Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,6 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
10 sur 10100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
ICONIC STYLE MADE PREMIUMThe Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe features no-sew tape to recreate the iconic look of the original Nike Air Max 1. The result is a premium, lightweight update to a classic shoe with more modern style and comfort.BenefitsNo-sew tape recreates the original Nike Air Max 1 design for iconic styleStitched suede for added style and durabilityFull-length polyurethane midsole for durability and cushioningMax Air unit in the heel for maximum impact protectionFlex grooves for natural range of motion and flexibilityRubber Waffle outsole for traction and durabilityNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary Air-Sole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s. In 1987, the Nike Air Max 1 debuted with visible air in its heel, allowing fans more than just the feel of Air-Sole comfort—suddenly they could see it. Since then, next-generation Nike Air Max shoes have become a hit with athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations and reliable, lightweight cushioning.
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This Shoe Rocks!

, 28 mars 2014
Rabenga
,Haleiwa, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Lightweight and comfortable....Nike Quality with Great Looks!!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
vivachicas
,dallas tx
Publication 10 août 2014
Do the shoes look pinkish or red in person ? They look nice
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice shoe. But rigid.

, 18 mars 2014
Misha_Samson
,Pompano Beach, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the styling of this shoe. Love the color combination. Love the unique laces. But it's very rigid and heavy so don't expect to play any sports or use as a running shoe. It's strictly for looks in my book."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best purchase

, 19 févr. 2014
masonroyal
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are the most comfortable and stylish shoes I've ever had the pleasure of owning. The reflective material is so dope. I always get stopped when I'm wearing these at night."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

SUPERLIKE

, 22 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Little Rock, AR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Loved the shoe, its so comfortable and light.. Build quality is also very good. Highly recommended ..."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes at a great discounted price

, 20 janv. 2014
DBURTONJR
,Muskogee, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable shoes, fun to wear. They look very different in person so they kind of had to grow on me. With that said, being that I'm a bigger guy I am a huge fan of the Air Max line in general and I am looking forward to purchasing more colorways of this silhouette."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Air Max 1 classic meets modern

, 18 janv. 2014
CLINT
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"One of my favorite sneaker styles over the years...the fact that it still looks good after so many years lets you know it's a keeper."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

this product has excelent

, 25 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Chattanooga, TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"god for walk, nice for run and very comfortable for stay."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Max 1 Premium...

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Fishers, IN, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The Air Max 1 is probably my favorite Nike shoe, so when they made the Premium Tapes, well that just added to the legend. These shoes fit great and are very comfortable. I own the red/white premium tapes also and they both get compliments all the time.
Thanks Nike for another great product!
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome

, 18 oct. 2013
JACOB
,San Francisco,CA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"I think AM1 is a great design! i could feel very comfortable for running and even working out with many positions ! i also wear it to hang out with my friend, they amke an awesome look with ankle jeans and pants! you should try it to see how it looks :) sure it wont let you down"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 1 Premium Tape Men's Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

ce produit possède des caractéristiques extraordinaires

, 22 août 2013
jdwan
,Liège, Belgique
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"je trouve que cette chaussure est très belle physiquement et très confortable."
+ 11points
29de 47a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Yorgos6969
,Madrid
Publication 23 avr. 2014
Todavía no me han llegado pero me parecen preciosas. Es difícil encontrar un modelo de Nike que no tenga colorines, y por eso me he decidido por ellas.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)