Avis de client pour sur Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,111 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
0
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
2
7 sur 978 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERNATURAL AGILITYThe Nike Jr HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' FirmGround Football Boot is built for unrivaled agility on firm natural surfaces with a glovelike fit An innovative traction pattern only places studs where they're needed for faster release and maximum responsivenessBenefitsSoft thin synthetic leather upper for a great fit and ball feelContoured last mirrors the shape of the foot for a glovelike fitAgility traction pattern for shorter release times and enhanced responsivenessShortened lace area to increase the size of the vamp and strike zoneFirmground FG studs for use on shortgrass fields that may be slightly wet but rarely muddyProduct DetailsFulllength TPU plate for a supportive responsive feelRound forefoot studs for multidirectional tractionToe and midfoot blades for enhanced toeoff tractionContoured sockliner with textile top layer for soft supportive cushioning
Avis de clients pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon (10c-5y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome grip and feeling

, 2 avr. 2014
DGarcia0620
,Baltimore, MD, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love how good it feels and how soft it feels and how they fit so perfectly and I can run and I won't slip or anything I love the colors. But the only problem is that they rip from the front on the inside of your foot."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent product

, 22 janv. 2014
Scott-njr
,Ireland
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son buys boots at least 5 pair a year , he likes nike as a fit in general but fell in love with Hypervenum . Bought 2 pairs hot off the shelves in a sports store but bought from the site as the sport store didn't have the support insert and plastic studs . As soon as they arrived he has worn them everyday training , the support and material is far superior . He's already waiting for the new colour to order them ."
+ 25points
62de 99a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
lsiebby
,gb
Publication 1 avr. 2014
This Nike boots are very good and i want Nike to sponser bournemouth park primary school
+ 5points
9de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon (10c-5y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Horrible Cleats

, 9 févr. 2014
T-Nat
,Florida
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
"I purchased this cleat in Paris, France, for my son who is a soccer player. We bought these cleats in Sept. 2013 by January 2014 and about 35 games these cleats fell apart! It came completely unglued at the top part of the cleat. We live in Florida and can not fly back to Paris just to return this shoe. We were very disappointed in these cleats. We have bought several nike cleats and this keeps happening. Never again will I purchase a nike cleat! Sad that they can not produce a good shoe any more."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bon modèle

, 4 sept. 2013
juliencasa
,Toulouse
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ce modèle est vraiment bien pour les juniors, l'aderance est excellente, c'est une chaussure très léger que je recommande a tout utilisateur qui chercher la performance a petit prix!!"
+ 20points
61de 102a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussure

, 2 sept. 2013
monsieurtoutlemonde
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
Expérience NIKEiD
Expérience NIKEiD 
plutôt bonne
Insuffisant
Excellent
"Je l 'ai est acheter et il son très confortable esthétiquement magnifique je les recommandent !!!"
+ 17points
43de 69a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon (10c-5y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Awful product!!!

, 3 sept. 2013
KellWill3322
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these for my son and he put them on in the car. We went straight to practice and he literally wore them 15 min and practice was cancelled due to rain. He had time to dribble and do a few kicks. We got back into the car he took them off and put his street shoes on. The cleat no lie looks as though he played for 2 years! scuffs and orange design coming off already! also wear to the toes! I was there all of the 15 min and my son wasn't rough on these shoes at all!!! SOOOOO disappointed!!! Hoping to be able to return them to the store!!! Also my son complained that because they feel so thin it hurt his feet to kick the ball. When it comes to sports My son does not complain about pain so I know these are bad!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon (10c-5y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son loves these shoes

, 31 août 2013
Anonyme
,Waterloo, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"My son wears these shoes for soccer and loves them. He loves the color and how they fit"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon (10c-5y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product for the price

, 25 août 2013
ausaafkhan
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"At almost half the price of the mercurial vapors with the same touch, this is a great buy. Noticed improvement in juggling owing to the thin upper with the closer to foot feel. Previous shoe was the Tiempo Legend and they were great for the comfort but this shoe is better for the modern game. Only concern is the durability of a shoe that is so thin and light, but I guess they will outgrow the shoe soon."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon Kids' Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike Jr. HYPERVENOM Phelon (10c-5y) Kids' Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i love hypervenom

, 11 août 2013
aboodymessi
,Al Ain International Airport (AAN) - Al Khaleej Al Arabi Street - Al Ain - United Arab Emirates
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"the traction is very good as well as the color and the logo"
Nike