Avis de client pour sur The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,722 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(18 avis) 18
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 18 avis
5 étoiles
13
4 étoiles
5
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
17 sur 1894 %des clients recommandent ce produit
A CLASSIC UPDATEDThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe adds meshbacked panels and the Jumpman Flight patch from the Air Jordan 4 to the iconic Air Jordan 1 for a modern twist on a timeless design The same triedandtrue midsole and outsole from the original Air Jordan 1 offer excellent cushioning and durabilityBenefitsCombination Nubuck leather and synthetic upper for comfort and durabilityMeshbacked polyurethane grid panels for lightweight structure and ventilationTPU straps wrap from the back of the heel and integrate with the laces for a secure fitSolid rubber cupsole with an encapsulated AirSole unit in the heel for lightweight cushioningSolid rubber outsole for traction and durabilityDeep flex grooves for natural range of motion and flexibility
Avis de clients pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Top!

, 18 janv. 2014
Chrissler89
,Nürnberg
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Geniales Retro-Design. Sehr bequem und robust.
Würde ich definitiv wieder kaufen!
"
- 1points
0de 1a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Air Jordan Retro 1 '89

, 27 janv. 2014
blorfils
,Miami, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great looking shoe, the color way is awesome. I'm a fan of the Jordan 1, I had to buy a pair of these.."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fantastic Shoes

, 25 oct. 2013
ISMAEL
,Fresno, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Light weight, easy to walk with, modern fashionable style,"
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

'89 Jordan's

, 17 oct. 2013
ZOMER
,South Dakota
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great shoe! look very good are very comfortable and work great as a stylish snow shoe"
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Sweet kicks

, 15 oct. 2013
KHANG
,Detroit, MI
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Sweet look. Sweet fit. Nice add to your collection."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great comfort and style

, 15 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
"Great shoes, excellent comfort and style. Shoes give the feet the feel of airness and freedom. Shoes is recommended for youth through adults as a sport shoe also a comfort wear."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Shoe

, 14 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love the shoe, I usually buy & sell, but these I kept I liked them so much..."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good shoe

, 14 oct. 2013
Jd914k
,los angeles
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I would use these for running. The sway attracts a lot of dirt. These are more like going out shoes."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stylish

, 13 oct. 2013
freshluck
,Mebane NC
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very stylish retro jordan, comfortable with a side of swagg"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Js review

, 13 oct. 2013
ANTHONY
,Dallas, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Classic shoe no complaints. My first Air Jordan 1. I've almost had every other edition except this one."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good price, solid shoe

, 13 oct. 2013
Lanceoa
,Nor Cal
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"Good price for a solid shoe. Great with pants and shorts alike, perfect for motorcycle riding when your pants like to ride up."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product is a show stopper

, 13 oct. 2013
HORACE
,Madison, al
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this shoe and everyone that sees shoe have great things to say. Everyone wants to know where did I get them?"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So clean

, 11 oct. 2013
emceerice
,Seattle, WA, USA
"Really digging these sneakers. Super clean and fresh look. Feels heavier and more solid than other retro 1 J's. Also more comfortable than the typical retro 1's."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

James

, 15 sept. 2013
KONRAD
,Owensboro ky
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"One of best shoes made I love the retro 1s they go with any thing"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

In Retrospect the finest Retro

, 5 août 2013
dhaile11
,Pasadena, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
"Dopest color style. Toro is my favorite color by far"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

great shoe

, 4 août 2013
natenana
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
"Great quality for nice price. I think jordan should keep up with good quality and we will stay happy buyers"
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

sexy

, 13 juil. 2013
Aziz_AL-ghelaiqah
"its just soooo sexy and amazing that it will cure cancer"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour The Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deThe Air Jordan 1 Retro '89 Men's Shoe.
Note globale 18 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Swagg shoe

, 13 juil. 2013
AJr.
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"Good shoe... is kinda good for the money and the color way is good. i got em for my son and lets say they are not the best shoe hes gotten but a good addition to his collection!!"
Nike