Avis de client pour sur Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Sportswear Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe

Note globale:
4,566 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(53 avis) 53
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Détail des notes 53 avis
5 étoiles
35
4 étoiles
16
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
51 sur 5396 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LEGENDARY CUSHIONING AND COMFORTThe Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe is made with premium materials for style and durability plus iconic Nike Air cushioning for comfort and impact protectionBenefitsCombination leather suede synthetic and textile upper for durability and a comfortable fitFulllength polyurethane midsole with visible AirSole unit in heel for maximum cushioning and impact protectionRubber outsole with waffle grip pattern for traction and durabilityNike Air Max OriginsNike's revolutionary AirSole unit made its way into Nike footwear in the late '70s In 1987 the Nike Air Max debuted with visible air in its heel allowing fans more than just the feel of AirSole comfort Suddenly they could see it And just a few years later the nextgeneration Nike Air Max 90 became a hit with both athletes and collectors by offering striking colour combinations lightweight performance and a cushioned ride
Avis de clients pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Beau produit

, 31 mars 2014
LEATHEO
,Ajaccio, France
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Très belle chaussures. Un petit bémol pour la semelle intérieure un peu trop chaude."
- 27points
153de 333a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Je kiff

, 24 févr. 2014
Blalalalapo
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement étroite
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"J'aime vraiment beaucoup c'est chaussures petit bémol sur le tissus qui prend assez vite l'eu mais bon ... J'adore :)"
- 3points
50de 103a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Note globale 53 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Déçue

, 25 oct. 2013
Yaffaa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"La chaussure est tres bien en elle même mais elle prend vite l'eau et le tissu gris foncé déteins sur le blanc."
- 32points
125de 282a estimé ce produit utile.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Blalalalapo
Publication 24 févr. 2014
J'aime tellement c'est chaussure *.*
Par contre petit bémol sur le tissus qui prend assez vite l'eau mais bon :)
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Casual shoe

, 22 juin 2016
JOSIE
,Tulsa, OK
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these to wear places not necessarily to run in. They are comfortable and would work great for either. I have wore them so much since I got them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Loved!!!

, 8 juin 2016
Tatianamendes
,Pasadena, CA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I loved my Air max 1!! Perfect size, shape and color. I use everyday since i bought it."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super COOL and very COMFORTABLE

, 2 juin 2016
mi2genius
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love Nike Air Max shoes. I like the color (Blue Grey/Bright Crimson/Loyal Blue/White) and design of my Nike Air Max 1 Essential. Size is perfect and it is light and very comfortable. I have three Nike Air Max and this product is the most comfortable for me. This is perfect for walk & run. I recommend this product to my friend!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Its great.

, 1 juin 2016
Anonyme
,San Mateo, CA, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :M'entraîner pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Très large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Highly recommended for my friends and family and co- workers"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

NIKE AIR MAX 1 ESSENTIAL

, 1 juin 2016
IS350TRD
,Kapolei, HI, USA
,
Je cours :26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
"I purchased this for my mom for mother's day. She really loves it and can't wait for walk everyday. I highly recommend this to all ladies."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Comfortable

, 29 mai 2016
gfabfit
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
"These are super cool sneakers. Very comfortable. They run a bit wide. The sole is slightly heavy. Ive run on the treadmill and used them to workout but as a personal trainer I wouldnt recommend these type of sneakers to workout :-) Theyre very fashionable! Dope sneakers and again very comfy! I also have flat feet and the sneakers did not hurt my feet after my workout."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

I❤️NIKE

, 28 mai 2016
Anonyme
,Bronx, NY, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This sneaker feels like butter on my feet. It's very comfortable and makes my feet look small."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Nice outside but so uncomfortable to wear

, 20 mars 2016
anastasia87
,San Diego
Confort
Confort 
Très inconfortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the design of my Nike Air Max 1 Essential but is the most uncomfortable shoes I ever had. So painful. Im disappointed and cant wear them more then an hour a day. Sport shoes is my favorite type of shoes and I wear them everywhere and anytime I cant say the same about Nike air max 1. The size is perfect even the first hour is fine but after it is just impossible. Dont recommend this model"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Sneaks

, 19 févr. 2016
Lyneka
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Good quality sneaker with a lot of durability. I walk & run a lot this is the ideal sneaker for me!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe!

, 18 févr. 2016
Mantra911
,Minneapolis, MN, USA
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
"This show is comfortable and easy to wear. I purchased these shoes to wear with many of my outfits and they are perfect!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Not just for running

, 15 févr. 2016
MrFreshgoods
,Orlando, FL
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Im a male that purchased this shoe for the astetics and comfort of the shoe. Once I received it I purchased this shoe in every colorway. Its great for people with wide feet and I receive compliments every where I go."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

dope kicks

, 29 janv. 2016
Jasdip001
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my mom, they were her first pair of Air Max and she loved them. Very comfortable and a great fit. I would recommend these to anyone who's looking for some nice kicks."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome shoe

, 25 janv. 2016
Carlile90
,New York, NY
,
Je cours :Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and stylish. My work requires me to be on foot most of the day and I brought this for its known comfort. I was not disappointed! Great shoe!"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My first pair!

, 24 janv. 2016
yojapajapa
,Bay Shore, NY
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Légèrement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Légèrement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ive been a huge fan of Nike my whole life! A couple years ago I bought my husband a pair of air max 1s and he couldnt stop buying them so I decided to finally own a pair myself and OMG I cant believe I waited this long!"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

My Daughter loves them!

, 20 janv. 2016
Anonyme
,Arkansas, USA
Taille
Taille 
Neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My daughter is 15, 5'11" and wears a size 12 shoe. Tough for a teenager! She doesn't find women's shoes she likes or that fit right, very often. She loves the Air Max 1. They look great and are very comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great features

, 14 janv. 2016
chucky 25
,1501 Pressburg st
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
Plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
Plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
Plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great features and comfortable shoes would highly recommend"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike Air Max 1 Essential Women's Shoe.
Note globale 53 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product has great features

, 8 janv. 2016
PageE256532171
,oxford, pa
,
Je cours :0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour :Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
Très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
Très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoes. There comfrontable and look good on me."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>