Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,908 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(65 avis) 65
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 65 avis
5 étoiles
60
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
64 sur 6598 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ATHLETIC STYLE WITH A SUPPORTIVE FITThe Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe is inspired by the first iconic Nike basketball shoe and remixed with a premium leather upper in a supportive fit A concealed wedge heel offers elevated style and comfort and an Nike AirSole unit delivers maximum impact protectionBenefitsCombination leather and synthetic upper with perforated toe panel for superior comfortAdjustable ankle strap for a custom fitPolyurethane midsole with visible AirSole unit for lightweight cushioning and impact protectionHidden 66cm wedge heel for style and comfortRubber outsole with circular pattern and pivot point for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish Shoe ever!!!

, 11 févr. 2015
kstephens74
,Savannah, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"I love this Nike wedge, i have a camouflauge pair however these are the best!!! They are so comfortable. A little narrow, so you will need to wear a thin footie. You can wear them all year round because of the color. Thanks Nike for this shoe!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super cute and light weight

, 9 févr. 2015
DanatotheL
,Maryland, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I love this shoes!! They feel so good on and are very light weight. I can barely tell that I’m walking on wedges!! They also make my feet look smaller and I wear a size 7. There is also space in the shoe for my feet to move a tad bit. These can easily go with casual outfits which is my go to style. I hope Nike comes out with more color ways like the fireberry because I’m in love!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite Shoe!!

, 21 janv. 2015
Shakira
,Elizabeth, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I've never owned a pair of hi tops before so when I ordered these it was just for fashion. I absolutely love these sneakers. They so comfortable, supportive and stylish. They're also very warm so I don't think they're ideal for hot weather. I ordered the black first, then the red now I want the grey. These are my go to favorite sneakers."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top Style und bequem

, 24 oct. 2014
Sezenaylesi
,Berlin
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieser Schuh ist der Traum jeder kleinen Frau, die gerne Sportlich trägt, statt high heels und eben dem passenden Look, kann man jetzt ganz gechillt den sportlook treu bleiben und trotzdem stilvoll aussehen!! Top bequem und der absolute Hingucker!!!"
+ 3points
19de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Wedges!

, 12 nov. 2014
miyatola
,Pennslyania
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These sneakers are awesome!!! I am purchasing more colors."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

JUST DO IT

, 5 nov. 2014
EstherT357315974
,New York, NY
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"If you're reading reviews right now chances are you're contemplating on whether to purchase this shoe or not. My answer is- just do it or you'll regret it. I laid eyes on these the other day and couldn't stop thinking about them until I ended my CC# to purchase. I purchased the red and when I opened the box to view them the nike-shoe-angels sang a shoe-hymn to me in a majestic voice and imaginary doves flew out the box and into the heavens above me. This style of shoe is the most comfortable I own out of all my nikes, even more comfortable than my air maxes. DO. IT!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!

, 30 oct. 2014
ATL ICE
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very stylist sneakers love them! I’m purchasing a second pair in a different color."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These Wedges

, 29 oct. 2014
lananabk
,South Florida
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This will be my third pair. I own lots of Nike Brand sneakers and the other wedges. Hands down the Revolution are my favorite. I am a sneaker head. A collector. These wedges are by far the most comfy. Plus I don't wear heels and I'm short so these give me the height and the comfort. I am so looking forward to some new colors. Yeah I say buy them. I always buy a 6. My normal size."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely love them!

, 26 oct. 2014
kbueta03
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ended up getting a half size larger because my feet are a bit wide. With the half size up, it gave me more room making them extremely comfortable. Love these!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super sexy sneaker

, 13 oct. 2014
Venus434
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these because I love heels but I don't like to be uncomfortable. These are very sexy, comfortable, and versatile shoes. You can wear with a lot of different things and all day without your feet hurting. I can't wait until the new ones come out on the 26th!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very cute shoe!

, 12 oct. 2014
Turri
,Lexington, KY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear 7 1/2 in all Nike and I even have a pair of force sky high and they fit well but the toe on these shoes are tight, using a shoe stretch and it seems to be working."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i like the comfort and style

, 29 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There cute and good to walk in. I brought these for my sister"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

les nike air revolution Sky

, 7 août 2014
perleligerienne
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elle sont superbes! j'attend avec impatience d'autres nouveautés des Nike Air Revolution Sky"
- 8points
32de 72a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ordering Another Pair

, 16 sept. 2014
Julianna9
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most comfortable footwear I own. They also provide great support. I recently injured my ankle (tendinitis) and after I started wearing these shoes, my ankle has been healing fast.
I love the slight wedge heel. It provides a little height as well as a nice posture.
I will be ordering a black pair so I can hide it under pants at work. Again, the most comfortable footwear I own.
"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them!!

, 12 sept. 2014
ChanelDatStar1
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered them online and the fit very well and are very comfortable!! I can comfortably wear them to work & games! I need these sneakers in every color!! I love the wedge because I still feel feminine...in sneakers!! Every woman must own!!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 28 juil. 2014
blairchm
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these to wear as my wedding shoes and it was a great decision! I wore them all day and they were so comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unique sporty girlish comfortable wedges

, 10 juin 2014
EmNy
,Denmark
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love these shoes and I highly recommend them to everybody who wants to stand out from the crowd.
I usually range from size 38 - 39, however, I use 39 in all my shoes from Nike. These runs a bit narrow compared to my other Nikes (free, air max, airforce1) but it does not matter because you want these to sit thighter on your foot due to the wedge. :-)
"
- 12points
44de 100a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome wedge Sneaker !

, 27 mai 2014
Tmatt47
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let's just say I am 9 months pregnant and I can wear these shoes all day long. They are very comfortable. They don't hurt my feet and the shoe fits true to size. Need lets to say, I look the part when I go out and have recieved many complements on the look of the shoe. It is a bit narrow for those who may have wide feet but other than that ... I adore these !"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Suuuuper Schuhe, und unglaublich bequem!

, 7 avr. 2014
Kachinga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Also ich habe diesen Schuh sowohl in weiß als uach in schwarz und bin absolut begeistert.
Ich habe auch andere hohe Schuhe von Nike, aber diese hier sind nochmal besser im Tragekomfort, da man hier noch das zusätzöiche Luftpolster hat!!!
So unglaublich bequem, dass man sich wirklich wie auf wolken fühlt und selbst nach 9 Stunden, mit tanzen laufen etc. den Schuh nicht ausziehen möchte!!!!
I love it!
"
- 5points
33de 71a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 65 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

stylish and comfortable

, 6 avr. 2014
lashea1987
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got 2 pairs going to get the other colours....esay fit can be worn with any thing from smart ,casual to sporty.
Worth buying 100%
"
- 4points
20de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>