Avis de client pour sur Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe

Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe

Note globale:
4,556 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
7
4 étoiles
1
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
8 sur 989 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERIOR VENTILATION AND CUSHIONINGUltra-lightweight and breathable, the Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe features a full mesh upper and EVA foam outsole. The shoe is intended to be versatile, worn with or without socks, dressed up or down, for walking or just taking it easy.BenefitsCombination suede and textile upper for style and durabilityFull-length Phylon midsole for lightweight cushioningWaffle outsole for tractionCushioned collar for protection around ankleEVA foam outsole for lightweight impact absorption and durabilitySignature DetailsInspired by the practice of meditation and the concept of Zen, the Nike Roshe Run epitomises simplicity. It has no embellishments, just basic shoe necessities brought to life with every detail. Almost every part of the shoe reflects an aspect of a tranquil Zen garden: a modified Waffle outsole made to look like stepping stones, an insole that mirrors a raked rock garden, and slightly different midsole side lengths--a juxtaposition of seriousness and playfulness.
Avis de clients pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

excellent

, 31 déc. 2013
gigatron
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"des roshe run rouge, très belle et classe
j'en suis fan ! merci Nike !
de plus ayant pris une taille + grande a celle d'habitude, j'en suis quand meme satisfaite
je confirme, Nike taille un peu petit !
Mais très très satisfaite
"
+ 10points
19de 28a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Roshe Run

, 24 janv. 2014
SACHA
,West Palm Beach, FL
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great Colorway, Super Comfortable And Light Weight"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 17 janv. 2014
ColeElizabeth
,San Antonio, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"I really do like this shoe. I've always wanted a real good pair of red Nikey running shoe and I could't pass this up because of the price. I'm usually a 6 or 6.5 but instead I ordered a size 7(which was my mistake) but other than that, the shoe is really good, the color is on point and it's very comfortable :)"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I'm in love!

, 8 janv. 2014
alia_xo
,Atlanta, Ga
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I absolutely love these shoes! I'm a college student, I work part-time, work out at the gym and run/jog daily so I needed a great pair of shoes that were affordable as well as comfortable and durable. I'm always on the go so I just needed something I can just throw on and be comfortable with through out the entire day. I have small feet so I'm a size 6 1/2 in kids sizes. A friend of mine told me about Nike Roshe Run and I thought I'd check them out on Nike.com. I immediately fell in love with the colors and the price even more. I ordered them and as soon as I received them in the mail, I put them on and haven't taken them off since, haha! This was the best decision I've ever made when it comes to buying sneakers and I definitely will be buying another pair soon!!! :)"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super !

, 26 oct. 2013
royaldomino
,Brest, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"C'est ma deuxième paire de Roshe et j'adore, très confortable et stylé!"
+ 11points
23de 35a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,köln
Publication 31 mars 2014
lohnt sich aufjedenfall. würde ich weiter empfehlen. sehr bequem, Passform ist super. fällt ganz normal aus. danke nike super Leistung!
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Extremely comfortable

, 25 nov. 2013
JASON
,Brooklyn NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My wife loves these. She said she has never felt a more comfortable sneaker."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Product ripped within a week of general wear

, 18 sept. 2013
MiniJph
,Manchester, UK
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
Expérience NIKEiD
Expérience NIKEiD 
très mauvaise
Insuffisant
Excellent
"I would highly advice not to purchase this trainer, I had it for a week when the suede material on the front if the shoe ripped through kicking a ball, very unhappy, product is being returned and i'm getting a full refund."
- 10points
7de 24a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super confortable

, 5 sept. 2013
Tiijo0
,Paris, France
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Peu se porter avec ou sans chaussette, chaussure légère à porter
Superbe couleur bien flashe
"
+ 9points
11de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Roshe Run Kids' Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Roshe Run (3.5y-7y) Kids' Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

The Hottest Shoe Ever!

, 28 août 2013
Yeezysworld
,Avondale, LA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"definitely can wear it whenever! For fashion, sports, other activities. Love them!"
Nike