Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,716 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(74 avis) 74
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 74 avis
5 étoiles
58
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
73 sur 7499 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT CUSHIONING AND STYLEThe Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe offers breathability lightweight cushioning and bold style with a Phylon midsole and colourful mesh upper The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsMesh upper with a graphic pattern for breathable comfort and styleFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortWaffleinspired outsole design for lightweight traction and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe One epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Superbe

, 18 juin 2015
MarionB565006724
,Bayonne
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Chaussures très confortable et agréables!! Couleurs vives pour l'été"
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Sehr bequem und gutaussehend

, 2 juin 2015
RaileanIulia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Die Schuhe sind sehr bequem und sehen dazu super aus. Ich benutze sie fürs Joggen und für die Arbeit wobei ich sehr viel laufe. Der einzige Nachteil ist das die Spitze nach einiger Zeit nach oben steht stört aber nur optisch, sonst nicht. Kann es nur empfehlen!"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 74 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This product is amazing

, 27 mai 2015
GillianH798337458
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes and they are so comfy don't know how anyone can not want them I would definitely recommend"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect Pair for the Summer

, 23 juin 2015
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are my fourth pairs of Roshe's and I am absolutely love them. These are also the brightest pair of sneakers in my collection, perfect for the summer. They go well with everything and because I work long hours and commute by way of public transportation; they're extremely kind to my feet throughout the day. Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Roshes Are Great!!!

, 18 juin 2015
JBHaberdasher
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice! Great Pattern! Fits True to Size. VERY comfortable!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe, runs slightly large

, 17 juin 2015
markhamk
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I normally wear a 7.5 in all Nike shoes I purchase. This is the first pair that felt a little large. Not worth exchanging, but if in between, order a size down."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

comfortable , durable and good on the eyes

, 16 juin 2015
mgngee
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this shoe focus on comfortability and to is comfortable, very sexy, hot, and durable ! would definitely purchase again. big fan of the free 5.0 also."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome !!

, 16 juin 2015
ZaireJ367841558
,Wilmington, DE
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Shoes Are The Best ! Feels Like I'm Floating On Clouds , Soo Comfortable !"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

L O V E THEM!

, 16 juin 2015
debatista
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The color is awesome, and since it has a mix of some others it gives you the chance to combine them with more things."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super cute!

, 16 juin 2015
vtajalle
,Garden Grove, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I didn't buy these for running, I bought them because they are super cute! I do a lot of walking in them and they are very comfortable. Love them!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 15 juin 2015
Richm11
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe for casual wear, ended up buying a second pair because I loved them so much. I love how the floral print on each shoe is different, they look amazing on feet!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable walking shoe

, 15 juin 2015
EricB956739783
,MEMPHIS TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great shoe. Nice fit. Tries to size. Feels like walking on air."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

New stylish kicks for summer

, 15 juin 2015
Anonyme
,New Hampshire, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the pattern on these shoes. I bought them as my new fashionable running sneakers for this summer. I found that the insole had a weird texture and that my foot slid around a bit. Besides that, I find them to be very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nikes

, 15 juin 2015
ASHLEY
,Costa Mesa, CA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fit perfectly! Super comfortable! Love my shoes will purchase more"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product is great

, 15 juin 2015
tyneishak267998624
,Miami, Fl
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is great in it fits very well highly recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Summer comfort

, 15 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Los Altos, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These are so comfortable. The look is very summer forward. Hawaiian print very cute. Lots of compliments."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these shoes

, 15 juin 2015
MeghanO618718197
,Charleston, SC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"These shoes are so comfortable and light. I get so many compliments on them. Will def be getting another pair once I ware these out!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy

, 14 juin 2015
Anonyme
,Bergenfield, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I got these for work. Love the look and the comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

True to size

, 14 juin 2015
AuntieQT
,Neenah,WI
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"purchased these for Body Pump class. They fit perfect, comfortable and look amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe One Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 74 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Roshe Run

, 13 juin 2015
BECKY
,Dalton, Ga
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is an affordable shoes with a great design that provides comfort and great quality product."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>