Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe

Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,634 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(41 avis) 41
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 41 avis
5 étoiles
29
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
40 sur 4198 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLOSER TO NATURE. FARTHER AHEAD OF THE PACK.Designed to fit like a track spike but perform like a trail shoe, the Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe features an anatomically rounded heel and low-profile, super-responsive Nike Zoom cushioning so you can fly easily over the most unforgiving surfaces.Natural StrideThe shoe's midsole is designed with a lower offset-the amount the cushioning drops from heel to toe-which promotes a more natural range of motion and optimal stride.TractionThe trail-specific outsole features an aggressive traction pattern with cross-country-inspired lugs for exceptional grip and durability on multiple surfaces. Sticky rubber on the center forefoot enhances traction in wet conditions.Ventilation and SupportEngineered mesh on the upper delivers lightweight breathability and support where you need it most. Dynamic Fit technology and Flywire technology integrate with the laces to tighten or loosen with the foot's movements, offering an adaptive fit and added support.#160;More BenefitsNike Zoom units in the forefoot and heel for low-profile, responsive cushioningDual-density cushioning system for added responsivenessMesh inner sleeve wraps your foot for a smooth, comfortable fitTongue-wrap construction for easy on and offProduct DetailsWeight: 244 grams (men's size 9)
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sweet set up!

, 15 avr. 2014
Jared Potts
,Central Texas
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These things are awesome! So versatile I don't only run/move on trails, it's great for everyday use and running, if your asking the question in your head let me answer it for you, BUY THEM!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Worked GREAT at a Local 5K Walk/Run

, 8 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,St. Joseph, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"I primarily walk and this past weekend patricipated in a Trail 5K Walk/Run. It was the first one I have ever done and I won a ribbon for 1st place in my age group. We have had a lot of snow and rain in this area. The trail was quite wet and muddy. The shoes gave me the traction that I needed while walking on stones and muddy areas."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Trail Shoe

, 2 avr. 2014
ablinkin
,Huntington, WV, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Terra Kiger has awesome grip but leaves the mud on the trail. I run in these on both light and rough trails and they perform well on any terrain. They are extremely comfortable. The overall fit of the shoe is excellent. I have ran 20+ milers in these and I would not hesitate to recommend these to any avid trail runner."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loving the Terra Kiger

, 24 mars 2014
joseph.e.schultz
,Kansas City, MO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"The Terra Kiger has superior grip, and does not accumulate excess mud. I've ran in many locations and trail types, also snow this last winter. Comfort is excellent, and I believe that flexibility is better than most due to no rock plate. This shoe fits like a sock and so far seems to have good durability. I have not run on the road, as I've hear that the tread is pretty soft and may wear relatively quick. I would recommend this shoe to any trail runner. Hopefully more colors next year!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amorti exceptionnel

, 25 janv. 2014
DooBoom
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super produit. Par contre attention, très glissant sur terrain plat."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
m9tth
,County Durham, UK
Publication 23 mars 2014
Absolutely brilliant shoe. Comfortable, light, drains easily, looks great. I was a long-time NB wearer, but these are my new standard. Hope they next version doesn't change too much in the design.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes for great trails

, 23 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Terra Kiger has to be one of my favorite shoes on my wall right now. The upper fits so comfortable and the midsole is awesome as well. Haven't had problems with traction with the exception of mud.
P.S. They don't perform well on road if you're looking for a hybrid road/trail shoe, they're too stiff and the deep lugs prevent great traction wet concrete and metal."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So far, so good

, 21 févr. 2014
MTBJay
,Kenosha, WI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have worked well so far for me this winter. They have great traction in the snow and ice.
I haven't seen any dirt in 3 months so I haven't been able to try them on any trails.
The shoes remain comfortable on the longest runs.
The fit is a little narrow as I have come to expect from Nike shoes but it holds my foot well.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Trail Runner

, 9 févr. 2014
degiorg1
,Scottsdale, AZ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Recently starting more rock trails and needed extra support and traction. Nike Terra Kiger "Rocks"!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

... Extraordinaire ...

, 22 déc. 2013
papajojo
,Gembloux
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
".... ce produit possède des caractéristiques extraordinaires ..."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Agile, grippy trail shoe

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Bend, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought the Terra Kigers a few weeks ago and run on them on mixed pavement/trail runs. I am thrilled with the shoes. My last run was just after a snow storm, the trail was muddy and slick in places. Even on off-camber spots of the trail, the treads held the trail helping me to avoid slips or worse. The feel on pavement is what you would expect of a neutral cushioned training shoe. I am thrilled with these. I am a neutral to forefoot striker and typically run 7:00 - 8:00/mile pace."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hittin' the trails in style and comfort

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Rialto, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am more than satisfied with my comfortable and very stylish Terra Kiger Nikes. The soles provide excellent traction for my trail runs. They are very lightweight, yet very supportive. I have a narrow foot and these shoes fit great. I have no issues with the fit. I've had other Nike trail running shoes which were great, but these are my absolute favorite."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Run for eternity

, 9 janv. 2014
SERGIO
,Hialeah, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The best shoes of the world, use Nike and Run for eternity"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 7 janv. 2014
vel11226
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I do alot of running around NYC and after recent snow storm with about 3-6 inces on the ground these performed amazing. Running through packed snow and lot of slush I never slipped or lost my footing. I havent tested on a trail yet but if it can handle NYC running after a big snowfall with such ease im sure a trail will be a cake walk."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Terra Kiger

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Orange County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great trail running shoes, comfort of free's with durability of lunarglides"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Trail Running Shoes

, 27 déc. 2013
joannalicea
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Great trail running shoes that I purchased after tripping several times on dirt trail with rocks and tree roots in my Air Max's. The shoe is lower to the ground then my Air Max so I had to get used to the lower ground foot strike. I recommend them highly for dirt trail running."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mud Run

, 26 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Shenandoah Valley, Va
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe as a race specific item. I wore them around the house, yard, and work to break them in. I have run a few times in them on trails and mountain paths (Appalachian Trail). In practice, I feel very confident they will have the traction needed for trail and obstacle racing. They have much better feel than my Streak XC."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for runs

, 26 déc. 2013
Avengance
,Canoga Park, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort. It has a almost like a glove fit. Good feeling."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoe but...

, 23 déc. 2013
MATT
,Phx Az
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is a good shoe for a neutral Runner, very light & comfy. The only issue is that it runs a half size small. I've aways been a9.5 but needed a 10. I'd get this shoe again for sub 10 mile runs, it's comfy & looks great."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, extrmely comfortable

, 18 déc. 2013
MUNAWAR
,Rhode Island, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love it. Great shoe, comfortable and good price. Good for the gym and running outdoors."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Men's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 41 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love zoom air

, 15 déc. 2013
WILLIAM
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very comfortable shoe. Would recommend to anyone wanting to run on clouds."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>