Avis de client pour sur Nike Project BA Men's Shoe

Nike Project BA Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,389 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
18 sur 18100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERB CUSHIONING AND BOARDFEELThe#160;Nike Project BA Men's Shoe is made with a Lunarlon midsole and grippy traction for excellent impact protection and more control on your deck. Soft yet durable suede provides long-lasting comfort, while a perforated forefoot delivers optimal ventilation.BenefitsUpper with increased layers of suede for comfort and enhanced durability in high-wear areasPerforations at forefoot help maintain airflowLunarlon midsole for soft yet resilient cushioningFlex grooves allow for natural range of motion and flexibilityReduced rubber outsole for long-lasting durability and minimal overall weight
Avis de clients pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top de la shoes de skate

, 21 févr. 2014
Gold.man
,Montbéliarde
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classe et solide le top du top de Nike S'B c est ma 3ème paire"
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit. Comfortable. Stylish

, 27 févr. 2014
amcclure1325
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. The shoe looks great and is very comfortable. Would recommend this show to anyone who is looking for a new pair."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Patience.

, 21 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought these and noticed right away that they are a little narrow. After breaking them in however, they are extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great!

, 5 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are extremely comfortable and very good looking! the cushioning on both the sole and around the ankle are very effective and most importantly, great to skate in! Would 100% recommend!"
0points
3de 6a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe but runs large

, 12 févr. 2014
bjaxxxi
,Sacramento,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe looks good and is very comfy but it runs large. I wear a size 13 in most everything but these feel almost like a 14. Problem is some heel slippage and they pull most of my socks down. I don't skate in them so I can't say anything on that. I feel like the shoes would have been money had I paid attention to the reviews that they run large and got a size smaller."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 4 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a PE teacher so I wear these shoes to school. They do not bother me one bit, they are comfortable and I am not racing home to take my shoes off because they're killing me. Kids give me complements on them(they NEVER give me complements)!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very Stylish

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Spokane, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Shoe is very stylish, but the top tongue feels strange on top of foot. It is too stiff, otherwise good shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Project BA's for the win!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always been a fan of SBs and these new Project BA's are amazing. They have the added support like i find in my AirMax's but the comfort of the Dunk Lows. Great purchase; wish i got one size smaller since they do run a little large, but definitely worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best

, 15 janv. 2014
stevencounts
,Los Angeles, CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Some of the best skate shoes I've ever had! I have to get a second pair because I like the look and feel of them so much. Best skate shoe on NSB next to the Janoski"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better then I expected!

, 22 oct. 2013
LaurensV94
,Zwolle, NL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very very comfortable and fits good on around my feet. I walks very nice smooth an nice. The best thing is I can use it for skateboarding. So it wont be destroyed in a week or something"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 29 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"The project BA are great shoes, designed for comfort."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Cool shoe

, 8 oct. 2013
DREW
,Knoxville TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got this shoe for lounge wear and skateboarding. Its very comfortable and also holds up well in regards to grip tape rub from the board. Its a nice cross between a running shoe and skateboard shoe. I would recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Looks good, fits strange.

, 26 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,ATL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I made a mistake in buying these online before I saw them in person and tried them on. These shoes fit a bit clunky, totally not what I expected. I guess I could have ordered a smaller size but I wouldn't have known to. My suggestion, try 'em on first."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Project BA gran elección para todo uso.

, 12 août 2013
ignaciobaquero
,Bilbao
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"muy buena terminación, muchísima más amortiguación que los otros modelos con zoom. La suela de lunarlon es comodísima.
y además son preciosas. Válidas para patinar, caminar, gimnasio, etc.
Las definiría como un cruce entre unas Lunarglide 3 y unas nike sb.
Éxito asegurado.
"
+ 2points
7de 12a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoes

, 22 sept. 2013
Anonyme
,Nashville, TN
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I love these shoes. They look great, breathe great, and feel great.
The images don't show the other side of the shoe, which doesn't seem to be as quality as the rest of the shoe. The mesh seems too loose, where you would feel like it should be tight. It makes for great breathability of the shoe, but just looks a little off."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Another homerun from Nike

, 20 sept. 2013
SHANE
,Mesa, AZ
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I noticed these shoes on Nike.com and had to have them! I bought them sight unseen which I am not a big fan of but I must say I am overwhelmingly pleased with the quality, comfort and the design of the shoe. They run maybe a half size to big but other then that I highly recommend getting the Nike ProjectBA"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Skate Shoe Ever

, 29 août 2013
Anonyme
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
"The Project BA is a perfect blend of running shoe and skate shoe. Super comfortable out of the box and only takes a few kick flips to break them in. The running inspired toe bumper makes for a perfect flick and the lunar cushioning in the heel helps reduce heel bruise and absorbs impact really well. Also, they look really cool with any gear, so tons of style points for the design. I can't wait for more colors and that it stays in the line for many years to come. Kudos to Brian and Fabricio for an amazing design and for making a stylish and technical shoe that is uniquely Nike and not a carbon copy of a skate shoe that's already on the market."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoes

, 16 août 2013
naza_clemente
,Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais, Brazil
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"This shoes are great, the cushioning of the Lunarlon, the fit system and the durable design it has make up a perfect shoe for skateboarding."
Nike