Avis de client pour sur Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe

Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,286 / 5
4,3
 / 
5
(14 avis) 14
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 14 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
7
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
14 sur 14100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LEGENDARY CUSHIONING AND COMFORTThe Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe is made with premium materials for style and durability plus iconic Nike Air cushioning for comfort and impact protectionBenefitsCombination leather suede synthetic and textile upper for durability and a comfortable fitFulllength polyurethane midsole with visible AirSole unit in heel for maximum cushioning and impact protectionRubber Waffle outsole for traction and durabilityNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Don't wash these shoes

, 19 juil. 2015
SusanW836941125
,Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike has consistently made good quality shoes if you don't mind the odor. After wearing these shoes for a few weeks, I put them in washer then they began separating from toe box. Rubber separates from top, so I used Super Glue for now."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great service for a great shoe.

, 5 juil. 2015
PAULA
,Chicago,Il
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Nike but I never ordered off the site. I must say I was very happy with placing my order and how fast it was delivered. I love Airmax and needed this pair and before I knew it the shoes were at my door. I will definitely be ordering more in the future."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My girl loved it..

, 19 mai 2015
WavyQ
,Santa Cruz, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Bought these for my girlfriend and she loved them...comfy and they look really good on foot...."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 19 mai 2015
lazo23
,New York, NY
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought this shoe for my wife and she absolutely loves it! Specifically the color-way and fit! Not to mention they look good on these mean streets of NY :)"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Well done retro

, 18 mai 2015
Anonyme
,Mother Earth
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i bought this pair for my wife as a casual shoe. Nike did a really good job with these retros compared to some of the other retros they've produced. the shoes runs true to size and doesn't have that "clunky" feeling that a lot of shoes from the 90's era had. the materials and colors used on these "essential" models look and feel good to the touch. the double stitching used along the mud guard and quarter panel is a nice touch to ensure durability. the mesh upper is always a good way to keep breathability for the feet. nike did a good job as far as keeping this model close to the original am1. as far as comfort, this air max tech was used in 1989/1990 and is still very comfortable and is relatively light in weight. my wife likes the feel of this shoe and she usually runs in nike free and those feet shoes. these are no where near what today's air max models feel, but they're comfortable in their own respect. she had nothing bad to say about the shoe...as for me...slide in a zoom unit in the forefoot and this would be "heaven!!!""
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

GOOD LOOKING

, 27 avr. 2015
Anonyme
,Cleveland, OH, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"LOVE THIS AIRMAX. ITS CONFORTABLE WHILE FASHIONABLE."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very nice.

, 15 avr. 2015
AMANDA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"The shoes fit perfectly to what the online measurements suggested. The color (which I was concerned about because pictures can be deceiving) was on point, exactly how you see it on the computer. Lastly they are much more comfortable than I had expected. I normally wear frees (which I love and highly recommend, I was just looking for something different this time) so the padding in these was a nice suprise."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Iconic shoe with great appeal!

, 14 avr. 2015
JZILLA787
,Houston, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"You can never go wrong with this classic air max shoe!
The style, fit, and comfort make this shoe a must for any sneaker lover!
"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Beau produit

, 31 mars 2014
LEATHEO
,Ajaccio, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très belle chaussures. Un petit bémol pour la semelle intérieure un peu trop chaude."
- 26points
152de 330a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Stylischer beqeumer Turnschuh

, 25 févr. 2014
Ibithana
,München, Deutschland
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Der Air Max 1 ist ein perfekter Begleiter für mich"
- 18points
151de 320a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Je kiff

, 24 févr. 2014
Blalalalapo
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'aime vraiment beaucoup c'est chaussures petit bémol sur le tissus qui prend assez vite l'eu mais bon ... J'adore :)"
- 2points
50de 102a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Comfy Classic Shoe

, 20 mars 2014
DARLENE
,New York, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This Air Max 1 is very comfortable & stylish, the AM1 are definitely a favorite of mine & the color way on these are awesome!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 14 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Love my Air Max's!

, 20 févr. 2014
jules778
,Monterey, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes are classic, comfy, super cool looking, and love the colors. I want another pair!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 14 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Déçue

, 25 oct. 2013
Yaffaa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La chaussure est tres bien en elle même mais elle prend vite l'eau et le tissu gris foncé déteins sur le blanc."
- 31points
125de 281a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Blalalalapo
Publication 24 févr. 2014
J'aime tellement c'est chaussure *.*
Par contre petit bémol sur le tissus qui prend assez vite l'eau mais bon :)
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)