Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,5 / 5
4,5
 / 
5
(10 avis) 10
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 10 avis
5 étoiles
5
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 1090 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LOCKDOWN AND LOWPROFILE CUSHIONINGThe Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe is equipped with a midfoot harness Hyperfuse construction and largevolume Nike Zoom cushioning for excellent lockdown lightweight support and premium cushioning on the courtBenefitsHyperfuse construction creates a nearly seamless onepiece upper for lightweight support breathability and durabilityCutouts on the upper for enhanced ventilationMidfoot harness integrates with the laces to provide a lockeddown fitLargevolume Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot for lightweight responsive cushioning and a lowprofile feelLightweight injected Phylon midsole for cushioning and lateral stabilityProduct DetailsPartial inner sleeve made of sandwich mesh for a seamless feel and enhanced ventilationBasketballspecific herringbone pattern for aggressive tractionDeep flex grooves on the heel and forefoot for more natural motion
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

bought this for my best freind

, 3 déc. 2013
ChrisHGJ
,raunds
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great shoe, great traction and good design i would recomend buying the nike cushioned socks, £10 which are good to stop the injurys from having not anough cushioning in the heel, or a insole. i would say it is uncomfortable if u dont buy the things that i said"
0points
11de 22a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

El producto perfecto en cuanto a relacion calidad precio.

, 18 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Marbella, Málaga, España
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Al ver el resto de precios y mire el precio de estas dije bf a ver si por valer menos son peores pero me lleve una grandísima sorpresa. Actualmente tengo unas hyperdunk 12 y este modelo y cuando quiero jugar mas cómodo uso las hyper quickness.
The best shoes i´ve ever tasted."
+ 4points
5de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoe but uncomfortable for prolonged use

, 26 oct. 2013
jarvis1318
,Leicestershire, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lives up to its name in speed, very light and versatile on the court especially on defence and breaking. BUT when playing basketball everyday there isn't enough cushioning in the heel, developed a very painful overuse injury due to this. Like I said, great shoe for occasional games when needed but you will need two pairs if you play ball regularly."
+ 1points
3de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfy...

, 24 nov. 2013
GHION
,Atlanta, GA, USA
"These fit well and gave me the support I needed. The only hang up I have, is that the insoles aren't removable. I usually swap mine out."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

An awesome shoe at an awesome price.

, 22 nov. 2013
BRU
,Gregory, MI 48137, USA
"The Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe is a great shoe. I am thrilled to be wearing them. I am also a long time Nike shoe person and have to say these are the best by a mile!"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shoes

, 21 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Allentown, PA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoes have great ventilation thanks to the mesh upper part of the shoe, and the soles have great grip on the court."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hyperquickness

, 24 sept. 2013
Raseme1
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Pretty good shoes, good traction, nice fit, good cushioning. Nice looking shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Pretty good!

, 21 sept. 2013
Sophster104
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these in about March and it is now September and I have played basketball all year round. They started kind of falling apart a little but not to the point I couldn't wear them anymore. Some paint chipped off and the front started coming off a little so I wish they were a little more durable. But I play a lot of basketball. But the rest of the shoe was great!!! They make you be able to breath and also light on your feet."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Feels and looks awesome

, 19 sept. 2013
product flow girl
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
trop grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"comfortable fit, nice color combo, and has good support. My feet are happy!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyper Quickness Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 10 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Just like some others

, 13 juin 2013
GettinDemBuckets
,Columbus, OH
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"The shoe is built just like the other under-known Nike basketball shoes. I could compare it with the Nike HyperEnforcer. The shoe holds up exceptionally well. On dusty courts, I noticed little to no slippage. I would rate it a five, but can't because it kind of lacks originality. C'mon Nike, you've kinda outlived your "Hyper" days. Come up with something new."
Nike