Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,692 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(91 avis) 91
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 91 avis
5 étoiles
74
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
87 sur 9196 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND SUPPORT TO GO THE DISTANCEA runners' perfect match, the Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe is lighter than its predecessor and features updated Flywire technology and springy cushioning designed to go any distance.Superior, Adaptive FitThe seamless single-layer mesh upper with ultra-strong Flywire threads delivers a superior fit and feel, offering ventilation and support where you need it most. For an adaptive, glove-like fit, the updated Flywire wraps the midfoot and arch and integrates with the lace loops, tightening for a closer fit and reduced pressure on the top ridge of the foot.Dynamic SupportDynamic Support provides just the stability you need without the added weight or stiffness of a traditional medial post. A floating heel clip moves with the foot to add another level of support, moderating excessive rearfoot pronation.Responsive FeelThe shoe's Lunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for lightweight, ultra-plush cushioning and springy response.More BenefitsMesh inner sleeve wraps the foot for a comfortable fitSockliner moulds to the shape of your foot for a custom fit and improved underfoot supportPlush foam in the collar for enhanced heel lockdownDeep flex grooves for increased flexibility and a smooth, efficient strideReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 230 grams (women's size 5.5)
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT RUNNNING SHOES!

, 20 avr. 2014
natpinedo
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect cushioning, really light, my feet are in perfect conditions despite heat, tireness..."
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fab for long distances

, 18 avr. 2014
sammymans
,newport gwent
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these back in October on recommendation from sales person in Nike store as I had a place in the London Marathon 2014, they were so comfortable for training that I bought another pair. Would definitely recommend as they are perfect for long distances with good support & sole,"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable trainers ever

, 27 mars 2014
deek420
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable, that I wear them every day - not just for running!
My only issue is that they aren't waterproof but otherwise they're great, very comfortable and allow me to run with ease.
"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

very good shoes

, 14 avr. 2014
JENIFER
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love lunar glide running shoes. This is my second pair and my first pair lasted a year! They are very supportive, but not heavy, which is good. However, the crimson/red-mango looks hot pink online but in person they are neon coral."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

womens nike dual fusion st 2

, 14 avr. 2014
tishakoala
,Florida, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great sneaker. Especially for the price. Wish I had money to buy more. LOL."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love love love them!!!

, 8 avr. 2014
sandwich1086
,Bethpage ny
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My new favorite running shoe. Comfortable and supportive for my feet. I bought them in 3 different colors!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes!

, 8 avr. 2014
avstarms
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just ran my first 1/2 marathon and these shoes were amazing! Best investment so worth it no matter how tired my legs got my feet were still very comfortable and always felt very light! Love them!!!!!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes so far

, 1 avr. 2014
ssstefiii
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these when my Lunarglide+ 4 got old and too hot (I had the winter version). I don't feel much difference from my old ones, which is good, as I switched straight and got no blisters!
I find the 5 very supportive, responsive and comfortable and they give me all the stability I need. Will stick to this model for a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect comfort

, 30 mars 2014
RozelBenitez
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I recently just bought this product, and I've been wearing it everyday! I wear it on campus and on my morning and night runs! It's extremely comfy! I'm definitely happy with this purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunarglide #1 Fan

, 30 mars 2014
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair of Lunarglides, I had the Lunarglide+4 previously. I love this style. These are great, durable, yet lightweight running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The shoes are so comfortable. My wife loves them.

, 29 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Weeksbury, KY 41667, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife works in the medical field and these shoes are a lifesaver."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid Workhorse

, 27 mars 2014
cprehn
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is less narrow than Nike's other offerings, although a little on the short side. The flyknit fabric is breathable and comfortable. I was able to start running in them right away without too much break-in time. I like the level of stability - not too structured but not too neutral either. A great daily runner!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New running shoes for a new runner

, 23 mars 2014
LuraJA
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. They are comfortable while running inside and out. I will definitely be buying more Nike shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneaker

, 23 mars 2014
Cpatch49
,Lawrenceville, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not a runner but needed a shoe that had good support. This shoe is lightweight and has GREAT arch support!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running on air!

, 15 mars 2014
lapatzke
,Royal Oak, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel amazing, fit amazing & handle my strenuous workout GREAT!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Petit bijou

, 26 janv. 2014
polgielle
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Après avoir couru plusieurs dizaine de kilomètres avec ces chaussures, c'est toujours un bonheur de les enfiler de nouveaux. Énergiques, dynamiques, elles donnent envie de se dépasser. D'un confort certain, elle sont en plus relativement légère.
Un achat que je ne regrette pas !
"
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe

, 8 mars 2014
Anonyme
,MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sneaker. Just bought a new pair for my upcoming half marathon...fits like a glove, no blisters and light weight for running miles and miles...would definitely recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes

, 6 mars 2014
marciopmenezes
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Light, well done, and very comfortable. Great running shoes!
I don't run much, so I am sure they will last for a long time. Very happy with it!
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

, 5 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Orem, UT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes! they are lightweight and comfortable to run in and provide great support."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 91 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No more shin splints

, 18 janv. 2014
gemmlou
,Cheshire, England
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I previously had the lunar glide 3 for running but decided to replace them as they were old and the shin splints I was getting prevented me from going more 2 miles without stopping, these are completely different and I ran 5 miles in my first run with them pain free. Look amazing, feel amazing, love the purple colour I accidentally ran through a puddle on my second run in them and you can't even tell! Not had them long but so far so good."
+ 1points
10de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>