Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,64 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(25 avis) 25
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 25 avis
5 étoiles
16
4 étoiles
9
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
25 sur 25100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR COMFORT CUSHIONING AND STYLEThe Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe offers breathability lightweight cushioning and bold style with a Phylon midsole and colourful mesh upper The shoe is intended to be versatile worn with or without socks dressed up or down for walking or just taking it easyBenefitsMesh upper with a graphic pattern for breathable comfort and styleFulllength Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningSolarsoft sockliner for premium comfortWaffleinspired outsole design for lightweight traction and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity It has no embellishments just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden and slightly different midsole side lengthsa juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

They're cute and comfy!

, 11 nov. 2014
Anna_k
,Burien,wa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love to wear these shoes to work, college, gym. Pretty much anywhere. The width does come a little large,for some the width may be a plus, for my feet not so much, so I go a half size down. Other than that they're amazing! Ready to get more pairs!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

, 22 sept. 2014
YoungSimba_1
,Raleigh, NC, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I probably should have ordered half a size smaller, but other than that they're pretty comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 30 juil. 2014
-_-star123-_-
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are just wonderful ! I got them in black and will be ordering more soon."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Heads Up

, 28 juil. 2014
sydnei_t
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"GREAT shoe but runs a littleeee big. BEWAREE! I'd recommend a half size smaller than normal."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!!

, 14 juil. 2014
gelicaaa
,Logan, UT
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got my Nike Roshe Run shoes in the mail today and as soon as I put them on.. I realized that I never want to take them off! They are soo comfortable and lightweight! I may just get more pairs of them. I think it's so important to have a running shoe that's comfortable and won't kill your feet after wearing them for a long period of time and aren't super heavy and chuncky. I definitely reccommend this shoe! Good job Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm want to be buried in my nikes

, 15 mai 2014
babyg_bama
,Somerset, New Jersey
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All the other running shoes are comfy too! But the roshes are so comfy I love them I have 2 pairs I'm obsessed!! I can't get enough of any nikes sneakers, they never disappoint me!!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe is the only way to Run!

, 13 mai 2014
amberjay23
,Lincoln, NE, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Already purchasing my fourth pair of Roshe's and I couldn't love them more. Once I bought one pair, I just had to keep buying more. There is no other shoe out there that compares in any aspect: price, comfortability, looks. The nice thing about these shoes is you can wear them to train or wear them to make a fashion statement. I can't even put a number on how many compliments I've gotten on every single pair of my Roshe shoes. If you're in need of a perfect running shoe, Roshe runs are the only way to go!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very cute BUT color is inaccurate

, 21 avr. 2014
cc1207xa
,East Meadow, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've always loved the roshe runs. This is my first pair & I have tried on the blue/purple ones in store before. Yet I didn't see the mango/pink ones. I recommend these shoes, they are SUPER CUTE, LIGHT & STYLISH... But the baby pink color is actually NEON PINK."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Bought as a gift

, 14 avr. 2014
youngkingmarine
"I bought these and had them shipped home to my gf and she loves them I'd recommend for anyone a great buy"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable for every day wear

, 8 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Rockford, IL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is very comfortable for walking and running errands. I have pretty narrow feet, and this shoe does hug my foot and can become really tight if worn all day long. I wouldn't wear this shoe to run, but I would definitely buy another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great abilities

, 8 mars 2014
jaaayjaaaaay
,Los angeles,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes are very comfortable well fit, i use them to run & work out. My feet don't get tired there very comfortable & well fitted to your foot. Id recommend these shoes to anyone who runs or works out, special for the fact that there very light and your not worrying that your feet are tired for the fact that your shoes are heavy."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AWESOME SHOE!

, 2 mars 2014
KOURTure
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first pair of roshes and i absolutely looooveee them. Im so obsessed I buy a pair every month lol Im a track athlete so I really stress about cushioned shoes and these by far take the cake. I even wear them for fashion with joggers or tights. Honestly, I can't even start to tell you how many compliments I receive on a daily basis!!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Everyday Shoe

, 1 mars 2014
Lexi_Leffler
,Montana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfortable shoe- great for walking to class, but I wouldn't recommend for running. Very basic support but cushy sole. Super cute, too! (A more unique alternative to frees)"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish and Unique

, 24 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Jersey City, NJ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great colorway from Roshe, runs slightly large and wide. Had to order a 1/2 size down from the Nike Free series. Clean and classic design"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 22 févr. 2014
Amina27
,Hartford, CT, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these ! They're so stylish and unique, and don't forget extremely comfortable. I would recommend Roshe Runs to anyone that loves shoes like I do."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe, wrong colour!

, 27 sept. 2013
emilymling
,London, UK
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe itself is fantastic and no problems, however the colour is completely different - it is actually various shades of blue, there is no grey at all like the picture shows. Frustrating as I spent a great deal of time deciding between purshasing the "blue" camo print and the "grey" camo print - without realising they were the same shoe photographed in completely different lighting!!!"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Roshe

, 8 nov. 2013
LEAH
,Glendale, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Love the roshes. Style and comfort in one shoes!!! :):):)"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cute and comfy

, 17 oct. 2013
AMY
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes, looking forward to my next purchase!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SO COMFY!

, 13 oct. 2013
GABRIELLE
,Columbus, OH, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love, love, love these shoes! They are literally the most comfortable kicks I own. The fact that they're stylish makes it even better! They are worth every single penny! Nike needs to continue to make Roshe Runs because they are PERFECT!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run Print Women's Shoe.
Note globale 25 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Review

, 12 oct. 2013
EMELY
,3201 amuso drive
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Since I'm a commuter at my college I take the train to school everyday. The distance from the train station to my school is pretty far but the roshes help me get there without any discomfort. They are SUPER comfortable and light on my feet. I love the designs and various colors available. Defiantly going to buy more pairs soon"
Nike