Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,571 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
10
4 étoiles
2
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 1493 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE COMFORTABLE AND VENTILATEDThe Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe is designed for dry crosscountry road and track surfaces A mesh upper and responsive foam midsole provide superior breathability and lightweight cushioningAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsUltralightweight mesh upper for excellent breathabilityDynamic Fit technology for an adaptive fit and secure feelFulllength Cushlon midsole with Nike Zoom unit in the heel for ultralightweight responsive cushioningTPU shank to enhance support and stabilityBlown rubber Waffle outsole for durable firmer cushioning and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, but I don't use it for running

, 9 oct. 2014
Sekitori
"I use a rowing machine and I was looking for a shoe to use with mine. Most shoes that are good for running, because of their cushioning, are not very effective for rowing. Since rowing shoes are very expensive, I was looking for a lightweight shoe with very little cushioning to use as a substitute. That made of think of a racing flat and since I have used Nike shoes for a long time, I purchased the Zoom Streak 2. The price was right and I am very pleased with the way they perform on the rower.
However, I reserve the use of these shoes for use only with the rowing machine. I have never worn them outdoors. I doubt if many people who use racing flats can make that statement. :-)
"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 3 sept. 2014
quan8865
,Alabama
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe for cross country and it is great. They are very lightweight and comfortable. If you are thinking of buying the shoe you should they are absolutely beautiful."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Notforrunning

, 17 août 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This gym shoe was too narrow. Not good for running. Also the color looks yellow but it's actually more like a neon green."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

One of the better flats I've tried

, 20 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a huge fan of the streak XC before nike discontinued that model, and found myself liking the streak LT for the same reasons I liked the streak XC, which is mainly the socklike comfort of the upper. Unlike the XC though, the stitching around the toebox that caused blistering is gone and as a result I wear these sockless every time I wear them. I do wish there was more structure to the toe box though; I pronate with my left foot ever so slightly inward and as a result I tore the upper after 100 miles or so. Nike would have done well to place some overlays over the forefoot to get some kind of lockdown. Still a very solid flat for the money though."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit Perfectly

, 16 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is light weight and comfortable. I love this shoes. Will keep buying Nike's shoes in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and fast

, 25 juin 2014
fredfredburger00
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found the shoe to be good for sprints for me. It is also good for long distance runs. It's lightweight and durable and I'm happy with the colors. It runs true to size with my foot and it's a bit narrow (which I don't mind). I recommend these to anyone training for a race."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best version yet...

, 12 juin 2014
SFrandsen
,Kirkland, WA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have previously enjoyed running in the Streak XC series for track workouts and 5k races. I recently upgraded to the Streak LT2 and I'm loving it. I PR'd in the 10k first wear out of the box. This shoe is a beast on the roads. I normally wear Lunaracers on the roads, but I'm going to race in the Streak LT2 from now on (up to 10k or maybe even a Half Marathon). I really like what the designers have done for the upper. The colors pop, and looks even better in person."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running In Happiness

, 21 mai 2014
DreamInColors
,Virginia, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Running is a lifestyle I have come to love and when I first obtained these beautiful [orange] shoes I couldn't have been happier. Since the moment I laid eyes on these shoes I knew I would have given anything to have them. Nothing would change my ignorant mind on deciding on anything else, so I got the pair of shoes. When I bought these, nearly a month ago, it had taken, roughly, a week for them to arrive in the mail. I found that when I tried the shoes on for the first time they were moderately comfortable and fit my foot nearly perfect. The Zoom Streak LT 2 had been lightweight, like Nike had said it would be, and for the most part, held up extremely close to my high expectations for Nike. However, I have nearly reached my two month mark with these shoes and some things have changed. It has been nearly two months and within these two months I have been constantly wearing these shoes. In these shoes I have walked a bunch to get to my classes on time throughout the day, I have taken them with me in my P.E. class and have ran continuously with them, and I have used these shoes outside on the grass a lot as I mess around with my soccer and volleyball. With that said, these shoes have surprisingly still held up with it's standards. Still lightweight, comfortable, and have a long lasting pattern on the bottom of the shoes that haven't worn a bit. My last pair of shoes didn't last long with the padding on the bottom of the shoes and I'm so happy that these have! Now, my only problem I have to say about the shoes is that the top outer part of the shoe doesn't last very long. Everything else has lasted fantastically except for the spot right above my toes. This may probably be due to the fact that in volleyball and tennis (as I play in P.E.) I have this tendency to drag one of my feet onto the ground right before I serve. Also, I have found that these shoes are quick to get very dirty, so I would advise being careful if you're running near or in mud. Other than that, I have nothing else to say about these shoes whether it be good or bad. For me, these shoes met it's standards very well.
[I would have picture of the before and after of the shoes, but I can not pull up my images at the moment. Hopefully I might be able to very soon.]
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect fit

, 14 mai 2014
MELISSA
,east greenwich, ri
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"These are a great road race sneaker. Perfect fit. My son wears them for some track workouts and road races."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light and low profile

, 8 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Kansas City
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the light weight and low/mminimal drop. Only complaints are that the laces are annoyingly low and my feet slide just a bit. Great for races and sprint work."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike racing

, 18 avr. 2014
BRUCE
,logansport,In
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice shoe light weight minimal support. Great shoe for running on pavement"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit

, 6 mars 2014
BRANDEE
,AR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have narrow feet and these shoes really hug my feet and feel great. I love how the tongue is connected to the sides so it stays in place. I've ran with these on the treadmill for sprints and for a half marathon on the streets (in the rain) and they held up wonderfully and still look brand new. I like the style a lot (I got the black/volt) to just casually wear them as well."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, Fast Shoe

, 19 janv. 2014
Aehr1
,Marin County, CA, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"For workouts faster than tempo speed, I got these shoes for the upcoming track season. So far they seem great! I decided to go half a size up as I usually do for Nike racing shoes. They offer enough stability for fast work on the track, but I prefer to stay in my trainers for tempo runs. The cushioning is enough for mile repeats and 10k racing, but I probably wouldn't do anything much longer than those distances in these shoes. These shoes are perfect if you want to go fast!"
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Dcobourne97
,new york
Publication 17 avr. 2014
im 17 and im a sprinter in HS but i have flat feet, should i go half a size bigger or stay the same ( im a size 10)
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Asti_Cinzano
,Sarasota, FL
Publication 15 avr. 2014
Would you recommend this for cross country? I would ask because I run for a national team and I have been searching for a new shoe to wear.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great update

, 25 sept. 2013
duckfanO
,Eugene, OR, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love these shoes. The upper are a lot more comfortable than the old version. They got rid of the seam at the base of the tongue that would cause blistering. The sides seem to be holding up better than the old version too."
Nike