Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe

Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,688 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
11
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
16 sur 16100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PERFORMANCE COMFORT MINIMALIST APPEALThe Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe is equipped with premium lightweight cushioning and a sleek lowcut profile for lasting comfort and understated styleBenefitsMinimal textilebased upper with synthetic and leather overlays for targeted support with a lightweight feelMesh at forefoot and perforations at heel for breathabilityVisible Max Air technology for maximum impact protectionPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for superior comfortPhylon midsole doubles as outsole for traction durability and reduced bulk
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super schnelle Lieferung!

, 9 juil. 2014
bluebear05
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
"Habe lange nach den Schuhen gesucht. Habe sie dann montags bestellt und mittwochs waren sie schon da. Bezahlung, Lieferung und Schuhe sind top! Jedoch habe ich sie schon eine Nummer größer bestellt und sie sind trotzdem sehr eng, ich hoffe dass das Material beim einlaufen nachgibt.
Alles in allem bin ich super zufrieden!!
"
+ 3points
38de 73a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super Schuhe

, 6 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super Schuhe, trage sie sehr gerne. Sind sehr bequem und sehen dazu noch toll aus"
- 1points
21de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Beautiful shoes

, 26 juin 2014
VANNGUYEN
,Finland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"Aethethically beautiful shoes, but not as great quality as I had expected. Great customer service and quick delivery! (Came in less than two weeks!)
I have a very narrow and small feet, but they still felt a little snug. So I would recommend to maybe take one size up. (Note that this is only my opinion!) :-)
Will go and enjoy these shoes now!
Thanks
"
- 4points
76de 156a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super Schuhe! - Weiterhin lieferbar?

, 13 juin 2014
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Hallo zusammen,
ich finde die Schuhe total klasse- nur werden diese auch nochmal in Gr. 40 lieferbar?
Gr. 39 fällt leider etwas klein aus...
Aber sonst TOP !
"
+ 6points
86de 166a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylish yet practical

, 31 mars 2014
CEJLdn
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe definitely is very narrow but I would say true to size - I'm a 5 and these fit perfectly in length, it's just the width that's noticeably narrow.
Having said that the shoe looks so great. I love them for day to day use and they are really good for the gym."
+ 48points
201de 354a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
CaBou73
,France
Publication 5 juil. 2014
Chaussure super confortable, mais attention aux tailles, les chaussures sont non seulement très étroites mais taille très petit ! j'ai du prendre 1 taille et demie en plus !
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
190796
,Reichelsheim
Publication 28 avr. 2014
guten tag werde die schuhe wieder kommen?
in größe 40 und 41? wenn ja wie lang wird es dauern?
+ 38points
44de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product gives great support

, 10 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I prefer to run/walk in a shoe that provides more structure and support-this shoe is perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfy but runs small

, 5 mars 2014
jkim84
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"i usually wear 7.5 but had to order 8 for these. they dont run small compared to other Nike sneakers, but they do run small compared to regular shoes.
they are very comfy. in terms of the looks, they look polished enough that you can wear it on day to day errands."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Go with your true size

, 26 févr. 2014
miinhdadream
"I was told to order half size up because they are narrow. However, when I got them in the mail, the shoes are quite loose on my feet. I am too lazy to make an exchange because I need them for gym. So i guess i will just have to wear thicker socks or something. Overall, the shoes are gorgeous and make my legs look nice. They are really comfy too."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max Thea

, 26 janv. 2014
nerrbear
,Westminster, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These run a bit small so make sure you get a half size bigger! I usually wear a size 7.5 in most nike shoes. I currently own both the Free Run 2s and 3s in a 7.5 and these in a size 8. If you have wide feet, you might have a problem because these fit a bit narrow than most of the Nike shoes. Really comfortable and sporty although I would not recommend these for running but more for fashion wear."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Trainers Ever!

, 22 nov. 2013
s_kingdom
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Absolutely love Air Max Thea - so comfortable with air cushioning and look fantastic as well. Hope to buy another colourway soon (I have the black ones)."
- 16points
47de 110a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs narrow

, 31 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Portland, OR, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Runs narrow compared to the other air max shoes. If you have wide feet this is a problem."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sooo comfy!

, 4 déc. 2013
thebakingone
,Santa Barbara, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love that these shoes are designed just for women and although the fit is pretty small and narrow, they feel great and aren't bulky at all. It's a great variant of the Air Max collection. I got a half size bigger (usually a 7.5, got the 8) and absolutely love them. Definitely worth it! Colors are true to picture. Love the black and tiffany blue. I don't run in these, but I imagine they'd be pretty comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Explored Berlin with Nike Air Max Thea

, 24 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Jersey City, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I fell in love with the sleek and simple design of Nike Air Max Thea. The pop of neon pink added dimension to the understated style. I flew to Berlin last week and explored the city with these sneakers. I would not have traveled any other way. These are so comfortable and complimented every outfit I brought along with me - from jeans to leggings to casual to sporty. They fit true to size (I am a size 7). The only thing I would add is... I wish there were more colors to select from. Maybe orange to reflect my day-to-day mood. I work out in Nikes. I travel in Nikes. I explore the world in Nikes."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for both running and for the street.

, 21 août 2013
Toff74
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I've been thinking about getting the wife a decent pair of kicks for a while.. Something that would just look good on the feet and offer great comfort. I'm an AM1 lover and been dying to get her a pair, but they looked a little bulky on her feet so was looking for something a little more svelte.
Enter the Air Max Thea.
A lower profile than the AM1's and decent colourways.
The wife just loves them.. Both stylish and comfortable. Light on the feet and the quality of the finish is second to none."
+ 13points
62de 111a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 4 oct. 2013
PAULINE
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"love those shoes! the look & feel is perfect, i dont use them for running, mostly for style purpose and couldnt be happier!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great!

, 14 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Pleasanton, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I got these shoes for mostly walking around, running errands, etc. I dont think theyd work well for running and training but I still absolutely love these shoes. Comfortable and I love the style of the shoes for everyday use."
Nike