Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe

Note globale:
3,842 / 5
3,8
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
8
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
15 sur 1979 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PERFORMANCE COMFORT MINIMALIST APPEALThe Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe is equipped with premium lightweight cushioning and a sleek lowcut profile for lasting comfort and understated styleBenefitsMinimal textilebased upper with synthetic and leather overlays for targeted support with a lightweight feelMesh at forefoot and perforations at heel for breathabilityVisible Max Air technology for maximum impact protectionPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningPhylon midsole that doubles as an outsole for traction durability and reduced bulkProduct DetailsSolarsoft sockliner for superior comfortPrinted panels for modern style
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Not too Shabby. Nice Kicks.

, 8 mai 2016
cookieburglar
,texas
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"The shoes look a little better online. But I still really like them. I do not run in them since they are lifestyle shoes, I don't understand why people are complaining about how they feel when they run in them because they aren't running shoes. If u r looking for a nice casual shoe then I would recommend this product. The designs are nice and they look unique. Got a lot of compliments already! I'm always an 8.5 in Nike and these were true to size for me."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Schöner Schuh

, 17 mars 2016
Maria0501
,esden
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"Leider fallen diese Schuhe eine Nummer kleiner aus, habe sie in gröse 39 bestellt,aber leider zu klein gehen zurück... nun sind wieder alle ausverkauft ..ärgerlich.."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS5 avr. 2016
Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass dir der Nike Air Max Thea nicht perfekt passt. Die Cherry Blossom Kollektion ist einfach zu gut, um sie zu verpassen. Deswegen würden wir vorschlagen, du setzt dich mit unserem Kundenservice unter 069-95206453 in Verbindung und wir prüfen, ob wir in einem unserer Stores noch ein Paar auftreiben können.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So pretty!

, 14 mars 2016
suzekit
,Welwyn, Hertfordshire, UK
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So pleased I ordered these the day they were released in the UK - sold out almost instantly.
It's not often you can call a pair of trainers pretty, but these are.
They are eye catching yet comfortable, just from trying them on your feet have breathing space and feel protected and padded. Simply one of the best trainers I have ever bought and I've had plenty.
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

soooo cute

, 11 févr. 2016
apaola1
,Tallahassee, FL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"perfect shoes, really cute and casual. they run a little small so I bought a size 7.5 instead of my normal 7, besides that no problems!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Wish

, 8 févr. 2016
danaisak
,5219 Morgan Oak Dr
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes very cute, just wish I could try them out before I paid this much for them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Schicker Schuh mit fehlender Haltbarkeit im Fersenbereich

, 13 sept. 2015
Raldissimo
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"An der Schule der Trägerin dieses Schuhs, ist ein Air Max ein absolut angesagtes Kleidungsstück.
Das Modell Air Max Thea Print ist recht schick und sieht durch das helle, homogene Erscheinungsbild nicht so trampelig aus, wie andere Sportschuhe.
Da der Schuh im Vorderfußbereich oben luftig gearbeitet ist, ist ein gesundes Fußklima zu erwarten.
Leider war der Schuh im Fersenbereich innerhalb gerade mal 2 Monaten durchgescheuert!
Die obere Kante der (mangelhaft?) eingearbeiteten Fersenkappe (Hartplastik) reibt jetzt den Teeniefuß blutig!
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS14 sept. 2015
Es freut uns sehr, dass dieser angesagte Air Max Thea, den Weg an den Fuß der Trägerin gefunden hat. Was uns allerdings weniger freut, ist das Resultat! Bitte ruf uns unter +49 (0) 6995206453 an, damit wir zusammen eine Lösung finden können! Der Tenniefuß soll auf dem Schulhof natürlich schmerzfrei präsentieren können.
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

No. Just no.

, 17 juil. 2015
TaniaE40883040
,Washington, DC
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes look great, but they aren't nearly as comfortable as any other Nikes that I've had. Even if you get your size, (length-wise) the shoe is way too tight in the middle and feels awful to run/work out in."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Airmax Thea

, 3 juin 2015
CRISTINA
,Hawaiian Gardens, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really love the shoes. At first I thought I ordered the wrong siZe because it's really tight but when I tried to wear it a couple of times it eventually widen so I's say that it perfectly fits me now.. Love the design and comfort it gives me while wearing it."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish Air Max Thea

, 19 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm so glad I bought these, they are so gorg n one of a kind. They do run small so go a size up for sure. The fit runs slight narrow but after a day at the gym they felt great. I got ISO many compliments on the design."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Just say no to these

, 24 avr. 2015
LINDBERG
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A Nike let down. Not a good fit and not up to standards we are use too."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Max Thea

, 17 avr. 2015
CATHERINE
,San Antonio, TX
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the air cushion in the heel. I chose this shoe because of the great three color combo on black. This shoe will go well with many outfits. Great fit and comfort as well!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Mooie & comfortabele schoenen

, 3 avr. 2015
xkrln
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"De schoenen zien er super leuk uit en zitten fijn! Ik heb ze 1 maat groter besteld dan ik normaal heb en zitten prima."
- 12points
14de 40a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love love love these!!

, 27 juin 2014
taylorolson23
,Iowa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first bought these I absolutely hated them! I thought they were very cool looking but they were not comfortable at all! I took them on spring break with me and I probably walked 10+ miles and they become the BEST shoe I've ever owned. I wear them mostly for casual wear and occasionally for training-they're great for weight lifting because they don't have a super squishy sole. After a little break in period they are great!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love This Shoe!

, 12 mai 2014
ALMc24
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe at Nike Georgetown while in Washington, DC for the women's half marathon. Normally I'm not a fan of sportswear shoes because they feel so heavy on my foot and make my foot look much bigger than it is, but when I saw these I couldn't pass them up. The colors and design are awesome! They are slimmer than most sportswear shoes, and overall are slightly narrow, which is fine for me because my foot is somewhat narrow. With other sportswear shoes I've tried, I've found that they can become uncomfortable after wearing them for a few hours, but with these I can easily wear them for my 8-9 hour shifts with no pain whatsoever. I've already recommended this shoe to some of my coworkers and will definitely continue to do so! However, after reading some of the other reviews, just a word of advice to anyone reading this one: THESE ARE NOT MADE TO RUN IN. They are a sportswear shoe and are made for casual wear. Just because it has 'Air Max' in the name does not mean it's good for running. DO NOT WORK OUT/TRAIN/RUN in these. With that said, I love this shoe and will probably buy it in another design!"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sneaker

, 31 mars 2014
JASON
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I bought these for my wife & she absolutely loves them. They're very stylish & also very good for training."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 20 févr. 2014
vsoccer225
,Kalamazoo, MI
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just bought a pair of the Air Max Thea print (pink) and I LOVE the shoe. They're definitely not a shoe I'd run in but that isn't why I bought them! They look great and can be worn with a lot of things! They are very light and not nearly as bulky as some Air Max's. They're awesome."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Maroon Sportswear

, 30 sept. 2013
NICCI
,Hamilton, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"Great for sportswear. Not sure that I would run in them - but I only run in Pegasus and Lunars. Very stylish and fun for casual wear."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

nice

, 20 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"love the camo, a bit narrow for my feet but i bought a half a size bigger, feel light"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Hurt my feet

, 14 sept. 2013
ivfly
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
"this shoe is very pretty online but in person the camo does not show that much- shoe just looks wet. Also feels very tight across the midfoot. My feet go to sleep while I run and I hate that! too expensive to be so uncomforatable. Sigh!"
Nike