Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe

Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,396 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(53 avis) 53
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 53 avis
5 étoiles
32
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
2
49 sur 5392 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PERFORMANCE COMFORT MINIMALIST APPEALThe Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe is equipped with premium lightweight cushioning and a sleek lowcut profile for lasting comfort and understated styleBenefitsMinimal textilebased upper with synthetic and leather overlays for targeted support with a lightweight feelMesh at forefoot and perforations at heel for breathabilityVisible Max Air technology for maximum impact protectionPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for superior comfortPhylon midsole doubles as outsole for traction durability and reduced bulk
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dieses Produkt ist schön

, 15 avr. 2015
MATHIAS
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieses Produkt gefällt mir sehr. Alles passt und ich habe keine Beschwerden"
- 18points
2de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Didn't last more than 2 month

, 14 avr. 2015
Eloise_run
,Berlin, Deutschland
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I paid 120€ for these Nike Air and they got destroyed on the part touching my Achille's heels less than 2 month after wearing them (in a causual way, just to go to office). As a result: I've been bleeding, there are holes inside the shoes with kind of hard rubber coming out of them, and I can't wear them anymore."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
- 18points
7de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super schöne Schuhe & machen kleinen Fuß

, 9 avr. 2015
xCarox
,Coburg, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Ich habe mir am Dienstag die Nikes bestellt und heute (Donnerstag) kamen sie bereits nach dem Frühstück an - SUPER LIEFERSERVICE - angegeben war erst nächste Woche Dienstag. Hab mich rießig gefreut!! Die Schuhe fallen total klein aus, normal trage ich Größe 39 und die Nikes brauche ich in 40.5, aber da passen sie perfekt!! Sind sehr bequem, haben eine weiche Sohle und sehen einfach toll aus! Auch in Größe 40.5 sieht der Fuß total klein aus! Würde ich, trotz dem vielen Geld, immer wieder kaufen und Nike hat einen super (Liefer-)Service!"
- 18points
22de 62a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best one

, 7 avr. 2015
Thaisz
,België
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Zeer confortabele schoenen. Met alles te combineren. Spotief, trendy, stijlvol."
- 29points
16de 61a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Super schoen, valt wel klein

, 7 avr. 2015
mariel5
,Nederland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hele fijne schoen, ook voor vrije tijd (ik gebruik ze niet voor hardlopen) de schoen valt wel echt klein, dus een maat groter bestellen!"
- 29points
13de 55a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Macht Spaß

, 7 avr. 2015
Sch�tte123
,Hinte
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh ist sehr bequeme und trägt sich gut. Die Größe ist optimal. Gutes Produkt, toller Tragekomfort."
- 12points
5de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love those shoes

, 22 mars 2015
Goooooood
,LONDON
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"They're very light & look so sleek with skinny jeans. I originally bought them for dancing in, however the fit is slightly tight on the toes for any impact. So I just wear it for casual occasions now."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services24 mars 2015
Hey. Great to hear you like the look and lightness of the product. This sportswear shoe isn't intended directly as performance wear, but is well suited for casual use due to it's style and comfort. Thanks for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated and will be passed on to the relevant department. We are going to have a member of our team reach out to you, to see if we can assist you any further.
- 77points
73de 223a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cuidado porque talla muy pequeña la zapatilla

, 19 mars 2015
ANAT687338504
,Guipúzcoa, España
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Tengo un 37-38 en todo mi calzado, mas bien un 37 y esta zapatilla la cogi en 38 y me queda justa."
- 147points
66de 279a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Nike Thea Shoe

, 9 avr. 2015
bsizzle22r
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes for my girlfriend who desperately wanted these because she liked the look of them. But it turns out they are too narrow for her feet and she is not happy with them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

cute and comfy

, 9 avr. 2015
hulasenorita
,san Diego
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love my Thea Nike shoes! They look good and these are the perfect shoes for women! I ordered my size 8 and it fit me well but I wear really thin socks with them."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Shoe

, 8 avr. 2015
kimmie0619
,Chicago ,Illinois
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This a very comfortable shoe I recommend this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect!

, 6 avr. 2015
Cynthiapa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really good quality! I recommend it to all runners. Very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike Thea

, 6 avr. 2015
ALKIA
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Great shoe. Extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Shout out from the desert breeze!

, 25 mars 2015
dgrimes1
,Livin it up in the DESERT, AZ
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It took me awhile to decide if I wanted these in a size 7 or 7.5. The size 7 fit with no room. I typically wear a size 7 in womens but with these shoes I made the final decision to go with a size 7.5. I would highly recommend going a half size up in these shoes. They are more comfortable. There is more room in the toe-box area than in a size 7. Basically, a size 7.5 fits like a size 7 and that is the truth. I got these shoes in all black because they were cheaper and it was the only color they had. I mean not only are they comfy, they make me appear taller; I get much more respect from my dogs this way. I've never had sneakers that had a heel on them. It is going to get some taking use to. If you have been eye ballin' these shoes, you should just go get them. Because you are probably going to be disappointed if you don't get them. I'd attach a picture but I don't have one at the moment."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Whiteness

, 19 mars 2015
SML.
,NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love white sneakers so I bought these totally white THEA a month ago. and I've been definitely satisfied with these. These are super comfortable and look so cool with any clothes. However, I think these are not proper for exercise because these easily get dirty. except that, perfect.
I usually wear 6 but got 6.5. I think the length runs true to size but the fit runs narrow. Though I have narrow feet, 6.5 fits a little tight. I recommend to take a half size up."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike women Thea

, 18 mars 2015
jookgal
,kansas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Simply love them and you will to, just get them a size larger than your normal size."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

, 30 janv. 2015
derneeeze
,UK
"I love the simplicity of the Theas. Got a pair in black and am absolutely in love! I'd recommend sizing up half a size though, as the toe area runs a little smaller than normal Nike trainers."
- 275points
176de 627a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 9 mars 2015
Danie97
,Los Angeles , CA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just got my first pairs today , love them! Very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

excellent produit

, 19 janv. 2015
elooo30
,laval
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Très bon produit, certaines personnes dit de prendre une pointure de plus mais pour ma part j'ai pris un 38 et c'est ma pointure habituelle."
- 81points
105de 291a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfaites

, 4 janv. 2015
sophhl
,Paris
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Je recommande ces chaussures! Elles sont légères et très confortables."
- 82points
132de 346a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>