Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe

Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,718 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(85 avis) 85
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 85 avis
5 étoiles
67
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
0
82 sur 8596 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PROVEN PERFORMANCE ON THE ROAD TO GREATNESSThe Pegasus has long been the workhorse that dares to race the thoroughbreds. Celebrating 30 years since its debut, the Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe continues the legendary tradition with an updated breathable upper and super-responsive cushioning.Voted "Best Buy" by Runner's World#160;United States (September 2013)*Support and VentilationUltralight engineered mesh on the upper adds support and ventilation while reducing weight. Unlike the Nike Air Pegasus+ 29, this version features strategically placed no-sew overlays throughout to offer even more support and create a seamless, ultra-comfortable interior.Responsive CushioningA Nike Zoom unit in the heel delivers low-profile, responsive cushioning, and premium Cushlon foam in the midsole provides a soft and springy ride.Impact AbsorptionSidewall cuts on the midsole absorb impact for softer landings and smoother transitions on your run.More BenefitsMidfoot saddle with mesh and no-sew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitInternal heel counter wraps the heel for a snug fitEnvironmentally preferred rubber Waffle outsole for durability and multi-surface tractionFlex grooves for a natural, efficient strideProduct DetailsWeight: 306 grams (men's size 9)Nike+ ready*Runner's World is a registered trademark of Rodale, Inc. All rights reserved.
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super

, 18 avr. 2014
HulkbKaila
,Lyon
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Légère, souple, bon amortie, voilà pourquoi je les trouve géniale..."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Parfait pour la route

, 6 avr. 2014
BobbyVulture
,Saint Denis, Réunion
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très confortables, elles proposent un bon amorti pour les courses sur bitume. On peut aussi les utiliser pour les chemins grâce à ses crampons efficaces.
Pour ne rien gâcher, elles sont légères et stylées !
"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Invigorating

, 20 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have never felt as powerful as I do when I strap on my Nike Air Pegasus's!"
- 2points
4de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 9 avr. 2014
Angel1072
,Menifee,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Words can't describe how incredible these shoes are. Love them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely Comfortable

, 2 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It runs a bit smaller, should have got half a size bigger. Comfort and cushioning is incredible. Very light weight and naturally wider than a normal shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

marshmellows

, 1 avr. 2014
erikian
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great all around shoe, I just got back from a week in NY and I wore them waling the streets and running them. Great looking and very responsive for running different terrain. I usually run in a lunar glide which are great. These are a bit softer but perfect for all around and they look great as a lifestyle shoe as well."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable running shoe!

, 29 mars 2014
NikePlusUser3691521
,Chantilly, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tried many running shoes and this one is best for training runs!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

runs small

, 28 mars 2014
jzervis
,California, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have owned several pair of Pegasus 25 through 29 and always in size 12. When I received the size 30's in size 12 they were a whole size too small. I had to return them but otherwise I liked them. Be sure to try this shoe one at a store before buying, they run small."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 28 mars 2014
CRISTIAN
,Anderson, sc
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe especially for the cost. I had the 29's now the 30's. I'm 250 lbs so the cushion is welcomed."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My favorite shoe

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,San Antonio, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been a runner for over thirty years, run marathons and train regularly. For many years I wore other brands but have now owned and worn at least twenty pairs of Pegasus and find them better all the time. I currently wear two pairs of 30+ interchangeably and have a pair in the closet for future use. I find them comfortable and easy to run in."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid pair of runners

, 27 mars 2014
nlaborie
,Prince Frederick, MD
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 4th pair of the Pegasus. (One pair of 28s, two 29s, and these 30s.) I currently run 5-6 times a week and log 35-45 miles a week, mostly on the road but with some track and trail mixed in. If you're a neutral runner (with not too much heel strike) and are ok with the 12mm drop, it's hard to find a better training shoe. They're comfortable without being mushy, responsive, light and durable - I can log over 700 miles on a pair before I can feel it's time to retire them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Pegusas

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,New Orleans, LA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running for the better part of 30 years! 9 marathons, full Ironman, Hood to Coast. I am 52 years old. The first pair of Pegusas I purchased was "Nike Pegusas" Just purchased "Nike Pegusas 30" It is the best running shoe I have ever worn and frankly don't know if there is a better one??? I just completed my 10th year of NEVER missing a day of running 11miles. Not one day!!! I highly recommend Nike Pegusas!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The best all purpose shoe around

, 27 mars 2014
KINGJC
,Chicago, Illinois
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I was in the market for a running shoe and in the past have had problems finding a shoe that is comfortable, sharp looking, great heel support and most importantly forefoot cushion. I found this shoe for a reasonable price online and took a chance on it and I haven't regretted it for one bit. As soon as I tried it on it was exactly what I was looking for, the forefoot support was perfect. I'm definitely enjoying the shoe. The other incredible thing is that not only is this a running shoe but I honestly feel that this shoe is an all around multipurpose shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 27 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These shoes are very comfortable, I moved to these from the Free's and I really like how much support and cushioning there is"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoes

, 25 mars 2014
Yuowin
,Orange County, ca
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use these shoes for running, and standing all day in my job. They are amazingly comfortable and the cushion is 2nd to none"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it but a bit different than 29

, 25 mars 2014
ddchileCORRE
,Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"My wife and I both entered the Pegasus world with the 29. We both love them although I found the toe box a bit roomy.
With the 30 the toe box is a whole different thing! It's a bit tighter/snugger fit. Wife doesn't like it; sticking with 29s.
I don't mind it but now wish I had ordered the 11 (the size I wore in 29s) instead of stepping down to the 10.5.
Question...so when do we see the FlyKnit Peg?"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Support

, 24 mars 2014
ACE
,Las Vegas, NV
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"The Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 is very comfortable. It fits snugly and offers plenty of support. These shoes are lightweight and has a soft cushion that makes running easier on you. The Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 is great for long distance running."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoe

, 24 mars 2014
PK04
,Marina del Rey, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I have worn Pegasus shoe in the past. This is the best one in a while."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 23 mars 2014
Natestan
,North Carolina, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I recently bought these shoes because my other pair was getting old, and these are now my favorite shoes. They are great for everything, and they are also very durable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Men's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 22 mars 2014
reblanco
,Dallas, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Other than the atomic red color actually being pink, great shoe. I have bought the pegasus 28, 29, and now 30. I'm 200 plus and 6'3" and the style and support works well for someone my size."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>