Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,655 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(29 avis) 29
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 29 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
28 sur 2997 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE COMFORTABLE AND VENTILATEDThe Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe is designed for dry crosscountry road and track surfaces A mesh upper and responsive foam midsole provide superior breathability and lightweight cushioningAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsUltralightweight mesh upper for excellent breathabilityDynamic Fit technology for an adaptive fit and secure feelFulllength Cushlon midsole with Nike Zoom unit in the heel for ultralightweight responsive cushioningTPU shank to enhance support and stabilityBlown rubber Waffle outsole for durable firmer cushioning and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 19 août 2015
KING_GUSTAVO
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When you first put on the shoe it feels like you're stepping on a cloud, great comfort when you first put them on and use it. For me they usually work on any kind of surfaces. Overall it's a very great shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light Shoes. Light feet.

, 19 août 2015
DAdams13
,Boston, MA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are super light and help to keep me on my toes. I'm a sprinter so I'm not running long distance...usually sets of 100m or 200m sprints for about 10-20 sets.
They feel great and would definitely recommend. Not to mention they look sweet too."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Workout shoe

, 6 août 2015
sporkryder
,Hilton Head, SC
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear these flats for workouts and races only. Very fast shoe. I have not worn them for warm ups and cool downs to keep milage down on them. If the pros do their speed in these then they are good enough for me!"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing shoe for running

, 30 juil. 2015
rnagy1
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is my favorite lightweight shoe on the market I have tried. This is truly a running shoe. I don’t think this is intended to be a running shoe that one also wears as an everyday shoe. I have never ran in the rain with this shoe so I have been reluctant to wash it due to the comments on the shoe not holding up in the water. Is there a recommended way to wash this shoe?"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit like a glove

, 26 juil. 2015
frogman421
,Prosser Wa
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I have been using these shoes for track workouts and some speed work on the road. I like the over feel of the show. They seem to wrap around my feet without cutting off circulation. I use them once a week and look forward to my workouts with shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Grest shoe for interval/fast workouts!

, 25 juil. 2015
Mmillerr
,Lihue, Hawaii
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Great shoe if you want to run fast on the track, or a good tempo run. Not really recommended for a long run because it's not very supportive for those type of runs."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

sprint

, 4 juil. 2015
rayziel26
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like them a lot. I think they are better to sprint running"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zoom Streak

, 1 juil. 2015
sdp1019
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very good neutral running shoe for someone who wants a low heel toe drop, but from Nike. Would recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Thin but good

, 17 juin 2015
BrendanS892583721
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shows run a bit thin for me and caused me a little discomfort, but other than that, great shoes. Look good, and I wear them running and everywhere I go."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe

, 17 juin 2015
phl0w
,Vienna
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really like the approach Nike took with the LT2. Low drop, low weight, low stack, and great fit. All for a price that's hard to beat in the field of racing flats. Cannot comment on the durability yet, however, the sole doesn't look like the kind that's made for hundreds of miles.
Have been using it for daily runs (~5miles), but am a bit reluctant to take them farther. Would you recommend using them for daily long distance runs, i.e. marathon training, or even run a marathon in them?
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Daughter loves new shoes!

, 12 juin 2015
Kaseys587243992
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered for my daughter and they fit great. She is loving them."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe!!

, 1 juin 2015
AndySt
,Columbus oh
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super lightweight feel and look great amazing for getting out and hitting the trail!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Does what it should without being expensive

, 3 mai 2015
DanielBP
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most affordable performance speed from nike. I love the minimalist cushion and the outstanding flexibility."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Training/Turf

, 30 mars 2015
bi_saor
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I exercise 3x a week on turf and found these really comfortable, super light and good on the turf traction. Sprinting, lateral movements, and pushing weight sleds was really great and I did not slip at all.
For the price you can't really go wrong with these, however I am unsure of at this point how long they will last but a great find for needing a lightweight shoe that looks good and gives me the traction I need."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best running shoe I've ever had!!!

, 25 févr. 2015
JBarlow1
,Indiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 5k every day, and put this shoe to the test! Would recommend it to anyone who is serious about running. Defenitely going to stick with these!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, but I don't use it for running

, 9 oct. 2014
Sekitori
"I use a rowing machine and I was looking for a shoe to use with mine. Most shoes that are good for running, because of their cushioning, are not very effective for rowing. Since rowing shoes are very expensive, I was looking for a lightweight shoe with very little cushioning to use as a substitute. That made of think of a racing flat and since I have used Nike shoes for a long time, I purchased the Zoom Streak 2. The price was right and I am very pleased with the way they perform on the rower.
However, I reserve the use of these shoes for use only with the rowing machine. I have never worn them outdoors. I doubt if many people who use racing flats can make that statement. :-)
"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 3 sept. 2014
quan8865
,Alabama
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe for cross country and it is great. They are very lightweight and comfortable. If you are thinking of buying the shoe you should they are absolutely beautiful."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Notforrunning

, 17 août 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This gym shoe was too narrow. Not good for running. Also the color looks yellow but it's actually more like a neon green."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NickGDP
Publication 29 janv. 2015
Thats because this is NOT a gym shoe, it is intended for road racing the 5k-Marathon. The width is narrow because it't not intended for side to side motions but forward motion.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

One of the better flats I've tried

, 20 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a huge fan of the streak XC before nike discontinued that model, and found myself liking the streak LT for the same reasons I liked the streak XC, which is mainly the socklike comfort of the upper. Unlike the XC though, the stitching around the toebox that caused blistering is gone and as a result I wear these sockless every time I wear them. I do wish there was more structure to the toe box though; I pronate with my left foot ever so slightly inward and as a result I tore the upper after 100 miles or so. Nike would have done well to place some overlays over the forefoot to get some kind of lockdown. Still a very solid flat for the money though."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 29 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit Perfectly

, 16 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is light weight and comfortable. I love this shoes. Will keep buying Nike's shoes in the future."
Nike