Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,226 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(62 avis) 62
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 62 avis
5 étoiles
33
4 étoiles
19
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
7
1 étoile
1
55 sur 6289 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR CUSHIONING AND TRACTION ON ANY SURFACEAwarded Best Debut by Runner's World United States September 2013 the160Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe offers lightweight160comfort and stability with the feel of a160track spike and the aggressive traction of a trail shoe A Nike Zoom unit and Dynamic Fit technology provide lowprofile impact protection and an adaptive fit on any surfaceBenefitsMesh upper with strategically placed overlays for breathability and supportDynamic Fit technology for adaptive comfort and supportReflective elements for visibility in lowlight conditionsCompression moulded Phylon and Cushlon midsole for dualdensity cushioning and a responsive rideNike Zoom unit for lowprofile responsive cushioningRubber outsole with Waffle pattern for durability and multisurface tractionProduct DetailsWeight 272 grams men's size 10Anatomical heel is rounded for more natural range of motionMesh inner sleeve wraps the foot for a plush comfortable fitMoulded sockliner for enhanced underfoot supportRunner's World is a registered trademark of Rodale Inc All rights reserved
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoes

, 22 juil. 2014
timma100
,Colorado Springs, CO, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"To anyone living in Colorado, I bought these shoes specifically for the Manitou Incline, and I couldn't be happier. The assent is fantastic with plenty of padding under the ball of the foot. The biggest difference is the decent, a steep rocky trail (for those who don't know) the shoes grip every rock/dig into the loose gravel, and keep me on my feet when I'm flying down this trail. The heel padding also keeps my knees and shins happy :) I was using my FlyKnit Lunar2's for this before, and I found myself going significantly slower simply to keep myself from falling. Anyway, an amazing shoe, if you want a comfortable, stable shoe for serious trails, this is it. It is a little snugger than my Flyknits in the same size, but I think it works well to keep the foot secure."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great...except for its durability and size.

, 21 juil. 2014
The22Beast
,Dufur, OR 97021, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great for running on trails provide excellent traction, stability, and are relatively good for impact. They also look awesome. Now at first glace they are great, however they run quite small in comparison to the Pegasus and Structure. In a short time the wild horses will eat your heal. This can be solved by taping your heal but is a hassle. The real flaw at this point is the shoes durability. I have ran multiple pairs of structures and Pegasus through 700-800+ miles with another 100 to give and however the wild horses are reaching their tread limit and tearing around 70-100 miles. For a trail shoe that may be used for ultra marathon running these shoes must correct these flaws, if it does they will be one of the best shoes Nike offers until then they are not worth the buy. These shoes are named after a lake on the top of a mountain they should at least be able to take you there in one piece. I would say add some tougher rubber to the sole loosen the fit to "normal" Nike shoes and they should work."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Ottima scarpa ma con scarsa durata

, 2 juin 2014
Pasor1
,Como
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dopo aver usato con soddisfazione un paio di Terra Kiger ho voluto provare le Wildhorse. Eccelenti anche queste per comodità e grip, pensavo di usarle per la Lavaredo Ultra Trail. Purtroppo dopo soli 100 km la tomaia si è strappata nella pare interna vicino alla suola e mostra cedimenti anche in altri punti. Un vero peccato, perché la scarpa è ottima, tra le mie preferite! Rispetto alla Kiger l'ho trovata più protettiva e con un suola più durevole... in genere più adatta alle lunghe distanze."
+ 2points
4de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Golf Shoes Nike Golf Never Made

, 13 juil. 2014
kylegir
"My girlfriend bought these shoes for me because we love to hike. One day while admiring the tread I said these would make great golf shoes and she asked why? They have all the perfect traction for golf: 1) angled tread on the heel helps hold my position on my back swing as it grips the grass, 2) the deep waffle tread on the ball of my left foot helps hold my position as the right foot pivots through the swing 3) the last two times I've worn these I've beat my buddy in Match Play! Now I have a pair for golfing, well ok and a pair for hiking with my girlfriend.
Sincerely, 2-0 Kyle
P.S. I think I could take Tiger down in these shoes.
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Insanely Plush...But Durability Challenged

, 8 juil. 2014
MNTrailRunner
,Minnetonka, MN
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let me start with the positives as this is one of the best shoes I have ever worn in every trail condition possible.
Fit - these shoes feel true to size with slightly more room in the toe box which is great for longer or ultra distance running. I would imagine even with a narrow foot, these will fit just fine.
Sole - The material seems plenty durable with time on mountain scree, sharp rock, mud, pavement, and gravel. The sole is gummy when wet but doesn't wear at the first sign of hardpack. They don't shed mud exceptionally well, but they aren't enough of a hindrance to consider something else in extremely wet conditions.
Cushioning - these can easily be worn for 50+ miles of comfortable, technical, and punishing trail running. The 4mm of rise offers great contact with the ground without being too minimal. They are not a stiff shoe and flex with your foot like a neutral racing flat. However, you definitely do not have to worry about bruising your foot!
Upper - The upper drains exceedingly well under many water crossings. The inside is seamless and does not easily chafe my feet (wore the same socks for 50 miles of mud, rain and 6 water crossings).
Durability - Unfortunately, the upper has detached across the entire shoe (both sides) within 150k of running on two occasions. This is extremely poor in my mind and hinders my thought of buying a third pair.
In the end, I love this shoe but don't like the durability for the price tag. Typically, due to mileage, I am already replacing shoes every 1.5 months. I find it hard to shorten this replacement window even further, allocating more funds towards gear for my racing endeavors..."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Good shoe ruined by poor mesh upper

, 6 mai 2014
gingermagician
,Glasgow, Scotland
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really liked these as soon as I got them. I have long narrow feet and these fitted perfectly although I had to buy a 13 when I'm usually a 12. They are light and comfortable and the sole provides excellent grip in the mud. I ran with these in the scottish winter and they coped with the wet conditions fine with all the water that got in finding its way out quickly. However the upper mesh didn't even last 100km before it became worn out and detached itself from the sole. I sent them back to the retailer who agreed that this wasn't acceptable. Thinking that there must have been a problem with those particular shoes I got another pair. Same result, less than 100km shoes wrecked. Very disappointed."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services15 mai 2014
We are sorry to hear that the material in the upper of your Nike Zoom Wildhorse Running shoe has not lived up to your expectations on two separate occasions. We are keen to investigate this further and find a solution to get you back on the trails as soon as possible. A member of our team will be in contact via e-mail shortly.
+ 5points
6de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Pasor1
,Como
Publication 2 juin 2014
The same for me. after 100 km the upper is torn in the inner part close to the sole. I'm disappointed because the shoe is very good, one of my favorites.
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good trail iniciation option

, 12 avr. 2014
madore86
,Trieste
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This trail shoes are recommended for people that want to run trail low distance, door-to-trail, or iniciation. They have low drop adapted for natural running.
Good durability, good traction. Bad upper not addapted for water conditions, it haven't rockplate. Needed strong toes if you are going to use it in a hard way.
"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

better than expected

, 7 mai 2014
jpratt12
,Lawrence, KS, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run on the trails a few times a week and ran a spartan race w/ these this past weekend.
- very comfortable for a trail shoe...wouldn't venture on the road for too long, the tread is trial specific - they are a TRAIL SHOE
- great grip on all terrain and work excellent in the water...i have no problem roaming through streams in these things - they dry off extremely quickly
- the material used is superb...you wont have an issue removing dirt or worring that the shoe will be warped because of the elements or washing - look brand new after caking them w/ mud in the spartan, and they dry off in an instant...good job nike
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Colors great

, 3 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Minnesota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The colors are great on this shoe. Fit is good, very comfortable. Ordered on line and it arrived in a few short days. Would order on line again. Shoe fit true to size and seems durable"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT COLOR, GREAT FIT, AWESOME SHOE

, 13 avr. 2014
hackett896
,Olsbrücken, Germany
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these shoes now for about 2 months and have put over 60 miles on them. So far they are holding up great. They are showing minor wear on the soles, but that is expected. All in all they are performing as I want them to.
I usually buy Nike Free 5.0's, but I was in my local BX (I am active duty Air Force), and saw these shoes. I tried them on and found what I was missing. A shoe that really hugs my feet. I love the weight of the 5.0's, but I could not get the same fit as I do with the Wildhorse.
A++. Great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running like a Wild Horse

, 28 mars 2014
Martin Surya
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are one of the best pair of shoes I've ever got in my life. They fit my feet so well, I couldn't believe it the first time I tried them on how comfortable they are. They're really light and have good support and feel because of the amount of support are just perfect. I just got them recently, I do hope that they're pretty durable. Definitely would recommend these to anyone."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Feels like slippers

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Used for the first time last weekend. Felt great, no rubbing or blisters. I love the look!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

love the color selection

, 24 mars 2014
mcjenn7
,Apex, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Although I feel Nike shoes are getting smaller and smaller, and more and more narrow, I never stop looking at them! I LOVE THE WILDHORSE COLLECTION."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

ni chicha ni limona

, 16 janv. 2014
macagundena
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"para empezar, no se os ocurra correr por senderos, como bien dicen es como mucho para caminos. en zonas un poco mas complejas son muy inestables.
Però lo peor son los laterales: se raja la malita negra de los lados y solo han salido ha corre 4 días
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 4points
9de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Simply disappointed.

, 21 févr. 2014
averagejoe11
,Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I have worn Nikes, pretty much exclusively, for the past 25 years, and I've never had an issue with sizing. I run a trail near my home each day, and over the past few years I've worn Pegasus Trail and Alford models of shoes in 10.5.
It came time for my girlfriend and I to get new trail shoes, and I decided to give the Wildhorse a try. I enjoyed the Zoom technology in my recent Pegasus shoe, and I thought the tread here would fit my needs quite nicely.
However, when I put the shoe on, it fit a bit snug - which is fine - I've had Nike Frees that fit a little tighter, and I like that for activity. But, after my hike, I realized the shoe had made a blister on the back of my right heel.
I bought cushioned heel inserts and wore my old Pegasus while the heel healed, but when I tried it again yesterday, I realized that these shoes aren't going to work for my needs.
My girlfriend is much happier with her Terra Kigers (the similar model to the Wildhorse), and now I'm wishing I would have just paid double the price for a new pair of Pegasus Trail shoes (because they're only offered in iD currently).
Again, I will continue to wear Nikes, but I'm just extremely disappointed in this shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Stylish, comfortable but very poor durability.

, 13 févr. 2014
gjwilliams1980
,Busan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are advertised as a trail running shoe and with this distinction in mind I find the durability of the product immensely disappointing.
After 3 1/2 weeks and less than 100km of running the mesh upper is tearing where the shoe naturally bends during running. Also, the grips on the rubber sole are wearing very heavily and I expect within another 100km will be gone.
The positive aspects of the shoe are how comfortable they are to run in. The lower heel takes getting used to and your calfs may feel some strain at first but the shoe feels stable and my feet felt very comfortable whilst running.
At the end of the day i want a shoe that will last. I can't afford to be throwing away 5 pairs a year..."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Brand new shoes

, 11 févr. 2014
Flavius_Toader
,Traverse City, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Like other said in their reviews, these shoes are a shade of gray with ink salmon (not black with red). However, the color combination is pretty nice. They feel pretty good although a bit tide. Will see how they perform when i dart running."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
nymont7
,Sacramento, CA
Publication 2 mars 2014
Love these shoes.
Use them to run on the treadmill and lift weights. They look fresh and once I broke them in they look run like classic Nikes.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Surprisingly Worth it.

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,York, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Typically my 'luck' with Nike footwear it hit or miss.
This was a hit. The shoe was comfortable. The shoe fit how I wanted it to fit. It is a little snug, but not so much so that I need to return or not wear them.
They are light weight, and as of now, durable.
They are not bad looking either."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick Shoe

, 25 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Palm Coast, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hands down one of the most comfortable shoes ever made, and it's a trail shoe at that! The pictures on here do not do it justice. I get compliments all the time at the gym. Do yourself a favor and buy them in every color! JBC"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Wildhorse Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 62 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Run a bit narrow

, 20 janv. 2014
ORLANDO
,Weston, FL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Shoes run a bit narrow I recommend buy the next available size"
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>