Avis de client pour sur Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe

Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe

Note globale:
4,143 / 5
4,1
 / 
5
(49 avis) 49
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 49 avis
5 étoiles
30
4 étoiles
8
3 étoiles
4
2 étoiles
2
1 étoile
5
41 sur 4984 %des clients recommandent ce produit
MAXIMUM REPONSIVENESS, PREMIUM CUSHIONINGThe#160;Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe brings high-tech performance comfort to the court, including innovative Flight Plate technology for energy efficiency and a Hyperfuse upper for stability and ventilation. A Nike Zoom unit in the forefoot delivers low-profile impact protection, and a lightweight Phylon carrier adds support during intense play.BenefitsHyperfuse construction for ventilation, durability and stabilityNike Zoom units in the forefoot for low-profile, responsive cushioningFlight Plate technology uses a Pebax ® moderator plate to maximise Nike Zoom unit responsivenessLightweight, injected Phylon carrier for stability and supportDynamic Fit technology uses textile straps that integrate with the laces for lightweight support and an adaptive fitData-informed traction pattern in the forefoot for enhanced traction and durability in high-wear areasProduct DetailsSandwich mesh inner sleeve with an integrated tongue for ventilation and a snug, sock-like fitModified herringbone pattern on the outsole for multidirectional tractionPull-tab on the heel for easy on and offJumpman logo at side upper and outsole
Avis de clients pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Superrŕ

, 5 mars 2014
Dunkcat
,Paris, France
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Ce joggings est top, sa bande noir sur le cote est tres design. seul defaut la taille il faudrait que les longueurs des jambes soit plus petites et que ça serre moins les jambes on dirait un legging sinon"
- 3points
1de 5a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

One of my Go-To Hoop Shoes

, 21 mars 2014
NikePlusUser2833446
,Boston, MA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Let's start with the fact that there isn't much ventilation. I mean if you are one of those that have really sweaty feet, then I wouldn't suggest them. I don't tend to sweat too much so it's not as much of an issue with me. The fast that most of the upper of the shoe is made of Fuse means that there isn't much for ventilation. Now on to the comfortability of the shoe. It is very well padded. The insole is a very soft. The most noticeable thing is the zoom unit in the forefoot. It's very responsive and you can definitely feel it when you land from jumping or taking steps. There is supposed to be a zoom unit in the heel, but I didn't feel it as much as I do the forefoot. I think the way it is positioned in the Superfly 2 as opposed to the Jordan xx8 is better because of the flex groove running horizontally as opposed to vertically as it is in the Jordan xx8. The traction on the Superfly 2 is amazing. The classic herringbone style makes for great traction on the court. The outsole is made of a harder rubber than some shoes so it is okay for outdoor use, but I wouldn't use it all the time outdoors as the traction will wear away quickly as with any shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So far so good....

, 21 mars 2014
dnasty44
,San Diego
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
"I actually took these back to get the PO infared ones... Just played a league game in them and I was pleasantly surprised... They seem to have more bounce than the xx8 se.... I think it's due to the fact that there is only the front unlocked zoom as opposed the to the front and back on the xx8.. I feel more force being put on that front zoom and bounced back reaction from it... The heel doesn't lose anything by not having a zoom bag... Overall great response and these PO editions seem a little lighter and airy than the regular ones... You can't do wrong either way it's an elite performance shoe..."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Needs more airflow and other things

, 12 mars 2014
TheElite21
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe looks great and all that, but if you accidentaly scrape it or anything on the dunkman logo all the paint comes off, scuffs easily, and if yiu wear elites with this shoe and are active during the day, once you take them off youre feet are in a pool of sweat. You cant even feel it while there on. But i like them and will still wear them."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nike

, 6 févr. 2014
Nike_srb
,New york, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very good shoes. I like because they are comfortable."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Not a durable shoe.

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Becker, MN, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Had the shoe for two basketball practices and the rubber started to peel from the sole."
Nike
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
natemup
,Malibu, CA
Publication 26 févr. 2014
Same happened to me about a month after twice weekly usage.
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

This product comfortable

, 23 janv. 2014
JAIME
,Louisville, KY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"My son really loves these shoes. They are comfortable. The shoes are durable. The shoes are good for ankle support. The style is hip and sleek. My son loves them for basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great value, excellent performance

, 23 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Kuna, ID
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This shoe is superior for basketball. The fit is secure and the shoe looks even better in person than in the pictures."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Product not worth the money

, 20 janv. 2014
Anonyme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"wore shoes once....material flaked off the toe.
Poor quality shoe as far as materials are concerned. Sent shoes back for refund.
"
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
3,0 / 5
3,0 / 5

Good but not Durable

, 18 janv. 2014
carter_fitch
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"In the past I have bought hyperdunks for every basketball season but this year I decided to try these shoes. I liked them. They are a little bit wider and are very well cushioned, noticeably compared to hyperdunks and I like the flight plate once you get used to it. The only bad thing is that after about 6 weeks there was a tear between the shoe and the sole and so I returned them because I paid a lot of money and ended up buying Hyperdunks, which are great. I am playing high school basketball however and having practice for 2 hours 5-6 times a week so they might just not be made to be that durable. They are good to try out, and worse case you can return them if they break."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice color way, comfortable, stylish

, 16 janv. 2014
Seunghyun
,Pittsburgh, PA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"Comfortable, good traction, nice colorway (supernova), good details... does not stand out too much but it's stylish enough that you get enough compliments. One of the finest non-retro Jordan series!"
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

one word: underrated

, 14 janv. 2014
amcgozon15
,USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i dont think people know how good this shoe really is. it is amazing, the traction is very aggressive and it really sticks to the ground. the sole is springy, and the cushion is amazing. the inside of the shoe is very comfortable. the synthetic material on the sides of the shoe allow for the 1-1 fit because of the lack of hoes in the upper. my foot is kinda wide, and i have problems if i lace up a shoe too tight, but i can lace this shoe up tight, and still not feel irritation on the sides of my feet. the tongue is full of padding, the sides are amazing and allow a 1-1 fit with your foot, the sole is springy and cushioned and the traction is aggressive and durable. what more can you ask for?"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Super.Fly 2

, 13 janv. 2014
VincentSekula
,Illinois, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes primarily for the looks and I must say, these shoes really do look amazing! I purchased the "Supernova" color style and I have been getting a lot of compliments and comments about my shoes. Jumping on these are amazing. A lot of rubber padding makes jumping down like you're jumping onto pillows. Make sure you get the right size because these are true to size and they fit like a glove. The only downside I found as of yet is that these shoes get squeaky when you step in water. Other than that, these shoes are amazing!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 49 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Se han roto

, 23 nov. 2013
JavSan
"Hola,
El pasado mes de septiembre compré unas flamantes Jordan Super Fly 2 para mi hijo. Las a utilizado en 8 partidos y unos 16 entrenamientos, y durante un partido esta mañana ha notado como la zapatilla derecha pedía su cámara de aire, su gran sorpresa ha sido que al mirar la suela tenía una jara casi de extremo a extremo que afectaba a la cámara de aire, y curiosidades de la vida al mirar la otra sorpresa, también está rajada, solo que esta no afecta a la cámara. ¿Le ha ocurrido esto a alguien más?.
He escrito un correo a Nike para ver qué solución me dan.
"
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 2points
6de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire les commentaires (2)
Avis (2)
Avatar de client
janfri
,Madrid
Publication 7 janv. 2014
Buenos días,
Me acabo de comprar las zapatillas y he visto después los comentarios y no se si cambiarlas, te cambiaron a ti el producto después de romperse? Que peso tienes? Yo soy jugador ligero 73 kg, pero no me gustaría después de la pasta que me he gastado que se me rompieran en 2 meses.
Muchas gracias y un saludo,
Pedro
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avatar de client
banshee682
,Madrid
Publication 1 déc. 2013
Me ha pasado lo mismo que a JavSan.
Compre estas Jordan Super Fly2 en Octubre, a finales de Noviembre veo que la suela esta rota (tiene un agujero)... No parece que sea el unico caso.
¿Que tienen que decir de esto?
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (2)
Lire les commentaires (2)
Evaluation 15 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great shoes with a big flaw

, 5 janv. 2014
TheKidFlash
,Queens, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"When I first wore the shoe on court I was astonished by how well the unlocked zoom unit works as the cushion in the front of the shoe. They're super comfortable off court and playing feels like playing with a pillow on your foot and that's not a bad thing at all. However, after only about a week and a half of play, the sole separated on the lateral side of the shoe, which was really disappointing since it's such a great shoe in all the other aspects. I will be making a claim to Nike and sending them back in hope for a refund. This shouldn't discourage you to buy the shoe since it may not be a flaw with all of the shoes, but buy at your own risk. Overall, it is a great shoe to hoop in and if the sole didn't separate I would have given it a 5/5."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Note globale 49 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Excellent shoe - but beware of reliability!

, 21 nov. 2013
Steve
,Helsinki, Finland
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I picked up one of the first SuperFly2s (the grey/silver ones) and I was really impressed with how light they were and how comfortable they felt. Everything that's important to me as a wing player is there. The slightly raised forefoot grip that makes it easy to pivot and makes you 'feel' faster. The heel lockdown, the fact that when you pull the laces tight they don't dig in in one particular place but tighten the whole shoe really well.
My last Jordans were Dwyane Wade's Fly Wade 2. These were excellent in terms of performance but there were 2 problems - 1. The upper fell to bits really quickly. 2. The cushioning on the sole was too thin. Although the plus side of this was the feeling of your foot being really low to the ground.
The SuperFly2s don't quite have that low to the ground feeling, but I got used to it after one run. Be sure to tie them up properly. The heel cushioning on the other hand, is brilliant.
My one problem with these is that they broke. Literally the first pair of Nikes I've ever had to return. One of the air pockets in the forefoot burst and caused a bulge where the ball of my left foot is. I had them replaced with the bright yellow colourway which I would never have chosen myself normally but are real head turners that I grew to like even more. I hope these ones don't suffer from the same fault as it will knock my confidence in the shoe. I give these 4 stars because of this problem - without that they would definitely be a 5. Oh, I suppose the front toe area part is a bit hard at first, so wear some cushioned socks for the first half a dozen runs."
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
Photo envoyée par l’utilisateur
+ 1points
2de 3a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Evaluation 17 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

This shoe is horrible to play basketball with

, 3 janv. 2014
mshriver14
,Tiffin, OH 44883, USA
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"We ordered these for our college women's basketball team and 28 out of the 28 pairs of shoes have had their soles blow out and needed glued. I've returned 5 pairs and reordered them because they are our team shoe and they have all ripped as well. These shoes are apparently not made to withstand women's basketball."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing Shoe

, 1 janv. 2014
KlaytonBB
,Kemp, TX 75143, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"i practice 4 days a week in this shoe and play 2 games a week and the shoe is extremely comfortable i have no problems with my knees or ankles hurting after games or practice, landing from jumps feels like landing on a pillow with all the cushion, but the she is still very light with excellent grip, there are no rubbing points either but the shoe does run slightly large i recommend a half size down."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
1,0 / 5
1,0 / 5

Both soles split during a basktball game

, 27 déc. 2013
JonMK
,Springboro, OH, USA
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
pas résistant du tout
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought these shoes for my son. He plays high school basketball. The soles on both shoes split during a game. His shoes had to be taped together to finish the game. He only wore the shoes on the court and was just 3 games into the season when they split. The quality does not match the price. I have had more problems Nike shoes the past 2 years. With 4 kids playing basketball I have found that the logo on the shoe doesn't necessarily mean the shoe is durable. They should at least last a full season. Hoping I can return them."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Jordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Super.Fly 2 Men's Basketball Shoe.
Note globale 49 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Super.Fly 2

, 25 déc. 2013
Nic Ferreira
,New York
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I cannot speak of the durability yet because I have not had them for long, but I really enjoy these shoes. They feel very springy when moving and seems like a boost when jumping and running. Also, there is lots of padding on the inside and the shoes are extremely comfortable while providing key support. I am excited to play several games in these shoes and hope these shoes help me reach my maximum potential."
Nike
1 2 3 suivant(e)>>