Avis de client pour sur Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,636 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
11 sur 11100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR TOUCH, ANATOMICAL COMFORTThe Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot is made to mirror the shape of the foot for a natural feel, and its high-performance agility traction pattern helps you start and stop instantly. A soft, leather-like upper delivers superb control on the pitch, and tapered laces create a uniform surface for ball striking.BenefitsSoft, leather-like Kanga-lite material provides great ball touchNikeSkin Technology fits closer to your foot for a more natural touch.Tapered laces for a uniform surface striking surfaceAnatomical sockliner for support and low-profile cushioningAgility traction pattern for faster release and maximum responsivenessAnatomically correct X1 last for a glove-like fitFirm-ground (FG) studs for use on short-grass pitches that may be slightly wet but rarely muddy
Avis de clients pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very high quality

, 4 avr. 2014
cesarg23
,Louisville, KY, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good for a take down model. This compares to the Mercurial Vapor 9 and both Phantom and Phatal weigh the same which is very impressive. The upper is the thinnest upper nike currently has."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

High Quality Boot For Low Price.

, 25 mars 2014
Soccerbasketballderek
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very high quality boot for a very low price. I play left back in a 4-3-3 formation, so I do a tremendous amount of crosses and quick sprints up the field. The boot is very comfortable for a price of $120. With my experience this boot is very suitable for an attacking minded defender or a midfielder that controls the pitch."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 3 nov. 2013
mitchx9627
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Most comfortable, almost skin like shoe. But they just didn't last."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe

, 21 oct. 2013
ALEXANDRO
,Phoenix, Az
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Takedown model from the Phantom's but the sole is exactly the same. Amazing shoe I constantly get compliments from people about the boot and color"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good cleat

, 21 oct. 2013
HEATHER
,pocono, pa
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"True to fit. Comfortable. Run narrow, but made to fit like a glove."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Ultimate Frisbee cleats

, 17 oct. 2013
DOMINIC
,Duluth, MN
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these cleats for use in College level Ultimate Frisbee. Best cleat I have ever used. The cleat pattern is prime for doing extremely sharp cuts and the toe spike is perfect for accelerating hard and burning any defender.
To be honest it was a bit difficult to get used to these because I wasn't used to running so fast.
I recommended these cleats to my entire team and large portion now use them and are very satisfied.
I'd recommend that you wear socks that are a little taller than no-shows as these might rub a bit."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Solid Cleats

, 11 oct. 2013
Anonyme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered the Hypervenoms to try something different. Mercurials are the only other Nike cleats I've worn to compare to and I think they are still the the best fit for my foot. The Hypervenoms are a little wide just behind the toe box for my foot.
The cleats are similarly light like Mercurials and are pretty comfortable. There's a little bit of pressure from the studs but nothing that's a problem.
I've only worn these cleats 4 times so I can't really say anything to the durability but I haven't had problems with Nikes previously.Overall these are solid cleats and I'd recommend them, especially if you've found Mercurials a little narrow."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Son loves these cleats

, 2 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Kinston NC
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Gardien de But
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son's past 3 pairs of cleats have been Nike and they're definitely his cleat of choice now. He's goalie for his high school team (2nd year in goal starting), set a school record last year as a 10th grader and received 2 conference awards. This year he is doing exceptional and owes a lot to a good comfortable durable shoe like Nike provides in its higher end series. He goes through 2 pairs a year playing high school soccer, recreational soccer and classic."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoe and worth the money!

, 14 sept. 2013
KATHERINE
,New Hampshire, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Easy to keep clean and very flexible fit. I like the lightweight feel and the grip is perfect for outdoor play and controlling the ball in sometimes harsh field conditions. The studs/cleats are perfectly placed for support all over the foot. I have found these shoes are overall much better than leather ones for the above mentioned purposes."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable

, 13 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Massachusetts, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes, great style and really comfy to wear and play in. Really good quality."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phatal Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great but not amazing

, 18 juil. 2013
smithair23
,Simsbury, CT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Im trying to be as realistic as possible. when i saw these cleats( the mainly black ones) i fell in love and pretty much bought them whether they felt good or not. i just finished a week-long rigorous soccer camp from 9-8 and for the most part they were great. i previously had the leather mercurial vapor 8's(all white with pinkish heel) and i have to say that the leather makes them more comfertable but these are lighter, have better colors, and seem to be more durable. they are bit roomy in the forefoot and sometimes i could feel some minor slipping. at the end of each day, it was a relief to not be wearing these cleats, though i dont think any other cleat would have been different there. i recommend this to anyone that doesnt want to constantly clean off their cleats, wants light cleats, and likes the looks."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Davinhosoccer
,Tx
Publication 5 août 2013
The real advantage of having cleats like these is soccer related. I doubt you can get a benefit if you use them to train for another sport.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)