Avis de client pour sur Nike Project BA Men's Shoe

Nike Project BA Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(27 avis) 27
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 27 avis
5 étoiles
17
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
2
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
27 sur 27100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERB CUSHIONING AND BOARDFEELThe160Nike Project BA Men's Shoe is made with a Lunarlon midsole and grippy traction for excellent impact protection and more control on your deck Soft yet durable suede provides longlasting comfort while a perforated forefoot delivers optimal ventilationBenefitsUpper with increased layers of suede for comfort and enhanced durability in highwear areasPerforations at forefoot help maintain airflowLunarlon midsole for soft yet resilient cushioningFlex grooves allow for natural range of motion and flexibilityReduced rubber outsole for longlasting durability and minimal overall weight
Avis de clients pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 4 nov. 2014
IAmHerox3
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great all-purpose shoe! Can be used for practically any situation with a very comfortable feel in each step, coupled with a great design!"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike Project BA

, 6 oct. 2014
Guabehhh
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the most comfortable shoe I've ever worn. They have more durability and cushioning than the overhyped Roshe Run. The only problem of this shoe was that was hard to break in but after it felt like walking on clouds. I highly recommend this shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Cool shoe, great color

, 13 juil. 2014
jpkoudstaal
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
"This might be the brightest shoe I’ve ever owned. It runs a little wide, but it’s very comfortable."
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit great look

, 13 août 2014
Trexmas
,California
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All around super comfortable shoe. Good for a walk around the block, a jog around the city or a skate throughout the neighborhood."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable Skate shoe

, 23 mai 2014
gash73
,Sauk City, WI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I like skate shoes for everyday wear that have cushioning. These shoes have great cushioning and the colorway is awesome. These shoes seem a bit narrow in the toe, but not a deal breaker for my regular sized feet."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good quality. Great comfort.

, 19 mai 2014
rraygo23
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the Project BA. This is by far one of the best color ways and the shoe is one of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great

, 14 mai 2014
ivan_wess04
,23923 Wilmington ave
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the shoes the Colors are nice and fits really good these are a great produce of shoes"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great product

, 9 mai 2014
matty_zee
,Montreal
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Found these project ba's browsing online. Theyre a comfy, good looking shoes. Not my first choice for running but definately a good pair for all around activities/sports/hanging out"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike SB Project A

, 27 avr. 2014
ADM-ONE
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
"Love these shoes. Would definitely recommend them for skating. They are comfortable and the color scheme is very cool. I feel these shoes are for activities related to skate boarding, walking, and BMX bike riding. Definitely not a running or workout shoe. Can be used to lift weights, but would not recommend for working out. Solid choice for skate boarding."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top de la shoes de skate

, 21 févr. 2014
Gold.man
,Montbéliarde
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classe et solide le top du top de Nike S'B c est ma 3ème paire"
- 1points
1de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great fit. Comfortable. Stylish

, 27 févr. 2014
amcclure1325
,PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am very satisfied with my purchase. The shoe looks great and is very comfortable. Would recommend this show to anyone who is looking for a new pair."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Patience.

, 21 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Salt Lake City, UT
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I bought these and noticed right away that they are a little narrow. After breaking them in however, they are extremely comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great!

, 5 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"these shoes are extremely comfortable and very good looking! the cushioning on both the sole and around the ankle are very effective and most importantly, great to skate in! Would 100% recommend!"
- 3points
3de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe but runs large

, 12 févr. 2014
bjaxxxi
,Sacramento,CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe looks good and is very comfy but it runs large. I wear a size 13 in most everything but these feel almost like a 14. Problem is some heel slippage and they pull most of my socks down. I don't skate in them so I can't say anything on that. I feel like the shoes would have been money had I paid attention to the reviews that they run large and got a size smaller."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoe

, 4 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I'm a PE teacher so I wear these shoes to school. They do not bother me one bit, they are comfortable and I am not racing home to take my shoes off because they're killing me. Kids give me complements on them(they NEVER give me complements)!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Very Stylish

, 27 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Spokane, WA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Shoe is very stylish, but the top tongue feels strange on top of foot. It is too stiff, otherwise good shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Project BA's for the win!

, 24 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Charlotte, NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have always been a fan of SBs and these new Project BA's are amazing. They have the added support like i find in my AirMax's but the comfort of the Dunk Lows. Great purchase; wish i got one size smaller since they do run a little large, but definitely worth the money!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best

, 15 janv. 2014
SCofficial
,Los Angeles, CA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Some of the best skate shoes I've ever had! I have to get a second pair because I like the look and feel of them so much. Best skate shoe on NSB next to the Janoski"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Better then I expected!

, 22 oct. 2013
LaurensV94
,Zwolle, NL
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The shoe is very very comfortable and fits good on around my feet. I walks very nice smooth an nice. The best thing is I can use it for skateboarding. So it wont be destroyed in a week or something"
+ 2points
5de 8a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Project BA Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Project BA Men's Shoe.
Note globale 27 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Shoe

, 29 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Irvine, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"The project BA are great shoes, designed for comfort."
Nike