Avis de client pour sur Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights

Note globale:
4,846 / 5
4,8
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
22
4 étoiles
4
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
0
1 étoile
0
26 sur 26100 %des clients recommandent ce produit
SUPPORTIVE INSULATED PERFORMANCE FITThe Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 30 Women's Tights help keep out the cold when worn under uniforms or training layers Flat seams help reduce distractions while sweatwicking stretch fabric delivers snug comfortBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableCompression fit and stretch fabric for support and a fit that moves with youMesh gusset for breathability and range of motionContoured flatseam construction for enhanced range of motion and to help minimise chafingProduct DetailsFabric DriFIT 88 polyester12 elastaneMachine washThis product is not for sale in Italy
Avis de clients pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

EXCELLENT!!

, 18 avr. 2014
scamarsr
,Hoboken, NJ, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I LOVE THESE! Nike tends to be expensive (as is every sports gear company) but these are totally worth the price. Super comfortable, don't fold over or off while running. I was shocked at how great they are. I usually have problems with running leggings falling, especially when there is no draw string but these are great. The DRI-FIT decal did fall off but I do not mind. I am 5'5 and wear a size 8 in everyday clothing and purchased these in a medium. The pants are longer on me than on the model."
Nike
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Super comfy

, 3 mars 2014
katkitfly
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Super comfy and great all around-- in the gym, in the day to day! Highly recommend. The waistband is great (no muffin top!)"
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great Tights

, 14 févr. 2014
smithea007
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Soft, durable, and very comfortable. Great fit and warm."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Easy fit and warm

, 7 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Greenwich, CT, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement pas résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I loved the fabric and the warmth, my only complaint is that they slide down a bit. I have a medium and a small, if layering I go with the small."
Nike
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

A bit loose

, 1 févr. 2014
shinoa1
,San Francisco, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"The fabric is amazing, soft, and warm on the inside. I am not a fan of the seams running diagonally across the legs, but otherwise, the design is nice. I am 98 lbs, 5'1", and the XS fit great lengthwise (I have long legs and a short torso), but widthwise, the pants were a bit loose in the thighs and crotch. I wear a Size 2 in Lululemon tights, and those fit me much better than this pair of Nike tights. I will likely return them because I don't like the loose fit. If Nike offered this in XXS, that would be great. Overall, I highly recommend this product."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love these running tights!!!

, 30 janv. 2014
LUANNE
,Los Angeles, CA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these because I like running in cold weather but don't really like to feel the cold. The tights are awesome!! Keeps me warm when I run in the evenings but I don't feel the sweat which is great. it is very comfortable. If you like running in cooler weather, you'll appreciate these."
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for cold weather

, 20 janv. 2014
mcb1161
,Banner Elk, NC 28604, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I purchased this item for my daughter who runs track in college. The college is located in the Applachian Mountains and the climate is cold. I primarily bought the Nike tights (I also bought the shirt) for warmth during training. So far they have lived up to and exceeded our expectations. They are very warm without the bulk. I first bought a size small pants and shirt, but had to exchange the pants for a med. as they were too tight around the legs."
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Saving my butt

, 14 janv. 2014
LARAE
,Chicago, IL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These warm and nicely fitted tights have literally been saving my butt this winter in Chiberia. I had a small run in with frostbite early on so I invested in these and I've had no problems with chilly legs since. I use them alone or on super cold days (below 20 degrees) layer them with the elements or legacy tights. For reference I'm 5'7, 115, and the X small fits perfect."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 7 janv. 2014
Jbodrero
,Boise, Id
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bought these for my girlfriend for Xmas. She absolutely loves them! They fit great, are very comfortable and warm. She'd live in them if they weren't for workouts. She did say they aren't as warm as expected with a wind but are awesome for working out to help her sweat. They did run a little long on her but since they are for working out she doesn't care. Overall would definitely recommend them."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Absolutely love these pants!

, 5 janv. 2014
Jannie711
,Arlington, VA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These leggings/tights are fantastic! I purchased them so I had warm gear for working out and running in the winter. The fit is perfect, warmth is just right and comfort is outstanding. I find myself wearing them all the time; gym, errands, lounging around the house and even out to dinner with a long dressy top and boots (no one can tell they aren't athletic wear). BEST tights I've ever purchased! Will definitely buy more."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great fit and comfort

, 5 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,St. Charles, MO, USA
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Nike Pro Compression Tights are perfect for cold weather. They fit tight, as they should. True to size. Very nice quality and durability."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Nice tights

, 5 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Shawnee, OK, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights are both very warm and comfortable. I love Them and th cost is nice too"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Stays put!

, 3 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Wewoka, OK 74884, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These tights don't slip down while running. They stay put and that leads to less friction which leads to a more comfortable run! I love these!!!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This product is excellent

, 26 déc. 2013
LilyIler66
,Versailles, KY 40383, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered this product not that long ago but I love it! It has kept me warm when I run and it stays comfortable while I'm running. The only problem I have with it is that it bunches around my ankles and is loose around my knees and butt, I am petite though and that is probably why. Overall, it is a great product and I would definitely suggest it to anybody!"
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

a little bit loose

, 18 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Belmont, MA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I ordered it mainly because I wanted something really tight so my muscle could be protected. However, with the S i ordered, it still runs a little bit large. But it is absolutely comfortable. I ran in snow, it was warm. I ran in rain, it dried really fast. Sometimes I would jump into deep snow, my legs felt almost no cold, but slightly. It was soft and stretchy while you were running. ABSOLUTE good. But still I expected it to be tighter ."
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Thermals

, 17 déc. 2013
Anonyme
,Brooklyn, NY, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I got these mostly to wear under jeans for winter, I was actually surprised that they were not that tight (I usually wear a small and they're on the tighter side... these are slightly loose). Have not worn them running yet. Very high-waisted and not as warm as I hoped, but for the price they're a good buy."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

this product is great

, 15 déc. 2013
FELISA
,yakima, wa
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"Very Comfortable, Warm and Breathable. l would Recommend for indoor and outdoor Use."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

So warm and comfortable!

, 12 déc. 2013
ARIEL
,Gainesville, Florida
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"These pants are so warm! They're really comfortable to wear when it's cold. I was worried they would be too tight, but they are very breathable. I think I ordered a size too big, but they still fit well."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Cet avis provient deNike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Amazing!!

, 7 déc. 2013
LisaRad
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I am a wuss about being cold but love being outside in the winter. I can not believe how nice, cozy & warm these are! I would pay triple the price. They stay in place and aren't too snug. The material on the inside is so soft! I am very impressed. Stayed warm in 10 degree weather + an awful wind! Thanks Nike!"
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Pro Hyperwarm Compression 3.0 Women's Tights
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great purchase

, 19 oct. 2013
Angef
,Bellshill, North Lanarkshire, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Great fit, good length, suitable for outdoor training and great elasticity."
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.