Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,895 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(57 avis) 57
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 57 avis
5 étoiles
52
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
56 sur 5798 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ATHLETIC STYLE WITH A SUPPORTIVE FITThe Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe is inspired by the first iconic Nike basketball shoe and remixed with a premium leather upper in a supportive fit A concealed wedge heel offers elevated style and comfort and an Nike AirSole unit delivers maximum impact protectionBenefitsCombination leather and synthetic upper with perforated toe panel for superior comfortAdjustable ankle strap for a custom fitPolyurethane midsole with visible AirSole unit for lightweight cushioning and impact protectionHidden 66cm wedge heel for style and comfortRubber outsole with circular pattern and pivot point for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top Style und bequem

, 24 oct. 2014
Sezenaylesi
,Berlin
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Dieser Schuh ist der Traum jeder kleinen Frau, die gerne Sportlich trägt, statt high heels und eben dem passenden Look, kann man jetzt ganz gechillt den sportlook treu bleiben und trotzdem stilvoll aussehen!! Top bequem und der absolute Hingucker!!!"
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super sexy sneaker

, 13 oct. 2014
Venus434
,Virginia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these because I love heels but I don't like to be uncomfortable. These are very sexy, comfortable, and versatile shoes. You can wear with a lot of different things and all day without your feet hurting. I can't wait until the new ones come out on the 26th!"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very cute shoe!

, 12 oct. 2014
Turri
,Lexington, KY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear 7 1/2 in all Nike and I even have a pair of force sky high and they fit well but the toe on these shoes are tight, using a shoe stretch and it seems to be working."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

i like the comfort and style

, 29 sept. 2014
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"There cute and good to walk in. I brought these for my sister"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

les nike air revolution Sky

, 7 août 2014
perleligerienne
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Elle sont superbes! j'attend avec impatience d'autres nouveautés des Nike Air Revolution Sky"
- 8points
29de 66a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Ordering Another Pair

, 16 sept. 2014
Julianna9
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The most comfortable footwear I own. They also provide great support. I recently injured my ankle (tendinitis) and after I started wearing these shoes, my ankle has been healing fast.
I love the slight wedge heel. It provides a little height as well as a nice posture.
I will be ordering a black pair so I can hide it under pants at work. Again, the most comfortable footwear I own.
"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Them!!

, 12 sept. 2014
ChanelDatStar1
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered them online and the fit very well and are very comfortable!! I can comfortably wear them to work & games! I need these sneakers in every color!! I love the wedge because I still feel feminine...in sneakers!! Every woman must own!!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 28 juil. 2014
blairchm
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered these to wear as my wedding shoes and it was a great decision! I wore them all day and they were so comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Unique sporty girlish comfortable wedges

, 10 juin 2014
EmNy
,Denmark
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love these shoes and I highly recommend them to everybody who wants to stand out from the crowd.
I usually range from size 38 - 39, however, I use 39 in all my shoes from Nike. These runs a bit narrow compared to my other Nikes (free, air max, airforce1) but it does not matter because you want these to sit thighter on your foot due to the wedge. :-)
"
- 10points
43de 96a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome wedge Sneaker !

, 27 mai 2014
Tmatt47
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let's just say I am 9 months pregnant and I can wear these shoes all day long. They are very comfortable. They don't hurt my feet and the shoe fits true to size. Need lets to say, I look the part when I go out and have recieved many complements on the look of the shoe. It is a bit narrow for those who may have wide feet but other than that ... I adore these !"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Suuuuper Schuhe, und unglaublich bequem!

, 7 avr. 2014
Kachinga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Also ich habe diesen Schuh sowohl in weiß als uach in schwarz und bin absolut begeistert.
Ich habe auch andere hohe Schuhe von Nike, aber diese hier sind nochmal besser im Tragekomfort, da man hier noch das zusätzöiche Luftpolster hat!!!
So unglaublich bequem, dass man sich wirklich wie auf wolken fühlt und selbst nach 9 Stunden, mit tanzen laufen etc. den Schuh nicht ausziehen möchte!!!!
I love it!
"
- 3points
31de 65a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

stylish and comfortable

, 6 avr. 2014
lashea1987
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got 2 pairs going to get the other colours....esay fit can be worn with any thing from smart ,casual to sporty.
Worth buying 100%
"
- 2points
20de 42a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE THEM

, 26 avr. 2014
talisa318
,Detroit mi
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them!! Very comfortable, I was nervous about the size but it's very true to size I will be buying another pair"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait !!

, 7 mars 2014
Sofie63
,Clermont-Ferrand, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Parfait, les baskets sont très belles, je chausse du 41 habituellement et j'ai le pied assez fin donc j'ai acheté le 41 et en effet la taille est parfaite!!
Peut etre prendre une taille au dessus pour celles qui ont les pieds larges sinon rester sur sa taille habituelle.
En tout cas très contente de mon achat !!!
Vivement que de nouveaux coloris arrivent !!
"
- 9points
26de 61a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Don't hesitate!

, 15 avr. 2014
alfienumeric
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you see a color combination you like, don't hesitate for too long! They go out fast and then they are hard to find. I was lucky enough to find the colorway I wanted and I don't regret spending the price. I've tried other brands as well as other Nike Wedges but these are by far the most comfortable, sturdy and stylish of the lot."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must have wedges!

, 27 mars 2014
Jisleen
,NYC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first pair of wedges and I am completely satisfied! This product is true to size and extremely comfy. I am an active runner but I consider these shoes just for style and to walk around city!!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
lovincarti1
,erie pa
Publication 8 avr. 2014
i want these are nike getting more can you please email me and let me no if there will b more of these shoes in stock
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 25 janv. 2014
edinburgh_smidget
,UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Even though I'm a guy I got these and haven't been disappointed. Had loads of compliments and I don't even notice the wedge in there. Got the Sail/Red pair and looking to get the black ones next."
+ 8points
32de 56a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Revolutions sky hi

, 6 mars 2014
lovingbeav
,Baltimore, MD
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the revolution sky hi they are cute and comfortable plus you look very sporty in them I have about 13 pairs of sky hi sneakers yup im addicted"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Decoloring of coloured leathers

, 10 janv. 2014
Leoniew
,Amsterdam
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the comfort and style of this model, however the coloured leather is giving off color on other parts of the shoes. In my case, I have the white/red/black model, the red leather has marked all over the shoes and laces, like denim bleed with jeans. Very sad!"
+ 6points
28de 50a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 57 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!!!

, 7 janv. 2014
NikeJCR
,Rotterdam
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Love them. They look so nice. Everybody look at my shoes :-)
hope they will come in white (not with red!!!) for the summer!
"
+ 11points
27de 43a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>