Avis de client pour sur KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe

KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,36 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(161 avis) 161
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 161 avis
5 étoiles
92
4 étoiles
47
3 étoiles
14
2 étoiles
4
1 étoile
4
146 sur 16191 %des clients recommandent ce produit
RESPONSIVE PERFORMANCEThe KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe is built with a new, responsive Nike Zoom unit, a more supportive upper and a lower-cut silhouette for better flex through the ankle-resulting in KD's lightest shoe to date.Responsive CushioningThe KD VI has visible Max Air in the heel for maximum impact protection on hard landings, plus a Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot for lightweight, low-profile responsiveness. Together with a Phylon midsole, they provide exceptional cushioning for every position on the court.Ultra-Light SupportThe shoe's two-layer upper is ultra-thin and features Flywire technology-super-light, super-strong nylon cables that support the foot by encasing it in a secure hug. High-wrapped rubber at the outsole adds stability and support during quick cuts.Lightweight DurabilityA multidirectional outsole pattern offers excellent traction and durability for total control, with layers of rubber stripped away in some areas to maintain the shoe's light weight.Enhanced FlexThe collar of the KD VI is lower than that of its predecessor, allowing more flexibility through the ankle.More BenefitsFlywire technology on the tongue for an extra-secure fitAsymmetrical tongue that integrates with the upper for lockdown
Avis de clients pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe to wear but not to hoop in

, 14 avr. 2014
Pschnee
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Don't get me wrong. The design for the KD VI is great, I have the Texas and Illusion colorways. If you just want to buy the shoe to wear, then I would recommend you go ahead. If you are looking for a basketball shoe to wear a lot, I wouldn't get this shoe, but that's just me. I wore them for one game out of a season, just one, and hurt both of my ankles, it especially hurts when you jump and land, and when you bend your knees. It can also hurt while running. If you can only afford these shoes (I don't blame you, the Lebron XI and Kobe IX have outrageous retail prices) then buy it but make sure you get ankle braces. For 2s and 3s like me I wouldn't recommend this shoe because if you are an active defender and slash and cut around on offense, your ankles will be extremely sore by the end of the game and you could easily roll or sprain one of them. They don't hurt as much when taking jumpers. But honestly, this is how the shoe affected me, and I don't know how your ankles function. Also, make sure you wear them with something other then ankle socks."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Didn't feel good out of the box

, 8 avr. 2014
tbrownie
,California, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Awesome looking shoe. Tried them on when I got them- wasn't thrilled. Wanted to give them a chance though. Played in them 3 times, still didn't like them. I think there are plenty of better options out there. The lacing system is pretty bad. Where the shoe hit my ankles was bothersome. Pretty disappointed overall."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

this shoe is great

, 6 avr. 2014
vernonholden97
,Augusta, GA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first purchase my pair in October I quickly began practicing in them to break them in before my game. During day two I noticed that the insole started deteriorating wich mad me angry.after I switched it it became my 1st shoe of choice!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe but...

, 2 avr. 2014
basketballmg35
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First off, i love the shoe. Very comfy and very supportive for a low top shoe. My only problem is i have purchased 2 pairs and both pairs seemed to easily chip and scuff after playing a few games/practices. The paint on the kd logo and on the multi color midsole faded easily and the body of one pair scuffed in the first practice. Although they probably are wear and tear things i liked that the kd v has yet to scuff after 2 seasons playing. Other than the scuffs and fades, the shoes are great for basketball. I would definitely recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE BEST

, 29 mars 2014
Cortez1115
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these shoes based on performance, but was surprised at how comfortable they were. the Nike zoom, flywire, and form fitting insole combine to make my favorite shoe in my collection.On court i stuck like glue and had great support. based on comfort and court performance this is a great buy for the price."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazingly Comfortable and Competitive

, 28 mars 2014
IsaacEitan
,Panama, PTY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got the KD6 Liger and is the best shoe I'ved ever wear. It makes you move faster and play better. The colors are awesome. There are no words for this shoe. I loved it!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

I prefer the KD 5

, 27 mars 2014
Rob-o-cop
,New York, NY, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of I have to say that these shoes have the best grip of any I have worn and they look amazing.
The downfall for me is that they are really not a very comfortable shoe in comparison to the Lebron 11 and the Kobe 8.
These do not breathe AT ALL and after a short time, they feel like Im wearing an oven mitten.
I have a couple of pairs and have relegated them to fashion not court shoes, its unfortunate as I really like the KD 5 and prefer the small loss of grip with the added ankle support and lighter feel over the 6
The KD 6 is not a terrible shoe and is built like a tank, but for my money Id take a pair of Kobe 8 over them any day of the week"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is the illest

, 24 mars 2014
SlickWatts
,Annapolis, MD, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is fresh as heck
Really durable, easy to clean and look real good.
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite Shoe

, 23 mars 2014
Tommy6853
,Carson City, NV, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are incredibly light and comfortable. They have amazing grip and can be used indoors or outdoors."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

They are good

, 23 mars 2014
blakeadamf123413
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really love my Kd 6 homes/pure platinums they are kinda narrow towards the pinky toe and lack ankle support these are great design shoes but the best basketball shoes are hyperdunk 2013s"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Soldier

, 22 mars 2014
PaBoi
,Afghan, Tehran, Iran
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoe's are great!!!! Only thing wrong with the shoe is that they run narrow. I used them on base and deployed (Outside) So I would go a half size up or one size depends on your foot. Very light with excellent comfort. I highly recommend!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Favorite Shoe So Far

, 18 mars 2014
papa_swiper26
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The design is awesome. I haven't had any trouble with the shoe. And favorite part is the double tongue because it prevents the tongue from sliding into the shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Choice

, 13 mars 2014
AgungMW
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice shoes with light weight and so comfortable when i wear it. And the price is fit , this is good choice for my style play"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This shoe is the best KD Yet!

, 7 mars 2014
Dwight Schrutt
,Richmond, VA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Got these shoes for basketball and wore them every other game! They look great and they're comfortable. There's not a whole lot not to like. However the tongue of the shoe can feel a little weird on the ankle at first. Also break them in before you play, otherwise the air bag in the back of the shoe is too hard. Other than that it's great!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Cool Shoe

, 5 mars 2014
Aidan3M
,Atlanta, GA, USA
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant (Première Année)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got the Ligers today and put them right on and walked around in them. First off they look absolutely amazing, not sure I would play basketball in them because they're slightly uncomfortable and flimsy feeling. Overall, for looks theyre amazing and I do recommend getting them."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sick

, 5 mars 2014
Payton4497
,Davenport iowa
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, I don't wear them for basketball games because of the lack of ankle support. I use the 2013 hyper dunks for that, but overall they look sick and get a lot of looks as a walk around shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

OK OK

, 2 mars 2014
brianp191919
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got the KD 6 Meteorology and i hooped in them only a couple of times. I stopped hooping in them for 2 reasons, one reason is because i grew out of them, and the second is because the double tongue technology wasnt for me, on the inside of my ankle it was very irritated from the folding of the tongue's, yes that's right i said tongue's . there are 2 tongues, but definitely a fresh shoe for casual wear. They could not irritate your ankle, but i did have a problem with that, but i do not mind so i still hoop in them. I would give them an overall rating of a 9/10"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

KD 6 "Texas"

, 2 mars 2014
denis_le10
,Orlando, FL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Received my KD 6 "Texas" colorway in 4 days, very fast shipping. These are slightly uncomfortable at first and dig into your ankle with the first few wears. Just play through it and the ankle pain will be gone. These also run just a bit large. But they are very durable and have good lockdown, great shoe for ballers."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD VI Liger

, 1 mars 2014
two
,Garland, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A great shoe to wear casual or play ball in! A must have!!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour KD VI Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 161 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super chaussures!

, 13 janv. 2014
Lrar
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'ai été franchement impressionné par la tenue de la chaussure. Même pour moi qui joue aussi pivot, aucun problème de cheville, très bon appuis pour le smash. Rajouter des semelles à bulles d'air est un plus! Et le look est franchement énorme!
Mais il faut quand même faire attention à la largeur de la chaussure, même si elle taille grand, c'est un point à prendre en compte.. ce sont mes premières nike que je prend dans ma véritable pointure... mon pied n'est pas très serré depuis que le "cassage" a été fait!
"
- 4points
5de 14a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 suivant(e)>>