Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,903 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(72 avis) 72
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 72 avis
5 étoiles
66
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
71 sur 7299 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ATHLETIC STYLE WITH A SUPPORTIVE FITThe Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe is inspired by the first iconic Nike basketball shoe and remixed with a premium leather upper in a supportive fit A concealed wedge heel offers elevated style and comfort and an Nike AirSole unit delivers maximum impact protectionBenefitsCombination leather and synthetic upper with perforated toe panel for superior comfortAdjustable ankle strap for a custom fitPolyurethane midsole with visible AirSole unit for lightweight cushioning and impact protectionHidden 66cm wedge heel for style and comfortRubber outsole with circular pattern and pivot point for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

TOUT SIMPLEMENT MAGNIFIQUE

, 5 mai 2015
tara69150
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"bien plus jolie en vrai que sur le site stylé classe et feminin"
- 9points
3de 15a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
padillachiko
,Madrid
Publication 14 mai 2015
Están bacanes los pisos y espero encontrar los zapatos q busco
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Leight weight

, 6 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Denmark
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Definetly one of my favorite pairs. I love that they are sporty and classy at the same time. Amazing for my feet as well :)"
- 3points
5de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best

, 4 mai 2015
Truearmywife
,Philadelphia PA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have these in black and they are so comfortable. It feels like walking on cotton. They are sexy!
I wish there were more colors to choose from And able to customize them.
"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love at first sight!

, 17 avr. 2015
nikegirl0038
,Chicago,IL
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I'm in love with the Nike air revolution sky high shoes! I wish I could collect them all!! These shoes are the best! They are very stylish and comfortable!!! Also true to size! I have the all white pair and just received the blue clear water and black ones today and these look so much better in person and on feet! I was nervous at first because I usually wear a size 8.5 but can fit a size 8 also. So, I ordered the size 8 since they were sold out of 8.5 n they fit perfect just like my white ones(size8.5)!! I will continue buying these shoes forever!!!! Never disappointed! Very comfortable,stylish,and good quality!!GORGEOUS GORGEOUS GORGEOUS!! Worth the money every time!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Style

, 2 avr. 2015
shamikia
,new jersy
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"I like the fit an comfort. I wear them for style with jeans, joggers these sneakers go with different style but I enjoy wearing them I want another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

For fun

, 27 mars 2015
KaraB810362259
,Maryland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is a very comfortable and cute shoe. I use this shoe for casual wear with yoga/sweat pants. It looks great and I receive lots of compliments. Did I say comfortable?!??"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE

, 16 mars 2015
mofert
,New york
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This is my first time purchasing wedge sneaks and I love them! They give me a sporty girly look :-) They give style to your wardrobe"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish Shoe ever!!!

, 11 févr. 2015
kstephens74
,Savannah, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"I love this Nike wedge, i have a camouflauge pair however these are the best!!! They are so comfortable. A little narrow, so you will need to wear a thin footie. You can wear them all year round because of the color. Thanks Nike for this shoe!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super cute and light weight

, 9 févr. 2015
DanatotheL
,Maryland, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love this shoes!! They feel so good on and are very light weight. I can barely tell that I’m walking on wedges!! They also make my feet look smaller and I wear a size 7. There is also space in the shoe for my feet to move a tad bit. These can easily go with casual outfits which is my go to style. I hope Nike comes out with more color ways like the fireberry because I’m in love!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Shoe!!

, 21 janv. 2015
Shakira
,Elizabeth, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I've never owned a pair of hi tops before so when I ordered these it was just for fashion. I absolutely love these sneakers. They so comfortable, supportive and stylish. They're also very warm so I don't think they're ideal for hot weather. I ordered the black first, then the red now I want the grey. These are my go to favorite sneakers."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top Style und bequem

, 24 oct. 2014
Sezenaylesi
,Berlin
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieser Schuh ist der Traum jeder kleinen Frau, die gerne Sportlich trägt, statt high heels und eben dem passenden Look, kann man jetzt ganz gechillt den sportlook treu bleiben und trotzdem stilvoll aussehen!! Top bequem und der absolute Hingucker!!!"
+ 7points
32de 57a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Wedges!

, 12 nov. 2014
miyatola
,Pennslyania
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneakers are awesome!!! I am purchasing more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

JUST DO IT

, 5 nov. 2014
EstherT357315974
,New York, NY
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"If you're reading reviews right now chances are you're contemplating on whether to purchase this shoe or not. My answer is- just do it or you'll regret it. I laid eyes on these the other day and couldn't stop thinking about them until I ended my CC# to purchase. I purchased the red and when I opened the box to view them the nike-shoe-angels sang a shoe-hymn to me in a majestic voice and imaginary doves flew out the box and into the heavens above me. This style of shoe is the most comfortable I own out of all my nikes, even more comfortable than my air maxes. DO. IT!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 30 oct. 2014
ATL ICE
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very stylist sneakers love them! I’m purchasing a second pair in a different color."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Wedges

, 29 oct. 2014
lananabk
,South Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This will be my third pair. I own lots of Nike Brand sneakers and the other wedges. Hands down the Revolution are my favorite. I am a sneaker head. A collector. These wedges are by far the most comfy. Plus I don't wear heels and I'm short so these give me the height and the comfort. I am so looking forward to some new colors. Yeah I say buy them. I always buy a 6. My normal size."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely love them!

, 26 oct. 2014
kbueta03
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ended up getting a half size larger because my feet are a bit wide. With the half size up, it gave me more room making them extremely comfortable. Love these!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super sexy sneaker

, 13 oct. 2014
Venus434
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these because I love heels but I don't like to be uncomfortable. These are very sexy, comfortable, and versatile shoes. You can wear with a lot of different things and all day without your feet hurting. I can't wait until the new ones come out on the 26th!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very cute shoe!

, 12 oct. 2014
Turri
,Lexington, KY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear 7 1/2 in all Nike and I even have a pair of force sky high and they fit well but the toe on these shoes are tight, using a shoe stretch and it seems to be working."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i like the comfort and style

, 29 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There cute and good to walk in. I brought these for my sister"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 72 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

les nike air revolution Sky

, 7 août 2014
perleligerienne
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elle sont superbes! j'attend avec impatience d'autres nouveautés des Nike Air Revolution Sky"
- 10points
32de 74a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>