Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,641 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(117 avis) 117
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 117 avis
5 étoiles
92
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
1
111 sur 11795 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND SUPPORT TO GO THE DISTANCEA runners' perfect match the Nike LunarGlide 5 Women's Running Shoe is lighter than its predecessor and features updated Flywire technology and springy cushioning designed to go any distanceSuperior Adaptive FitThe seamless singlelayer mesh upper with ultrastrong Flywire threads delivers a superior fit and feel offering ventilation and support where you need it most For an adaptive glovelike fit the updated Flywire wraps the midfoot and arch and integrates with the lace loops tightening for a closer fit and reduced pressure on the top ridge of the footDynamic SupportDynamic Support provides just the stability you need without the added weight or stiffness of a traditional medial post A floating heel clip moves with the foot to add another level of support moderating excessive rearfoot pronationResponsive FeelThe shoe's Lunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for lightweight ultraplush cushioning and springy responseMore BenefitsMesh inner sleeve wraps the foot for a comfortable fitSockliner moulds to the shape of your foot for a custom fit and improved underfoot supportPlush foam in the collar for enhanced heel lockdownDeep flex grooves for increased flexibility and a smooth efficient strideReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsNike readyWeight 230 grams women's size 55
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

awesome

, 29 août 2014
ziggy135
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"really good shoe. they are my first pair and i love them."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

No

, 14 août 2014
violetadr
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very ugly, "plastiky" looking in person. Runs wide. I had to return them!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!!

, 14 août 2014
cherrywimbs
,Denver, CO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my 5th pair of Lunar Glides and I love them! They are light weight, durable, and breathable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

variety

, 14 août 2014
mabey
,Long Island, New York, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I don't normally post reviews for purchases but this is my third pair of Lunar Glide+ 5 I order. I love the style and the fit. I use them for my boot camp style classes and running (treadmill)."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfette in palestra e per strada

, 28 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Roma, Italia
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Ho sempre avuto problemi di eccessiva pronazione del piede destro. Con queste scarpe, invece, ho una maggiore stabilità ed aderenza. Perfette sia per il running che per il training in palestra."
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Soft run

, 9 juil. 2014
mdpearson27
,Albany, GA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe. I mainly run on the treadmill during the summer and in the neighborhood in the fall/winter and it is a comfortable shoe either way. I have an extremely high arch and need the cushioning that it provides. No more shin splints for this girl!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 3 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Ojai, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my fourth pair of LunarGlides. They are very light and comfortable for my 3-6 mile runs. I like the fun color selections."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 2 juil. 2014
nevers13
,Missoula, MT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great comfort, great support. The only thing is that the 7 feels too small, but the 7.5 was definitely too big. I think this version runs a little smaller than its previous version, which I had before. All in all, great shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes ever!

, 21 juin 2014
dayasantamaria
,Cicero, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I started running with the LunarGlide +3 and I LOVE them I'm now running with the LunarGlide +5. I try to have an extra new pair so I won't have to stop my training. btw waiting on my very first LunarGlide +6 ID."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GREAT RUNNNING SHOES!

, 20 avr. 2014
natpinedo
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Perfect cushioning, really light, my feet are in perfect conditions despite heat, tireness..."
0points
4de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

fab for long distances

, 18 avr. 2014
sammymans
,newport gwent
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these back in October on recommendation from sales person in Nike store as I had a place in the London Marathon 2014, they were so comfortable for training that I bought another pair. Would definitely recommend as they are perfect for long distances with good support & sole,"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Not for me

, 1 juin 2014
CoolEm
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I was very excited about these shoes because of great reviews. So I bought them in store and ran 5 miles the next day. It was awful!! After 4 miles my knees and calves started to hurt and this never happened before. And I had really bad pain in arches. I could barely walk home after my run because of the discomfort in these shoes. So I had to return them.
I don't know why they're not good for me. I think I'm a mild overpronator cause I have low foot arch. The guy from store strongly recommended lunarglides for me. And purple color is soo cool! Just such a shame!
I bought my regular Nike size and they were a bit longer and about the same width as my Nike Free Runs +2.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Fantastic but...

, 22 mai 2014
THERUNNERW
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes. they are amazingly comfortable and look awesome. the main problem I had was with the outsole simply falling off. the rubber pods came completely off the shoes. this may have been a simple manufacturing defect but I wont be purchasing another pair seeing as they came apart during a race."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Hot summer sneaker!

, 22 mai 2014
clk81
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love the neon green accents and the support is great."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 18 mai 2014
risRN25
,CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I was searching for running sneakers in this color & was beyond happy when I discovered that they had the color in the Lunarglide 5+. I absolutely love lunar glides & have had a pair from a few generations. They're very comfortable, provide the support I need when running & are adorable. What more can I ask?"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Third pair and would buy more!

, 17 mai 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! I have a pair for the gym, for running and as my everyday shoe. I find these shoes very comfortable and supportive."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable trainers ever

, 27 mars 2014
deek420
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable, that I wear them every day - not just for running!
My only issue is that they aren't waterproof but otherwise they're great, very comfortable and allow me to run with ease.
"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Second Pair! Love these running shoes!

, 5 mai 2014
Ceriss527
,Stamford, CT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have purchased another pair of these sneakers because I love them so much! Being new to running I have tried a ton of demo shoes and bought shoes that just don't go the distance. These Nike's have taken my running to a whole new level. It doesn't matter if I am trail running, road running, treadmill running or running errands, these shoes go the distance! Will definitely stick with them and purchase pair number three when ready!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 5 mai 2014
gina_sup213
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these sneakers, they have been comfortable since the moment I put them on. I have used them at the gym to run on the treadmill, as well as running outdoors, in my opinion they are adequate for either environment. Absolutely love them!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 117 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the look!

, 3 mai 2014
Cindy140by50
,Elkhart, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Eye catching, comfortable, no breaking in just put on and run!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 6 suivant(e)>>