Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,864 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(22 avis) 22
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 22 avis
5 étoiles
19
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
22 sur 22100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKED-IN FIT DESIGNED TO ENABLE EXPLOSIVE POWERThe Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe features lightweight flexibility, supportive lockdown and excellent traction for the explosive power you need when you're training.FlexibilityCushioned flex grooves extend through the midsole and outsole to provide excellent flexibility and articulation no matter which way you move.Locked-down FitMade with lightweight, breathable mesh, the inner sleeve provides a sock-like fit that helps lock down your foot in every direction while still allowing for easy on and off. The 3D anatomical heel counter delivers extra lockdown in your heel and a sleek look.Support and BreathabilityThe highly breathable upper provides sturdy support with ultra-light Flywire technology. It integrates with the laces to create a dynamic, glove-like fit that adapts to your foot during multidirectional movement. The midsole wraps up your foot at the heel and midfoot to help keep it stable during side-to-side and diagonal movements. And perforations on the toe box and tongue enhance breathability in these high-heat zones.TractionThe solid rubber outsole features delta-shaped nodes for traction and durability on multiple surfaces, including gym floors, tracks and fields.More Benefits5/8" height collar for ankle support without sacrificing range of motionHeel pull-tab for easy on and offCushlon foam midsole for plush, resilient cushioning and a supportive feelOriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to#160;bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure-measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesomeness

, 25 mars 2014
mksjmh3882
,Mississippi, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the design, comfort, color..everything. This shoe is amazing"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great attributes

, 20 mars 2014
mo5jo15
,Festus, MO, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Football
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the form fit style of the shoe and how the mid tops still give you range with ankle protection. Very comfortable and stylish at the same time."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simply amazing!!!

, 13 mars 2014
sepand23
"Perfect training shoes, looks and feels great!! one of the best pairs i've had so far"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent shoes!

, 26 févr. 2014
EduardoSC
,Torreon, Coahuila, Mexico
"I think the 7.0 are the best training shoes I´ve ever had. I have a lot of ankle issues and this shoe offers me great support and confidence to do my workouts without worrying, EXCELLENT PRODUCT NIKE, THANKS!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This shoe is very good for many physical activities.

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Olympia, WA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Baseball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I personally used this shoe playing basketball,running on trails,&tennis ! I felt they were outstanding in all the activities that I used them in. Nike Free trainer 7.0 is truly a version that is great in many different activities."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good for HIT

, 19 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these as a replacement to some Jordans that did not last 5 weeks of high intensity training.
They are comfortable, supportive, and I highly recommend them for cross training and H.I.T.
"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

If you want to stick out of the crowd, than take a look at this shoe!

, 23 déc. 2013
SCOTT
,Houston Tx
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would to this shoe is different from others. This shoe is great for weight training or any kind of sport or hobby you have. The look of this shoe I like because everyone doesn't have this type of shoe. The look and duribilty of this shoe fits my needs. If you're looking for something not to many people have and want some style to go with it, this shoe is for you."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Woodbrigde,NJ
Publication 29 déc. 2013
Very nice pair of sneakers, they were more than I expected. People just keep asking were did I get them from.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

On your feet all day?

, 22 déc. 2013
philippequinal
,los ángeles
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes because I am on my feet all day for work. By far the most comfortable shoes I have worn. Highly recommend."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Coleupper8
,Buffalo, NY
Publication 25 janv. 2014
What colour did you get? Im afraid if I order the red ones they will look slightly pink....
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Its "Ok"

, 2 déc. 2013
mojoreisen
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe looks amazing and feels great, but it easily scuffs up and I already have a hole in mine and I've just been training with them for about a month now, and there destroyed. If you do not run around a lot and do aggresive training, I would recommend this shoe 101%. But for anything else, look into a more durable shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for Weight Training

, 30 nov. 2013
Jakep44
,Anchorage, AK, USA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have used these shoes for about 3 months, solely in the gym, and would recommend them for anyone looking for a natural, comfortable shoe. I have wide feet, high arches, and generally weak ankle strength, and have never had any problems with these. I plan on buying another pair when these wear out, which hopefully won't be soon!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is awesome

, 13 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Ontario, CA, USA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was looking for a training shoe with comfort as well as durability. This shoe is awesome!! The fit, comfort & support I get is more than expected. My feet are training in comfort! Thank you Nike for designing a shoe like this!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!

, 7 nov. 2013
NOLAN
,Batesville, MS
"I love these shoes! Everything about them is great! They are extremely comfortable, as well as light! I wear them daily and enjoy them on my feet everytime!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Really comfortable.

, 29 oct. 2013
Alvaro_L
,Plano, TX, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:La Crosse
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Remporter un Championnat
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe for lacrosse training. I lift and run with these shoes on and they are very comfortable. They also have more support than most nike shoes, which i really like."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great training shoe

, 27 oct. 2013
STJ55
,Provo, UT, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Basket-ball
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, can be worn loose with good support, or tightened up for incredible support. Comfortable and light, perfect for running, working out, and plyometric training."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Training Shoes

, 21 oct. 2013
CHINEDUM
,Mi
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are really comfortable and it gives great ankle support. Great to use in the gym"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Power Lifting in Nike free trainer

, 19 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Brookings, SD
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe has great support and feels good during a high intensity lift. I had trouble at first because I lifted in free runs and they are very low cut. This shoe is a high top from my perspective. This is not a bad thing due to this feature it has great support. I got this product becase I was starting to get into olympic lifts and I feel it has helped me in reaching some goals related to lifting. It also looks great! For the durability I only wear the shoe in the gym while I lift to keep them in the best shape possible. So I cant give them a durability rating because I haven't put them through the grinder."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

comfortable shoe with a good snug fit

, 16 oct. 2013
PABLO
,Los Angeles, Ca
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You don't have to be a professional athlete to train like one and these shoes allow me to do just that. Whether in the gym or sprinting up hills at the park i can get the job done with the 7.0's comfortably."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This is the best training shoe I've ever had.

, 17 sept. 2013
IDRISSA
,Charlottesville, Virginia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Rugby
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Devenir Titulaire
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe has been great in the gym and it feels like it will last for a long time. The Free Runs I had broke down always after a year but this I think can last way longer."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

superb comfort

, 17 sept. 2013
mdixon67
,Fort Mill, SC, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are extremely comfortable they lock down on your foot provide excellent ankle support and extreme flexibility great trainer nice all around walking shoe too they definitely exceeded all my expectations"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Trainer 7.0 Men's Training Shoe.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent training shoes

, 29 août 2013
MSUspartans2211
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I needed shoes that provided support and flexibility. I do a lot of strength training and cardiovascular training.
These are the best shoes I have ever used to train. I would recommend these shoes to anyone. They have an awesome design as well.
Good price for a brand new shoe as well."
Nike