Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe

Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,333 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(54 avis) 54
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 54 avis
5 étoiles
29
4 étoiles
19
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
1
50 sur 5493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR CUSHIONING AND TRACTION ON ANY SURFACEAwarded "Best Debut" by Runner's World United States (September 2013)*, the#160;Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe offers lightweight#160;comfort and stability with the feel of a#160;track spike and the aggressive traction of a trail shoe. A Nike Zoom unit and Dynamic Fit technology provide low-profile impact protection and an adaptive fit on any surface.BenefitsMesh upper with strategically placed overlays for breathability and supportDynamic Fit technology for adaptive comfort and supportReflective elements for visibility in low-light conditionsCompression moulded Phylon and Cushlon midsole for dual-density cushioning and a responsive rideNike Zoom unit for low-profile, responsive cushioningRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for durability and multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight: 272 grams (men's size 10)Anatomical heel is rounded for more natural range of motionMesh inner sleeve wraps the foot for a plush, comfortable fitMoulded sockliner for enhanced underfoot support*Runner's World is a registered trademark of Rodale, Inc. All rights reserved.
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good trail iniciation option

, 12 avr. 2014
madore86
,Trieste
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This trail shoes are recommended for people that want to run trail low distance, door-to-trail, or iniciation. They have low drop adapted for natural running.
Good durability, good traction. Bad upper not addapted for water conditions, it haven't rockplate. Needed strong toes if you are going to use it in a hard way.
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT COLOR, GREAT FIT, AWESOME SHOE

, 13 avr. 2014
hackett896
,Olsbrücken, Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these shoes now for about 2 months and have put over 60 miles on them. So far they are holding up great. They are showing minor wear on the soles, but that is expected. All in all they are performing as I want them to.
I usually buy Nike Free 5.0's, but I was in my local BX (I am active duty Air Force), and saw these shoes. I tried them on and found what I was missing. A shoe that really hugs my feet. I love the weight of the 5.0's, but I could not get the same fit as I do with the Wildhorse.
A++. Great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running like a Wild Horse

, 28 mars 2014
Martin Surya
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are one of the best pair of shoes I've ever got in my life. They fit my feet so well, I couldn't believe it the first time I tried them on how comfortable they are. They're really light and have good support and feel because of the amount of support are just perfect. I just got them recently, I do hope that they're pretty durable. Definitely would recommend these to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels like slippers

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Used for the first time last weekend. Felt great, no rubbing or blisters. I love the look!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

love the color selection

, 24 mars 2014
mcjenn7
,Apex, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although I feel Nike shoes are getting smaller and smaller, and more and more narrow, I never stop looking at them! I LOVE THE WILDHORSE COLLECTION."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

ni chicha ni limona

, 16 janv. 2014
macagundena
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"para empezar, no se os ocurra correr por senderos, como bien dicen es como mucho para caminos. en zonas un poco mas complejas son muy inestables.
Però lo peor son los laterales: se raja la malita negra de los lados y solo han salido ha corre 4 días
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Simply disappointed.

, 21 févr. 2014
averagejoe11
,Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have worn Nikes, pretty much exclusively, for the past 25 years, and I've never had an issue with sizing. I run a trail near my home each day, and over the past few years I've worn Pegasus Trail and Alford models of shoes in 10.5.
It came time for my girlfriend and I to get new trail shoes, and I decided to give the Wildhorse a try. I enjoyed the Zoom technology in my recent Pegasus shoe, and I thought the tread here would fit my needs quite nicely.
However, when I put the shoe on, it fit a bit snug - which is fine - I've had Nike Frees that fit a little tighter, and I like that for activity. But, after my hike, I realized the shoe had made a blister on the back of my right heel.
I bought cushioned heel inserts and wore my old Pegasus while the heel healed, but when I tried it again yesterday, I realized that these shoes aren't going to work for my needs.
My girlfriend is much happier with her Terra Kigers (the similar model to the Wildhorse), and now I'm wishing I would have just paid double the price for a new pair of Pegasus Trail shoes (because they're only offered in iD currently).
Again, I will continue to wear Nikes, but I'm just extremely disappointed in this shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Stylish, comfortable but very poor durability.

, 13 févr. 2014
gjwilliams1980
,Busan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are advertised as a trail running shoe and with this distinction in mind I find the durability of the product immensely disappointing.
After 3 1/2 weeks and less than 100km of running the mesh upper is tearing where the shoe naturally bends during running. Also, the grips on the rubber sole are wearing very heavily and I expect within another 100km will be gone.
The positive aspects of the shoe are how comfortable they are to run in. The lower heel takes getting used to and your calfs may feel some strain at first but the shoe feels stable and my feet felt very comfortable whilst running.
At the end of the day i want a shoe that will last. I can't afford to be throwing away 5 pairs a year..."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Brand new shoes

, 11 févr. 2014
Flavius_Toader
,Traverse City, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Like other said in their reviews, these shoes are a shade of gray with ink salmon (not black with red). However, the color combination is pretty nice. They feel pretty good although a bit tide. Will see how they perform when i dart running."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
nymont7
,Sacramento, CA
Publication 2 mars 2014
Love these shoes.
Use them to run on the treadmill and lift weights. They look fresh and once I broke them in they look run like classic Nikes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Surprisingly Worth it.

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,York, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Typically my 'luck' with Nike footwear it hit or miss.
This was a hit. The shoe was comfortable. The shoe fit how I wanted it to fit. It is a little snug, but not so much so that I need to return or not wear them.
They are light weight, and as of now, durable.
They are not bad looking either."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick Shoe

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Palm Coast, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hands down one of the most comfortable shoes ever made, and it's a trail shoe at that! The pictures on here do not do it justice. I get compliments all the time at the gym. Do yourself a favor and buy them in every color! JBC"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Run a bit narrow

, 20 janv. 2014
ORLANDO
,Weston, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Shoes run a bit narrow I recommend buy the next available size"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Potentially good shoes but size runs very small.

, 9 janv. 2014
Romulo
,Pasadena, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This would have been a GREAT pair of trail running shoes if it did not run so darn small for its size. I don't have "caveman" feet and I wear a 9 1/2, but I had to exchanged the shoes for a 10. However, even the 10 was still snug at the tip of the toes. I either have to wear them with no socks or with very sheer running socks during training and longer trail runs. But they also have a great look to them...I've received many compliments on how they look. I do plan on buying another pair of the Zoom Wildhorse, in a different color, but will size up to 10 1/2."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SHRED!

, 9 janv. 2014
maxvelvet
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes not only look cool, but fit great. I love the feel and they give me great support for long trail runs. Very durable and can take a beating. Performance 5 star, Style points of the charts! I'm gonna buy another color for sure..."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable

, 9 janv. 2014
KRYSTAL
,Indiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for one of my runners and he says they are very comfortable to wear. It is too early to rate their durability."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 5 janv. 2014
LEON
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe and feel nice on the foot. Weighing 270lbs, it's comfortable on my feet."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Probably the best Nike shoe ever.

, 5 janv. 2014
alberto_vb
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Technology has made possible making a shoe like this one only today, and only by Nike."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 5 janv. 2014
JAMIL
,State College, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike has created a fun way to buy shoes. Great colors and comfort. Nike RULES!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe above expectations

, 30 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,New jersey
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great support and cushion in any surface shoe exceed expectations"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 54 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Knock Around

, 30 déc. 2013
TONY
,Tulsa, OK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although I do run, I primarily use these shoes for recovery. These are some of the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. True to size. Tore my Achilles about 5 years ago and it's hard to find a shoe that doesn't start to hurt my feet at some point. These are so comfortable that I bought another pair (diff color)."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>