Avis de client pour sur Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe

Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe

Note globale:
4,667 / 5
4,7
 / 
5
(9 avis) 9
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 9 avis
5 étoiles
6
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
9 sur 9100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
VINTAGE STYLE AND MODERN COMFORTThe Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe is inspired by the trailblazing Air Jordan 3, featuring the iconic elephant print pattern on the upper for athletic style. A Phylon midsole and Air-Sole unit deliver lightweight cushioning and maximum impact protection for all-day comfort.BenefitsCombination leather, textile and synthetic upper for a premium fit and feelVELCRO ® brand fastener strap for a locked-down fitPhylon midsole for lightweight cushioningVisible Air-Sole unit for maximum impact protectionSignature elephant print inspired by the Air Jordan 3 for iconic styleRubber outsole with herringbone pattern for traction and durability
Avis de clients pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great

, 18 févr. 2014
ChicksWithKicks
,UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As a women I found it hard to find Jordan's in the UK so I got these as my 1st pair in a men's UK size 7 and I'm not disappointed. Love the colour way goes with most things only minor thing i feel they run a little narrow and you have to break into them as they have caused me some blisters but having said that i would recommend to anyone."
+ 1points
5de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Merci! Vous avez réussi à soumettre un commentaire pour cet avis.
Lire le commentaire (1)
Avis (1)
Avatar de client
Anonyme
Publication 12 avr. 2014
Cant find these anywhere, please get them back in stock :(
0points
0de 0a estimé ce produit utile.
Avis (1)
Lire le commentaire (1)
Evaluation 2 pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Good Shoe

, 26 mars 2014
jphlps80
,Louisville, KY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
trop large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"ItsJordan so you know its quality. Its coming from Nike so you know its real. Jordan's are always comfortable an this one is no exception. Shoe looks great on my feet. I love to use this site to buy shoes. They come quick with no hassles."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

NICE SHOES!

, 25 mars 2014
Anonyme
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement serrée
Étroite
Large
"NICE SHOES, BUT THEY TEND TO GIVE ME BAD BLISTERS BEHIND MY ANKLES. ESPECIALLY IF I WEAR LOW CUT SOCKS. OVERALL GREAT LOOKING SHOE THOUGH. NOT RECOMMENDED FOR RUNNING/BASKETBALL."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great casual shoes.

, 15 mars 2014
Jewellee44
,Grand Rapids, Mi
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I bought this shoe for my sons 18th birthday! They fit him great the color is just what he likes. He said they feel like they are already broken in. He wears them to college/casual wear everyday! Thank you Nike for another winning shoe."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Jordan Shoe

, 13 mars 2014
mrs_Dee
,san jose, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
"I bought this shoe for my husband in black and blue and I loved it even more than he did. He said it is very comfortable and he liked the style a lot. Also I got it for a good price."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very Nice!

, 30 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,San Bernardino, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
Largeur
Largeur 
relativement large
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These Jordan's are not just good looking but have a great comfort and a great fit. I would recommend these to anyone looking for Lifestyle Jordans."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fresh

, 18 nov. 2013
Dominican_Nick
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement confortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"Fresh color way. Like how it has green but a light green and the rest is gray"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Favorite shoe

, 13 nov. 2013
JESUS
,Phoenix
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
relativement inconfortable
Inconfortable
Très confortable
"This is by far my favorite shoe. Aside from the fit which can be adjusted by loosening the laces. Great style, color, and love the shine."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Jordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe
Cet avis provient deJordan Flight Club 90s Men's Shoe.
Note globale 9 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great shoes

, 23 oct. 2013
Anonyme
,Aurora, CO
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Largeur
Largeur 
neutre
Étroite
Large
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wasn't expecting the shoes to be magical or anything but they are comfortable, flexible, and good product for a good price."
Nike