Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe

Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,309 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(97 avis) 97
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 97 avis
5 étoiles
59
4 étoiles
22
3 étoiles
7
2 étoiles
5
1 étoile
4
87 sur 9790 %des clients recommandent ce produit
PERFORMANCE COMFORT MINIMALIST APPEALThe Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe is equipped with premium lightweight cushioning and a sleek lowcut profile for lasting comfort and understated styleBenefitsMinimal textilebased upper with synthetic and leather overlays for targeted support with a lightweight feelMesh at forefoot and perforations at heel for breathabilityVisible Max Air technology for maximum impact protectionPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for superior comfortPhylon midsoleoutsole for traction durability and reduced bulk
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

beautiful but disappointed

, 21 juil. 2015
alib564
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes have just arrived and I love them but for having paid quite a lot for them I was very disappointed that after putting them on for the first time both inner soles came out as pulled my foot out. I expected a higher quality from Nike. I also agree with one review below, the backs are pretty stiff and left my heels red and sore. No doubt a beautiful shoe, I hope they find a way to improve these problems"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS23 juil. 2015
Hey there. We'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review on the Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe. If you do still have discomfort issues with these shoes, as you have bought them on Nike.com, you can return them back to us for a full refund. If you require assistance with this, please call us directly on 02076604453. Regards.
- 5points
1de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Etwas enttäuscht

, 20 juil. 2015
Anonyme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"habe diesen Schuh letztes Jahr erhalten und bisher nicht oft getragen, allerdings kann ich ihn jetzt nicht mehr anhaben, da ich sofort Blasen an den Versen bekomme, da bereits der Stoff ein Loch bekommen hat und das Plastik dann reibt...
Ansonsten war der Schuh top.
"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS28 juil. 2015
Hey. Wir würden uns dazu gern genauer bei dir informieren und uns detaillierter mit dir über dein Produkt unterhalten. Ein Mitarbeiter unseres Kundenservices wird dich in Kürze kontaktieren. Dann können wir besprechen, wie wir dir behilflich sein können.
- 5points
3de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nach 2 Wochen war die Ferse durch

, 13 juil. 2015
NoreenS655528105
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh an sich ist sehr bequem - doch nach nur 2 Wochen hat sich bereits das harte Innenleben der Ferse durch den Stoff gedrückt, nun ist dort eine harte Kante und man kann die Schuhe nicht mehr tragen, ohne Blasen zu bekommen. Echt schade, denn ansonsten ist der Schuh wirklich top! Sollte bei Schuhen in dieser Preisklasse definitiv nicht passieren!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS20 juil. 2015
Hey. Vielen Dank für dein Feedback zu diesem Produkt. Wir können sehen, dass du diesbezüglich unseren Kundenservice kontaktiert hast. Deine Anfrage wird gerade bearbeitet und du solltest in Kürze dazu eine Nachricht erhalten.
- 4points
6de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Very painful

, 6 juil. 2015
holly123451
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The back of the shoe made the skin on the back of my foot peel. My foot would bleed just 20 minutes after walking in them."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS9 juil. 2015
Hey. Thanks for leaving a review on the Air Max Thea women's shoe. Sorry to hear that you have had a painful experience while wearing these shoes. That should certainly not be happening. We will have a member of our team reach out to you soon, to gather further feedback and to see if we can help you further in any way. Regards.
- 14points
9de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air Max Thea

, 29 juin 2015
A.S.H54212448
,Berkel en Rodenrijs, Nederland
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Maat 37,5 valt zeer klein uit. Maat 38,5 past dan prima. Zit heel comfortabel. Dochter is er blij mee"
- 11points
17de 45a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these!!

, 24 juin 2015
louise2401
,Dublin, Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Nike Air Max Thea are super comfortable and look great! They don't have to just be for running or training, they look great for casual wear too. They are expensive, but in my opinion, they're worth it."
- 25points
11de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BASKET NIKE THEA FEMME DE TRES BONNE QUALITE

, 12 juin 2015
EVE
,Millau, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"CHAUSSURES CONFORTABLES SOUPLES LEGERES PARFAITES POUR LA COURSE ET POUR TOUT LES JOURS"
- 22points
24de 70a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Leider unzufrieden

, 10 juin 2015
LauraIsabell28
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ich liebe eigentlich Nike Schuhe und habe auch schon viele verschiedene Schuhe von Nike getragen, aber dieses Mal bin ich echt unzufrieden. Mein Schuh ging hinten an der Hacke kaputt aber nur auf einer Seite wobei ich mir meine Hacke kaputt gemacht habe. Ich bin echt gern in den Schuhen gelaufen und für das Geld bin ich sehr enttäuscht."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS16 juin 2015
Hey. Vielen Dank, dass du uns darauf aufmerksam gemacht hast. Wir würden uns gern noch weiter mit dir dazu austauschen und werden uns in Kürze direkt bei dir melden. Nochmals vielen Dank!
- 52points
23de 98a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Genauso hatte ich ihn mir vorgestellt.

, 6 juin 2015
Macke456
,Bebra, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"super bequem, leicht, sieht auch in Größe 40
klein aus am Fuss.
"
- 36points
20de 76a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Toller Schuh

, 3 juin 2015
Hutschel
,Idar-Oberstein
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sehr bequemer Schuh, gute Qualität. Habe sie 1 Nummer größer bestellt als meine normale Schuhgröße und passte dann gut.
Trotzdem finde ich das der Artikel günstiger sein könnte.
"
- 27points
12de 51a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max Thea

, 16 juil. 2015
claufit1992
,Elizabeth, New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love my new shoes, besides being comfortable they're so fashionable I could not only wear them for the gym, but to go out as well! Very happy with my air max! I would recommend this shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Luxury shoes

, 14 juil. 2015
Anonyme
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very light and comfortable!
Enjoy every time I'm wearing them!
Good support like walking in air.
"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Air max thea all white

, 14 juil. 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The nike air max theas have been my favorite shoes for a while. I have three pair and i love each pair. They match so well, an fit any outit. They are the perfect mix of an air max shoe but almost like a roshe run especially with theyre comfort, theyre absolutely amazing. I would reccommend the shoe to any one. Men or women they are a very nice pair of shoes and i cant wait to buy a new pair. -GF"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!

, 29 mai 2015
gbslilla
,London, UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is not easy to find a pair of trainers that you can match your outfit but provides the comfort as well that you deserve.
I found both of my priorities in this pair of Nike and I would recommend them to my friends.
My only problem was the sizing. I am a size 4 person, therefore I have ordered them in this size. Eventually, I had to exchange them to 4.5. I would suggest to order a half size bigger one if you consider buying this style.
"
- 42points
16de 74a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super bequemer, schöner Schuh!

, 27 mai 2015
MaureenM671674733
,Köln, NRW
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Einfach eine Nummer größer bestellen, passt bei mir immer! :)"
- 22points
12de 46a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

, 10 juil. 2015
_t.l_
,N Las Vegas, NV
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Whenever, I walk with them. It feels like walking on clouds. Although, it fits very narrow but when you use them more and more it will fit perfectly. And it has great style. I have gotten a lot of compliments ever since I brought them."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfortable

, 8 juil. 2015
slove789
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes is amazing! Their so comfortable and so stylish and they look smaller than your regular size to me. I got them in all white and their just so cute and goes with almost every outfit. The padding in the shoes are removable so if they get really dirty you can buy new ones."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Favorite Pair of Sneakers!!

, 8 juil. 2015
ramiiiv
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I first saw these at a Barney's but unfortunately they did not have my size and nor did the Nike store in the area so I ordered the shoes online. They took longer they usual to come in (because of a big snow storm), but with a few calls to customer service the matter was resolved with ease.
With all that being said, I was extremely excited to get my shoes and a few months later the same excitement is still here! I LOVE these shoes, they are the staple in any outfit. After all day wear, the shoes do begin to irritate my heels though, which is somewhat unfortunate. I bought the white on white pair which looks so sleek and simple (and the compliments are endless), but the shoes are not as white as the picture shows even when they first came in the mail and they do start to look a little dingy after a few wears. For this reason, I would not recommend wearing these shoes on a daily basis if you want to keep that crisp white look. I haven't tried to clean them yet, but I'll try using the Mr. Clean Magic Eraser, which has always worked wonders on my white on white Converse. Wish me luck!
Overall a great shoe, I LOVE it and I can't wait to buy another pair! Once again, Nike always keeps me coming back. :)"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Preciosas

, 22 mai 2015
DLC200
,Granada
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Zapatillas muy comodas a la vez que bonitas. ☆☆☆☆☆"
- 31points
18de 67a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max Thea Women's Shoe.
Note globale 97 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute shoes

, 5 juil. 2015
JorgeM682736095
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"shoes are great! Always getting compliments definitely would reccomend them to others!"
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>