Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,539 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(167 avis) 167
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 167 avis
5 étoiles
117
4 étoiles
37
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
6
1 étoile
4
153 sur 16792 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND SUPPORT TO GO THE DISTANCEA runners' perfect match the Nike LunarGlide 5 Men's Running Shoe is lighter than its predecessor and features updated Flywire technology and springy cushioning designed to go any distance160Superior Adaptive FitThe seamless singlelayer mesh upper with ultrastrong Flywire threads delivers a superior fit and feel offering ventilation and support where you need it most For an adaptive glovelike fit the updated Flywire wraps the midfoot and arch and integrates with the lace loops tightening for a closer fit and reduced pressure on the top ridge of the footDynamic SupportDynamic Support provides just the stability you need without the added weight or stiffness of a traditional medial post A floating heel clip moves with the foot to add another level of support moderating excessive rearfoot pronationResponsive FeelThe shoe's Lunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for lightweight ultraplush cushioning and springy responseMore BenefitsMesh inner sleeve wraps the foot for a comfortable fitSockliner molds to the shape of your foot for a custom fit and improved underfoot supportPlush foam in the collar for enhanced heel lockdownDeep flex grooves for increased flexibility and a smooth efficient strideReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsNike readyWeight 281 grams men's size 9
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not Good In The Long Run

, 7 oct. 2014
skooterjake
,Marquette, MI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is really hard to break in and the result of it was my feet hurting. The fit of this shoe is horrible, there isn't a secure fit anywhere on your foot. So with every run i had to pull the laces so tight to make the right fit. These shoes are not durable, with road and side road runs there is no grip after 30+mi. I do not drag my feet and i am a heel striker. And the ventilation holes on top are ripping."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Poorly designed upper

, 27 sept. 2014
AJGator
,United States
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"When I initially tried on the shoe it felt light and comfortable, and I didn't have any issues. However, after about 4-5 weeks of running, the back portion of the upper started causing problems. Basically, there is a plastic piece on the heel portion of the upper that started pinching me below my ankle. It makes the running in the shoes unbearable. Not sure why that plastic piece is there but it is a problem once the shoe is broken in. Very frustrating."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Glide

, 3 sept. 2014
espinal15
,Huntingdon valley, pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Great durable shoes. Fun and stylish, I was very prone to shin splints, but for those blaming the shoe you might want to reevaluate the way you run as well. Ensure you have the correct shoe for your style of running. no complaints 5 stars! i owned 3 pairs."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good looking but short

, 24 août 2014
Anonyme
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"The shoe looked great but ran short in length so I had to return it."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A must have

, 24 août 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I usually have problem finding a good fit running shoe. i got them couple days ago and they are so gooood. I played basket i went running, used them for all day walking around the mall, the only place i did not go with them was to sleep :) went back to the shop yesterday and got the sensor and downloaded the APP. the shoes alone make you want to go back to the gym.
Well lets see the results in couple of weeks.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Design change from the 4's?

, 16 août 2014
firm-tofu
,WI
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the Lunar 4's. I bought 2 different pairs and put about 350 miles on each pair. I was really excited about the 5's coming out. After breaking them in, I was constantly injuring my calf muscles. I would stay off the 5's for a few weeks and use my Lunar 4's as my backup. No problems happened while wearing the 4's. Every time I went back to the Lunar 5's, I ended up pulling either a left or right calf muscle. Not sure if the shoe was redesigned, but I retired them with barely 100 miles on them.
Great looking shoe, super comfortable and light. Just didn't work out for whatever reason as my running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super

, 25 juin 2014
greenbill
,Greece
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm an air max person ,but this shoe something else!
Great choice!!
"
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe, bad sole

, 1 août 2014
neil470
,New Jersey, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've owned two pairs of these shoes so far, and I love them. Great support, very comfortable, and flexible. Running on road a lot will tear the sole up though, which has been the first thing to go on both of my pairs. I've ground the sole all the way down, and I don't think they've been subjected to excessive mileage (on road). The outer fabric on the sides has also ripped a lot for me, all this from high school cross country/track.
tl;dr great shoe, durability is only drawback."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

For beginners and heel strikers

, 28 juil. 2014
fatgaz92
,Leeds
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've done about 600 miles in a pair of these, but due to developing shin splints from heel striking, I went to a barefoot shoe for more proprioception. Unfortunately these don't provide that, so if you're just starting out, go for them - they're durable, comfortable, light, and just a breeze running in. But more serious and flat-footed runners, these will likely disagree with you!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

questo prodotto ha una ammortizzazione eccezionale

, 4 juin 2014
paridennio
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ho iniziato a correre da qualche mese, appena pensionato. Sono leggere, comode e ammortizzano bene. Super collaudate (appena comprato altro paio) e quindi posso consigliarle a chi inizia una nuova vita all' "aperto"!"
- 1points
4de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hervorragendes Design und sehr gute Passform

, 31 mai 2014
1.nachdenkenhilft
,Jena, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"An dem Schuh gibt es nichts auszusetzen, er ist leicht, flexibel und angenehm im Tragen.
Ein echter Hingucker!
"
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
M95800
,Val d'oise, Cergy
Publication 22 juin 2014
La chaussure est réussie esthétiquement parlant mais elle chausse au moins une demi taille en moins!.Pour une pointure 45 il faut au moins prendre du 45 et demi voir du 46, de plus, elles ne sont pas assez large... le confort en prend donc un coup et pour ce type de chaussures ce n 'est pas normal car elles ont justement été concues pour un confort optimal
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Looks cool and Very Comfortable

, 8 juil. 2014
taruneldho
,Shelton, CT, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Feels very smooth and light and super comfortable. Bright vivid color."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good shoes

, 5 juil. 2014
Raulinc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Comfort and fit, good looking. I'be used these for the past 5 years."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes i have ever owned

, 3 juil. 2014
timbo8816
,Ohio, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these lunarglides! the comfort is unimaginable, there is good arch support, and they are very atractive. im not sure about the price though, I got them on sale"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe

, 28 juin 2014
Alice1913
,Denver, Co.
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"shoe was too big.Exchanged at the Colorado Mills Nike shop for a size12 which fit and is awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not sure about the comfort

, 26 juin 2014
Gazeborob
,Geneva, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running in these shoes since the first of the year. I have noticed right from the start I get some pain on the back of the foot and heal like I have been running barefoot on concrete. I thought maybe ofer time the shoe would break in but the comfort level keeps dropping. Seems like a lot of money for a shoe with no comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sneaker - Very Comfortable

, 24 juin 2014
gamaru22
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is great! I have worn them for about a month and they still feel like new.
I mainly use them while lifting, however, I run occasionally and they have great support.
Would highly recommend these sneakers to any one that is looking for a comfortable shoe to work out in.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 22 juin 2014
meteveyisoglu
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"This is one well-engineered piece of equipment.
Traction is good. You can run safely outside.
Cushioning is very good. Enough support and a good amount of spring.
Fit is amazing. This is the first shoe I wear barefoot. I never would think I would wear a shoe barefoot.
Room for improvement would be to try to build a lighter shoe ceteris paribus. But you got to preserve the fit and the spring in new designs.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 20 juin 2014
JDG0813
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The support and comfort of this shoe is awesome. I have been wearing the Free line of running shoes because they were comfortable, but ehy lacked the support that I wanted. This shoe provides it all. I will be wearing this shoe for a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 167 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sixth Pair

, 18 juin 2014
TWELVE_GAUGE_SHOTTY
,Utah, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Only shoes I own. This is my sixth pair! You need a pair in every color combo!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NCatania24
,Agoura, Ca
Publication 21 juin 2014
Wow, I own the 4s and i love them... what is your favorite color combo?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>