Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,636 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(33 avis) 33
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 33 avis
5 étoiles
23
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
32 sur 3397 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT CUSHIONING AND STYLEThe Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe offers breathability lightweight cushioning and bold style with a Phylon midsole and colourful mesh upper The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsMesh upper with a graphic pattern for breathable comfort and styleFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortWaffleinspired outsole design for lightweight traction and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Black looked nothing like the picture

, 14 mai 2015
HLEY
,Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was really excited about these shoes, they looked great on the online pictures. They appeared to be actually black and a cloth/fabric material, but when they arrived the background of the main shoe was a meadium grey colour, and they were a waterproof-like material and looked like some sort of walking boot. Really disappointed :(. However the shoe itself was really comfortable, the toe-space was much taller than my actual foot, but comfortable nonetheless. Unfortunately returning them straight away!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.comCS18 mai 2015
Hi. We would like to thank you for taking the time out to leave a review on this style of Roshe Run. We highly value all comment left on our site, both positive and negative. Your comment will be passed on to the relevant departments. Thanks again.
- 6points
3de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome

, 30 mars 2015
Evieissmelly
,Hipperholme, Halifax, West Yorkshire HX3, UK
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
trop petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is amazing!!!!! Can't find any faults!!!!"
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike Consumer Services1 avr. 2015
Hey. Great to see you are so impressed, We're very grateful you have taken the time to comment on the product. The feedback left by you will be sent on to the appropriate department. Thanks again.
- 30points
15de 60a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing and Stylish

, 9 mai 2015
YuqiShe
,WI
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This pair of Roshe is amazing and stylish. It matches summer theme!!! And I just like the Aloha print a lot. They are super comfit as well. Wow! I would grab my mama a pair next time it releases. LOL"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
happysloth05
Publication 17 mai 2015
I love these shoes, and I really want to buy them, but it says "coming soon". It has been saying coming soon for like 3 weeks now and I really want to get these quickly so I can show them off :p. I wish I could just buy them. How did all of these people buy this pair of shoes, and from where?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Parfait

, 13 mars 2015
catiads
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Correspond exactement au produit proposer (juste sur le cote le tissu es bleue je n'avais pas vu). Confort c'est juste parfait, moi qui travail toute la journée debout."
- 34points
16de 66a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Génial

, 10 févr. 2015
LaureG475638010
"Commandé vendredi, reçu mardi, elles sont exactement pareilles que sur les photos. Très confortables, pas mal pour courir, géniales pour une journée où l'on se déplace beaucoup. J'ai l'impression de marcher en chausson dans la rue !"
- 45points
38de 121a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So comfy

, 8 janv. 2015
aislingkiernan
,Ireland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"comfy. Perfect for everyday wear. Nice shape also."
- 47points
43de 133a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Good!

, 14 déc. 2014
AmberL469450665
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I wear mine primarily for fashion but they are super lightweight and comfortable.. pattern looks great too!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Purchase

, 23 nov. 2014
NikePlusUser2479
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe. It is very comfotable and very easy to clean. I purchased the shoes at the beginning of the school year and they ahve held up great. I use these shoes mainly for cross country where we would have to run at least 2 miles a day. The arch support is very nice unlike some of my other shoes and my feet didnt get soar from running. The only problem is that the toe box is a little wide and my foot moved around a little bit. I would definitely buy another pair of these shoes, and I hope this wont be my last."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
happysloth05
Publication 17 mai 2015
Where did you buy this pair of shoes? The only place I found them is on this cite, but it says they are "coming soon", so I cant get them right now
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

They're cute and comfy!

, 11 nov. 2014
Anna_k
,Burien,wa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love to wear these shoes to work, college, gym. Pretty much anywhere. The width does come a little large,for some the width may be a plus, for my feet not so much, so I go a half size down. Other than that they're amazing! Ready to get more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

, 22 sept. 2014
YoungSimba_1
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I probably should have ordered half a size smaller, but other than that they're pretty comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 30 juil. 2014
-_-star123-_-
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are just wonderful ! I got them in black and will be ordering more soon."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Heads Up

, 28 juil. 2014
sydnei_t
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"GREAT shoe but runs a littleeee big. BEWAREE! I'd recommend a half size smaller than normal."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!!

, 14 juil. 2014
gelicaaa
,Logan, UT
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got my Nike Roshe Run shoes in the mail today and as soon as I put them on.. I realized that I never want to take them off! They are soo comfortable and lightweight! I may just get more pairs of them. I think it's so important to have a running shoe that's comfortable and won't kill your feet after wearing them for a long period of time and aren't super heavy and chuncky. I definitely reccommend this shoe! Good job Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm want to be buried in my nikes

, 15 mai 2014
babyg_bama
,Somerset, New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All the other running shoes are comfy too! But the roshes are so comfy I love them I have 2 pairs I'm obsessed!! I can't get enough of any nikes sneakers, they never disappoint me!!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe is the only way to Run!

, 13 mai 2014
amberjay23
,Lincoln, NE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Already purchasing my fourth pair of Roshe's and I couldn't love them more. Once I bought one pair, I just had to keep buying more. There is no other shoe out there that compares in any aspect: price, comfortability, looks. The nice thing about these shoes is you can wear them to train or wear them to make a fashion statement. I can't even put a number on how many compliments I've gotten on every single pair of my Roshe shoes. If you're in need of a perfect running shoe, Roshe runs are the only way to go!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very cute BUT color is inaccurate

, 21 avr. 2014
cc1207xa
,East Meadow, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always loved the roshe runs. This is my first pair & I have tried on the blue/purple ones in store before. Yet I didn't see the mango/pink ones. I recommend these shoes, they are SUPER CUTE, LIGHT & STYLISH... But the baby pink color is actually NEON PINK."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought as a gift

, 14 avr. 2014
youngkingmarine
"I bought these and had them shipped home to my gf and she loves them I'd recommend for anyone a great buy"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable for every day wear

, 8 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Rockford, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable for walking and running errands. I have pretty narrow feet, and this shoe does hug my foot and can become really tight if worn all day long. I wouldn't wear this shoe to run, but I would definitely buy another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great abilities

, 8 mars 2014
jaaayjaaaaay
,Los angeles,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable well fit, i use them to run & work out. My feet don't get tired there very comfortable & well fitted to your foot. Id recommend these shoes to anyone who runs or works out, special for the fact that there very light and your not worrying that your feet are tired for the fact that your shoes are heavy."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 33 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME SHOE!

, 2 mars 2014
KOURTure
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first pair of roshes and i absolutely looooveee them. Im so obsessed I buy a pair every month lol Im a track athlete so I really stress about cushioned shoes and these by far take the cake. I even wear them for fashion with joggers or tights. Honestly, I can't even start to tell you how many compliments I receive on a daily basis!!"
Nike