Avis de client pour sur Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,753 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(77 avis) 77
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 77 avis
5 étoiles
64
4 étoiles
10
3 étoiles
1
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
74 sur 7796 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MORE SUPPORT. ULTRA-LIGHTWEIGHT.The Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe delivers the outstanding support, stability and shock absorption required for focused, aggressive practices and games.Locked-Down SupportA dynamic Flywire system made up of super-strong, ultralight nylon cables cradles your foot for locked-down support.Responsive CushioningThis shoe's lightweight Lunarlon cushioning features a soft yet resilient foam core encased within a supportive foam carrier for responsive shock absorption on every landing.StabilityThe midsole of the Nike Hyperdunk 2013 has been extended around the heel for even more stability and support during quick cuts.More BenefitsLightweight Hyperfuse construction for durability, breathability and supportAbrasion-resistant mesh at the midfoot for ventilation and durabilityHalf inner sleeve integrates with the tongue for a comfortable fitMolded foam-backed tongue for comfortSolid rubber outsole with modified herringbone pattern and pivot points for multidirectional traction
Avis de clients pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Hyperdunk 2013

, 7 avr. 2014
momaharvey
,Georgia, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoes!! My son just loves them, and they don't seem to bother his feet at all. He usually plays 4-5 games a weekend, and they aren't rubbing his feet like his older shoes did in the past. We would recommend these shoes to anyone playing basketball regularly or just wearing them around for fun!!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hyperdunks are really good!!!!

, 3 avr. 2014
crazyshady
,Florida USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I just got the Hyperdunks 2013 and honestly speaking this shoe is really comfortable and helps me in my game. Also, my vertical jump is higher with this shoe. I totally recommend this shoe to someone who is almost about to dunk a bball."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

THE BEST

, 27 mars 2014
swillbert3213
,NC
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"they are very good in my games. also very light weight."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great basketball sneakers

, 27 mars 2014
BamBam17
,Sacramento , CA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are really comfortable and light. I recommend it for pg, sg and small fowards ."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great product

, 20 mars 2014
jacoba37
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Good basketball shoes. I would recommend them if you play basketball a lot."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Versatile shoe

, 26 janv. 2014
TheChumpChange
,UNITED KINGDOM
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe i must admit, definately worth getting when it's in the sale. it's very comfortable and light, i would say the traction could be slightly better but obviously for herringbone it's still good. a slight bit more padding around the top of the shoe would be great but that's just my opinion. overall it's a great shoe that is suitable for any position! Just to add, i have very wide feet and these are just right for me so dont be put off by thinking they might be too narrow"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Most Comfortable Shoes Ever!!

, 8 mars 2014
Froilan03
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"I prefer this over the lebron 11s. Although the style is not as attractive as the lebron the comfort is better. the first time i wore it it was already comfortable, i didn't need to break it in as much as my lebron. i gave this shoes 4 stars because i just got it,and i don't really know if its gonna last for me because i play outdoor sometimes but it looks pretty durable. Overall I'm happy with this shoes and nike is having some great deals on Hyperdunks now!"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Flywire breakage

, 13 févr. 2014
hooper25309
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I purchased these at the beginning of the basketball season and a couple months into wearing these, I noticed that one flywire string was sticking out because it had snapped off. Now, after the season is over, I have had six strands of flywire come off. I was disappointed with the quality of the shoe. the traction was only ok on dusty court but A plus on clean court. But the missing flywire really made the shoe not form t my foot as well which caused heel slippage."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Awesome, great, and recommended.

, 13 févr. 2014
Sneakyman
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These are some of the best shoes I have ever owned. I would recommend this shoe to anyone who want a power shoe, as well as a shoe you can wear anytime, worth every penny"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

my favourite shoe ever!!!!

, 29 déc. 2013
hyperdefender8
,Forest Row, East Sussex, UK
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"if you love great, lockdown support then you will love these and on top of this the traction is amazing and I just came from the cp3 6 so that's saying something.
The Lunarlon provides great cushion but still gives you a great one to one feel which is important at every position on the floor.
The fuse mesh upper provides great ventilation
and also makes the shoe extremely light.
The dynamic flywire is awesome produces amazing lockdown and my very favourite aspect of the shoe is the lateral herring bone traction which is useful when you have handles like Kyrie, just like me. The only problem I had with the shoe was when I back pedalled on defence the traction didn't grip quite as well as I had hoped.
SECOND BEST SHOE OF 2013 BEHIND THE LEBRON 11."
- 4points
1de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 12 févr. 2014
ibecker23
,New York
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I highly recommend this shoe i really like it It is great for youth league"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Damaged

, 6 févr. 2014
Nick48142
,Exeter, NH, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My shoes arrived with several rips in the midsole, have caution when ordering. Besides that the inside has close to no padding. They were wide but short, and they get wear very quickly."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My new shoes

, 4 févr. 2014
alisonschafer
,Columbia station , OH
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these shoes. The first game wearing my new hyperdunks I shot 7 three pointers to tie the school record for threes in a game. They are super comfortable and make my game better."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Hyperdunk delivers again

, 27 janv. 2014
CHRIS
,Jackson, Mi
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This was my second pair of hyperdunks, great basketball shoe. Light and very comfortable but also deliver great ankle support. Very versatile shoe suitable for any position on the court. Overall nothing bad to say about the Hyperdunks."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

best bball shoe 2013-2014

, 24 janv. 2014
ultramanyu
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Ailier Fort
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is one of the best bball shoe I every had. I have been wearing nike all my life and this show is definitely in my top 3 choice of all time."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Fits well, performs well, and it has a great look. Good balance between performance and style. Only complaint is that I could feel the flywire biting my left foot when I first put it on, but it went away quickly."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great basketball shoe

, 24 janv. 2014
michaelyszjuer15
,Stanford, CA, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Meneur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The new hyperdunk has been around for a long time since I first pick it up and try it on the court. The support is very good, makes you find great protection on court. Also, it is lightweighted. Should not miss this one!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfort

, 24 janv. 2014
BarriCade
,Utah
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Pivot
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is superb first day I had it broke them in within the first game! Crazy comfort and great stability, not to mention they look fresh! I got the green glow and they are poppin with color and style. Great product all around"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Runs a little big but very comfortable

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Provo, UT, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Petit Ailier
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had Hyperdunks 2 years in a row now. I loved last years model so I decided to buy a new pair for myself. With Nike shoes, I always am a 10.5 size, especially with basketball shoes. I put the shoe on and it was amazing. It felt comfortable and secure. Then I started playing basketball and the shoe seems to be a little loose. My toes had an extra centimeter or so of free room in the front of the shoe. I just have noticed that they run a little big. Other than that, they are very nice shoes. Great support around the ankle, very sturdy, and comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Hyperdunk 2013 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 77 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

WOW this shoe......

, 20 janv. 2014
ELITE_DUCKZ
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Au basket-ball, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Arrière
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition (Équipe jeune, Lycée, Université)
Confort
Confort 
plutôt inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoes is terrible. I kept them in the box and only used them in four games and the side ripped open. this happened to three of my team mates as well. I don't like the way they feel. They have little to no cushion and they have a horrible arch. They are cheaply made and generic. The shoe is made for style. They are not responsive and they aren't the lightest shoe. The people who gave this shoe 5 stars never have worn a kobe 8 which is my favorite shoe or a kd. I returned these and got my money back. Cant wait to shop for a QUALITY shoe unlike the nike hyper dunk 2013."
Nike
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>