Innenfleece flockt jedoch -> unbedingt 1x einzeln waschen."
- 1points
3de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought for the bf but I love them too!

, 14 janv. 2014
LARAE
,Chicago, IL
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves them. Super soft and cozy, plus they fit really nice and he looks super cute in them. I borrowed them and like them so much I might purchase myself some in the smallest size."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike sweat pants

, 11 janv. 2014
ULYSSES
,415 N. Townsend Ave C.A
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased the Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants sweatpants,really comfy, a bit loose but that's ok cause it allows me to wear them in public or stay at home relaxed. I love them for running but not for lifting weights, due to a bit loose but I rather wear shorts or tights when I lift weights anyway. Over all worth the purchase could wear the sweats to stay at home or go out in public and wear them with some cool sneakers"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfort in top, fit a bit loose

, 20 nov. 2013
jelletn
,Denmark
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable trousers! Love to wear them both at home and in school with e.g. sneakers and a black shirt.
Runs a bit loose though, I had thought they were fairly more slim fit.
"
- 6points
0de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pockets should have button

, 31 déc. 2013
PHU
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pockets should have button cause my keys and wallet falls out often. Other then that i love everything about it."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 28 déc. 2013
INSPIRION
,Lakeland, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sweatpants are great! They are very comfortable and warm. I will definitely be buying another pair and recommend you do too."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

MOST COMFORTABLE SWEATS EVER

, 24 déc. 2013
LJBIGGESTFAN
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Stylish, fits great, and is comfortable. I am 5'11 with thicker calves and large fits great. If you want a thinner fit go a size down. Overall a great pair of cuffed pants."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

One problem

, 23 déc. 2013
Alooney32
,Alabama, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sweatpants are great....Fit is nice and tapered, soft, and look great. Only problem is they are too short. Being around 6'6 these were 4 inches above my ankle. Please offer tall sizes nike. It makes no sense that your athletic gear is not offered in sizes that favor taller people."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfy

, 23 déc. 2013
valea4Js
,Bay Area
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Love these sweats. Not ideal to work out in but for casual wear, A++"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love them

, 14 déc. 2013
JAMES
,Long island
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy and they look great . dope old school style nike sweats i have two pairs and want more"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Trousers
Cet avis provient deNike AW77 Cuffed Fleece Men's Pants.
Note globale 52 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fits large

, 13 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hella comfy, perfect to chill in but the fit runs baggy, just keep it in mind."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>