Avis de client pour sur KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,632 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(19 avis) 19
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 19 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 1995 %des clients recommandent ce produit
RESPONSIVE PERFORMANCEThe KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe is built with a new responsive Nike Zoom unit a more supportive upper and a lowercut silhouette for better flex through the ankleresulting in KD's lightest shoe to dateBenefitsAsymmetrical tongue that integrates with the upper for a lockeddown fitTwolayer upper with Flywire technology for lightweight support and a secure fitVisible Nike Zoom unit in the heel for lightweight lowprofile and responsive cushioningPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningHighwrapped rubber at the outsole for stability and support during quick cutsMultidirectional outsole pattern offers excellent traction and durability for total control
Avis de clients pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Kd vi is a must have!

, 12 juil. 2014
Sneakerguru101
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are some of the best shoes that I have ever worn. Not only do they look amazing, but they're comfortable and wicked durable. I've had mine for 6 months and it looks like I just bought them yesterday, and I wear them almost every day. Also they have amazing value. I highly recommend these shoes!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of the best out there

, 5 juil. 2014
Stevethehooper
,Rhode Island, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ok, so I was thinking of getting either these or some lebron 11 elites. At the store, I decided this was a better choise for my outdoor competitive league. So I delayed my lebron 11 elites since these seemed more casual for outdoor use. At first sight, they look like an amazing pair of shoes. They are pretty lightweight and match my play style of point guard and wing. The outsoles handle decently on the outdoor court, but wear quickly so in the gym I have to apply court grip to them. I tried them first on a gym floor and they stick pretty good. I did a traction test and hyper dunks obviously beat them. The KD 6's seem to be based slightly more on fashion then performance, but they are still extremely comfortable and the outsoles do what they are supposed to. The air pockets provide an extra amount of resistance to the ground for amazing comfort when you land. The flywire is noticeably at work the first time you lace your shoes. They run ever so slightly narrow, but a regular consumer shouldn't notice it unless they buy a size to small or, in a child's case, outgrow it. If you are a competitive player, I would recommend this if you like fashion that works with good performance. If you like performance over looks, I would recommend hyper dunk 2013s or wait until 14s. If you just love the looks and you play on the streets or even not at all, this will be an easy pickup for its great looks, but you will drop 100 or more out of your pocket depending on your size. Overall, this is a great shoe made for quickness and looks."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoes

, 15 juin 2014
Bates2000
,NC
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I just got these shoes about three days ago and seem to be very nice. They are padded and VERY BLUE!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 6 juin 2014
MGT505
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"If you decide to order this shoe I suggest to order it down a size"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Candaceeniss
Publication 19 juin 2014
i wear a size 6 in men's. So should I order a size 5 or 5.5 ?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 5 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best shoe yet

, 14 avr. 2014
Skybomber282
,WI
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very relaxing type of shoe that will have you're foot so relaxed and comfortable that you will wear them in your sleep. Along with its great features it also has a great sense of #style. Before the KDs I would usually get reeboks or under armor but now I have opened my eyes and have seen the steps to victory."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 12 nov. 2013
MYONI
,Los Angeles, California
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"So far i love the comfort of my Kds. They're great for on or off the court. I would recommend them to anyone who is second guessing them!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 1 nov. 2013
trueHooper35
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this is a great shoe for pointguard its so light and comfy and has amazing colors,
the lockdown is amazing. its crazy because its a low cut shoe...... if your thinking about copping the shoe then you should.
"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

this product

, 1 nov. 2013
JASMINE
,marion indiana
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wouldn't suggest buying this shoe in your correct size get it smaller. They are very long but very comfortable if maybe a size smaller."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe. Flashy

, 30 oct. 2013
AGATHA
,LA
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bright and eye catching style. It's more yellow than green. Great shoe. Need really low rise socks"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike KD review

, 21 oct. 2013
JESSICA
,TN
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This product is very comfortable, I love the color combination that they used. I think anybody who was to buy this product would be satisfied, you get exactly what you see on the website."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GREAT SHOES

, 8 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Salem OR
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play ball in these, they are really comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best basketball shoes

, 3 oct. 2013
TANYA
,New York, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable, love the colors. I got a lot of compliments"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 26 sept. 2013
MYNETRA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My first pair, and I Love Them. They are very comfortable and a perfect fit."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 21 sept. 2013
JOCC
,Cedar Hill, Tx
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
"Great shoe, really like the color options. I would recommend this shoe for everyday wear."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

kd ivs candy boy

, 20 sept. 2013
computercrazyboy
,South Bend
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"code as heck they are the shoes that i made today lol lol lol hahahahahahaha<3<3<3<3<3<3"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great features

, 19 sept. 2013
DAVIS
,Wichita KS
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Well designed shoe and very light. All around well balanced basketball shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 16 sept. 2013
JASON
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable fit. Feel great in my foot
Bought two more pairs after this one.
"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
computercrazyboy
,South Bend
Publication 20 sept. 2013
i made thoes shoes them are my kds that i made on nike id lol haha
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

KD!!!!

, 15 sept. 2013
sfloydjr3
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes to hoop in. Would recommend these to every serious baller!"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour KD VI Kids' Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deKD VI (3.5y-7y) Kids' Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 19 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 10 sept. 2013
KA'TERRIA
,Atlanta, Ga
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Pretty great shoes. I didn't buy it to hoop in, got it for more of chill day type of shoes. The color way is nice and the shoe is comfortable overall."
Nike