Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,732 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(82 avis) 82
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 82 avis
5 étoiles
65
4 étoiles
15
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
81 sur 8299 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT CUSHIONING AND STYLEThe Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe offers breathability lightweight cushioning and bold style with a Phylon midsole and colourful mesh upper The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsMesh upper with a graphic pattern for breathable comfort and styleFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortWaffleinspired outsole design for lightweight traction and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengths8212a juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fabuleuses

, 30 juil. 2015
Zelko07
,Nîmes, France
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cette paire de chaussures est magnifique ! Elles sont confortables, je peux même les mettre pieds nus. Le motif est très joli et je peux les porter avec n'importe quoi."
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 14 juil. 2015
HAYLEIGH
,West sussex
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are great. They can be a little tight at first of you have slightly wide feet but other then that they are great"
- 4points
0de 4a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Meravigliose

, 5 juil. 2015
ElenaB642861288
,Porto torres, Sardegna
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sono comodissime! Le uso sia nel tempo libero e per lavoro. Stando 8 ore in piedi posso confermare la comodità! Semplicemente stupende!"
- 8points
6de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Superbe

, 18 juin 2015
MarionB565006724
,Bayonne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures très confortable et agréables!! Couleurs vives pour l'été"
+ 4points
16de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr bequem und gutaussehend

, 2 juin 2015
RaileanIulia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Schuhe sind sehr bequem und sehen dazu super aus. Ich benutze sie fürs Joggen und für die Arbeit wobei ich sehr viel laufe. Der einzige Nachteil ist das die Spitze nach einiger Zeit nach oben steht stört aber nur optisch, sonst nicht. Kann es nur empfehlen!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 82 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This product is amazing

, 27 mai 2015
GillianH798337458
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes and they are so comfy don't know how anyone can not want them I would definitely recommend"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshie

, 2 juil. 2015
judithJ682426061
,Huntington, NY
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Both of my kids got these sneakers and they are both very happy with them."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I love my shoes!

, 28 juin 2015
brirenae
,Corpus Christi, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love my shoes got so many compliments on them!!!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm very pleased

, 28 juin 2015
Morock0
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They're very comfortable and they fit perfectly it feels like I'm running on pillows."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sleek, chic perfection

, 27 juin 2015
KimD95
,Columbus, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love them. I get tons of compliments because they're bold but still sleek. If you wear them right, they'll look super stylish."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes!

, 26 juin 2015
DianaM788660855
,El paso, tx
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Definitely recommend them super cute & comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Pair for the Summer

, 23 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my fourth pairs of Roshe's and I am absolutely love them. These are also the brightest pair of sneakers in my collection, perfect for the summer. They go well with everything and because I work long hours and commute by way of public transportation; they're extremely kind to my feet throughout the day. Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Roshes Are Great!!!

, 18 juin 2015
JBHaberdasher
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice! Great Pattern! Fits True to Size. VERY comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe, runs slightly large

, 17 juin 2015
markhamk
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I normally wear a 7.5 in all Nike shoes I purchase. This is the first pair that felt a little large. Not worth exchanging, but if in between, order a size down."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable , durable and good on the eyes

, 16 juin 2015
mgngee
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe focus on comfortability and to is comfortable, very sexy, hot, and durable ! would definitely purchase again. big fan of the free 5.0 also."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome !!

, 16 juin 2015
ZaireJ367841558
,Wilmington, DE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Shoes Are The Best ! Feels Like I'm Floating On Clouds , Soo Comfortable !"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

L O V E THEM!

, 16 juin 2015
debatista
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color is awesome, and since it has a mix of some others it gives you the chance to combine them with more things."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super cute!

, 16 juin 2015
vtajalle
,Garden Grove, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I didn't buy these for running, I bought them because they are super cute! I do a lot of walking in them and they are very comfortable. Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 15 juin 2015
Richm11
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe for casual wear, ended up buying a second pair because I loved them so much. I love how the floral print on each shoe is different, they look amazing on feet!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 82 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable walking shoe

, 15 juin 2015
EricB956739783
,MEMPHIS TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great shoe. Nice fit. Tries to size. Feels like walking on air."
Nike
1 2 3 4 5 suivant(e)>>