Avis de client pour sur Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe

Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe

Note globale:
4,375 / 5
4,4
 / 
5
(16 avis) 16
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 16 avis
5 étoiles
9
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
1
14 sur 1688 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPERNATURAL AGILITYThe Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe is built for unrivaled agility on indoor surfaces with a glove-like fit. Crafted for attacking players, a shortened lace area increases the size of the strike zone for an enhanced feel.BenefitsSoft, thin synthetic leather upper for a great fit and ball feelContoured last mirrors the shape of the foot for a glove-like fitDecoupled outsole for maximum agilityShortened lace area to increase the size of the vamp and strike zoneNon-marking outsole with agility traction pattern for indoor responsivenessContoured sockliner with textile top layer for soft, supportive cushioningIndoor-competition (IC) outsole made with non-marking materials and features designed to help enhance movement and traction
Avis de clients pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe overall but not the best

, 28 mars 2014
r10dean
,Los Angeles, CA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is a great shoe but compared to the elastico when you bend your foot the upper seem to crease against the my foot making it a little uncomfortable. The upper is quite hard and not that flexible. However it breaks in after a while and I got used to it. Nonetheless, amazing touch and feel when shooting the ball"
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Overall Great

, 25 mars 2014
Redailurus
,San Francisco,CA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
plutôt large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These shoes take a while to break in, but when they do, you really don't want to take them off. When I shoot the ball, I really see the difference in everything. Overall, if you want a great fit, these are the shoes for you."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very good and nice pair of shoes!

, 27 févr. 2014
Quanh317
,Washington, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I totally love it. The color and design is exactly the same as what appears on the website. It has a good touch with the ball. It might be tight since it's a hypervenom but it's still pretty comfortable to run in it."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Prefect

, 20 févr. 2014
_lil_neymar_jr_11_
,Herndon, VA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I play midfielders and these indoors are perfect it great for shooting, dribbling, and passing I would highly recommend this indoors (Hypervenom Phelon IG)"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best indoor Soccer shoes yet.

, 19 févr. 2014
NikePlusUser2776646
,York, NE 68467, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Attaquant
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I saw the shoes posted on Nike.com I knew I was going to love it. they fit right, they are very comfortable, for anyone buying the shoes I will recommend to get the right size so you get the comfort. break your shoes before you play a game that matters. What I like the most about them is that these shoes help you keep your balance and they're good for fast striker because they make you faster. I will recommend these shoes 100%"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best Indoors Ever

, 3 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Lancaster, PA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have worn different kinds of indoor shoes and these are definitely the best indoors I have ever worn. The touch on these is awesome. Not to mention they are super lightweight and comfortable. I was skeptical about the traction, but it held up very well on most surfaces. The only downside to the traction would be the durability factor. I feel that it will not last to long. Most people told me to go a half size up ,however I ended up going half a size down. lol. Honestly if you can try them on at your local soccer store or nike store and see which size you are most comfortable. Overall really great shoe. You can not go wrong with these."
Nike
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
,Lancaster, PA, USA
Publication 27 févr. 2014
I got size 9.5 ,but I am usually size 10. I got 9.5 because i like a snug fit.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
Super_Josho1836
,Houston, Tx
Publication 20 févr. 2014
what size are yu and what size did yu end up getting? how did they fit?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 7 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Fallen sehr klein aus!

, 2 déc. 2013
GR24
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
plutôt petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
"Das erste Paar hatten wir als Kindergröße in 38,5 bestellt, diese waren etwas knapp. Umgetauscht in Herrengröße 40 empfindet diese unser Sohn als genau so zu eng. Jetzt werden wir mal die 42er bestellen."
- 2points
7de 16a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 5 déc. 2013
nachos57
,Northampton, MA, USA
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Just bought a pair of these, size 10 and they were a drop small at first so I was worried. After a game I realized they will get accustomed to my feet with use, and I gotta say I never had as much control or power with another shoe."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Vitaliy Firsov
,NY
Publication 1 avr. 2014
i bought 11(usually wear 10.5) they at first fit good but after a couple of games they stretched. Going to get another pair 10.5
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 9 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is light.

, 12 nov. 2013
BrooksyBoy
,NY
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Compétition
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The skin is thin and you can feel the ball. it gives a great touch."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent

, 13 sept. 2013
EUDO
,Kissimme
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"this Nike is comfortable and excellent product i recomend totally"
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great pair of shoes

, 10 sept. 2013
A
,San Francisco
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Défenseur
,
Mon niveau est:Débutant
"I had it tested on artificial grass and it was great!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good choice

, 9 sept. 2013
SHANE
,Spokane wa
,
Au football, je joue le plus souvent au poste de:Milieu de Terrain
,
Mon niveau est:Amateur
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"I am very happy with these shoes, especially how stiff the sole is. Needed to be broke in a little, but other than that I found them very comfortable good grip on turf and the ball."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Note globale 16 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Hay mejores opciones...

, 15 juil. 2013
JosephManu
,Madrid, España
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Mercurial mejor siempre. La suela esta hecha para quemarte con la pista de asfalto exterior con el tacto extra sensible con el balón, lo único que hace es que te des cuenta de que has gastado tu dinero para unos 2 meses de zapatillas, unos dos días y partido oficial por semana. Única razón por la que podrían comprarla: por el simple hecho de que las usa Neymar.
Recomendaciones: si eres jugador indoor, usa elastico, bomba o gato. Recomiendo gama Elastico Pro. Saludos
"
+ 14points
29de 44a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 14 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

beautifull

, 26 juil. 2013
areefcool
,Yogyakarta, Yogyakarta City, Special District of Yogyakarta, Republic of Indonesia
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"stunning innovations and creative works are beautiful..!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Product

, 14 juil. 2013
cipuertas
,El Paso, TX, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I initailly got these to just play soccer in which they are awesome. Extremely light and comfortable!! I am an avid CrossFitter and always struggled finding a good Nike shoe to use for CrossFit and i have found it!!! Extremely happy with this product any Athelete can use this shoe in many ways... All aside from them looking great. Look even better than they feel..."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Football Shoe
Cet avis provient deNike HYPERVENOM Phelon Men's Indoor-Competition Soccer Shoe.
Note globale 16 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excellent product

, 8 juil. 2013
Andrew2612
,New York, NY, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"This product is excellent. I will recommend it to anyone. It has made me enjoy this sport more than I did before and have athletic benefits in every way. I love the style and its comfort. This is a great product."
Nike