Avis de client pour sur Nike Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,424 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(59 avis) 59
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 59 avis
5 étoiles
38
4 étoiles
14
3 étoiles
3
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
2
53 sur 5990 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE COMFORTABLE AND VENTILATEDThe Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe is designed for dry crosscountry road and track surfaces A mesh upper and responsive foam midsole provide superior breathability and lightweight cushioningAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsUltralightweight mesh upper for excellent breathabilityDynamic Fit technology for an adaptive fit and secure feelFulllength Cushlon midsole with Nike Zoom unit in the heel for ultralightweight responsive cushioningTPU shank to enhance support and stabilityBlown rubber Waffle outsole for durable firmer cushioning and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 59 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Schöne Optik, leider schlechte Qualität und Laufgefühl

, 4 févr. 2016
Anonyme
,Schwäbisch Hall, Deutschland
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 ist optisch ein schöner Laufschuh. Habe mich bewusst für dieses Modell als Wettkapfschuh und schnelle Einheiten im Training entschieden. Leider ist die Qualität und Verarbeitung nicht so toll gelungen. Nach 10 Einheiten sieht der Schuh aus, als ob ich 500 km darin schon gelaufen wäre. Zudem fühlt er sich schwammig und instabil an. Das kannte ich bislang von Nike so nicht. Schade liebes Nike Team."
+ 1points
4de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike streak 2

, 23 janv. 2016
harmer.luke
,Fayetteville, NC
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great running shoe with a great fit. It fits snug like a sock around the foot, a bit narrow which is great for a racing shoe. Very lightweight and durable, love this show and will buy another pair in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfortable shoe for reasonable price

, 15 janv. 2016
JEREMY
,Morgan Hill, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Purchased the shoes for my 11 year old son. He is very active and described the comfort as like walking on pillows. He loves the color and they have been durable with all of his outdoor school activities."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 4 janv. 2016
SVasquez2002
,Phoenix, Arizona
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes! Super comfortable, light weight and fashionable...thats important! Definitely recommending them to anyone looking for a comfortable pair of running shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not the shoe for everyone

, 2 janv. 2016
franklyidk
,Madison, WI, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this shoe, however, I would not recommend this shoe to someone newer to running. This shoe is not a trainer shoe. I think this shoe should really only be worn for 10k's and lower. Not a whole lot of support but very light weight which is why I bought and fell in love with this shoe. If you are a serious runner looking for a good 5-10k race shoe I would definitely recommend this shoe. Also great for setting PR's"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is great

, 29 déc. 2015
KimD5934475
,Egg harbor township, NJ
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sneakers are very light weight and very comfortable"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice shoe

, 17 déc. 2015
Anonyme
,Northern NY
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
"Very light shoe and feels great while running. Plan on getting 2 more pairs for my girls."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome racing flat for workouts

, 6 déc. 2015
javier.michael13
,Springfield, VA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"High schooler training everyday of the week for cross country and track would completely recommend these for speed workouts but not long distance running."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

good racing flat

, 2 déc. 2015
cchap22
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt étroite
Étroite
Large
"very light and decently comfortable for a racing flat. nice low profile and minimal toe-heel offset. runs a little narrow but will most likely stretch."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

For Racers Only

, 21 nov. 2015
Andradetabari
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Either wear casually or race. I wouldn't recommend them for training or running a ton of miles. Not for heel strikers. They don't have a lot of "stability" features, so you'll need to have a good running form for the distance you run. I will continue to buy these as long as I can get them. When they're gone, I'll be a lost soul..."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Falls Apart!

, 18 nov. 2015
djdurham41
,Titusville, FL, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these shoes because they were very reasonably priced and they looked good. In about a month i noticed the sole/tread started to peel off. I gave it a couple weeks and it was just getting worse. I called Nike and got a replacement and all was good. So in about a week and a half I noticed they Tread started peeling off, IN THE SAME PLACE! Please save yourself the trouble and get another pair of shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Simple essential

, 18 nov. 2015
Artist Nick
,Marblehead, MA, USA
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe for a daily trainer. It's flat, light and very simple. For a lightweight racer they hold up remarkably well. I regularly log 80-100 miles and keep 3 pairs in rotation. Injuries remain at a bare minimum when I have a fresh stock on hand. I have been using some version of this shoe for probably 8 years now."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best racing flats! I own 6 pairs

, 10 nov. 2015
Sharkster_
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very durable, comfortable, and fast. Strictly for racing"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

10k race shoe thats still a decent marathon shoe

, 10 nov. 2015
lmontenebro
,826 n Winchester ave, chicago, il 60622
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour la course
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Lightweight & very responsive, this shoe is exaclty what I wanted. I expected my legs to take a beating over the course of a marathon from them, & my feet did, but nothing serious. Id definitely recommend it for heavy volume workouts with access to turf or grass field."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my best fitting shoes ever!

, 6 nov. 2015
j3rn3j
,Slovenia
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Très petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered size EUR 44, which is next size up or even next two sizes up from what I usually wear. Fit was perfect. Shape of the shoe is just great for my feet - from heel to toe the shoe is tight where it needs to be and loose where it feels right. Note I have narrow feet so I am unsure what wider footed people would say.
The shoe also has small heel to toe drop which is what I like. Their exceptional low weight is additional plus.
Usually I run on quite rough gravel roads, but the sole of this shoes proved to be to thin and to soft for that. I like to "feel the ground", but in this case sole gave me so little protection that my feet could be hurt. I would say they feel more like barefoot running shoes than average running shoes with hefty sole.
However, these shoes felt great on the asphalt/track combination which is what I mainly used them for.
Unfortunately there were some durability issues, the sole rubber came off in the toe area and I had to return the product. Good customer service from Nike, by the way.
The midsole foam also degrades rapidly like every other shoe with some kind of EVA foam (which is something like 99% of the running shoes, I guess). The problem is this shoe is quite firm from the beginning; not to firm, but it might become to firm quite soon.
I am tempted to reorder, but I gave a chance to adidas takumi sen. These shoes have different type of foam in the forefoot which is promising for better durability. And they can be easily used on gravel!
If Nike put something more durable in the forefoot (like adidas boost foam) these would be perfect shoes. I do not care if shoes disintegrate after 500 km, but until they disintegrate I want consistent properties of the sole which is what I never get from EVA foam soles.
I gave the product five stars anyway, I liked it that much!
"
- 4points
2de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe

, 3 nov. 2015
Tatertotfreak
,Ashville, oh
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Sizing is accurate. Very comfortable and lightweight."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

not for those who need more support than Free

, 2 nov. 2015
Kaeligirl
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"very much like the Free's with no support. Looking for a light shoe with more support. Rear heel bib is too high."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice racing flat...

, 31 oct. 2015
ClydesdaleRunner
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
"These flats are nice and responsive. Nice fit and overall satisfied with this sneaker version."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 59 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great training shoes

, 30 oct. 2015
SHIRA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
"Very comfortable and cute! True to size. Great for running, walking and training at the gym."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Note globale 59 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Hübscher Renner, aber zu schmal

, 30 oct. 2015
Anonyme
,Berlin, Deutschland
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Der Schuh hat eine gute Materialqualität. Das Design entspricht den Abbildungen und meinen Erwartungen recht genau. Bei Größe und Passform ist das anders. Der Schuh fällt sehr klein aus und ist extrem schmal, sodass Fuß und Fußbett bei mir nicht harmonieren, obwohl ich schmale Füße habe. Sehr schade! Auch weil sich der Schuh mit seiner optimalen Belüftung sonst angenehm läuft."
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>