Avis de client pour sur Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)

Note globale:
4,565 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(23 avis) 23
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 23 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
22 sur 2396 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VERSATILE COMFORTABLE AND VENTILATEDThe Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe is designed for dry crosscountry road and track surfaces A mesh upper and responsive foam midsole provide superior breathability and lightweight cushioningAvailable in men's sizes Reference the Size Chart above to convert a women's size to men's160BenefitsUltralightweight mesh upper for excellent breathabilityDynamic Fit technology for an adaptive fit and secure feelFulllength Cushlon midsole with Nike Zoom unit in the heel for ultralightweight responsive cushioningTPU shank to enhance support and stabilityBlown rubber Waffle outsole for durable firmer cushioning and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing) Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

sprint

, 4 juil. 2015
rayziel26
,Texas
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I like them a lot. I think they are better to sprint running"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Zoom Streak

, 1 juil. 2015
sdp1019
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"A very good neutral running shoe for someone who wants a low heel toe drop, but from Nike. Would recommend."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Thin but good

, 17 juin 2015
BrendanS892583721
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shows run a bit thin for me and caused me a little discomfort, but other than that, great shoes. Look good, and I wear them running and everywhere I go."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

great shoe

, 17 juin 2015
phl0w
,Vienna
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Really like the approach Nike took with the LT2. Low drop, low weight, low stack, and great fit. All for a price that's hard to beat in the field of racing flats. Cannot comment on the durability yet, however, the sole doesn't look like the kind that's made for hundreds of miles.
Have been using it for daily runs (~5miles), but am a bit reluctant to take them farther. Would you recommend using them for daily long distance runs, i.e. marathon training, or even run a marathon in them?
"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Daughter loves new shoes!

, 12 juin 2015
Kaseys587243992
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered for my daughter and they fit great. She is loving them."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running shoe!!

, 1 juin 2015
AndySt
,Columbus oh
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super lightweight feel and look great amazing for getting out and hitting the trail!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Does what it should without being expensive

, 3 mai 2015
DanielBP
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most affordable performance speed from nike. I love the minimalist cushion and the outstanding flexibility."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great for Training/Turf

, 30 mars 2015
bi_saor
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I exercise 3x a week on turf and found these really comfortable, super light and good on the turf traction. Sprinting, lateral movements, and pushing weight sleds was really great and I did not slip at all.
For the price you can't really go wrong with these, however I am unsure of at this point how long they will last but a great find for needing a lightweight shoe that looks good and gives me the traction I need."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best running shoe I've ever had!!!

, 25 févr. 2015
JBarlow1
,Indiana, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I run 5k every day, and put this shoe to the test! Would recommend it to anyone who is serious about running. Defenitely going to stick with these!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great, but I don't use it for running

, 9 oct. 2014
Sekitori
"I use a rowing machine and I was looking for a shoe to use with mine. Most shoes that are good for running, because of their cushioning, are not very effective for rowing. Since rowing shoes are very expensive, I was looking for a lightweight shoe with very little cushioning to use as a substitute. That made of think of a racing flat and since I have used Nike shoes for a long time, I purchased the Zoom Streak 2. The price was right and I am very pleased with the way they perform on the rower.
However, I reserve the use of these shoes for use only with the rowing machine. I have never worn them outdoors. I doubt if many people who use racing flats can make that statement. :-)
"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great shoe!

, 3 sept. 2014
quan8865
,Alabama
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this shoe for cross country and it is great. They are very lightweight and comfortable. If you are thinking of buying the shoe you should they are absolutely beautiful."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Notforrunning

, 17 août 2014
Anonyme
,Chicago
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This gym shoe was too narrow. Not good for running. Also the color looks yellow but it's actually more like a neon green."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
NickGDP
Publication 29 janv. 2015
Thats because this is NOT a gym shoe, it is intended for road racing the 5k-Marathon. The width is narrow because it't not intended for side to side motions but forward motion.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

One of the better flats I've tried

, 20 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,Saint Paul, MN, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I was a huge fan of the streak XC before nike discontinued that model, and found myself liking the streak LT for the same reasons I liked the streak XC, which is mainly the socklike comfort of the upper. Unlike the XC though, the stitching around the toebox that caused blistering is gone and as a result I wear these sockless every time I wear them. I do wish there was more structure to the toe box though; I pronate with my left foot ever so slightly inward and as a result I tore the upper after 100 miles or so. Nike would have done well to place some overlays over the forefoot to get some kind of lockdown. Still a very solid flat for the money though."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fit Perfectly

, 16 juil. 2014
Anonyme
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour me surpasser
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It is light weight and comfortable. I love this shoes. Will keep buying Nike's shoes in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Light and fast

, 25 juin 2014
fredfredburger00
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found the shoe to be good for sprints for me. It is also good for long distance runs. It's lightweight and durable and I'm happy with the colors. It runs true to size with my foot and it's a bit narrow (which I don't mind). I recommend these to anyone training for a race."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best version yet...

, 12 juin 2014
SFrandsen
,Kirkland, WA, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Courses de Fond
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour gagner
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have previously enjoyed running in the Streak XC series for track workouts and 5k races. I recently upgraded to the Streak LT2 and I'm loving it. I PR'd in the 10k first wear out of the box. This shoe is a beast on the roads. I normally wear Lunaracers on the roads, but I'm going to race in the Streak LT2 from now on (up to 10k or maybe even a Half Marathon). I really like what the designers have done for the upper. The colors pop, and looks even better in person."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Running In Happiness

, 21 mai 2014
DreamInColors
,Virginia, USA
,
En athlétisme, je concours principalement dans la discipline suivante:Sprints
,
Je participe à la compétition:Pour être actif(ive)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Running is a lifestyle I have come to love and when I first obtained these beautiful [orange] shoes I couldn't have been happier. Since the moment I laid eyes on these shoes I knew I would have given anything to have them. Nothing would change my ignorant mind on deciding on anything else, so I got the pair of shoes. When I bought these, nearly a month ago, it had taken, roughly, a week for them to arrive in the mail. I found that when I tried the shoes on for the first time they were moderately comfortable and fit my foot nearly perfect. The Zoom Streak LT 2 had been lightweight, like Nike had said it would be, and for the most part, held up extremely close to my high expectations for Nike. However, I have nearly reached my two month mark with these shoes and some things have changed. It has been nearly two months and within these two months I have been constantly wearing these shoes. In these shoes I have walked a bunch to get to my classes on time throughout the day, I have taken them with me in my P.E. class and have ran continuously with them, and I have used these shoes outside on the grass a lot as I mess around with my soccer and volleyball. With that said, these shoes have surprisingly still held up with it's standards. Still lightweight, comfortable, and have a long lasting pattern on the bottom of the shoes that haven't worn a bit. My last pair of shoes didn't last long with the padding on the bottom of the shoes and I'm so happy that these have! Now, my only problem I have to say about the shoes is that the top outer part of the shoe doesn't last very long. Everything else has lasted fantastically except for the spot right above my toes. This may probably be due to the fact that in volleyball and tennis (as I play in P.E.) I have this tendency to drag one of my feet onto the ground right before I serve. Also, I have found that these shoes are quick to get very dirty, so I would advise being careful if you're running near or in mud. Other than that, I have nothing else to say about these shoes whether it be good or bad. For me, these shoes met it's standards very well.
[I would have picture of the before and after of the shoes, but I can not pull up my images at the moment. Hopefully I might be able to very soon.]
"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

perfect fit

, 14 mai 2014
MELISSA
,east greenwich, ri
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
"These are a great road race sneaker. Perfect fit. My son wears them for some track workouts and road races."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Light and low profile

, 8 mai 2014
Anonyme
,Kansas City
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the light weight and low/mminimal drop. Only complaints are that the laces are annoyingly low and my feet slide just a bit. Great for races and sprint work."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing)
Cet avis provient deNike Zoom Streak LT 2 Unisex Running Shoe (Men's Sizing).
Note globale 23 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

nike racing

, 18 avr. 2014
BRUCE
,logansport,In
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nice shoe light weight minimal support. Great shoe for running on pavement"
Nike