Avis de client pour sur Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe

Note globale:
4,526 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(57 avis) 57
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 57 avis
5 étoiles
40
4 étoiles
12
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
52 sur 5791 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ULTIMATE FLEXIBILITY TO TRAIN STRONGDesigned for high-intensity training, the Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe is our closest-to-barefoot style to date. It features a super-flexible, low-profile fit and a lightweight upper with Flywire technology for excellent stability, support and comfort during cross training, intervals, boot camp and kickboxing.Dynamic StabilityThe low-profile outsole delivers excellent stability and full range of motion for explosive moves like box jumps, burpees and mountain climbers. Strategically placed overlays at the toe and arch offer added stability during lateral moves and the unique traction pattern under the big toe lets your foot grip the floor for even more stability.Targeted SupportUltralight, wrap-around Flywire threads cradle your foot for exceptional support. The threads are adjustable through the laces and wrap the midfoot and arch, helping to reduce internal slippage during movement.VentilationThe mesh and foam upper helps keep your foot cool and comfortable while providing just the right amount of support where you need it most.FlexibilityOutsole flex grooves give you increased flexibility for natural range of motion in any direction.More BenefitsComfort collar and heel conforms to your foot for lightweight comfort and supportCushlon pod under the heel for lightweight cushioning and comfortMoulded sockliner conforms to your foot for an anatomical fit, comfort and supportRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for durability and multidirectional tractionNike Free OriginsAfter learning that Stanford athletes had been training barefoot on the university's golf course, three of Nike's most innovative and creative employees set out to develop a shoe that felt natural and weightless, similar to bare feet. In 2002, they examined a group of men and women with pressure-measuring insoles taped to their feet, using high-speed cameras to capture images of each foot in motion.The team spent eight years studying the biomechanics of shoeless running. The results yielded a profound understanding of the foot's natural landing angle, pressure and toe position, allowing Nike designers to build an unconventional and flexible running shoe from the inside out.
Avis de clients pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Different materials in pink/black ones than in others

, 28 mars 2014
freesiaN79
,Lahti, FINLAND
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"The shoe laces feel weaker than in others. I have every color except the gray ones. The black material felt thinner than in others...so it didn't support my feet as much as the others."
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent!

, 23 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Lisbon, Portugal
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for P90X3 because I was uncomfortable doing plyo exercises with my running shoes. With these shoes, it's an experience completely different, they're so comfortable and light. An awsome shoes to provide good equilibrium on P90X3 exercises."
- 3points
0de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light, flexible, supportive

, 20 mars 2014
jLondoner
,UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"This shoe felt lovely on the feet at first, however, the toe box lacked depth and pressed down on the toes. I was afraid they would cause flattening of the toe nails over time, which I didn't want and therefore sent them back. The support and fit everywhere else was good, and they are wonderfully light. A little more height in the toe box across the toes, please Nike."
+ 2points
3de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome!

, 28 févr. 2014
kimmytan92
,Cardiff, UK
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these for my crossfit and HIT workouts and they've proven to be wonderful! Super light when worn. A bit tight in front at first but it does stretch out to mould your feet. No regrets buying these pair of shoes cuz I'm loving them"
0points
8de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love these shoes

, 27 févr. 2014
Lizzylaw
,UK
"A nice lightweight pair of shoes. If you are looking for support and cushioning (for running?) don't get them, but if you want something for Crossfit/Hiit/Weight lifting then they are great."
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Slim shoe with no bulk

, 9 avr. 2014
Shana Lehman
,Milwaukee
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"I have had the shoes a little over 3 weeks. I work out 3-4 times a week primarily HIIT workouts. These shoes have been great. I used to workout without shoes and these feel like I am not wearing shoes at all. They are light weight and breath well. If you are looking for a shoe to absorb shock, these are not the ones for you as they have minimal padding."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 6 avr. 2014
Xena46
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Like the shoe alright...especially the feel in the heel! It is a bit snug across the top from the knuckle of the big toe to pinkie toe. I have continued to wear them in hopes the will loosen up a bit. I also really like the flexibility of the sole that is a new thing for me and I like it."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best shoes I've owned in a while

, 4 avr. 2014
dancerunbefree
,Montreal, QC, Canada
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Danse
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these about a month ago while I was in Florida and I must say these are the most comfortable "I can do just about anything in these" shoes I've owned. I wear them for hip hop and rehearsal, to and from, walking for long periods of time, and I just want to wear them all the time. I don't feel them most of the time. They fit like a glove and my feet barely move in them. I have not tried them running since Montreal is still very snowy, but I run about 3-5 mile runs so I am expecting them to be amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe w/solid heel support

, 30 mars 2014
kcmatter
,New York, NY
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like the bionic. I used to train primarily in the free run but wanted to switch it up. The bionic has less cushioning in the front foot area which at first I didn't like but after 2 wears I was used to it. I'm able to comfortably run a few miles in it and to do my HIIT workouts without having any pain in my feet despite tons of jumping. The heel has substantial support which I really like and lateral movements feel easier because of it. I would definitely recommend this shoe,"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy training shoes

, 27 mars 2014
nanaday
,Atlanta, GA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:CCross-country
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! I wear them to boot camp. I wear them whenever I running errands. I wouldn't run long distances. They're also super cute."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

A must have

, 27 mars 2014
Runer2
,California
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
"I run a lot and don't much care for them in that nature. I do however like the barefoot feel for everything else including walking, running errands, and working out."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Bionic indeed!

, 17 mars 2014
chiedlc
,Irving, TX
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is officially my first pair of cross training shoes and I love them! They are so lightweight and comfortable so flexible I forget I'm wearing them sometimes. I've always owned running shoes (though I don't run in them or run at all!) and lately I have really noticed ankle immobility when doing cardio-based and max interval training type workouts. I get a lot of compliments and questions on my bionics too!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect HIIT shoe

, 15 mars 2014
Lalaimanfit
,Va
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe for plyos, lunges and sprints! It's very light weight! It's perfect I bought 2 pair!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Bionic Bust :(

, 13 mars 2014
LaydiLex
,Beaverton, OR, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I needed a new cross trainer after previously loving the TR Fit 3 and I found that the TR Fit 4 didn't fit as comfortably. I thought these would be great because I do HIIT and also lots of other types of workouts. Unfortunately, the toe area doesn't leave room for your toes, so it's terrible for movement. I'm actually very surprised. There's an upper area near the laces that rubs the top of my foot. I am very disappointed and now I'm looking to see if I can order the TR Fit 3 from somewhere. The Bionic looks pretty decent and the sole fits my foot well. The materials are VERY nice, I really only had an issue with the fit. Honestly, I find it hard to believe that the toe area would work for many people. Wish it would have worked out, but I guess it explains why it is difficult to find a store that carries them."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
chel686
,utah
Publication 19 mars 2014
I'm glad you wrote this review. I wanted to try these as a replacement for the TR fit 3's that I absolutely love. I have found the new TR fit 4's are competely different and not comfortable at all. They also look weird. Nike--please bring back the old style. If it ain't broke, dont fix it.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love my new Nike shoes!

, 14 févr. 2014
m26anne
,Romania Europe
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I had another pair of Nike shoes for my workouts, and those lasted for about 5 years, until recently I decided to wash them for a longer program, at a higher temperature, you know... to kill all the germs! And I did, but I also killed the shoes. So, I needed to get new ones.
They arrived yesterday, so I still don't know how durable they will be, but they are very comfy, light and flexible. Also, they let my skin breathe, and my feet are not all sweaty anymore after training."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice training shoe

, 6 févr. 2014
milbyaz
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these primarily for P90X, T25 and Zumba workouts because my running shoes don't cut it for those workouts. This shoe is minimalist but still provides enough support for plyometrics and dance while also providing stability during lateral movement. I got the neon pink/orange and love them! They are pretty true to size. I wear an 8-8.5 in street shoes and 9 in running shoes. Based on previous comments I went with the 8.5 in these and they are perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable and Great Shoe

, 6 févr. 2014
CC Frisbee
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the way the shoes feel. Makes all my Cross Fit workouts so much easier and comfortable. The most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. Would highly recommend them!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Toe issues?

, 30 janv. 2014
xprbx
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
"I absolutely love these shoes. They are so sleek and light weight. My only issue is that harder material on the front of the shoe where my toes are presses down on my big toes, I think I need to break them in a little more. I think the height of the shoe may be a tad bit too slim/low profile which causes that pressure."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (4)
Avis (4)
Avatar de client
andreamhall
,Steilacoom WA
Publication 14 mars 2014
I just got them and they are bothering my toes too. Otherwise I love them. Did breaking them in work?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
LaydiLex
,Beaverton, OR, USA
Publication 13 mars 2014
Were you able to break them in enough?? I just got them and I'm having the same issue and I'm wondering if I just need to break them in.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
HSCHEMBARI
,Reno, NV
Publication 10 févr. 2014
I had some toe problems when I bought some, but the shoe is causing new areas of your foot to work, so after awhile they will get used to it
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
HSCHEMBARI
,Reno, NV
Publication 10 févr. 2014
I had some toe problems when I bought some, but the shoe is causing new areas of your foot to work, so after awhile they will get used to it
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (4)
Lire les commentaires (4)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr speziell und ganz was anderes!

, 13 déc. 2013
NikePlusUser4724118
,Münster, Deutschland
,
L'objectif de mon entraînement Nike sparq training est de:Jouer en 1ère Div
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nur kurz zu meinen Bedingungen:
Sport: Volleyball + hiit Training
Für Volleyball habe ich spezielle, besonders gefederte und stabile Schuhe, wollte aber für das hiit Training einen neuen Schuh, der zu diesen Bedingungen besser passt und bin auf den Bionic gestoßen, der laut Beschreibung genau das ist was ich gesucht habe.
Erster Eindruck:
Seeehr dünnes, weiches Material, quasi keine Dämpfung, sehr elastisch, die Sohle klebt quasi am Boden.
Nach einem Training:
Workout mit sehr vielen Sprüngen gemacht, danach taten meine Knöchel, bzw die Muskeln im Fuß recht weh. Man merkte, dass keine Dämpfung mehr nachgeholfen hat. Aber: Genau das wird mir helfen, Muskeln in den Sprunggelenken aufzubauen und genau das ist es, was ich wollte. Außerdem klebt der Schuh sehr gut am Boden, was gerade Anfängern bei Übungen wie Liegestützen hilft.
Fazit: Dieser Schuh ist wirklich sehr speziell. Er sollte nicht draußen getragen werden und er ist wirklich am besten geeignet, wenn man ihn zu erwähnten harten Workouts trägt. Für andere Sportarten wie joggen, Basketball usw ist er weniger geeignet, denn man fühlt sich wirklich fast wie auf blankem Fuß und das dünne Material ist für Training im freien meiner Meinung nach vollständig ungeeignet. Dafür ist er aber ja auch nicht gedacht.
Wer aber einen dünnen, atmungsaktiven, weichen Schuh sucht, mit dem man auf dem Boden nicht rutscht, der die Muskulatur in den Füßen hilft aufzubauen der ist mit diesem Schuh genau richtig. Der recht teure Preis ist hier durchaus angemessen für einen sehr speziellen Schuh.
Deswegen gebe ich der Strapazierfähigkeit eher wenige Punkte. DAs bedeutet nicht, dass der Schuh an sich nichts aushält, sondern dass das Material sehr weich und dünn ist (sinnvoll wegen des "barfuß" Effekts) und deswegen für Sport im freien nicht gut geeignet ist."
+ 3points
9de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Free Bionic Women's Training Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great HIIT and Cardio Kickboxing shoe

, 20 janv. 2014
nguyenshan
,Berkeley, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes. I've been doing cardio kickboxing, HIIT, and weight training a lot in the past year and in the beginning I just had my running shoes. after some advice from one of my mentors, I decided to get shoes that were more light weight and easier to move in. These shoes allow me to do multiple drills, keeping me on the balls of my feet. I LOVE THEM. If you do cardio kickboxing they are great with pivoting and kicking. I am definitely getting another pair soon."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>