Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,891 / 5
4,9
 / 
5
(46 avis) 46
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 46 avis
5 étoiles
42
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
45 sur 4698 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ATHLETIC STYLE WITH A SUPPORTIVE FITThe Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe is inspired by the first iconic Nike basketball shoe and remixed with a premium leather upper in a supportive fit. A concealed wedge heel offers elevated style and comfort, and an Nike Air-Sole unit delivers maximum impact protection.BenefitsCombination leather and synthetic upper with perforated toe panel for superior comfortAdjustable ankle strap for a custom fitPolyurethane midsole with visible Air-Sole unit for lightweight cushioning and impact protectionHidden 6.6cm wedge heel for style and comfortRubber outsole with circular pattern and pivot point for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Suuuuper Schuhe, und unglaublich bequem!

, 7 avr. 2014
Kachinga
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Also ich habe diesen Schuh sowohl in weiß als uach in schwarz und bin absolut begeistert.
Ich habe auch andere hohe Schuhe von Nike, aber diese hier sind nochmal besser im Tragekomfort, da man hier noch das zusätzöiche Luftpolster hat!!!
So unglaublich bequem, dass man sich wirklich wie auf wolken fühlt und selbst nach 9 Stunden, mit tanzen laufen etc. den Schuh nicht ausziehen möchte!!!!
I love it!
"
+ 3points
5de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

stylish and comfortable

, 6 avr. 2014
lashea1987
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got 2 pairs going to get the other colours....esay fit can be worn with any thing from smart ,casual to sporty.
Worth buying 100%
"
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait !!

, 7 mars 2014
Sofie63
,Clermont-Ferrand, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Parfait, les baskets sont très belles, je chausse du 41 habituellement et j'ai le pied assez fin donc j'ai acheté le 41 et en effet la taille est parfaite!!
Peut etre prendre une taille au dessus pour celles qui ont les pieds larges sinon rester sur sa taille habituelle.
En tout cas très contente de mon achat !!!
Vivement que de nouveaux coloris arrivent !!
"
- 11points
9de 29a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Don't hesitate!

, 15 avr. 2014
alfienumeric
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you see a color combination you like, don't hesitate for too long! They go out fast and then they are hard to find. I was lucky enough to find the colorway I wanted and I don't regret spending the price. I've tried other brands as well as other Nike Wedges but these are by far the most comfortable, sturdy and stylish of the lot."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Must have wedges!

, 27 mars 2014
Jisleen
,NYC
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first pair of wedges and I am completely satisfied! This product is true to size and extremely comfy. I am an active runner but I consider these shoes just for style and to walk around city!!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
lovincarti1
,erie pa
Publication 8 avr. 2014
i want these are nike getting more can you please email me and let me no if there will b more of these shoes in stock
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 25 janv. 2014
edinburgh_smidget
,UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Even though I'm a guy I got these and haven't been disappointed. Had loads of compliments and I don't even notice the wedge in there. Got the Sail/Red pair and looking to get the black ones next."
+ 11points
23de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love Revolutions sky hi

, 6 mars 2014
lovingbeav
,Baltimore, MD
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the revolution sky hi they are cute and comfortable plus you look very sporty in them I have about 13 pairs of sky hi sneakers yup im addicted"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Decoloring of coloured leathers

, 10 janv. 2014
Leoniew
,Amsterdam
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the comfort and style of this model, however the coloured leather is giving off color on other parts of the shoes. In my case, I have the white/red/black model, the red leather has marked all over the shoes and laces, like denim bleed with jeans. Very sad!"
+ 2points
17de 32a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love them!!!!

, 7 janv. 2014
NikeJCR
,Rotterdam
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Love them. They look so nice. Everybody look at my shoes :-)
hope they will come in white (not with red!!!) for the summer!
"
+ 5points
19de 33a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

, 20 nov. 2013
cherryscapturedmoments
,London
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Searched all over the Internet to find the slate pair and so glad I finally have a pair, soooo comfy, can run in them, can't feel the wedge at al, I got half size up as I like to wear thick socks and they fit perfect, and they look amazing. It's the most I spent on footwear but defiantly worth it, saving up to get the Tokyo pair next :)"
+ 3points
17de 31a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

These shoes are amazing

, 14 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,UK
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these, received mine today after searching for a long time on what pair to get.
I bought a half size up after reading other reviews as I like to wear chunky socks, this is definitely true as give a tad extra space.
Look amazing with leggings or jeans and are super comfy. So glad I got them, expensive but worth it.
"
- 12points
8de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfortable

, 12 déc. 2013
ANTOINE
,Miami, fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These look even better in real life! Get many compliments from people. Super comfy."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

The Wedge Sneaker

, 4 déc. 2013
KENYA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"I like the shoe but I think it's too narrow. Hurts my feet after awhile."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

What Are You Waiting For?

, 27 nov. 2013
SneakerFreaker89
,Kentucky, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My shoes arrived today and I am absolutely in love with these babies! They are totally worth the investment and I can't wait to rock them. I had been searching for the perfect wedge sneaker and I found them. As far as size, I went with my normal shoes size which is an 8.5 and they fit perfectly. If you are on the fence about ordering these like I was, my advice is to grab a pair or two before they sell out. You will regret it if you don't! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoes rock

, 19 nov. 2013
TIFFANIE
,Toledo, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the look, comfort, and color. I get so many compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A quand les nouveaux modèles ?!

, 4 oct. 2013
Mag6484
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Magnifiques ! dommage que les stock ne soient pas réapprovisionnés !
Cependant j'aimerais bien savoir QUAND les nouveaux modèles seront disponibles sur le site français ? Parce que sur le site US le modèles gris/blanc et gris/vert sont déjà dispo .... quand est-ce qu'on pourra enfin acheter les nouveaux modèles???
"
+ 20points
27de 34a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

, 10 nov. 2013
Danielle_Morg
,Memphis, TN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This to date has to be my most favorite pair and style to date. I have these in two colorways already and am looking to purchase more. They a hip and chic at the same time and I have a large foot and they make my feet look sleek and small. However the city pack only went to a 10 so I waited up for the release and missed out-otherwise I love them."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new best shoe

, 8 nov. 2013
SAMARA
,Chicago il
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe it comfy and stylish. I plan to get more. I receive a lot of compliments all the time you won't regret buying this shoe!! Enjoy your shoe!! Oh sorry but I don't run in these"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike wedge

, 8 nov. 2013
GENEVA
,Philly
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"These are simply hot!!!! Runs true to size and comfy....love em"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Revolution Sky Hi Women's Shoe.
Note globale 46 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Dunk Sky Hi

, 2 nov. 2013
SHENETRA
,MI
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"OMG! These are THE BEST wedge sneakers I've ever worn. I own several by Nike and others. These are the most comfortable pair I owe. Love them!!!!"
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>