Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe

Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,091 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(11 avis) 11
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 11 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
9 sur 1182 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PERFORMANCE COMFORT MINIMALIST APPEALThe Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe is equipped with premium lightweight cushioning and a sleek lowcut profile for lasting comfort and understated styleBenefitsMinimal textilebased upper with synthetic and leather overlays for targeted support with a lightweight feelMesh at forefoot and perforations at heel for breathabilityVisible Max Air technology for maximum impact protectionPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningPhylon midsoleoutsole for traction durability and reduced bulkProduct DetailsSolarsoft sockliner for superior comfortPrinted panels for modern style
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish Air Max Thea

, 19 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm so glad I bought these, they are so gorg n one of a kind. They do run small so go a size up for sure. The fit runs slight narrow but after a day at the gym they felt great. I got ISO many compliments on the design."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mooie & comfortabele schoenen

, 3 avr. 2015
xkrln
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"De schoenen zien er super leuk uit en zitten fijn! Ik heb ze 1 maat groter besteld dan ik normaal heb en zitten prima."
- 13points
9de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Just say no to these

, 24 avr. 2015
LINDBERG
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A Nike let down. Not a good fit and not up to standards we are use too."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Max Thea

, 17 avr. 2015
CATHERINE
,San Antonio, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the air cushion in the heel. I chose this shoe because of the great three color combo on black. This shoe will go well with many outfits. Great fit and comfort as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love love love these!!

, 27 juin 2014
taylorolson23
,Iowa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first bought these I absolutely hated them! I thought they were very cool looking but they were not comfortable at all! I took them on spring break with me and I probably walked 10+ miles and they become the BEST shoe I've ever owned. I wear them mostly for casual wear and occasionally for training-they're great for weight lifting because they don't have a super squishy sole. After a little break in period they are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love This Shoe!

, 12 mai 2014
ALMc24
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe at Nike Georgetown while in Washington, DC for the women's half marathon. Normally I'm not a fan of sportswear shoes because they feel so heavy on my foot and make my foot look much bigger than it is, but when I saw these I couldn't pass them up. The colors and design are awesome! They are slimmer than most sportswear shoes, and overall are slightly narrow, which is fine for me because my foot is somewhat narrow. With other sportswear shoes I've tried, I've found that they can become uncomfortable after wearing them for a few hours, but with these I can easily wear them for my 8-9 hour shifts with no pain whatsoever. I've already recommended this shoe to some of my coworkers and will definitely continue to do so! However, after reading some of the other reviews, just a word of advice to anyone reading this one: THESE ARE NOT MADE TO RUN IN. They are a sportswear shoe and are made for casual wear. Just because it has 'Air Max' in the name does not mean it's good for running. DO NOT WORK OUT/TRAIN/RUN in these. With that said, I love this shoe and will probably buy it in another design!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sneaker

, 31 mars 2014
JASON
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these for my wife & she absolutely loves them. They're very stylish & also very good for training."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 20 févr. 2014
vsoccer225
,Kalamazoo, MI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just bought a pair of the Air Max Thea print (pink) and I LOVE the shoe. They're definitely not a shoe I'd run in but that isn't why I bought them! They look great and can be worn with a lot of things! They are very light and not nearly as bulky as some Air Max's. They're awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Maroon Sportswear

, 30 sept. 2013
NICCI
,Hamilton, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Great for sportswear. Not sure that I would run in them - but I only run in Pegasus and Lunars. Very stylish and fun for casual wear."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice

, 20 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"love the camo, a bit narrow for my feet but i bought a half a size bigger, feel light"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 11 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Hurt my feet

, 14 sept. 2013
ivfly
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"this shoe is very pretty online but in person the camo does not show that much- shoe just looks wet. Also feels very tight across the midfoot. My feet go to sleep while I run and I hate that! too expensive to be so uncomforatable. Sigh!"
Nike