Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,589 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(124 avis) 124
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 124 avis
5 étoiles
90
4 étoiles
26
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
3
117 sur 12494 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND SUPPORT TO GO THE DISTANCEA runners' perfect match, the Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe is lighter than its predecessor and features updated Flywire technology and springy cushioning designed to go any distance.#160;Superior, Adaptive FitThe seamless single-layer mesh upper with ultra-strong Flywire threads delivers a superior fit and feel, offering ventilation and support where you need it most. For an adaptive, glove-like fit, the updated Flywire wraps the midfoot and arch and integrates with the lace loops, tightening for a closer fit and reduced pressure on the top ridge of the foot.Dynamic SupportDynamic Support provides just the stability you need without the added weight or stiffness of a traditional medial post. A floating heel clip moves with the foot to add another level of support, moderating excessive rearfoot pronation.Responsive FeelThe shoe's Lunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for lightweight, ultra-plush cushioning and springy response.More BenefitsMesh inner sleeve wraps the foot for a comfortable fitSockliner molds to the shape of your foot for a custom fit and improved underfoot supportPlush foam in the collar for enhanced heel lockdownDeep flex grooves for increased flexibility and a smooth, efficient strideReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 281 grams (men's size 9)
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoes

, 5 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"was running minimalist and got injured a lot. since the Lunarglide 5 not 1 imjurie
Sebastien"
- 1points
2de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 124 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Like slippers but sole wearing quickly

, 3 avr. 2014
gerryhb
,Cheshunt,Herts,UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Extremely comfortable shoe,very light but not as stable as my Triax's. Although same size as my Nike Triax's they seem a little wider and nearly a 1/2 size bigger. Gave me blisters after about 6 miles initially but by fitting an additional insole this has been cured and also makes a snugger fit ( trouble with buying before trying!).Sole was showing signs of wear and abrasion after only 20 miles,Overall a great shoe but suspect longevity."
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 124 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comodas zapatillas

, 17 mars 2014
vsole
,Barcelona
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ideales para pronadores leves. Comodas. Perfectas para carreras de 10k y media maraton!"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Great shoe if you don't plan on running in it everyday

, 6 avr. 2014
burgerrunner
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The lunarglide 5 could easily be the best shoe ever made-- if it wasn't for the plastic heel cage. The lunar racer, flyknit lunar +1, and Pegasus 30, for reference, all fit my heel weird, but in a different way than the lunar glide 5. This shoe's heel fits my foot too tight, whereas the other three fit my heel too loose. Before you think that I got the wrong size, the rest of the shoe fits fantastic. I love the responsive cushioning and breathability this shoe gives you. However, this shoe absolutely kills my Achilles with its plastic heel cage. This only happens on my left side, but my achilles is so sore I haven't been able to run in three days. The cage doesn't tear through your achilles like other shoes do when the heel collar is too high, but its more of a case where it bangs against your achilles until its bruised. When I first received my lunar glides, I thought the heel cage was made out of a stiff foam, but its not; its hard plastic. I'd recommend making the cage out of something softer than plastic if not eliminating it in the lunarglide 6. Now, I also ran in my lunarglides every day for two weeks (I run 50- 60 miles a week) and could definitely see something like this coming (i.e. it would hurt my achilles after every run and I was just hoping I'd get used to it,) so I would guess if I were to run in them once or twice a week, I wouldn't be having the problems to the extent I am now"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 4 avr. 2014
Slecorgnelion
,Saint Louis, MO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are extremely comfortable. The heel support thing is a great feature"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 4 avr. 2014
Netwijit23
,Pekin, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfy, Just ordered another! i recommend a pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 2 avr. 2014
ARIEL
,New York , ny
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable and durable. I like it. The color way is hot and and running is just comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 30 mars 2014
Andrew4565
,South Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned the LunarGlide + 4 before these and didn't know how Nike would be able to make these any better! They're great for running, or just to have as an athletic shoe! Very comfortable and durable. Hope Nike continues to make great products."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good comfort

, 29 mars 2014
JAMES
,Granger, Indiana
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe. Very good comfortable lite weight study. These are all very important things to me. Better than free run."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort, support and flexibility

, 28 mars 2014
jakulak
,Raritan, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am primarily a walker. 20 miles per week. Very light, very comfortable while offering adequate support. These are my second pair. I loved the first pair so much that I wanted to make sure I had another pair if and when the first pair wears out. Value for price is excellent."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Lunar Glide 5

, 27 mars 2014
KENT
,Zionsville IN
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a super shoe. Moderate pronation control, but yet light and responsive. It has very nice forefoot cushioning and great heal cushioning, for those heal strikers. And yet this shoe is amazingly light! I like the control it offers, yet it is not overly controlling and does not feel like it is trying to control your foot, like earlier models. I would recommend this shoe to the majority of the running population!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 23 mars 2014
Anonyme
,NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These were the first shoes I got that had the Lunar soles, they are crazy comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 23 mars 2014
DAVID
,South Lyon, Mich.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfy & lightweight, runs half size small. Always wear my Nikes"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 20 mars 2014
Rob-oh1two
,West Palm Beach, FL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm about 200 miles total into my second pair, they are very comfortable and are exceptionally light. I sometimes heel strike when I'm zoned out and I don't get any knee pains, the cushioning handles it very well. FYI that plastic ankle support kinda makes it a pain to get in and out of, other than that these are great shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good fit, slick design fair price

, 20 mars 2014
captjack6916
,Military
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this pair for running as my last shoes didn't quite hold up to the damage of where I am. As I deploy a lot to different places, some of which are pretty harsh on running shoes, I have never been disappointed with Nike products. They always last longer than the competition."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfortable shoes

, 20 mars 2014
integlstrike
,FREMONT, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are absolutely comfortable. they are lighter than the shoes i use to run in which were the "nike equalon+" only draw back is they are slighty narrow for me, but thats because i have wide feet, anyone without that problem would probably enjoy these shoes. i chose these over the nike free series, other than that they are 4.5+ rating. did i say they are very comfortable? lol"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Like like

, 19 mars 2014
MICHELLE
,Lemars Ia
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fills like running with out shoes.nice nice shoes next pair it will be the same."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

exceptional shoe

, 18 mars 2014
martinhenryhwang
,upper peninsula of michigan
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"i customized the mens lunarglide 5 online and was concerned it might be a waste of time and money, however i was very pleasantly surprised. i thought i had tried every brand (even nike...20 years ago) and had found nothing that i truly loved... now i have, these are the most comfortable EVER. they are very light and conform to your foot. i'm unable to speak to their durability as i've only put one 14 mile run on them, but i only expect one season out of a shoe, so my expectations may differ. i have a wide foot and a couple large painful knots from broken bones on one foot, i've never put a new shoe on and been able to comfortably run any distance and... i can hardly believe it, but they must be correct for my body geometry and stride, as they have stopped the patella-femoral pain that had almost stopped my preparation for a marathon. i ordered the wide and "responsive" sole. no regrets. i am going to buy a couple more pairs, just so i have several more years with this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Lunarglide & support provided

, 17 mars 2014
Scianray
,Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Running on lunarglide 4 ; a version slightly older than the latest 5. Great support & comfort for lung runs. Would recommend it for high arch or either mid foot runners like me."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 124 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Secret to a PR

, 9 mars 2014
Gennaro V Mercante
,St. Louis, MO, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are probably the best running shoes that Nike has produced, and I have bought upwards of 4 pairs in the course of a year. The insole molds to your foot and the outsold is great if you over-pronate (Rolling your foot from the outside to the inside) when you run. As a high school athlete, the current pair I have has taken a beating and taken it like a champ! Definitely recommend the Lunarglide 5s!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 suivant(e)>>