Avis de client pour sur Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe

Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,692 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(13 avis) 13
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 13 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
13 sur 13100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERB CUSHIONING AND A SIGNATURE LOOKThe Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe is equipped with Lunarlon cushioning in a Phylon midsole for excellent impact protection The unmistakable style of a skate legend pops on a supple leather and suede upperBenefitsSuede and leather upper160for breathable160protectionLunarlon cushioning160encased160in160a160Phylon160midsole for the ultimate160in160lightweight160cushioningDecreased usage of rubber in the outsole for lighter weightRazor herringbone tread pattern provides160flexibility and160traction
Avis de clients pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoes.

, 7 avr. 2014
Anonyme
,Jacksonville, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these to be my everyday shoes. I wear them to work and I work retail so they get a pretty good amount of use everyday. Not only are they holding up almost perfectly, but once I got them broken in they were very comfortable to be in all day. Plus, they make a good price in almost any outfit. And unlike other skate shoes they don't rip apart at the seams."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome skating shoe!

, 27 févr. 2014
Nathand187
,Savannah, GA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"PROS:
-Shoes are true to size and fit snug but not tight.
-lunarlon cushioning provides a comfortable impact protecting shoe.
-Sweet look
-Comfortable upper made of leather, suede and mesh for maximum breathability.
-I ordered my custom Nike SB PRod 7's and they came within four weeks as promised and with all my customizations looking spot on.
CONS:
-Stiff suede took a little while to work out and was uncomfortable at the get go but yes it did work out.
-Not very flexible.
-when long-boarding more than 3mi. I started to have a pain about an inch under my pinky toe on my left foot (I kick with my right foot) so that could be unrelated to the shoe but yeah just a heads up.
CONCLUSION:
-I love this shoe and would recommend it to anyone who like me wants to skate but only has running shoes, or maybe you want to wear them around and not to skate. Either way you are getting a great shoe.
"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Function meets Form

, 11 févr. 2014
Bambootemple1081402
,Los Angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've skated Nikes since the 80's and everything from Vision Streetwear to Airwalks and I can honestly say that there is not another shoe that compares to the durability, comfort, and performance of this shoe. The shoe fits like a glove and far exceeds all expectations to what a SB shoe should be. These are the best SB shoes ever. I also use the shoes for Kungfu and parkour. I have tried numerous brands including Five Tens and no other shoe provides the same level of control and confidence. This is my second pair of Paul Rodriquez 7."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike SB COMFORT!!!!!

, 2 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Brunswick, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe as a casual , light pair of shoes for the summer and being from the Cleveland Ohio area, I don't wear them in the winter. I have wore them in the house and they are like I am walking without shoes on at all!!!! I am very pleased with the styling and the COMFORT of this SB shoe. I don't think I could have found a BETTER pair of shoes from ANY other shoe company. THANK YOU"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Wow !

, 13 déc. 2013
Sqimouch
,Bordeaux, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Franchement, après avoir testé plusieurs modèles de chez Nike SB, j'ai enfin trouvé celles qui me correspondent !
Elles sont vraiment super confortables, résistantes, et on sent bien la board quand on skate avec, je les recommande fortement !
"
- 2points
0de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 6 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Shoes

, 21 déc. 2013
AimanB
,Chicago, IL, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt serrée
Étroite
Large
"These are very well made shoes. I use them as a street shoe and they are very comfortable. They run narrow so if you have a wide foot like I do I went up a half size. Would love to see some stability/pronation control in a future model and a roomier toe box."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 low

, 6 sept. 2013
AndresP01
,Sarasota, FL
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Olive my shoes they are light weight and very good cushion for the feet I highly recommend these shoes and they look anazing"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice Running Shoes

, 5 sept. 2013
ROSEANN
,Brick, NJ
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"My son seems pleased with these running shoes. He's involved with Cross Country in school and will be using them for this season."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

GOLDEN CHILD OF THE SKATE SHOE WORLD!!!

, 19 août 2013
DOM1N1CK88
,Midland, TX, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"These shoes are by far the best I've had and for a skate shoe they've definitely proved to be worth the cost, even though I don't skate these shoes are just about good for anything you want to do! the soles are ridiculously comfortable for a skate shoe not to mention the colors are exactly as are described, the only con was the sizes on the shoe but everything else was far exceeding my expectations for NIKE they delivered!!"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great style and feel

, 6 août 2013
sickboy2
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Just bought these shoes on Sunday and they are unbelievably comfortable and look great, love the style, can't go wrong with these."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 18 juil. 2013
fozboz97
,Worcester, Worcestershire
"This shoe is sick. I skated two days flat out in these bad boys and there isn't even a mark to show it. Everything seems built to last. The only downside is they don't ventilate well in over 30* C heat but that doesn't bother me haha. Comfy. Great control. Very stylish. Insane durability."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Best Skate Shoe Out Right Now.

, 15 juil. 2013
DoctaSmoov
,Olympia, WA, USA
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"The Nike SB P-ROD 7 is a great everyday skate shoe built for dominance in impact and board feel. The shoe has great grip, flexibility, and comfort like you would never believe. For now this is my to-go skate shoe until Nike bumps it up even more. I love em', thanks Nike and P-Rod! Skater Approved."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike SB Paul Rodriguez 7 Low Men's Shoe.
Note globale 13 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice sb

, 8 juil. 2013
Ace2323
,Honolulu, HI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Good looking shoes runs a little big so order half size smaller."
Nike