Avis de client pour sur Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie

Note globale:
4,615 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(26 avis) 26
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 26 avis
5 étoiles
21
4 étoiles
3
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
1
24 sur 2692 %des clients recommandent ce produit
LIGHTWEIGHT WARMTHThe Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie is made with a thermal construction that gives you lightweight warmth in a comfortable style A lined hood longer back hem and raglan sleeves help keep you covered and moving freely in colder conditionsBenefitsLined multipanel hood that zips up to the chin with drawcord for warmth and protection from the elementsRaglan sleeves for natural range of motionSide zip pockets for storageElastic cuffs and hem for enhanced fitLonger back hem for extra coverageChevron front panel for runninginspired styleProduct DetailsFabric 66 cotton34 polyesterMachine washWindrunner OriginsThe Windrunner became the face of Nike apparel in 1978 at a time when the company was known for its footwear Today this ultimate running jacket is still as relevant and exciting as it was back then In its 32year history the Nike Windrunner has stayed true to its principles with 26degree chevron styling excellent breathability and unparalleled weather resistance
Avis de clients pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Magique.

, 30 mai 2014
Cudda_59
,Lille
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Cette veste est superbe, autant à porter, qu'à regarder. On est super bien dedans, apporte chaleur et légèreté, cette coupe parfaite et cette matière, un style imparable autant pour la pratique que pour la vie de tous les jours."
- 7points
7de 21a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

so soft and comfortable

, 14 juil. 2014
bruinz23
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"this is an all around great and high-quality hoodie. very soft and comfortable material on the inside and out. only negative is the sleeves run a bit long. I'm 6' 0" and 145 lbs and I got a Small for a more fitted look. I know I will get a ton of mileage out of this one."
Nike
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

BEST TECH FLEECE

, 5 mai 2014
Marameoooo
,Londra, Regno Unito
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I use this hoodie to run and when I wanna go out.
I love this product cause first of all It fits me, there's a appropriate range of colours and fabrics are impeccable.
I suggest this fleece to everyone who do sport or wanna get dressed in a sport way. To everyone who want a beautiful hoodie.
"
+ 2points
2de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Good Shape, Nike!

, 24 avr. 2014
hp.pfeil
,Nürnberg, DEUTSCHLAND
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Bei einer Größe von 1.90 m passt mir "L" perfekt. Die Jacke ist schlank geschnitten und liegt gut am Körper an. Die Ärmel sind ausreichend lang. Das Material des Hoodies ist ist zwar nicht wasserabweisend oder winddicht, aber hält angenehm warm. Für eine kurze Abendrunde auf dem Longboard oder zum Cruisen auf dem Rad eignet sich dieser Windrunner ideal. Das verlängerte Rückenteil, der hochschließende Zipper und die Kapuze schützen vor kühlen Temperaturen. In den Seitentaschen kann dank Reißverschluss auch kein Schlüssel oder Smartphone verloren gehen. Der Kauf hat sich für mich gelohnt."
+ 7points
7de 7a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Jacket!

, 13 mai 2014
jeighburrow
,Portland, OR
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"An awesome jacket that fits well. I love it! Would recommend it"
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Honest Review

, 13 mai 2014
PlayerW
,LA
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"First of all, I would like to say that I was unaware of Nike even having this product. That said, I bought it without any previous knowledge of how it would fit, feel, etc.
When I first bought it, I tried a Medium. The fit was tight at first, but tends to stretch after I tried it on a few times. The material is excellent, very soft and smooth to the touch on the inside and out. I like the extra coverage on the back both for style and just something unique. The sleeves tend to be a bit long and wide so be aware of that. Furthermore, the jacket is extremely light and keeps you warm but also not overheating if it's a sunny day.
With all that said, I returned the product for a small from Nike and I have to say it fits perfect since I like more of a snug fight to my jackets. (I'm 5'11, around 150 lbs) It'll be tight at first, especially if you wear a shirt, however with its tendency to stretch I'm sure it'll be fine later on! If you're wondering if you should buy a pair I would recommend jumping on it!"
Nike
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

very comfotable and warm

, 8 mai 2014
victor22chew
,San Francisco
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"great sweatshirt. its very warm and lightweight. the length of the sweatshirt is a bit long, but its stil awesome"
Nike
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Sweater

, 6 mai 2014
TAREK
,Washington, DC, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"As soon as I received my tech hoodie I fell in love. The material is unbelievable. The day after I got it i wore it on the plane to Denver. Kept me warm without overheating or sweating... which I tend to do. It was great while I was in Denver too. Perfect for the slightly cooler mornings and evenings."
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

love these hoodies

, 29 avr. 2014
dquinnLK
,Culver City, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"love these hoodies! they fit nice, not to thick, could wear any time of the year. fit a bit snug but that doesnt bother me. my only problem is the color of the red hoodie doesnt look red, looks more of a orange-ish color wasnt too happy about that."
Nike
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome!

, 26 avr. 2014
jayyzurr
,New York
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very lightweight, yet warm hoodie for those Spring days. Very stylish also! They do run a bit small although if you plan to wear a tee under."
Nike
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

You get what you pay for

, 25 avr. 2014
bliu94
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Owned a ton of AW77 stuff from Nike in the past so I was a little skeptical of the price hike - looking online, it seemed like the higher price tag was just because my favorite athletes were endorsing them. However I took a chance and purchased the hoodie (along with two pairs of the sweatpants) - and was pleasantly surprised.
Size: sizing is true to size. I got medium (6', 180 lbs) and it worked wel for me. The pants definitely do run smaller but for the jacket get your normal size.
Comfort: This blew every other sweater/hoodie I've owned out of the water. The Tech pack material lives up to the hype - super warm, comfortable, and feels like a second skin without being constricting/too tight. When I'm going outside, this is the first jacket I reach for evry time.
Fit: The fit is very slim by design as it's supposed to sit close to your body. Personally I thought Nike nailed the fit - it was very form fitting but wasn't so tight that it looked ridiculous. I especially liked that the arm holes were pretty high which gives it a much sleeker look.
Durability: Probably wore this jacket over 50 times and haven't run into any problems. The zippers never get stuck and the fabric doesn't show any sign of wear at stress points.
Overall this is definitely a "you get what you pay for" item - I always look for value and personally I thought this jacket was worth every penny."
Nike
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Fabrics are impeccable

, 22 avr. 2014
GISCARD
,Tampa, FL
,
Je cours:Plus de 50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour la course
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Love the technology! Nike tech fleece wind runner is the most comfortable fleece product I've ever had. It is incredible form fitting, and the fabrics are absolutely one of a kind. Definitely recommend! Had another nike fleece product that lasted me years and decided to step it up. Buy this, you won't regret it!"
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
2,0 / 5
2,0 / 5

Runs Large! Size down

, 21 avr. 2014
dragonsace
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"Rec'd it today and the sleeves as mentioned by other people run extremely long... also it definitely fits loose..."
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Product

, 16 avr. 2014
jhgervais25
,Detroit, MI, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Pour le fun
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is perfect. It has a more slim fit which is perfect for doing sports and other physical activity."
Nike
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Perfect fit.

, 10 avr. 2014
MKS2823
,Detroit, MI, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best hooded sweatshirt I have ever owned. Being 6'3" and slim it has always been difficult finding sweatshirts that fit well. Large is usually too short and XL is usually too baggy. With the slim fit of this jacket a size XL fit perfectly. I highly recommend it to anyone who is tall and slim. The quality is also top notch!"
Nike
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Hoodie

, 17 mars 2014
allancole
,Brooklyn, NY
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This hoodie is super comfortable and looks great as well. When the bottom zipper is used, it prevents the hoody from bunching up when you sit down — nice touch."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome jacket!

, 16 mars 2014
ALFREDO
,Houston, TX
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"So soft and warm. Fits tight. Would buy again. A+++++"
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking and comfortable.

, 7 mars 2014
rizzuh
,Chino Hills, CA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Garder la forme
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This hoodie is more slim fit, so if you want it looser, I would probably size up. Besides that, it's very warm and comfortable. Looks good with a pair of jeans as well if you don't intend on running with it. Zip up pockets are a plus, since it's nice knowing your items won't fall out."
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Product is comfortable and keeps in the warmth.

, 6 mars 2014
Anonyme
,Philadelphia, PA, USA
,
Je cours:0-25 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I will be honest I was skeptical when I ordered my tech jacket I thought it would be a tight fit. I ordered an extra large I'm 6'0 foot 180 pounds and it fits just right."
Nike
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie
Cet avis provient deNike Tech Windrunner Men's Hoodie.
Note globale 26 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Snug and comfy

, 17 févr. 2014
Anonyme
,Beverly Hills, CA, USA
,
Je cours:26-50 kilomètres par semaine
,
Je cours surtout pour:Entraînement pour un autre sport
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
modérément serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"While this is definitely a slim fitting top it moves well and is not constrictive. The material feels comfortable against your skin and just warm enough for a chilly California day."
Nike