Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe

Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,55 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(60 avis) 60
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 60 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
11
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
4
56 sur 6093 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PROVEN PERFORMANCE ON THE ROAD TO GREATNESSThe Pegasus has long been the workhorse that dares to race the thoroughbreds. Celebrating 30 years since its debut, the Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe continues the legendary tradition with an updated breathable upper and super-responsive cushioning.Voted "Best Buy" by Runner's World#160;United States (September 2013)*Support and VentilationUltra-light engineered mesh on the upper adds support and ventilation while reducing weight. Unlike the Nike Air Pegasus+ 29, this version features strategically placed no-sew overlays throughout to offer even more support and create a seamless, ultra-comfortable interior.Responsive CushioningA Nike Zoom unit in the heel delivers low-profile, responsive cushioning. Premium Cushlon foam provides soft, springy and resilient cushioning.Impact AbsorptionSidewall cuts on the midsole absorb impact for softer landings and smoother transitions on your run.More BenefitsFeatures the logo of the Oregon Project, the most successful distance running team in the U.S. over the last five yearsMidfoot saddle with mesh and no-sew overlays for ventilation and a secure fitInternal heel counter wraps the heel for a snug fitEnvironmentally preferred rubber Waffle outsole for durability and multi-surface tractionFlex grooves for a natural, efficient strideProduct DetailsWeight: 250 grams (women's size 5.5)Nike+ readyThe Oregon ProjectThe Oregon Project is based out of Beaverton, OR at Nike World Headquarters and was originally created to bring success back to American distance running. At the 2013 Track amp; Field World Championships, Oregon Project athletes took home two golds and one silver.*Runner's World is a registered trademark of Rodale, Inc. All rights reserved.
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I won't wear any other shoe

, 3 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've worn the Nike Pegasus for over ten years. I have tried comparable shoes, by Nike and by other brands, but always go back to this reliable design. The shoe provides neutral support that is optimal for anyone who is fortunate to have minimal pronation or other problems. The shoe is lightweight enough for fast, short distances, yet provides enough cushion and support to train long distance and trail runs. I wish Nike would stop trying to improve the design; if it ain't broke don't fix it."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Back to Basics

, 30 mars 2014
kruckerm
,Cloverdale, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I have been running with Nike Pegasus for about 22 years, and I have loved them since the first pair I got. About 6 months ago I tried changing the model of the shoe to something more "runner friendly" sleek light weight design, which didn't last. Back to basics.. I love this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome purchase!

, 21 mars 2014
ymheyl
,Plainfield, IL
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most comfortable shoe I've ever owned. Plenty of support and toe wiggle room. True to size. Great traction and would be perfect as a cross training shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not the same shoe

, 2 mars 2014
jspo2014
,South Carolina
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Have worn Pegasus exclusively since the late '90s. Has been perfect neutral running shoe. Use for long trail runs, street runs, gym and cross training. Buy several pairs a year so am very familiar with feel of shoe. This new style seems to be slightly pronated. Felt like my feet were tilted in with weight on big toes. Consciously kept trying to shift my weight. My feet ached during first use. If you are a neutral runner, this shoe is no longer for you."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Value

, 26 févr. 2014
Karson1
,Eugene
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes give me the best support and last the longest of any of the brands I have worn"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running on clouds !!

, 25 févr. 2014
AWILDA
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always have bought nike AirMax because I smile a runner ,and always felt great in them , I decided to try something different and ordered air pergasus because I loved the color , due to the snow I wasn't able yo wear them ,due to the snow in New York ,but I got to wear them this sunday , and omg !
I loved the look and I felt like i was walking on clouds !!
Wasn't able to run with them yet but I know I'm going yo love running in them !!!
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, durable running shoe

, 21 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Tallahassee, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"This is my second pair in a row of Air Pegasus. They look great and wear great."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 19 févr. 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love this shoe! Provides plenty of arch support. Would recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Luv my Air Pegasus

, 17 févr. 2014
Lindacm0922
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have owned multiple pair of these Nike Air Pegasus+ and just love them. I am a walker, not a runner and prefer the light weight feel of these running shoes. Couldn't find them at the store but was glad they are available online and in an array of colors."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect for dancing

, 11 févr. 2014
KYUNG
,nj
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I am teaching dance workout and wearing all different types of sneakers. These are one of my favorite. really light weighted, very supportive for jumping and turning and stylish!!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love every pair I've owned

, 11 févr. 2014
vickiwitch
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been running in the Pegasus for years, I just get the updated model as needed. They are comfortable, the treads are great and the extra cushioning is perfect for people who have knee problems as I do. I buy half to full size up for running."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

No more fat stomach

, 8 févr. 2014
DenaKinsey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am calling these my No More Fat Stomach shoes! Doing lots of running and lots of cardio in these shoes. I love the toe in this shoe I feel like in the past my nike's seem to run narrow in the toe. The last two pair of nike's that I have bought have had a nice round toe. I don't want to say they have cushy feel but they have a nice, soft feel whilst being used. The fit of the shoe I like, I don't have to really tighten the laces to get a good fit and I think that gives the shoes an overall better look. Light treads on the bottom, so running out side is no problem. If your a mom, these are great child chasing shoes. Good house working shoes. I Like These Shoes!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes I've ever had

, 6 févr. 2014
NguyenHongHaiDang
,Vietnam
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first Pegasus pair, and I LOVE it. My previous Lunarglides did the job, but they were not quite as comfortable as this one. Just like cotton on my feet."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You Deserve Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 iD

, 6 févr. 2014
misspbr
,USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a Nike Girl, meaning, Nike is the only sport shoe I trust. The Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 iD have become my favorite Nike, previously I wore the Nike Air Moto.
The Nike Air Pegasus are very comfortable and not tight in the toe area. They are great for walking and running.
Best of all I got my last pair customized! From now on all my Nikes will be customized. It is so fun and so worth it to have my Nikes be ME!
Do it! You Deserve It! Your Feet Deserve ItT
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Running Shoe I've Had

, 30 janv. 2014
melisokter
,Saratoga, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"the most comfortable running shoe I've ever run with! i got no blisters or pain while breaking them in. i love them, i will probably keep wearing them for all my races."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Shoe Ever

, 27 janv. 2014
Hancock Heels
,Birmingham, AL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe to go running to stay in shape, but I ended up wearing them all the time! These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn and give great support. Not only do they feel great, but they also look good. They are very flattering to my somewhat large feet, and I get compliments on them all the time. I have the grey/purple/green pair and I love them! I definitely would recommend these shoes to anyone. I bought them to work out in but I have ended up wearing them with everything. Absolutely amazing."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVVVEE THEMM.

, 25 janv. 2014
priceyy_30
,Ohio
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"BUY THEM NOW! they're selling' quick ya'll… especially those new black ones with the skull (totes hot)
Hi Dalton.
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pegasus for life

, 24 janv. 2014
brittany.manna
,east stroudsburg, pa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Women's nike pegasus is by far nike's most comfortable sneaker. I love how the shoe breathes while you are running but at the same time it offers a lot of support. I've noticed with very breathable sneakers sometimes they dont offer much support within the insole and upper, however the Nike Pegasus does not have that problem. In addition it is offered in many colors, i have the neon yellow ones so they are awesome for running in the dark if that is when you prefer to run. I highly recommend these sneakers for everyday use, gym activity, or outdoor running because they are very versatile."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Pegasus+30

, 23 janv. 2014
sfrazier29
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes! I got the black/grey ones and I am completely in love. I go to the gym 6 times a week, and let me tell you that these are super comfy. Not to mention cute! I usually wear a size 10.5-11, and I got an 11. They fit with some room for thicker socks, but I think 10.5 would've been too snug. Overall I would definitely recommend this product!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Pegasus+ 30 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 60 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lovely Shoe

, 21 janv. 2014
MARY
,Sierra Madre
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
"There are many things I like about this shoe. I got the black and grey one, so it goes w/everything. It's really comfortable straight out of the box (I always go up a 1/2 size in running shoes). I primarily have used it so far in Bodypump classes, not for running yet. I like that the bottom has some traction so when I do lunges my foot is not sliding back. Great shoe! Thanks, Nike!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>