Avis de client pour sur Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot

Note globale:
4,237 / 5
4,2
 / 
5
(76 avis) 76
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 76 avis
5 étoiles
45
4 étoiles
17
3 étoiles
6
2 étoiles
3
1 étoile
5
65 sur 7686 %des clients recommandent ce produit
DECEPTIVE AGILITY. DEADLY FINISH.Engineered for the attacking striker, the Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot has a split-toe plate to maximise agility and a one-piece NikeSkin upper for a barefoot-like touch on the ball.Agility and SpeedThe split-toe plate and agility traction pattern deliver a quick response to help you find space when defenders close in. The stud shapes and pattern are designed for sudden changes of direction with faster release and maximum responsiveness while the forefoot groove unleashes fierce toe-off speed for faster sprints.Superior TouchThe NikeSkin Technology upper fits closer to your foot for more natural touch. The one-piece design eliminates unnecessary layers-using only thin PU film and performance mesh-to reduce weight and bring your foot closer to the ball.All Conditions ControlAll Conditions Control (ACC) technology helps you grip the ball for optimal control in both wet and dry conditions. For added ball control, the upper features a revolutionary 3-D texture.More BenefitsShortened laces area for a larger strike zoneThinner laces toward the toe area for a uniform striking surfaceAgility cage with internal support band for stability and lockdownAnatomically correct shape for a glove-like fitMoulded sockliner with built-in heel cup for a secure fit and reduced stud pressureNylon chassis with a Pebax ® base for support and a responsive feel
Avis de clients pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

super

, 10 avr. 2014
kader1921
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ce hypervenom il est juste super surtout que j'enchaine les dribbles et les feintes avec"
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great pair of boot

, 6 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike has created one of the best boots ever made I swaped from the CTR 360 and never regretted that decision"
+ 1points
6de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 8 avr. 2014
CarterThomas
,Huntsville, AL
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"They are very lightweight and have a barefoot like feel when handling the ball. I love mine."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

La scarpe senza senso.

, 22 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Non capisco i suoi pregi. Posso solo dire che per averle bisogna avere una gran tecnica."
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Great Pair of Boots But Require some Improvement

, 27 mars 2014
Eyyman
,Malaysia
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love these boots in terms of comfort and the feel of the ball,but there are 3 problems that I find that needs to be improved like the stud patterns,sole plate response and durability.First there is a slight rollover when it comes to acceleration because of the conical stud pattern.Second,the sole plate needs to be more responsive and rigid."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Cleats

, 26 mars 2014
magana11
,California, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Overall these cleats are great! The Nike skin, (which is un-explainable in words) is amazing. It provides superb touch on the ball as well as ball handling with ease. I enjoy these cleats and will keep using them.
The only down side to these cleats is the durability. Since the Nike skin isn't flat the binding from the skin to the sole is a little iffy. But as long as you get the correct type of cleats for the ground you are playing on, it isn't worth worrying about."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Hypervenom

, 19 mars 2014
Anonyme
,San Diego
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have had these boots for about a week now and they have easily became my favorites. Now I play five days a week with semi professionals and some current professionals and usually go through a pair of boots every two months anyways but these are already slightly seperating from the so0leplate and I know turf helps speed the process up. I am a ten in vapors, but I got these in a size 9 as I know they strecth and I can say this would be the best as your feet don't slide around at all like some have been complaining about. The touch and feel on the ball is incredible, which helps you place your shots very well and they still get plenty of power on them. The shooting zone on your foot seems to be better than any other boot I have played with. I have been stepped on a few times and I have barely noticed it but it might be different for others. I think this is just about the perfect boot besides durability."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing

, 17 mars 2014
ivan_canales9
,Fort Worth, Texas
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I've been wearing this boot since they were first released since then, I've had 3 different pairs. These boots run great, they're very light, and as well provide that extra spacing with the Nike Skin for a enhanced shot. I'd recommend these cleats for any mid or forward, these cleats will provide anything you may need from speed, to passing and shooting."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

What i like and dont like about the hypervenoms

, 16 mars 2014
Caspar1
,El Cerrito, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I fell in love on how comfortable the boots are and how lightweight they are. I love the touches I have on the ball and I'm enjoying the stud pattern. I only have two problems with the boot. I am questioning how long these boots are going to last. I've had them for a week and they are starting to show separation from the soleplate to the upper sole of the boot. The other problem is that the insoles are the worst. They twist and turn and are not sturdy whatsoever. Overall it's a good boot and I would probably get the boot again."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love the Nike Skin

, 3 mars 2014
JRue96
,Minnesota, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This cleat is extremely comfortable and offers a great touch for the ball. My only complaint is that if you get stepped on or go in hard for a tackle, you are going to feel everything. The Nike Skin, while extremely nice and comfortable, does not offer any sort of padding or protection."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good for all around.

, 10 févr. 2014
footbalsoccerplaya
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first got this cleat I was so excited. When I put it on it actually felt like I wasn't playing in the shoe. It had great traction and the stud pattern is built very well. It is light and I was able to move freely unlike other stiff boots. Passing was solid and I threw ball a lot it was very consistent. Dribbling, AWESOME! I felt like Nerymar! Free kicks were not great the upper synthetic was not hard enough to give power. But finishing was great I was able to finish getting a goal in any direction. The downside was the durability it would break apart sometimes and I had to re-adhere it. The fit was fine it molds to your foot as you play. I would totally recommend this cleat, but if your willingly to get it costumized I would do so."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent

, 10 févr. 2014
Dinaknorr
,Corona,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"This is a great product. Fits well. Doesn't require time to break in. Able to wear in games from day one."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very Good Cleats

, 3 févr. 2014
fcaForward8
,Seattle, WA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Hands down, one of the best cleats I have ever used. When these were released, I was doubtful, but I decided to make a switch from the Vapors. I do not regret it."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nike has done it again

, 27 janv. 2014
LO18
,California, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike continuously puts out great products and I think this is an absolute fantastic boot. After awhile the boot begins to stretch so I would recommend getting a half size smaller, but once it is broken in, man does it feel good. It is extremely comfortable and the touch is just incredible. Very light, yet still strong. Artificial turf will destroy the boot, just stick to grass and they will be fine."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Use on the field

, 22 janv. 2014
Finkl4
,Baton Rouge, LA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The cleat is excellent in multiple conditions on the field. It repels water and moister and it stays on your foot in wet conditions. The cleat has superior touch and is very comfortable running on the field. Overall its a very nice boot."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Buenas pero muy poco duraderas.

, 30 nov. 2013
Anonyme
,Santa Cruz de Tenerife, España
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Botas muy cómodas, las estrené hace solo dos semanas y juego en césped artificial, la puntera de la bota de mi pierna mala ya esta reventada. Son muy buenas solo si juegas en césped natural. Porque si no te durarán eso 2 semanas. Aunque la comodidad es increíble."
- 1points
9de 19a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Why does the durability suck?

, 14 janv. 2014
JDG11_
,Phoenix, AZ, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i just got the cleats and in a matter of 2 weeks they were already seperating from the outside. Fix this please!"
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Irvine , ca
Publication 17 janv. 2014
Mine did that as well.. I just sent them back. Great shoe but this problem needs to be fixed asap.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 18 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

High-quality boots

, 11 janv. 2014
JamesJ10
,8 Widgeon Rd
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I started to wear these boots, I was very impressed with the comfort and traction. After a month, I started to notice the outsole started to separate near the toe area. I am a player who loves to shoot and take set pieces, but the boots condition worsened even more. I wish the durability was better. I would recommend this product, but don't expect them to last a very long time."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Soccer Cleat.
Note globale 76 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent Boot

, 3 janv. 2014
aliabbas7
,Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"One of the best cleats you can buy, I highly recommend these. They hold up if you know how to take care of cleats, if not you can always send them back to Nike for a refund :)."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phantom Men's Firm-Ground Football Boot
Note globale 76 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

3 paia di Phantom durata media inferiore a 2 mesi !!!

, 16 nov. 2013
daniele
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ho acquistato 3 paia di Phantom e sono eccellenti come confort e sensibilità sul pallone. Purtroppo la durata è veramente pessima, dopo 2 mesi il colore sbiadisce, ma soprattutto iniziano ad ususrarsi sulle punte e si taglia la tomaia fino a creare buchi.
Comprate a Luglio Agosto e Settembre tutte e 3 stesso difetto. Le indossano 2 ragazzi di 17 e 13 anni che praticano calcio a livello agonistico. I terreni artificiali anche di ultima generazione amplificano il problema. Nike forse non ha condotto test adeguati su questo materiale. In precedenza utilizzavano Mercurial che non aveva questi problemi.
"
- 5points
9de 23a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Hamsik97
,Milano
Publication 26 nov. 2013
Stesso problema con quelle di mio figlio di 16 anni, soltanto la sinistra (lui destro naturale) in punta si sono bucate e di fianco si sono squarciate. Usate nenache tre mesi e soltanto per le partite. Sempre usato Nike. La prima volta che gli capita. Già chiamato negozio dove acquistate. Le rimandano in azienda per farle controllare.
+ 1points
1de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
1 2 3 4 suivant(e)>>