Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe

Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,526 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
14
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
16 sur 1984 %des clients recommandent ce produit
CLOSER TO NATURE FARTHER AHEAD OF THE PACKDesigned to fit like a track spike but perform like a trail shoe the Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe features an anatomically rounded heel and lowprofile superresponsive Nike Zoom cushioning so you can fly easily over the most unforgiving surfacesNatural StrideThe shoe's midsole is designed with a lower offsetthe amount the cushioning drops from heel to toewhich promotes a more natural range of motion and optimal strideTractionThe trailspecific outsole features an aggressive traction pattern with crosscountryinspired lugs for exceptional grip and durability on multiple surfaces Sticky rubber on the center forefoot enhances traction in wet conditionsVentilation and SupportEngineered mesh on the upper delivers lightweight breathability and support where you need it most Dynamic Fit technology and Flywire technology integrate with the laces to tighten or loosen with the foot's movements offering an adaptive fit and added support160More BenefitsNike Zoom units in the forefoot and heel for lowprofile responsive cushioningDualdensity cushioning system for added responsivenessMesh inner sleeve wraps your foot for a smooth comfortable fitTonguewrap construction for easy on and offProduct DetailsWeight 201 grams women's size 55Product Details
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Doin' good, Feelin' great!

, 24 juin 2014
kmaranaomi
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I absolutely LOVE my Nike Zoom Terra Kiger. Based on the previous reviews I sized up a half size. Perfect fit, great color (purple). I have a wide instep and these did not bother me at all. Very light on the feet. Great traction on loose dirt or hard rock surfaces. Would definitely recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Narrow shoe

, 3 mai 2014
AISHA
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"These sneakers was to narrow for my feet. But it was light weight for running."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!!!

, 9 avr. 2014
Michelleybellys
,California, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"LOVE these shoes! Very comfortable, grips well on bottom and lightweight. I usually wear a 6.5, went up a size and purchased a size 7 (recommended by the reviews) and I'm glad I did! I trail run 5 days a week and these shoes are perfect!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love these but order up

, 24 mars 2014
jendmiller2
,Craig, CO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I usually run in a size 7 as I usually wear a 6.5 but these shoes were still a little short. I sent them back and ordered up to a 7.5 and they fit wonderfully! If you have a wider foot these will work well for you. I am an overpronator as well and they seem to have enough support so far. I've only put about 45 miles on them so far."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
desktfeb
,My
Publication 26 mars 2014
Agree, great product.buy it, buy it. Good for running
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Works well in snow

, 27 févr. 2014
leahondemand
,Milwaukee, WI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I was slip-free while running on icy city sidewalks. I would prefer that the front of the shoes weren't so round, though; makes me feel like a clown."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not the shoe for me

, 24 févr. 2014
KECIA
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are cute and comfortable when not working out but I don't think they are the right shoe for me to work out in. My feet get numb and I get shin splints when I try to do any moderate or hard workouts."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great product for indoor and outdoor running

, 19 févr. 2014
CHIA
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a great product for some moderate running. Durable and stylish, and very comfortable. I am mostly in nice sunny weather, or indoor, so the shoes is more than enough for this type of condition. Not too wide and not too narrow, great fit, and breaks in nicely."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks and feels good

, 24 janv. 2014
Michelle_32
,Michigan
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe it great. It is comfortable to wear and exercise in and is also very comfortable. Highly recommend for those who are questioning if this is the shoe for them!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In love!

, 7 janv. 2014
PRISCILLLA
,Los Angelos, Ca
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First nike pair in years! Best shoe I've gotten in a while. And the color! Ah. Amazing. The prettiest by far:)
The grip is amazing on the bottom. Only problem is runs a tiny bit small. I am usually a size 7, that size was sold out so I got 7.5. Glad that happened, because 7.5 fits perfect. Had I gotten the 7 it would have been too small.
I am so in love that I am literally ordering a second pair right now!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 23 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Waynesboro, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are great. they feel amazing, make me want to just take off in a sprint and never stop"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Not red color

, 21 déc. 2013
ROOPSI
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoe though comfortable is not of red color! So like me if color is one important factor for you, you may be totally dissatisfied to see it."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great addition

, 14 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Port Jefferson, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This shoe is a must for anyone who runs or hikes off road. They handle rocks and stumps very well. They provide a much nicer experience off road then top running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Trail Shoe!

, 4 déc. 2013
PooleKare
,Ukiah, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the tread on these trail shoes. I really feel like they grip the ground well without sacrificing comfort. They are lightweight and breathable which is important for trail running and keeping my feet happy. Highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE BEST

, 11 nov. 2013
dexlas
,Detroit, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I run on dirt trails daily, and these are GREAT shoes. No break-in period necessary. SUPER comfortable. I LOVE them. I highly recommend these for anyone running on trails."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so happy with my kiger

, 6 nov. 2013
kigermil
,Honolulu, Hawaii
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pros
Super comfortable. Worth every dollar. No need to break in. Ran first time 5 miles and feet had no fatigue.
Cons
Maybe the shoe tongue could be irritating but once you adjust it that's not a big deal.
"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Comfortable Great Cushion!

, 29 oct. 2013
MERRIE
,Livingston, MT
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these trail runners and loved them the minute I put them on! What a difference they make! I haven't felt pains in my feet, ankles, or knees since I started wearing these! I'll be ordering another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love!

, 25 oct. 2013
AUDREY
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike continues to impress me! Always LOVED their products, but I never want to take these off! Great overall support, comfort & flexibility, not to mention style, especially coming off of rehabbed stress fractures from my triathlon training."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Terra Kigers

, 16 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"These are not only great trail/hiking shoes but good for running. Great stability and bounce to the shoes. Received lots of compliments on the shoes look and style. I highly recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Terra Kiger Women's Trail Running Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great lightweight trail shoe

, 12 oct. 2013
TAMI
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes to wear for a 12 mile obstacle course event up in Tahoe. They were super comfortable, great grip and cleaned up great after all the mud & water. I had to buy a half size larger than I normally wear in Nike"
Nike