Avis de client pour sur Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra

Ce produit n'est plus disponible. Continuer vos achat à Nike.

Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra

Note globale:
4,591 / 5
4,6
 / 
5
(22 avis) 22
Description sommaire des Notes Ouvertes
Explication des notes 22 avis
5 étoiles
15
4 étoiles
6
3 étoiles
0
2 étoiles
1
1 étoile
0
21 sur 2295 %des clients recommandent ce produit
HIGHIMPACT SUPPORTThe Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra provides natural shaping and a streamlined design that features moulded cups for excellent support Sweatwicking fabric and lightweight mesh combine for comfort during a tough workout or mediumimpact sportBenefitsDriFIT fabric to wick sweat away and help keep you dry and comfortableFor mediumimpact sports like sport training cardio and weight trainingMoulded cups for separation lift and shapeMesh racerback to help increase range of motion and air circulationStabilisers in straps for a supportive fit that helps reduce bounceProduct DetailsFabric Body DriFIT 87 nylon13 elastane Bra mesh DriFIT 81 nylon19 elastane Bra cup lining 91 polyester9 elastaneMachine wash
Avis de clients pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra Les plus récentsLes plus utilesNote la plus élevéeNote la plus basse
Evaluation 1 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

It's a must!

, 24 août 2014
SuzieLovesNike
,London, UK
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I have been looking for a bra which ticks all the boxes, well this one does for me! It is made in Sri Lanka, the material is soft and mostly cotton feel. Nice touch the 'padded' rim all around, and love the V-neck which makes it the best bra ever. It does not flatten you it is flattering!
If you are so sensitive to all the labels like me you can be happy to hear that it is easy to remove all without risking to cut the material!
Bought the white - Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
"
- 5points
2de 9a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 2 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very flattering for small busted woman

, 10 août 2014
helenetherese
,Netherlands
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"All the former sportbras i have worn, make me very flat busted...i am a 85b,
This bra gives me good support and makes me look far more feminin.
The material is soft en pleasant to wear. Not wearing my other sportbras any more...and will buy this one in other colours.
"
+ 6points
12de 18a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 3 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great looking support!

, 10 juil. 2014
Sara H.
,Cincinnati
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Yoga
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Sports bras usually flatten my chest into an unattractive uniboob. This beautiful bra actually gives me a nice shape! It is well constructed, with nice wicking and a thick strap around the body. Allows ease of movement and comfort on the tennis court. Highly recommend to all of my "less blessed" sisters out there."
Nike
Evaluation 4 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great definition

, 21 mai 2014
The_Beeney
,London, UK
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this top as it is supportive while still allowing me to breath. I am an unusual size (v. Small back / large cup) so finding workout tops is v. difficult. It works for my Bikram workouts as I am not going anywhere the girls aren't going at the same speed however it would be AMAZING if Nike considered making it one cup size larger! (E/F or even F/G)."
- 4points
8de 20a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 5 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Finally!

, 20 juin 2014
Anonyme
,Redondo Beach, CA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Finally, a fitted, supportive, and attractive running bra. The sizing (inches and cup size) makes for a perfect fit, reducing that back-fat look. A good fit is also comfortable-it's now my "every activity" sport bra. Ten washes and still looks brand new. It is now my favorite."
Nike
Evaluation 6 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Nice top but very "uplifting"

, 3 avr. 2014
Lisa Hxx
,London, UK
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
un peu lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
neutre
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I found this top really comfortable and flattering but does definitely highlight your chest so I think maybe not for the shy or the well-blessed"
- 1points
6de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 7 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Best sports bra

, 2 avr. 2014
jessiec2
,UK
Taille
Taille 
plutôt grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
très lâche
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the best sports bra i have ever found. It holds everything in place, very comfortable and keeps you cool. Another positive is it gives you some shape as well. Will be buying again in a different colour! Fab."
+ 3points
8de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 8 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great running top!

, 23 avr. 2014
legalOz
,Hawaii & Australia
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
"I am a taller woman who does not need much support (A cup) for running. I find it difficult to find running bras that are comfortable and are a good fit for smaller chests. This one is great, does not cut into your shoulders, extremely comfortable and looks fantastic. Not sure how washing the built in cups will last but so far so good after months. Would buy another!"
Nike
Evaluation 9 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great for jogging

, 5 mars 2014
victoriangow
,UK
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Very comfortable and almost no jiggling! :) Definitely looks good compared to vest-like sports bras."
+ 3points
7de 11a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 10 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Great if Nike sizing charts would be correct

, 4 mars 2014
Sarahxoxoxo
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"This bra looks great and feels great. But according to Nike sizing charts I have ordered L D/E and it was too loose to fit. According to Nike sizing charts I `m L but as it didn`t fit I will have to return it."
Réponse de Nike :Par Nike.com Consumer Services14 mars 2014
Thank you all for the great feedback on the Victory Define Sport’s Bra. We've updated our size charts. Need more info? Feel free to reach out to us via Twitter @NikeStoreEurope.
0points
5de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 11 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Very comfortable

, 23 févr. 2014
debs32
,London, UK
"Love this bra - fits well and it's very comfy! Will definitely get another one in different colour!"
0points
1de 2a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 12 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Pretty good!

, 31 mars 2014
KAYLEE
,Oregon city
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"It's nice to have to breasts instead of looking like I only have one in a traditional sports bra. It's supportive as well."
Nike
Evaluation 13 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Love it!

, 18 mars 2014
Teta11.
,Midwest
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I love this sports bra. It gives enough support and is also flattering. I have worn it for longer runs and have not had any chafing. I ordered another one!"
Nike
Evaluation 14 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Great Training Bra

, 26 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,Greece
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
neutre
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
relativement résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"This is the first Nike Bra I own and I wasn't sure what size to order. My bra size is 75D (EU) and I ordered S C/D. It fits nicely and the support is great. I usually have problems with other training bras especially when I jump and bounce a lot, but this is the first bra that fully supports me even when I do box jumps!
The great thing about this bra, except for the support, is that it's also flattering. It doesn't make you flat chested, but instead it looks like you are wearing a normal bra.
I highly recommend it."
- 4points
3de 10a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 15 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Very feminine

, 20 janv. 2014
rosannadvs
,Rotterdam
Taille
Taille 
relativement petit
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I really like this sportbra, it gives a feminine look and feeling while working out. It is very supporting for running.
I ordered size S B/C and the fit under the breast is perfect but the cup, which adds a bit push-up, makes my boobs a little pop out, which shows under a shirt, so next time I will order size S C/D, my normal bra size is 75B. I took the labels off, so couldn't return it anymore.....
"
- 7points
3de 13a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 16 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

Comfortable and feminine

, 28 janv. 2014
NikePlusUser3465731
,HI
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Poids
Taille
Taille 
neutre
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
neutre
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
plutôt résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"I wear this sports bra for weight training, high intensity interval training and running. This sports bra provides the needed support with a comfortable and feminine fit."
Nike
Evaluation 17 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Awesome Bra

, 6 janv. 2014
Anonyme
,New York, NY
Taille
Taille 
relativement grand
Taille petit
Taille grand
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Coupe
Coupe 
légèrement serré
Coupe ajustée
Coupe ample
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Beautiful cut and very comfortable. Provides great support. So glad Nike produces the white colour."
Nike
Evaluation 18 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Cet avis provient deNike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra.
Note globale 22 avis
4,0 / 5
4,0 / 5

This is one of the best sports bras made.

, 17 déc. 2013
tamirenee
,San Diego, CA, USA
,
Je m'entraîne surtout pour:Garder la Forme
,
Mon entraînement se compose principalement de:Cardio
Confort
Confort 
plutôt confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
"I wear a 36DD and the L36D/E fits perfect.
It is so comfy, I wear it when I'm not working out.
"
Nike
Evaluation 19 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

Excelente

, 18 sept. 2013
emcastrillo
,Madrid
Confort
Confort 
très confortable
Très inconfortable
Très confortable
Durabilité
Durabilité 
très résistant
Non résistant
Très résistant
"Un 10 para este magnífico sujetador deportivo. De nuevo Nike ha acertado con el diseño y la comodidad. El ajuste es perfecto y la talla con opción a elegir la copa es todo un acierto."
- 9points
4de 17a estimé ce produit utile.
Evaluation 20 pour Nike Victory Define Women's Sports Bra
Note globale 22 avis
5,0 / 5
5,0 / 5

AT LAST - NO FLAT CHEST!

, 29 août 2013
primolabo
"Great product. The cut makes the chest look normal, full and womanish, despite its strong support."
- 12points
6de 24a estimé ce produit utile.