Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe

Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe

Note globale:
4 / 5
4,0
 / 
5
(7 avis) 7
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 7 avis
5 étoiles
3
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
6 sur 786 %des clients recommandent ce produit
FULLY CUSHIONED AND DURABLEThe Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe offers enhanced comfort and longlasting stability on the court with lightweight impact protection and a durable rubber outsoleBenefitsLightweight combination upper for a comfortable fitInnovative lacing system for a custom fit and arch supportFulllength Phylon midsole with encapsulated AirSole unit in the heel for lightweight cushioning and impact protectionXDR rubber compound outsole with midfoot shank for durability and stabilityHerringbone pattern for durable traction on hard court surfacesFlex grooves let your foot move more naturally
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nice Tennis Shoe..However

, 27 sept. 2015
MTHTerry44
,Fayetteville, NC, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Terre battue
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
"Love the Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe. I've purchased eight pairs over the last year. However, the pair I purchased in May (White/Light Magnet Grey/Black/Space Blue) have a flat cushion in the heel of the left shoe, shoe now squeaks...disappointing. I give it 3 1/2 stars, 4 1/2, if I didn't have a flat tire. I really love the shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The Tennis Shoes

, 14 sept. 2015
AiramKris
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are very comfortable. Also, it gives a lot of space for the feet. You can run very well with these shoes. Overall it was a good purchase. Nothing to complain about."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Vapor Advantage

, 19 juin 2015
peddoc07
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For those of us older players who need a wide toe box, comfortable fit, and lots of cushioning this shoe really delivers.
Right out of the box you can glide on to the court with minimal break-in. Put in a more cushioned insole to replace the originals and you have supreme comfort to go with Nike Style. Now about your backhand; can't fix that, but you will definitely move better.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love - All

, 17 avr. 2015
thisiskyle8
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. I've tried 2 other pairs of Tennis shoes and these are by far the best. They're extremely comfortable and allow me to zip around the court without having to worry about their stability. I can't recommend these enough and wish i had bought 2 pair."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Color comes off

, 4 janv. 2015
damonix
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Débutant
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"bought the green/white pair. the green color came off after first day of wear. the mesh near big toe is now all greenish and cannot be wiped clean. worst quality ever got from nike.
the shoes are comfortable to wear though, very good support on the ankles.
"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing tennis shoes!

, 15 juil. 2014
antontoo
,New York
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Avancé
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you are looking for wide toebox, light, low-to-the-ground feeling shoes that don't compromise on quality, value, comfort and stability, then this is it. I've used most tennis shoes out there and these are perfect for my size 9, 2E width, mid-high arch feet. Advantages feel natural and seamless in motion - never any foot aches or toe jams on hard stops, I put them on and just worry about my tennis, not shoes. I liked the more expensive Nike Zoom Tour 9 as well, but they were a bit too narrow for me, and a lot more expensive for same durability as Advantages."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Vapor Advantage Men's Tennis Shoe.
Note globale 7 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice Shoe

, 24 févr. 2014
Diamond152
,California
,
Ma surface préférée au tennis est :Surface dure
,
Mon niveau est :Intermédiaire
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice overall finish with extra durable material. Very comfortable and leather is some areas. I play on hard surface courts so I go through shoes like nothing. These actually are durable and perfect for anyone."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
antontoo
,Staten Island, NY
Publication 15 juil. 2014
Amazing tennis shoes! If you are looking for wide toebox, light, low-to-the-ground feeling shoes that don't compromise on quality, value, comfort and stability, then this is it. I've used most tennis shoes out there and these are perfect for my size 9, 2E width, mid-high arch feet. These feel so natural and seamless in motion - never any foot aches or toe jams, I put them on and just worry about my tennis, not shoes. I liked the more expensive Nike Zoom Tour 9 as well, but they were a bit too narrow for me, and a lot more expensive for same durability as Advantages.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)