Avis de client pour sur Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe

Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe

Note globale:
4,682 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(85 avis) 85
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 85 avis
5 étoiles
69
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
1
81 sur 8595 %des clients recommandent ce produit
COMFORT AND SUPPORT TO GO THE DISTANCEA runners' perfect match, the Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe is lighter than its predecessor and features updated Flywire technology and springy cushioning designed to go any distance.Superior, Adaptive FitThe seamless single-layer mesh upper with ultra-strong Flywire threads delivers a superior fit and feel, offering ventilation and support where you need it most. For an adaptive, glove-like fit, the updated Flywire wraps the midfoot and arch and integrates with the lace loops, tightening for a closer fit and reduced pressure on the top ridge of the foot.Dynamic SupportDynamic Support provides just the stability you need without the added weight or stiffness of a traditional medial post. A floating heel clip moves with the foot to add another level of support, moderating excessive rearfoot pronation.Responsive FeelThe shoe's Lunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for lightweight, ultra-plush cushioning and springy response.More BenefitsMesh inner sleeve wraps the foot for a comfortable fitSockliner moulds to the shape of your foot for a custom fit and improved underfoot supportPlush foam in the collar for enhanced heel lockdownDeep flex grooves for increased flexibility and a smooth, efficient strideReflective elements for enhanced visibility in low lightProduct DetailsNike+ readyWeight: 230 grams (women's size 5.5)
Avis de clients pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Most comfortable trainers ever

, 27 mars 2014
deek420
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable, that I wear them every day - not just for running!
My only issue is that they aren't waterproof but otherwise they're great, very comfortable and allow me to run with ease.
"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoes so far

, 1 avr. 2014
ssstefiii
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these when my Lunarglide+ 4 got old and too hot (I had the winter version). I don't feel much difference from my old ones, which is good, as I switched straight and got no blisters!
I find the 5 very supportive, responsive and comfortable and they give me all the stability I need. Will stick to this model for a long time."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect comfort

, 30 mars 2014
RozelBenitez
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I recently just bought this product, and I've been wearing it everyday! I wear it on campus and on my morning and night runs! It's extremely comfy! I'm definitely happy with this purchase."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Lunarglide #1 Fan

, 30 mars 2014
Anonyme
,San Francisco, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my second pair of Lunarglides, I had the Lunarglide+4 previously. I love this style. These are great, durable, yet lightweight running shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The shoes are so comfortable. My wife loves them.

, 29 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Weeksbury, KY 41667, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife works in the medical field and these shoes are a lifesaver."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Solid Workhorse

, 27 mars 2014
cprehn
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is less narrow than Nike's other offerings, although a little on the short side. The flyknit fabric is breathable and comfortable. I was able to start running in them right away without too much break-in time. I like the level of stability - not too structured but not too neutral either. A great daily runner!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

New running shoes for a new runner

, 23 mars 2014
LuraJA
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. They are comfortable while running inside and out. I will definitely be buying more Nike shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great sneaker

, 23 mars 2014
Cpatch49
,Lawrenceville, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Not a runner but needed a shoe that had good support. This shoe is lightweight and has GREAT arch support!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running on air!

, 15 mars 2014
lapatzke
,Royal Oak, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes feel amazing, fit amazing & handle my strenuous workout GREAT!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Petit bijou

, 26 janv. 2014
polgielle
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Après avoir couru plusieurs dizaine de kilomètres avec ces chaussures, c'est toujours un bonheur de les enfiler de nouveaux. Énergiques, dynamiques, elles donnent envie de se dépasser. D'un confort certain, elle sont en plus relativement légère.
Un achat que je ne regrette pas !
"
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe

, 8 mars 2014
Anonyme
,MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sneaker. Just bought a new pair for my upcoming half marathon...fits like a glove, no blisters and light weight for running miles and miles...would definitely recommend!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoes

, 6 mars 2014
marciopmenezes
,Austin, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Light, well done, and very comfortable. Great running shoes!
I don't run much, so I am sure they will last for a long time. Very happy with it!
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

, 5 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Orem, UT
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes! they are lightweight and comfortable to run in and provide great support."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

No more shin splints

, 18 janv. 2014
gemmlou
,Cheshire, England
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I previously had the lunar glide 3 for running but decided to replace them as they were old and the shin splints I was getting prevented me from going more 2 miles without stopping, these are completely different and I ran 5 miles in my first run with them pain free. Look amazing, feel amazing, love the purple colour I accidentally ran through a puddle on my second run in them and you can't even tell! Not had them long but so far so good."
+ 1points
10de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 1 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Worcester MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my 5 pair of these type of shoes. I love them. I use them for running and they are great."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loving These Shoes

, 26 févr. 2014
Laylacolaa
,California, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are so comfortable and so light on the feet its like you don't have on shoes. They are great and provide great stability."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice support!

, 25 févr. 2014
ashleyjean85
,Kalamazoo, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! they have such nice ankle support. i dont feel like im going to roll my ankles with these shoes. they are slightly tight and take some time to break in, but soooooo worth it! i love runing now!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable!

, 17 févr. 2014
jasmine.chen24
,Honolulu, HI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This shoe feels great on my low arches and supports my foot well when working out. Although the style runs small and narrow, buying it half a size or a size up will do the trick. Not sure how durable it is yet, I'll see with time!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I LOVE my LUNARGLIDES!!! They do run a size small.

, 16 févr. 2014
nashland
,California, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the BEST shoes for running! This is my third pair! They are extremely comfortable (I do use Super Feet insoles) and I do recommend wearing an insole if you are running more than two miles in any shoe. These shoes do run a a half size small. I normally wear an 11.5 in Nike and I had to buy a 12 in the LunarGlide 5. Love putting them on everyday. The most comfortable shoe I own. Buy them!!!!!! You won't be disappointed."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike LunarGlide+ 5 Women's Running Shoe.
Note globale 85 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love the Lunar style shoe. I have several pairs.

, 15 févr. 2014
GenMarie05
,McKinney, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best shoe ever. It is very comfortable and it looks good as well. I have at least three pairs in this style."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>